Kurl-On — bed bugs. affected in kurlon mattress.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Had purchased KURLON DRC MATRESS on 04th Jan 2017. Since more than a week, Bedbugs have been very badly effected. Because of this we are going through sleepless nights. As it's in warranty period, request for Replacement of the same. Bill.no. 1492 dt 04.01.17 from. vaishno devi handlooms. Carmel complex. Geddalahalli. Bangalore. 560077.

Medam,

Please find attached a snap of your advertisement mentioning KURLON MATTRESS IS ANTI BEDBUG . Then how come you are not entertaining and taking any action for solving this BIG BUG PROBLEM.
You are yet to reply my mail and take suitable action for resolving this issue.
I once again request You to solve the issue IMMEDIATELY.
AND kindly do not delay or ignore.
Or force us to escalate the issue elsewhere.
Hope you will understand and do the needful IMMEDIATELY.
GHANSHYAM CHAWDA.
Hide quoted text

On 13-Feb-2018 5:31 PM, "Ghanshyam Chawda" wrote:
Medam,

First thing first, Please prove that your mattress goes through heating of 280 degrees. Maybe initially you might have treated with care and packing. But if it's not treated for prevention of Bed Bugs, then it will affect and catch and. Lay eggs on mattress. And for your kind information ours is an iron cot and not wooden cot, it cannot lay eggs on cot, it cannot enter from cot. It's generated from the mattress only.
To escape from this kind of problems, you cannot dictate terms and bind the consumers with your warranty. On Humanitarian grounds am asking for Replacement.
We are undergoing through a huge trauma because of this. Please consider.
And kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Ghanshyam Chawda.

On 12-Feb-2018 1:54 PM, "Chitra" wrote:
Dear Mr Ghanshyam

We regret to inform you as coir mattress go through heating of 280 degree to clean & compress coir pad & all our mattress treated with care & we also ensure right packing & there is no warranty for bed bugs kindly refer warranty card for replacement policy

Request you to check as cot since bed bugs lays eggs on cot & enters from cot only

Chitra

Sent: Monday, February 12, 2018 12:17 PM
To: [protected]@kurlon.com
Cc: gagan kumar
Subject: Bed Bugs affected KURLON.

Had purchased KURLON DRC MATRESS on 04th Jan 2017. Since more than a week, Bedbugs have been very badly effected. Because of this we are going through sleepless nights. As it's in warranty period, request for Replacement of the same.

Purchase Details:-.

Bill.no. 1492 dt 04.01.17 from. vaishno devi handlooms. Carmel complex. Geddalahalli. Bangalore. 560077.

Kurl-on
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Kurl-on Address
    III Floor North Block 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560042
    View all Kurl-on contact information