Kurl-on
Kurl-on
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
546
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kurl-on Customer Care

Address
III Floor North Block 47 Dickenson Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560042

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
283
down
171

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
546
Pending
0
Resolved
65
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Kurl-on Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
We had purchased 2 mattress in 2019,
Supposedly anti bedbugs however we have found bugs in both mattresses????...
Helpful +1
Share
Report
Copy

Purchased a new kurlon memory foam pillow(chimera) and smells like chemicals after opening it. Smell is too pungent and strong that it is very hard to sleep.
Jul 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    We booked a kurl on 5" matress vide order inv no 2124 dt 16/7/21 whereby a representative of Esteem agencies, #7, view point, opp spice garden restaurant, opp Muneswar Temple, Marathalli-whitefield road, Marathalli, Bengaluru-560037, Landline[protected], Mob -[protected], came to our house and took our booking for a Kurl on mattress for Rs15000/-. He took 5000/- advance and issued order form for 79"*71" inch matress and mentioned delivery date as 21-07-21 and assured delivery at our home in Rohan Vasantha apptt for Rs 200/- autofare, which is 2 minute distance from the shop address. Despite 20 or more telephone requests on Mob No [protected] wef 21-7-21, they are not delivering the matress, but giving some or other flimsy reason. We are senior citizens and very sick persons -husband and wife -and needy people. Kindly look into the matter as we believe Kurl-On and have been doing so since so many past years.
    Jul 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    mattress delivered on 23/7/21 evening. matter resolved
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      How to fix stiching problem in mattress...it is opened ...no response...
      Jul 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Our mattress is compassion on center and corner side
        Jul 17, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          This is the 2nd time I'am complaining against the mattress but no response . How irresponsible it is ....
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I have purchased two mattresses on 24th June from company’s website but the same is not delivered even after 15 days.
          Request you to please intervene and get the mattresses delivered.
          Jul 12, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            We bought mattress in February . After removing the packing, we are seeing this black spot in the mattress . So, kindly please...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Complaint Ref no:3101778

            As above the complaint number given i have raised a issue of quality defect for the purchased item .

            1st i have purchased in april bounded foam matters was good
            2nd i have purchased in june bounded foam matters is total soft compared to my first purchase am getting back pain for the same i have complaint 2nd days its self but still the problem is not resolved i need exchange as am not using it.

            Name : VISHNUPATTHI
            MOB:[protected]
            Jul 08, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear Team,

              For Mattress delivery only driver was came for delivery and ask us to come along with him, as we...
              Helpful +3
              Share
              More tha 15 days passed the product not deleivered., the dealer also not able to answer when the product could delivered...
              Helpful +5
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Hi,
              I have purchased Kurl-on Spine therapy few days back from its authorized dealer. I am not at all satisfied with the product. Its having huge defect in product design itself.
              I am getting body pains very badly after using this mattress. I need to switch sleeping positions every few minutes. I am not at all comfortable while sleeping on this mattress.
              I have reached out to company authorized dealer for replacement or return of money. but he is refusing to take any action. I have no other option other than raising a complaint in consumer court if its not going to get replaced.

              Spine Therapy should relieve back pains, but instead of reliving its giving back pains and body pains.

              Purchase Information for your Ref:
              Dealer : Ambika Agences, #27-12-75, Shop No 26 & 27,
              Governerpet, Vijayawada-520002.

              Buyer:
              M Naveen, Vijayawada-520007.
              Invoice No: 0211
              Warranty id: 2994512

              Regards,
              Naveen
              Jun 25, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                One peace mattress sat down
                Jun 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  It's been 2 months since my complaint is open. Already paid the amount for the replacement matteress but there has been no action taken. Standard reply from kurlon team"sorry for the inconvenience, your request is still processing and you ll get a call in 24 hrs from account team"
                  Unfortunately I ve never got a call from your team.
                  Request you to expedite the process.
                  Jun 14, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Broken from one side
                    Jun 08, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Material sagging 2 inch in the middle
                      Jun 07, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have kurl-on orthopaedic mattress. But now it's soft,
                        Jun 07, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Kurl-on customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          My mattress has bended from inside ...and it feel very uncomfortable to sleep on it ....
                          Helpful +3
                          Share
                          My complaint id. 2975099, rejected by kurlon

                          I am very disappointed after receiving following message
                          br...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          I have lodged complaint vide no. 2975099 but I received following message after few days

                          I am very disappointed...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT