Kurl-on Customer Care
Kurl-on
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
251
COMPLAINTS

Kurl-on Customer Care

Kurl-on

Address
III Floor North Block 47 Dickenson Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560042

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
146
down
97

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
251
Pending
0
Resolved
5
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Kurl-on related photos (25)

Kurl-on Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Kurl-On — kurl on mattress [Resolved]

 shivu kumar on Jan 13, 2018
Need to exchange mattress not workin properly as expected. The mattress which was purchased kurl on angelica causing health issues like back pain. Hence the springs are also not working as expected becoming rigid on one side of usage.. Which is causing health issues again.. I want to exchange this mattress to foam mattress where i am not getting proper response from kurl on.. Kindly resolve this issue.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — double bed mattress

 Dharvi Shah on Dec 31, 2017
I bought a kurl on foam mattress of double bed of size 5*6 feet of height 4 inch. I bought it in april 2017 from vardhaman furnishing and mattresses in bodakdev, ahmedabad. I am very disappointed as the mattress turned soft within 4 months of usage, it has become bouncy. Then i made a complaint to the dealer from whom i tok tge mattress. After complaining he came to just see the mattress after 1 and half month. Which was very rude. We tell customer is the king of the market but here the scenario is very different. Firstly he made excuses and extended and wasted time of ours. Whrn we tolx to make...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Kurl-On — kurlon-sagging issues in mattress

 RahatA on Dec 25, 2017
I bought 3 (Size - 72*35*4, qty - 2 and size - 72*48*4, qty-1) kurl-on mattresses on 12.02.2015 from the handloom emporium, vikas marg, shakarpur, delhi-92. After 7 month or so on, the mattress size-72*48*4 among them depressed in centre. Due to unawareness, i have not been complained before. So, please direct ur care person at my location to examine the mattresses and solve the problem.
Now the mattresses became un even and not suitable for use.
Biggest brand kurl-on company why manufacturing such worst product. My request is pl exchange the bed immediately.
My address:
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Kurl-On — mattress drc 250 - twice

 mihir s on Dec 22, 2017
Hello Sir,

My complain no is 4346353

It is regarding mattress which I bought 3 months back - DRC 250 and already replaced once!

Problem is both the times it is getting sagged more than 1.5 inches.

The customer care executive conversation was very much impolite and I have recording of the same. I would like the refund but company policy says they can only replace it. How many times I have to replace the same product. I'm not happy at all with Kurlon and I am also logging complain to consumer care for mental harassment and physical disability...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — 8th semester scaled dmc of kurukshetra university

 anil10971 on Dec 21, 2017
On 31st october, i went to kurukshetra university for submitting my all semester dmc for getting 8th semester scaled dmc. I submitted my all documents and they told me that my application number is 9280. They said me that after one month you will get your 8th semester scaled dmc from your college. You don't need to come university for your dmc. You will get scaled dmc directly from your college. But now two months has passed but i didn't get my 8th semester scaled dmc. Please tell kurukshetra university that i need this urgent....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Kurl-On — back pain on relax 72*36*4 mattress

 Vamsee Krishna Mukunda on Dec 21, 2017
I have purchased this kurl-on mattress, four days ago. (Date of purchase:[protected]; model no. - relax 72*36*4) since then, i'm facing acute back pain every morning after sleeping through the night on this mattress. Not to mention the mattress is also too hard for a comfortable sleep. I want to return this model and purchase another one. Kindly look into this matter.

Email id: vamsee614@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Kurl-On — # mattress

 theankitmodi on Nov 26, 2017
I am from patiala and i bought a set of kurl on mattress from m/s khanna handloom, patiala on 09.11.2013 and i was given a 5 year warranty card duly stamped by the store. The problem was that the mattress sagged in less than a year. I contacted the store and i was told that an official from the company will visit and check the issue. The first casual attitude your company displayed was the official visited after so many reminders and on top of that he took the issue in a really casual sense. He did not have the manners to talk to the customer and he was not at all helpful and we were told that he...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — sagging in drc 250 mattress

 J P Sah on Nov 11, 2017
I have purchased kurlon drc 250 mattress in june, 2017 and a lot of sagging is observed in all aound the mattress. The mattress is having warranty for 2 years. I approached to retailer from where it was purchased and they replied to make complain with customer care. Mattress is in very bad shape & facing a lot many difficulties in sleeping.
Kindly look in to the matter & take necessary action for replacement of the same.
Thanking you
J p sah...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Kurl-On — kurlon coir mattress

 samikkannan on Nov 10, 2017
I have purchased the mattress through snap deal. From day one i am facing sever back pain if i sleep on the mattress. I have changed the orientation as suggested in the manual but no use. I have checked with other family members and they also make complaints. I feel it is manufacturing fault and the supplier might have supplied duplicate one. Please replace with new one....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — complaint regarding measurements of the mattresses

 Sanya Gupta on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,

I bought two mattresses from the trader ‘manchanda furniture’ at panchkuian road.
The size mentioned on the mattresses are 72*29*5, but the actual size differs from the size mentioned by your company. The actual measurements are 70*29*5.

I bought these mattresses on 22nd october, 2017 and i have been constantly calling your customer care to replace my mattresses.
The complaint number for both the mattresses are as follows - 3984076 & 3984080 under the name of ravi gupta.

Your company sent a technician, saddam hussain to my house...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — defect/ sagging of 78 x 36 size mattress (temcy)

 Shashank Pande on Nov 8, 2017
I purchased 78X36 size mattress (Temcy) on 26/11/2016 from Meenakshi Trading Co, 3, Hamidia Road, Bhopal ( Auth Dealer of Kurl-on but after 4 months it started getting sagging and after 10 months it almost got down about 3 inches and started giving me back pain.
I lodged complaint no- 3346646 on 28/09/17, and technician visited my home on 30/09/17 and observed that there is too much of sagging of mattress and he took photographs of damaged mattress and told that mattress is down by more than 2 inches and will be replaced. He took photographs of Bill and warranty card .
I contacted...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Kurlon Mattress — kurlon mattress - cheap quality

 ssilq46 on Nov 8, 2017
I bought Kurl-on Kurlo Bond 5-inch Queen Size mattress in April 2017. The cost of the mattress is 14k. Mattress stitching completely removed within 4 months of purchasing the product.

The quality of the mattress is very bad.

I have registered complaint with their customer care(Compliant No[protected] to replace my mattress and I have been continuously following up the compliant but there is no positive response from the customer care.

They are giving 5 years warranty on this mattress when we buy the product but they didn't stand their policy ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — order not delivered after 14 days of booking

 sumitsahgal on Nov 1, 2017
Dear sir / madam,

I am sumit sahgal from bhopal, i booked a kurl on mattress from omtex furnishers, ashima mall bhopal worth rs 38000 approx on 18th october. From the date of booking he (Mr. Mukesh shende) told me that order will delivered after approx one week from the date of booking. But still on 1st of november there is no information about same. Also talked with mr. Pradeep ([protected]) approx 4-5 days before he told me that your order will delivered to you on tuesday or wednesday max to max but today he told me same thing that it will take more time. I am a loyalty user of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Kurl-On — ortho mattress

 rasmir on Oct 30, 2017
I rasmi ranjan das purchased a mattress from your dealer 20-22 days back and i observed my mattress getting compressed for which i inquired the dealer he provided me with the customer care number. With regret i state that i was disatisfied with the visit because my problem wasn't addressed in any way and i was helpless for which i forcefully had to go for consumer court.
I'm sorry to say but this act of yours was highly disappointing.
I await for further urgent actions. I've attached the purchase bill and warranty card of the product having further details....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Kurl - On — mattress

 Adarsh Saraogi on Oct 28, 2017
I have bought kurlon mattress from their authorised vendor under invoice no.30188 dt. 29.10.16 m/s vulcan enterprises mumbai. The product came with a replacement guarantee of 5 years. I have complained about the mattress getting saggy after only 10 month’s use in september 2017. The company took a second complaint and 2 months to attend the issue. The representative tried all tricks in his book to some how convince us not to insist for replacement. When we did not budge, he said he will lodge a formal complaint with kurlon and revert. On following up with him today, i am told that as i have not...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — convenio-kurl on

 sarika69 on Oct 23, 2017
We have purchased the product but in few months of use we found the product to be sagging and not retaining its shape.
The sagging is a causing backache and body pain issues and we are not able to sleep well as claimed by the company.
We have already raised the concern on the toll free number but have failed to get appropriate response from the company.
We sought to resolve the issue at the earliest and seek replacement of product and reimbursement of medical bills caused by the issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Home & Garden

Kurl-On — mattress 5x6, 6x6

 Paresh Vartak on Oct 16, 2017
I purchased two mattress in april 5x6 and 6x6, only in august i saw sagging on both mattresses... Both sagged 1.5 inch or so and as per replacement policy they were to replace the mattress if they have sagged 1.5 inch depression.

I am following up for last two months from august 22nd to ontober 16th.. Almost two months and not the team saying that dipression in mattress is just near 1.5 so we can not pass it and needs to be reinspected.

Which is totally unexpexted... Is this the quality?
Should i measure the dippression each month to cover this one year?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Kurl-On — kurlon mattress is sagging

 ananndg on Oct 16, 2017
I did a complaint on 19-sep-2017 about mattress sagging, technician is visited very next day and told that it is to be replaced. No status after that. When i called on 25-sep-2017, reply was we are looking into it, come back within 5 workingdays. The same answer is today when i called. They also denied to share mailid's for escalations. Complaintid is 3083877....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Kurl-On — sagging issue in mattress

 swapnil2005 on Oct 10, 2017
Case id : 2885615
Case id: 2885614
I purchased two drc250 bed mattress in april 2017. From 1st month itself, i started facing sagging issues and have raised complaint for that so many times. The mattress has detiorated so much in past one month that the depth has now close to 2 inch. It's impossible to sleep on the mattress.

The technician has visited the place and raised for replacement, but nothing has been done in that regard.

I have been chasing the customer care executive, but every everytime they say.. 'please give us 2 days'. It's been only answer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Kurl-On — sagging

 neha chandna on Oct 9, 2017
Case id : 3202090
I purchased foam bed mattress last year. From 2nd month itself, i started facing sagging issues and have raised complaint for that so many times. The mattress has detiorated so much in past one month that the depth has now close to 2 inch. It's impossible to sleep on the mattress.

The technician has visited the place and raised for replacement, but nothing has been done in that regard.

I have been chasing the customer care executive, but every everytime they say.. 'please give us 2 days'. It's been only answer i receive whenever i call them....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Recently Discussed

17 days ago
Kurl-On
mattress drc 250 - twice
25 days ago
Kurl-On
8th semester scaled dmc of kurukshetra university
Kurl-On
back pain on relax 72*36*4 mattress
Kurl-On
complaint regarding measurements of the mattresses
Kurlon Mattress
Free Gift with mattress

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com