Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2025
Complaints 363

File a complaint to Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]

Having problems with Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] reviews & complaints page 9

Vivekramnirain
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 30, 2019

about resignation

Address: Village post jasana Urf Mastgarh Thanabhawan Shamli, Shamli, Uttar Pradesh, 247776

I want to resign from my job but seniors not accepted my resignation they ask to gave the resignation of them who joined you help me.
From village post jasana urf mastgarh thanabhawan distt shamli uttar pradesh
I want to discontinue my uan number
Because of my other company pf is not able to withdraw. Please discontinue my uan number from yours company i need this money immediately. Thanks
Vivek...
Hridayananda Das
Mar 25, 2019

Address: Choodasandra, Hosa Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

L&t sewage pipe factory is setup in residential area in choodasandra.
This is to bring it to your notice that an industry is setup in a residential area. The industry is right in between two residential complex.
Please find the address of the industry.
The industry runs everyday from morning 7 am to evening 7 pm. This is an open to air industry without any cover. This is causing lot of dust and air pollution in this area. People are suffering from breathing issues and we want immediate action to be taken from l&t side
In between m j azaliya and m j astyllen
Choodasandra, hosa road, bangalore -560099
Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Varun Phogat
    Feb 16, 2019

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 127306

Good afternoon, this mail is regarding the construction company working in rewari manheru doubliny project. Iam an employer in your company and i send you this mail regarding the epf. I provided all the documents to your company correctly but due to the mistake of mr subhash (Ir) of your company they make a mistake in my documents (I. E linking of adhar card birth date) and i need my epf in emergency. Kindly correct ny details and give me the epf (Approximately 50, 000). I need it in emergency.

I attach all my documents below and my contact number is +91 [protected].

My mail id is abhimanyu. [protected]@gmail.com

Ravi kumar
    Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Avinash Keb
      from Badagara, Kerala
      Feb 12, 2019

Complaint about coimbatore by-pass managed by l&t (Nh47)
      Length: 28 kms
      The toll booths are so badly placed thereby creating more traffic jams than allow smooth traffic. One has to stop at 6-7 toll booth and 2 signals to cover this stretch. They have created toll booths on the main highway to cover all cross roads. This does not satisfies 2 major criteria of making a by pass. It neither allows smooth and fast travel not it helps save fuel. At each toll minimum 10minutes waiting period is there and during peak more than that. Kindly reduce no. Of toll booths or increase more toll pathways instead of 2.
      Please look into this issue immediately as it looks like collection of money is the only goal served by this by pass.
      Anoop

Padmesh Gautam
        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
        Feb 9, 2019

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483440

ग्राम नैगवां, तहसील बहोरीबंद, जिला कटनी(म.प्र.) के शासकीय खसरा नं. 272, रकवा 0.72 हे. भूमि में Larsen and Toubro कंपनी द्वारा राजस्व एवं खनिज अधिकारियों की मिलीभगत से लगभग 5000 ट्रक से अधिक मिट्टी/ मुरूम का अवैध उत्खनन कर शासन को लाखों रू.की राजस्व क्षति पहुंचाने की जांच हेतु
        Larsen And Toubro कंपनी द्वारा जबलपुर- रीवा फोरलेन सड़क NH-30 का निर्माण किया जा रहा है।जिसके अंतर्गत जिला कटनी के ग्राम नैगवां तहसील बहोरीबंद के शासकीय खसरा नं. 272, रकवा 0.72 हे. भूमि में बिना किसी शासकीय अनुमति के हजारों ट्रक मिट्री/ मूरूम का अवैध उत्खनन कर शासन को लाखों रूपयों की राजस्व हानि पहुंचाई गई है।
        कटनी जिले के राजस्व तथा खनिज विभाग के अधिकारियों की मिलीभगत से उक्त शासकीय भूमि को Larsen And Toubro कंपनी द्वारा खाईनुमा बना दिया गया है।राष्ट्रीय राजमार्ग से लगे हूए उक्त स्थल के खाईनुमा हो जाने से कभी भी कोई बड़ी जनहानि होने की आशंका भी है।
        उल्लेखनीय है कि ग्रामीणों द्वारा इस अवैध उत्खनन की शिकायत अनेक बार कटनी जिले के राजस्व तथा खनिज विभाग के अधिकारियों से की गई लेकिन अधिकारियों ने जांच करना भी उचित नहीं समझा।
        आश्चर्य है कि Larsen and Toubro कंपनी द्वारा इस स्थल पर खुले आम अवैध उत्खनन किया जाता रहा एवं इसी मार्ग से जिले के राजस्व तथा खनिज विभाग के अधिकारी निकलते रहे लेकिन किसी ने भी इस ओर ध्यान नहीं दिया।जिससे स्पष्ट है कि उक्त अधिकारियों की मिलीभगत से यह अवैध उत्खनन हुआ है।
        अतः आपसे अनुरोध है कि ग्राम नैगवां तहसील बहोरीबंद जिला कटनी के शासकीय खसरा नंबर 272, रकवा 0.72 हे.में Larsen And Toubro कंपनी पर प्राथमिकी दर्ज कराते हुए जांच कराने एवं जिम्मेदार राजस्व एवं खनिज अधिकारी पर भी कार्यवाही कराने का कष्ट करें।

Arun Kumar N 123
          Jan 22, 2019

Address: 560004

I am trying to raise a complaint regarding my two wheeler loan cibil issue, since form a week, but there were no proper response from your customer care (Both call center [protected] and [protected]@ltfs.com.

If we called customer care they used to say send cibil report in pdf format to ([protected]@ltfs.com) mail id. But till now i am unable to get the solution.

Kindly do the needful.
          Jan 22, 2019
          Updated by Arun Kumar N 123
          even i have the call records of the Customer care agents
          Hi, this morning got an inbox message from fake l&t proposal, and got an link http://bitly.com/2TtWWjE regarding job you can open the link and check the offer letter, this guys are asking for a security deposit, so I requested the concern authority to take some legal action against the frauds.

no response from customer care - Comment #3376649 - Image #0

2019omsai
            Jan 8, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

S. B account no: [protected]
            Full name : deepak mathradas hinduja
            Bank : bank of india, khar danda branch, mumbai 400052.
            Ppo no 82419

This contribution has started when i was working with larsen & toubro ltd., ballard estate since
            Last 15 years and since last 15 months money not come into our above account, since may 2017 till october 2018, our account is with bank of india khar danda branch, kindly let me have your name and contact no to get in touch.
            Kindly solve my issue and oblige.
            Deepak
            Mobile [protected]
            Email kanchan. [protected]@hotmail.com

Dileep srivastava
              Nov 11, 2018

Address: Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh, 271604

I have given my pf withdrawal since long time from my previous organization (L&t), where i have worked from august 2013 to jun 2014. But there is no response i have received till now.

I would request you to please help me out to get withdrawal of my pf amount.
              They are just giving reference of different people to contact.

Please help me date of exit and change date of birth 11.02.1989my pf withdrawal from l&t

My pf account details are as follows : mh[protected]/728110
              Trust name : larsen & toubro officers & supervisory staff provident fund
              Trust address : larsen & toubro ltd.
              Shared services centre,
              4th floor, krislon house,
              Opp. Ansa estate,
              Off saki-vihar road, sakinaka,
              Andheri (E), mumbai-400 072

Please revert if any more details required.

Dileep kumar srivastava
              +91 [[protected]
              Aadhar id

RizwAn RajAb
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Nov 5, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676301

I received a text message regarding an interview in larsen and toubro ltd. A link was shared in the message in which they demanded a refundable amount of 8500 or somthing to be paid via paytm or bank account.
                The link in the text message directed to a pdf in which three pages were there.The content was that i was shortlisted among other 22 candidates and there was 21 openings available.I also received a similar message in which the interview call was from ashok leyland and the content was all the same.The pdf content was very convincing and the possibilities for getting cheated is high.

I hope you would consider this complaint seriously and take severe actions to avoid such fraudal activities as it is destroying these companies reputation.

Your’s faithfully,
                Rizwan Rajab K
                Please right information is this company.

fake interview call through text message - Comment #3279968 - Image #0
                Sub- Approve KYC details & Update Date of Exit

I am ex employee of our company working at DAICEC PROJECT

My PF Account details
                UAN NO[protected]
                Member ID- MHBAN[protected]

I am update KYC details on portal please approve KYC & please update my Date of Exit

Kindly do the needful.
                9 other people found this review helpful
                9 found this helpful

Oct 29, 2018

I have submitted three different application for pf withdrawal to m/s accurate logistics (C/o) larsen and turbo ltd. But every time they are rejecting the application by saying not received or pf form is incomplete. And finally i have activated uan and now they are not approving the kyc. L&t is not supporting or epfo is not supporting
                  Uan no is[protected]
                  Sir mujhe Larson tubro limited hajira Mora tekra me job chahiye

pf withdrawal - Comment #3308066 - Image #0
                  vikash kumar pandit's reply, Dec 23, 2018
                  Sir mughe Larson tubro me job chahiye

arora siddharth
                    from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                    Oct 22, 2018

Address: 249407

Dear sir/mam...
                    I am siddharth arora customer of l&t more than last 6 month and i am very happy for l&t services but i am not happy for your branch employees mr himanshu and your branch manager at l&t finance office dehradun uttarakhand sir i inform that you i have buy a bike through loan but this time i close our loan than i visit to branch and i say to mr himanshu please solve my quary but mr himanshu say to me angry type and miss behave with me than i go to branch manager so thay tell me your only customer not for god so i am not happy for your branch employee if you don't belive so cheak your branch camara how to miss behave mr himanshu with me if you don't solve my problem so i will be go to your top lavel management
                    Siddharth arora
                    Registered no [protected]

Anoop Ranasaria
                      from Bilara, Rajasthan
                      Oct 20, 2018

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

Hi.. Im from jhunjhunu.. Your company is doing sewage construction here.. They had broken my drainage system.. I complained there many tymes but all invain.. So please take a look in this matter otherwise i had to take legal action against l&t.. Only system of drainage is single outlet of rain water through single pipe which they had blocked.. So please take strict action against concerned authority there... I called many tymes to the local l&t authority but they didn't respond.. And on the spot person didn't give me suitable answer..
                      Gate no5, saki vlhat road, powal, Mumbai, 400072
                      Email:[protected]@larsentoubrooline.

My application number:L&T-M-365

GTOUP A
                      Venkadeshvenki's reply, Dec 29, 2018
                      My offer letter these not support jpb file

Ansaf Malik
                        from Ottappalam, Kerala
                        Oct 15, 2018

Address :- p. B, no.979, mount poonamalle high rd, chennai tamil nadu 600089
                        Dear candidate, hope you doing well

This letter is to inform you that we got your resume through some random recruitment agencies and your resume completely matched with our job profile. So our recruitment manager has decided to select you for final selections interview round. The larsen&toubro limited offers you to join an respective post in respective departments.

Your resume id :- 6870 (L&t-in09-group-01). At larsen&toubro, we believe that our people are our greatest asset. We are always on a lookout for highly motivated individuals who can collaborate with like-minded people in an environment that embraces individuality and rewards your best work. A career opportunity at larsen&toubro will entall you to unlimited opportunities and a host of benefits, come be a part of l&t ltd.

Current departments openings
                        Constructions & infrastructure
                        Hr department
                        Civil engineer
                        Electrical engineers
                        Production & sales
                        Quality control
                        Mechanical engineers
                        Accounts
                        Architect engineer
                        Civil engineer/ draughtsman
                        Fire & safety officer
                        Civil & etc
                        Interview date –12/11/2018 in chennai - registered office: - p. B, no.979, mount poonamalle high rd, chennai, tamil nadu 600089. The selected candidate keeps the right of being getting post registered office and head office at the desired location subject to the final decision of hrd after discussion. Salary - min –rs.28`600/- to rs.87’200/-+ incentives, per month on your performance. You are going to get employed in larsen & toubro limited.

Note - you have to deposit a refundable security amount of rs 9, 650/- till 15/10/2018 before 3.00 p. M, by cash neft, imps or online through (Federal bank or vijaya bank) job profile and salary offered by company will be mentioned in your call letter. Your call letter and air ticket will be dispatched very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in to the bank.
                        The security amount paid by the candidate is a refundable amount and mandatory because this is company process.
                        Note - be informed that you are supposed to call to our manager hr for any further assistance and a/c number kindly call mr. Abhishek nayar.

Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in the process. We are strictly concerned on time management as per the value of the company. The selected candidate visit to company office is not allowed before interview date. One person is allowed with male and female candidate.
                        This call letter and group code number (L&t-in09-group-01) is not transferable. This code is valid only for your interview date.

- note - you have to come with your all documents photocopy and one hard copy of the invitation mail. Id proof, 5 photos

- note – kindly send your latest updated resume with your code number now:- [protected]@larsentoubrolimitedhr.com

- note - you are in group one and the last date for all formalities are 15/10/2018.

- note - you can call in official working hours monday to saturday 9 am to 5 pm. Calls after working hours will not be answered strictly. After depositing the security deposit you have to send your deposit slip, photo, id proof, scan copy and your mobile number by mail if you are been selected or not, this amount will be refundable, it is just a security deposit as assuring your presence on the interview date and venue, we will be reserving your air tickets fare upon our expenses, that would be paid by the company its if kindly give the information after the deposit of the security amount in to the bank to company’s below mentioned email id. Without information to this email id: – [protected]@larsentoubrolimitedhr.com letter will not be dispatched to your home address.

(Hr. Mr. Abhishek nayar)

Contect number: - +91-[protected]
                        What's this?

P S N Murthy
                          from Alappuzha, Kerala
                          Sep 27, 2018

Address: 560064

Dear all. Any lady caling from these ph. No.+[protected]/+[protected]/[protected], pls complain in police and do not get carried away. As they say theyare recruiters for l&t and they have ditched 40k rs.. I tried to involve some l&t hr people but they too were not very helpful. If anyone gets call from these no. Pls complain to police. A lady called me from above number saying from infoline carrer and have been shortlisted for senior position in l&t. For registration she asked 3000, then 6000, for document verification... Then she arranged telephonic interview with mr karthik, some fake person saying hr head... Then she asked, 35000 for security deposit... Now they are not lifting calls and finally a lady named shiwangi calls, again fake identity of l&t hr saying last step 50k for document signature.. Pls catch hold of these people...

Ashok kumar 0
                            Sep 16, 2018

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh

Hello sir
                            I am working in larsen toubro limited ecc construction group, mount poonamallee road, manapakkam, chennai
                            As labour work in
                            [protected] to[protected]
                            Sir i m leave this job on that time and i m not widthdrall my pf amount,
                            Sir please help me to widthdrall my pf
                            My pf no. Tn/11461-a/12513

And my tokan no. Is 403
                            Regards :- ashok kumar sharma
                            Contect no. [protected]

bharatparida
                              Sep 9, 2018

Dear sir i am alok samal to request you my epf no[protected]. This is not kyc done, i have call the project manager but he say to call epf officer odisha, so i call l&t epf office, but there is a officer once time pick up call but say not to call,
                              Plz help me for kyc update & obliged
                              Alok samal
                              At/po-gopiakud
                              Ps-kujang
                              Dist-jagatsinghpur
                              Odisha
                              Pin-754141 mo-[protected]

gautamhari
                                from Palackattumala, Kerala
                                Aug 27, 2018

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala, 688009

My name is gautam h,
                                As i am a engineering graduate, i have posted my resume in some job portals. Today[protected] i received a mail in the name or larsen & toubro limited, i was asked to pay a sum of rs.9950 to vijaya bank as security deposit which is refundable one, and i was also told that i will be getting the flight tickets before interview dates. I contacted the person provided in the letter (Sathish yuvraj phone no:[protected]). He instructed me to pay the amount and return the call after doing so. Accordingly i arranged online payment today. He further instructed me to send documents like photo and id proof and deposit slip through email ([protected]@larsentoubrolimited.com) but the said mail does'nt exist, so i tried to contact him but the phone was switched off. For your information i furnish my details of my remittence. I applied for this job with high hopes for getting a job in this reputed company which inturn became a shocking experience. I personally think, govt must take necessary action in this as there are plenty of innocent people getting trapped in fraud network. More over they have also given the original larsen & toubro limited company website link in this mail. Its a disgrace to larsen & toubro limited's good will too. This is the mail which i got... I have attached the pictures too.
                                I would appreciate make enquiries and look forward tor receive desirable resolution and refund of the amount.

SyedShameem
                                  from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu
                                  Aug 10, 2018

I'm cheated by someone who sent an selection letter to my mail which contains larsen & toubro company logo and their details. Then i deposited 9850/- as they says it as refundable. I didn't get time to enquire because they mentioned the payment only before 3 pm on same day. This incident happens in august 2. After that they again sent the application form with l & t company emblem to my email.
                                  His mobile numbers,
                                  * [protected] - abhimanu rai (May be fake id)
                                  *bank a/c details, (I deposited to this a/c)
                                  Vijaya bank
                                  A/c no. - [protected] - in favour of - mr ratan singh (L&t),
                                  Ifsc code - vijb0007113

I registered noukri.com 7 days before the incident.

Indrajith Prakash
                                    from Badagara, Kerala
                                    Jul 25, 2018

It is very sorry to say that response from your site engineer is very poor. So as we are unable to proceed in our further projects for selecting l&t make switch gear. We are supplied the l&t make switch for kwa pump house panel two year back. And one of the breaker (400a 50ka dh3-400a mccb) has damaged. Its operating handle has broken. And it is happen on 29th may at this year. As per your service engineer request we are handed over to national radio electronics (L&t dealer at calicut) on this last week. We also request your marketing executive mr. Sachin suresh for issuing a new one in place of damaged one. So we can kept it as standby one at site
                                    So far there is no reply from your service engineer for repairing it or otherwise if we get any spare for the same
                                    Once again we are informing you that we are badly efforting on our consumer satisfaction by selecting l&t switch gear. Hope further action will take soon from your end.
                                    Jul 25, 2018
                                    Updated by Indrajith Prakash
                                    indrajith tp
                                    site engineer malabar engineering company calicut
                                    It is very sorry to say that response from your site engineer is very poor. So as we are unable to proceed in our further projects for selecting L&T make switch gear. we are supplied the L&T make switch for KWA pump house panel two year back. and one of the breaker (400A 50ka DH3-400A MCCB) has damaged. Its operating handle has broken. And it is happen on 29th may at this year. As per your service engineer request we are handed over to national radios (L&T dealer at calicut) on this last week. We also request your marketing executive Mr. sachin suresh for issuing a new one in place of damaged one . So we can kept it as standby one at site
                                    So far there is no reply from your service engineer for repairing it or otherwise if we get any spare for the same
                                    once again we are informing you that we are badly effecting on our consumer satisfaction by selecting L&T switch gear. Hope further action will take soon from your end.
                                    I am eligible as per Gratuity Act but L&T Infotech is not abiding the act eligibility. They are denying to pay my money.
                                    pawanate's reply, Jul 22, 2018
                                    I had completed excess 4years and 11 months. I also contacted the company many times. I even informed and sighted the Madras Highcourt judgement. Even then they are denying to pay.
                                    My Member Id is WBPRB[protected] and
                                    Establishment Name is LARSEN - TOUBRO LTD. (ECC CONSTRUCTION GROUP)

My UAN is[protected]

I have left this organisation in 10/11/2014.

DOE is not available in EPFO .

hence we can't withdraw this amount.

shashank k avhad k
                                      Jul 14, 2018

attendance machines at l & t.

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 421311

This is to inform about savior AMC taken BY L & T for attendance machines.
                                      The payment for a year is already taken in advance L & T does no pay advance payment to vendors.
                                      After paying the amount they are giving us a fraudulent service by giving nonsense reasons in case of machines.
                                      The machine parts are getting damaged or not working due to the hardware issues in their parts.
                                      They send new engineers...