Complaints 166

File a complaint to LetsBuyMobile

Having problems with LetsBuyMobile?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LetsBuyMobile customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LetsBuyMobile

LetsBuyMobile Phone Numbers

+91 120 664 4181

LetsBuyMobile Website

LetsBuyMobile Head Office Address

Plot No 22, First Floor, Phase II Sec 57
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

LetsBuyMobile reviews & complaints page 2

asokkumar r

did not deliverd to mobile

i order the mobile past 15 days .but did not deliver the mobile .befor 24:1:2015 recived from message for me your application in do no t match in our credit team and then i will call our custamer care but not attended pls help me my 1000 rupees is seating pls help me...
sbhagat202
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Mobile on EMI Application Confirmation Order ID LBM19239 Not Received

Dear Sir, I am forwarding here with, order details is as below. Mobile on EMI Application Confirmation Order ID LBM19239 of dated 21st Nove 2014 Sir, till time I have not received any type of gift against my confirm order. Thanking you, with Regards, Sandip Bhagat...
Soumitra Kundu

It's totally fraud e-commerce site

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

My self soumitra from durgapur west bengal, I ordered lumia 535 on 1st december 2014. via ICICI bank fund transfer to mobiles cart that's have account name of LetsBuyMobile.com, 1000 Rupees I deposite. but after 8 days later their company msg send to me that you are not eligible, , my money gone totally, , it's totally cheater fraud online shopping site, , mother [censored]er e-commerce site, , it should take a legally action,...
deepak_kumar319

Not Refund the amount

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

my self deepak from pinjore .. I'm deposit rs. 2000/- amount in Lets Buy Mobile a/c on 3rd dec., 2014.. Company adviser name Mrs. Muskan Mobile No.- [protected] said we process ur detail to our department and after 10 days our employee come to your place and collect ur document and afterthat he deliver ur product..but now mobile no has been switched off.. and no body communicate me .. so i request you that please refund my amount.. all scan...
Shankar Medihala
from Robertsonpet, Karnataka

about cheating the customers

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have tried to buy a laptop from LetsBuyMobile.com on EMI and I have sent Rs 999 through Net Banking on 22/12/2014 by seeing their advertisement. But so far the company has not communicated me regarding money or anything. I want justice from the forum....
sonu singh rajput

Amount Or Product Not Deliver

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Order ID LBM19593 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option my Order Has been Not Received And not come to be a conformation call & Not Pickup My Call. How many days are come my cell phone Rajput Indore MP [protected]/[protected]...
yparveen58

Fraud with Parveen against Debit card EMI via Order No.12119114

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Sir/Mam, Refer to advertisement on LetsBuyMobile.com i booked one sony Experia and make payment same time on dated 12/11/2014 and balance amount as per advertisement on company website balance for EMI on debit card.But till now after more than 1 Month i not get any single responce from company end. I'm Awaiting for your reply and awaiting here for justice on that matter. Thanks & Regards, Parveen +91-[protected]...
mara dona
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My booking ID: LBM19302

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, Am Rajakumar.M from Madurai, Tamilnadu. My booking ID: LBM19302 ICICI DEPOSIT AMT. 1000/- DT:22.11.14 Product: ASUS ZENFONE 5 A501CG GOLD. Till we are not received the above product. i call the customer care but not resposible ansuwer. What is the status of in my order. Kindly replay me. Thank You. Regards, M.Rajakumar [protected]...
sashipra12

payment refund

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

my name name praveen kumar mene phone ordard kiya tha par wo nahi mila 24/11/ ko 8/12 ko massage aaya ki aapka ordard cancel ho gaya mere paise refund kiya jaye or koi bhi bhai lets mobile se fhone na le ye ek frod company jo logo ko emi ke bahane 999 procecing fees leeti h baad me din pe din prasan karti h aap meri tarah galti na kare savdhan rahe or aise froud compny se bache [protected] mera mobile no h...
Babji harshitha

Cash deposited but not received any one

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir My Order No-17442. My cash deposited date 15th August, 2014. but my application is rejected.Your Customer care persons told me we send the wrist watch for u...but nt received any one...how many days am wait for ur watch ha more times call to Your Customer care they are not respond .so please send me watch if i didn't get the watch i will go leagally...asap...
sandeep 1989

sale 1 number ke fraud site h

Address:Hisar, Haryana

Dosto maine bhi order kia tha 9 nov 2014 ko or aaj tak koi update nhi h mere order ke bare me. jisme maine kai baar mail bhi kr chuka hu mai to kahta hu inn salo ko agr sabak sikhana ho to hum sare ek sath media ko bula kr inki publicity kr dete h. fir inn salo ko pata chalega ki public kya kr sakti h fraud ke sath. ya fir inke office me chl kr aate hum sare ek sath bolo kya bolte ho. my contact no is [protected] ( sandeep jangra)....
Mr. Samanta
from Howrah, West Bengal

LetsBuyMobile is Fake Site

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I had applied for a Sony Xperia c mobile on EMI on 21nov2014. My order id is LBM19245. Till this day no response. Your customer care no [protected] is not functioning well. I had sent mail several times. Today a mail comes to my id from one <NEHA PH No.[protected]> describing about another offer. Is this the right way to meet the customers?. So i am humbly request your complaint registration form solve my complaint...
reeneraju

Non delivery of mobile on EMI

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I had applied for a micromax mobile on emi on 30oct2014. My order id is lbm30107757.
Till this day no response. Your customer care no [protected] is not functioning well.
I had sent mail several times. Today a mail comes to my id from one <aditi sharma. >describing about another offer. Is this the wright way to meet the costomers?.
So i am humbly request your complaint registration form solve my complaint and...
sashipra12

ordar is not pay & payment is don

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

sir my name praveen kumar mene asuse zenfone5 mobile order kiya uski payment 999 1st emi online ( procesing fees include) .tranj ref no[protected]B1400092 date 24/11/2014 mobile [protected] a/c no[protected] type of a/c current IFSC CODE ICIC000721 dealing of name ms.priti [protected] thank you praveen kumar [protected]...
babu666
from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh

this sit is 100% fake

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have Applied a samsung tab2 since 15 November 2014 in EMI option but until now i have not received any mobile by parcel from LETSBUYMOBILE . my id is LBM15118116. REALLY I AM EXTREMELY SORRY TO INFORM ALL PLEASE DONT SEND ANY MONEY TO THIS LETSBUY MOBILE CHEATER COMPANY...And Not REFUND Rs.999/- He was told every time your application is approved by our credit team we will dispatch your product with the Wrist Watch within 3 working days...
PUSHU

FROUD AND CHEATER COMPANY

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have Applied a micromax nitro A310 mobile phone since 08 November 2014 in EMI option but until now i have not received any mobile by parcel from LETSBUYMOBILE . my id is LBM08116726. REALLY I AM EXTREMELY SORRY TO INFORM ALL PLEASE DONT SEND ANY MONEY TO THIS LETSBUY MOBILE CHEATER COMPANY...And Not REFUND Rs.999/- He was told every time your application is approved by our credit team we will dispatch your product with the Wrist Watch...
RANJAYA BISWAL

micromax nitro

Address:Khordha, Odisha

i have appalied a micromax nitro mobile phone since 12 days in EMI option but until now i have not received any mobile by parcel from LETSBUYMOBILE . my id is LBM29107124. REALLY I AM EXTREMELY SORRY TO INFORM ALL PLEASE DONT SEND ANY MONEY TO THIS LETSBUY MOBILE CHEATER COMPANY...
maharshiganatra

Non receipt of Watch

I had applied for Mobile on EMI without Credit Card with LetsbuyMobile.com with payment of non-refundable application fee of Rs.999/-with order ID-Order ID LBM04096528 on 4th September, 2014. I was told that Processing Fee is Non-Refundable, Once my application is approved by our credit team we will dispatch your product with the Wrist Watch within 3 working days and in case if the application is rejected only wrist watch will be dispatched. PS:...
surajsukhija
from Zira, Punjab

emi mobile shopping no delivery

Address:Faridkot, Punjab

i m new coustmer {letsbuymobile.com} i have buy oniline mobile on emi i calling letsbymobile.com and order complete and i neft via hdfc bank to icici bank fantastic holiday account and i call the comapny company tell your order deliver within 14 to 21 days later i call the company comapny tell your order galaxy s3 i9300 dont shipped on your state punjab district faridkot and company tell i give you i watch on your area punjab but 3 months...
Mak Sak

Did not deliver mobile

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam My name is Manik Kumar. I belong to Ghaziabad. This is to inform you that on 16-Oct-2014, I ordered a mobile phone to letsbuymobile.com. They told me that you have to deposit Rs. 1000 in our Account before placing the order. I deposited Rs. 1000 in ICICI bank account number[protected] in the name of Mobiles Cart. They told me that they will deliver the phone on 22-Oct-2014 but still I did not get the phone and nobody is...