LG Electronics — Lg refrigerator model gl b250kmln

Address:606601

I am S.Rajeshkumar, from Tiruvannamalai, bough a refrigerator from your esteemed company LG
Model – GL B205KMLN
Dealer - Saravana Electronics stores Tiruvannamalai
Purchased date [protected]
Net cash payment -Rs.13, 450.00.
Now a day’s all are preferring a good and perfect products for all applications because of ease o[censored]se and maintenance, and so we were preferred (leading company) our LG product, but due to some more inconvenience only am writing this to you.
It has been worked (good condition) till[protected] without any problem but on that day by evening it has not working i.e, not getting cooling. I tried to contact customer care support ([protected]) on[protected] at 18.42pm but they said due to net work problem, they cut the call. Again i called on[protected] at 12.03pm that time also they are not responding properly, so i went to Saravana Electronics asked them to registered complaint, because the vegetables, milk and fruits getting expired due to refrigerator fault.
And on next day[protected]sunday) morning 7.23am that time only my complaint get registered and my RNA[protected] complaint has been generated as record. And that day itself a service boy (Name – Mr.Prakash and his Mobile number – [protected]) came to attend my problem at 16.30pm. He came and directly replaced the Thermostat without finding out the problem, I too awaited to get a solution, but then also my product has not working (i.e, not yet cool), he then called to his manager and due to his suggestion he again replaced my original Thermostat, and he said the problem is gas filling and here in Tiruvannamalai there is no source for this problem, so my problem will clear within 2 days like that he said.
So I waited, and I tried to remember the LG area manager (Mr.Idrish and his number [protected]) on Monday[protected] at 11.49am he too said within 2 days your problem will let to clear.
Again I waited and called the manager Mr.Idrish on[protected] evening at 17.46pm he said he is in driving and he will call me back within few minutes, but no response, so again I called him at 18.39pm he is not picking my call, I just keep shut.
On[protected] morning again I called to customer care support at 11.48am, so I got call from [protected] and [protected] that they said the concern service engineer will attend your fault within today or tomorrow morning.
Due to that call I too wait up to[protected] evening, no one came so to get the feedback I tried to LG Area manager Mr.Idrish at 19.24pm, he is not responding my call, so I called to this number [protected], I asked them the feedback but it is a lady, and she is not in the position to give me any feedback, and after few minutes again I called to the LG area manager 19.30pm talked for 5.37 minutes, he is not in the position to answer me he said that
1. After 6.00pm he will not attend any call regarding customer service
2. Also he said during leave days why should I answer you and how should I attend the problems
So, due to this kind of statement I too shout at him and cut the call
On[protected] morning 10.19A.m got call from local service boy Mr.Prakash and he came to home with two service Engineers Mr.Masthan and Mr.Imran at 11.14a.m they were came and tried to finding out the problem and they didn’t discuss with me and heated the flow lines and replaced the strainer (filter) and refilled the Gas and then they welded the joints at five specific joints. Then my LG refrigerator starts cooling slowly. And on the spot Mr.Prakash gave me the feedback asked me to fill it, and I too marked excellent in that feed back for their work that has been done at that time. So they went back.
On the next day[protected] fully my product LG refrigerator worked but as not as better cool as on the first day of it’s cooling, but also I purchased some vegetables, milk and fruits, kept it in refrigerator
The next day[protected] morning my product LG refrigerator stopped working, no more cooling, again complaint to the customer care at 13.47p.m.
Next day[protected], Again I call to customer care centre at 12.21p.m and they registered my complain send an sms RNA[protected], and so got call from area service centre [protected], again I explained my problem that I have faced in detail, they were not listened to my speak and simply they cut the call. In evening I planned to go and contact the dealer of LG product SARAVANA ELECTRONICS, talked to them and explained my problem that I was faced for past 10 days they asked the bill and they make a copy and wrote down my mobile number, totally I was very upset of preferred the LG(Life Good) but from my side it is bad.
On[protected] morning waiting for the call from Dealer but again I fooled, then in evening I called to them asked the feedback, they said we will call to the customer service centre and will provide you the best solution.
And in evening again the same 2 service engineers from LG (Mr.Masthan & Mr.Imran) came to home find out the solution that they have been done a wrong service at the last time, the exact leakage is at left side flow line of the compressor, but they exactly done the service, heated and welded on the right side of the compressor, this time only they find out the fault, but till date my refrigerator life time of working in good condition is only 56days, after that it is being idle in home for 12 days.
We were fully upset and my family facing so many problems on these days
1. 2 times of wastage of vegetables
2. 2 times wastage of fruits
3. Wastages of lime juice 10litres
4. Wastage of butter
5. Waste of pooja holidays
6. So many times wastage of milk
7. Also till now we are unable to buy milk for home
8. Relatives were came for holidays, we are unable to provide anything from the help of LG refrigerator
We are totally disturbed of your product LG refrigerator manufacturing defect, service, maintenance, customer satisfaction also customer feedback.
We didn’t expect this from your esteemed company
We are not ready to prefer again in LG products
Kindly consider this as my painful incident and I request you to no need to do this again for any one, because all are expecting something really good products from our LG, and do the need full as soon as possible.

Hi Rajesh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us and we will get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information