[Resolved]  Livpure — complaint regarding not providing 3rd amc service of my ro by livpure

Address:D66, Harsukh Apartment, plot no 4, Sector 7, Dwarka, 110075

Dear Sir/Madam,


On Aug 2018, I have taken appointment from LIVEPURE customer care for maintenance of my LIVEPURE RO touch plus. LIVEPURE representative visited at my address D66, Harsukh Apartment, Plot no. 4, Sector-7, Dwarka on dated 31.08.2019 for servicing of my RO. After completing the service of my RO, representative of Livepure requested me to take AMC of my RO for better serivce. After my conformation livepure representative give me the AMC of amounting Rs 2500/ vide payment receipt 102722 dated 31.08.2018 (copy enclosed) and followings were covered under AMC.

1. Replacement of Sediment filter – 02 nos. in 1 year.

2. Replacement of carbon filter – 02 nos. in 1 year.

3. Replacement of pre filter – 03 nos. in 1 year.

As I have taken AMC for my RO, LIVERPURE send the representative on due date for providing 1st service of my RO and replaced the sediment filter 01no., carbon filter 01no., pre filter 01no.

Further, LIVPURE send the representative on due date for providing 2nd service against AMC of my RO and replaced the pre filter 01 no.

As my 3rd service was due Aug 2019, I have requested LIVEPURE for providing 3rd service of my RO against AMC of my RO. Instead of providing the 3rd due service of my RO, LIVEPURE customer care telephonically replied that AMC of my RO has been expired and no further service can be provided by LIVPURE.

In view of the above it is requested kindly provide the 3rd pending service of my RO and replace the sediment filter 01no., carbon filter 01no., pre filter 01no., which is due and not provided by LIVEPURE. Further, If LIVEPURE is unable to provide the 3rd pending service than my refund against replacement of sediment filter 01no., carbon filter 01no., pre filter 01no. may kindly provided to under signed.

Expecting a confirmation in this regard from your side,

Thanking you

Yours truly


Sanjay Kumar

M# [protected]
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 9, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Oct 01, 2019
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Sanjay, we are sorry for the trouble you may have gone through. We have escalated your issue to our concerned team and they shall connect with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team Livpure
Jan 08, 2020
Updated by sanjay9654
08/01/2020
My complaint is not resolved and still pending at livepure side. I am waiting for livepure response for my 3rd pending service
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LivPure
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    46%
    Complaints
    785
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    353
    LivPure Phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    LivPure Address
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all LivPure contact information