Complaints 5670
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 107

reservation r
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Harassment on whatsapp unWanted call

Getting unwanted calls

Some one posted my number on locanto

Remove adds on priority...
complain_rajeev
Aug 29, 2021
Nov 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2021

Misuse of my number and photos in locanto

Someone hacked my Facebook account and using morphed pictures inappropriately in locanto. Please remove all such advertisements from locanto they have given my mobile number [protected].

Kindly remove all such adds by mobile number [protected] and do the needful to ensure not such advertisements get posted on the mobile number.

Please get me notified...
reservation r
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Some one posted my number in locanto

Address:Hyderabad

Some one is posted my number in locanto service, [protected].

Remove the number on priority and
share the information who' mention my number. I have to give complaint to police
Getting calls for call girl service...
Anshulpare
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

My family photo & my number post with number by someone on locanto

Address:32/6 manisha market

On locanto website some post illegal post with my family PHOTOS & here he details I am Escort person. He publish my all details. I am frusted on that, this all about my & my family image. Please delete that profile post from locanto. This is mentaly herrasment to me. Locanto team will remive that post....
Sathish163
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Someone misused my photos and number

Someone posted add in locanto uploaded my photos and mobile number. please remove my add
Add I'd:[protected]...
Mkj jang
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Plz remove all my add and family photos what is this going on the locanto add and google link

Address:Jaipur rajasthan

Plz remove all my add and family photos what is this going on the locanto add google link. This is very truly bad and he is asking money what some one see the photo’s uploaded what will to happen to my family members this is wrong plz remove my no
At night they will keep on calling...
kbyuser
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Money Extortion by Unknown Person

Dear Admin,

This is with respect to an extortion case, where my phone number ([protected]) has been illegally given under personal services in locanto by an unknown person by name Chinman Singh. Because of this lot many unknown people are trying to call me and its really embarrasing. The person who has uploaded is demanding money to remove the ad from your page. I am attaching the screenshots relevant. My humble request is...
Jack2212
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Someone used my whatsapp profile picture and phone number for this post

Someone used my whatsup profile picture and phone number for this post and blackmailed to pay amount so please remove this ASAP....
Rsd19
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Using my phone number for illegal and unauthorised access

Address:Sulur

Some people Using my mobile number for some illegal call girl service ad...
Rsd19
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Unauthorised usage of my phone number

Address:SULUR

Some people using my contact number for a fake information call girl service ad without my authorisation...
Gitansh Rajwani
Aug 27, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Call girl service fake ad

On 1march 2021 i came across a ad on locanto regarding call girl service and in that a number was mentioned [protected]
So i called this pimp and finalised a deal for 2 hour night service at my home
He asked me for rs 500advance through paytm on this number +[protected]
I made the payment and in the night he asked for the full amount before sending the girl to me.
I made the payment of rs 2000 on the same...
CxJ
Aug 27, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Unauthorized phone number usage

Website:sydney.locanto.com.au/ID_5169822552/Wanna-do-something-naughty.html

Ad ID: [protected]
This account used my phone number for their escort service and I have been recieving text messages and phone calls all day. This is a violation of my privacy and I would like this ad removed....
Atul Vigneshwar
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Hello. My number and photo is misused by an anonymous person in locanto.

Hello . Someone has misused my number and photo in locanto . I am getting prank calls . The advertiser name was Belli cat, Ad I'd is [protected].
Kindly remove that fake advertisement. Thanks in advance....
Mavislin AMV
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Person MIA

To hell with this person. He can go and eat ### and die. Last bloody minute MIA, claim he work at Vivocity, could come down. Get this person away. Keep asking for postal code even before any proper talk was made. Bloody ###, thought he was legit. Kept doing dirty talk when I didn't ask for it, damn cringy also. 30 years old? More like 3 year old never get to suck on mother's tits. Don't let this guy deal with anyone else, he...
try45
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Regarding ad id 5096025191

Address:PUNE
Website:pune.in.locan.to/ID_5096025191/Locanto-Certified-id-Solo-and-Couple-Cam-show.html

Hi i have contacted user they have to me to make payment but they have cheated you u keeping such face id in your website
they are making fool to people and earn money
please bolck that id...
lohith n h
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Remove phone number

Someone has posted by phone number in an inappropriate ad
I attach the image of that ad
Please......
Zuko
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

The ad won't disappear from google search. Even after a few months after expiration.

Address:https://www.google.com/search?ie=UTF-8&client=ms-android-samsung-rev2&source=android-browser&q=0724300571

An ad was created on locanto without my consent and is now appearing on the google search engine when you sesrch my number. Please solve this problem as its been momths now since the ad was expired. It still appears on google. I have no idea what the ad id is since i dont have control of the of the locanto profile and since its expired....
Emil12345
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Similarly Use username Reshma big fraud

Address:Ernaakulam

Don't trap in her story. She will threft money by saying her story and never return the money....
Emil12345
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Reshma Rajesh fake person threfting money from people

Address:Ernakulam

One girl name Reshma Rajesh mobile number [protected] threfting money from people and escape. She will tel big story about family and will took money from people. Then will not return and if we call she will not respond. She is doing this drama from 1 month in locanto. Be careful....
Kshiteej Tiwari
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 30, 2021

Abusive vulgar advertising using my phone number

Address:Raipur Chhattisgarh

Hello sir absurd vulgar advertisement have been posted using my phone no and photographs on locanto. I have already reported about this at my local police station and I want this to be removed as soon as possible p...