Locanto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 26, 2026
Complaints 5741
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 5

Ankiolore
May 24, 2022

Payment cancelled but money debited from bank account

Payment cancelled but amount debited from my bank....
raj z
May 21, 2022

Refund require from cheat Escort service

I got Scammed by this cheat fellow..its full and full my fault.. first time im doing wrong thing..first of all he told me to pay 400 advance..for service..he tell me to come to the hotel..hotel name is swagth hotel near majestic bus stand..and then he told put remaining rs 1600..im book the service for 2000rs.. then he told make security payment..2000rs i told i dont have money he tells its refundable after service...then im paid 2000rs..and...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
Address: [email protected]

My photo and phone no. uploaded without my permission on locanto app and i have been recieving unsolicitated msgs, calls and warnings . Kindly remove the ad asap or an action would be taken against the company or app soon. he black maail me money send nahi toh aap ki family photo eding kar k aap ka name kharab kar dunga please help me uska number [protected]...
Vikku0006
May 17, 2022

Locanto Refund required for the amount paid for escort service

I was told to pay Rs. 5000 for a night. No other amount was asked me to pay after it. But after I reached the hotel, Initially Rs. 2500 was asked to pay & the remaining Rs. 2500 after reaching the hotel. After paying this Rs. 6300, the contact person asked me to pay Rs. 5550, then again Rs. 5550, then 7550, then again Rs. 7550, and again 10000 on against police varification amount on the upi number: [protected]

After paying...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Lxshya
May 13, 2022

Call girl Fraud

I was scammed by your escort service. First they said to pay 400 in advance to give the hotel address and the remaining 2100 after meeting the girl. But when I reach instead of that they said you need to pay 2100 now to generate a secret 6 digit code to get entry in hotel as it is a secret business. After I done the payment I received a msg from locanto that you need to pay 4000 each for yourself and the girl as a security deposit. I resisted...
Dssolution Hbd
Apr 22, 2022

Fake profile updated Escort service

Address: Hoshangabad

Dear Locanto,
My Fake profile updated Escort service
Mob : [protected] and family pic kindly remove...
Sapna0786
Mar 29, 2022

Online person service

Address: Ballery

I am using Locanto from very Long period and i always like to search and post add on Locanto, i am regular user of locanto in India, Can you Please verify my account as V.I.P Account. i am not able to create V.I.P Account and Still i have Not getting any email/message Regarding to Put my account in V.I.P Category. Still, i have not getting any selection process to make V.I.P account....
Vikky Vik
Mar 28, 2022

Video call service frudest

I saw Locanto add... Add account create name: Vidhya add Add ID no: [protected]. She is vide call provide Services, I pay the money, but After payment she is Not give Service, Then blocked my WhatsApp number,

So take immediate action so that no one is deceived like this anymore... Pls help me...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
N2ni6
Mar 20, 2022

Someone blackmailing me by posting add in locanto

Someone used my facebook photos and mobile number and posted a add in locanto, I am receiving calls and msg from unknown numbers completely irritating, Kindly request to delete posted add and block the user who have posted this add....
khelkar
Mar 17, 2022

Fraud Nisha escort service money racket

Nisha Escort service are not committed to the service of escort and are fraud and money making racket who keep on adding amount after every transaction. as per the web site charge for 12 hrs is Rs. 5000/- and security deposit Rs. 9500/- it is not clear how much customer and vendor in the website. post that for every verification Nisha Escort is charging which is not mentioned in the website. Till now Nisha Escort have charged me deposit or...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Marlon Reyes
Mar 14, 2022

Wants to re register again using my old deleted account

Hi is there anyway I can register again using my old account. As I don’t have other email address. Thanks...
Daniel Langford
Mar 3, 2022

Not receiving reply messages

I have an upgraded premium account and have sent out thousands or messages over the last month as well as had adds posted which have had lots a views but I have not received a single message to my inbox since upgrading my account. Before that I would receive regular messages...
yash1478
Feb 13, 2022

Someone post my number number with dirty ad

Someone post an dirty ad with my mobile number.. I want to remove that ad and my number.. And take action on that person who posted it...
Tarun Nameicha
Jan 30, 2022

Payment problem

There is a problem in payment of dating credit...
Salman Sherief
Jan 21, 2022

Regina Escorts

It is a fake... They are cheating people asking money after sending they are blocking...
Elizabeth Rose King
Jan 8, 2022

Complaints on British massage girl against the law not vaccinated

Address: 127-129 Union Road Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Please determine any advertising on your platforms as the British massage therapist in Ascot Vale Melbourne Australia. Her advertisements name is Natalie who has no vaccination and did not mentioned to all clients including my husband.

I am very disappointed that she can work with no vaccination also not even tell the client directly.
If anyone got the virus and know comes from your advertising company which is very...
Jaifloki
Dec 26, 2021

Escort service scam

Locanto escort service people called and sent girl pics to watsapp no ..after that they told to send 1500 rs in advance ..once it is done they asked to deposit 20, 000 rs ..
I ve sent the money through phone pay..they are fraud scammers and reverse they are trying to threaten me ..pls resolve
[protected] this is the no of scammer
They ve sent some adhar and pan card also...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Pran8
Dec 22, 2021

Delete and permanently block my mobile number and photos from locanto site

Someone whose Again & Again share my mobile number ([protected]) & photo by different Ad I’d...kindly request to locanto customer support team to please delete and block permanently my number ([protected]) from locanto site and also remove all the pictures from Ad...recently she posted on two Ad I’d- [protected], [protected]...kindly blocks and delete my number and photos from the Ad permanently...
Subba.a
Dec 12, 2021

Someone added my number without consent please remove

Please remove my number some one created,
I am geting unwantrrd calles and messages,
My numberis [protected]....
hhhealthcenter
Dec 9, 2021

Call girl service digha

Address: Digha 721428

This is fake fraud money cheater here in digha West Bengal 721428 All time he cheated all many times +[protected] this is his number and his id is Digha502...
84 other people found this review helpful
84 found this helpful