[Resolved]  L&t Finance — double payment 10800

Address:Mahim, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

I am Continuously calling him but not pickup my call

Kindly Take action on Saurabh Pandey . [protected]

Email ID: [protected]@ltfs.com

Refer trail mail for follow up to Saurabh but not replied.

Dear Saurabh,

This is with reference to payment made on 09/07/2019 of Rupees 10, 800 made against processing charges for home loan of L& T.

As we have purchased property in shapoorji palanji, Pokharan road 2, thane west in Name of Nitin Sakpal & had initiated processing charges of rupees 10800 to L&T on 09/07/2019. As the payment was initiated through online transaction the payment amount of Rupees 10, 800 was paid twice due to some error (Copy of transaction is attached for your reference) Instead of Rs 10800 we had debit of 21, 600 so we would request you to kindly reverse the amount of rupees 10, 800 erroneously debited from our account.

We had enquired regarding the same in the bank, but they have mentioned that the amount is not yet reversed and is still with L & T .

Requesting you to do the needful and revert incase of any queries .

Nitin.N.Sakpal

On[protected]:12, Nitin Sakpal wrote:
Dear Saurabh,

We are not received our Double refundable payment.This is pending from your end.

Kindly do the earliest.

Regadrs

Nitin Sakpal. [protected]

On[protected]:05, Nitin Sakpal wrote:
Dear Saurabh,

As discussed, Please find attached Bank statement.

Awaiting for your valuable response.

Nitin Sakpal [protected]
Oct 14, 2019
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 11, 2019
L&T Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Nitin,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Team L&T Financial Services

L&T Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    L&T Finance Address
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all L&T Finance contact information