Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 122

mera School
Mar 2, 2021

Address: Primary School Aishbagh

There is too much garbage in school campus.A lot of problems have to face to children in this pandemic duration.
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

suitha
    from Hāora, West Bengal
    Mar 2, 2021

B39 toB 172 South City Raibarely
    Road, Street is too dirty no one is attending. Pl.get it cleaning. ( R S Maurya B168 South City)
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhinav215
      Mar 2, 2021

My house no.4/42 Viral Khan Gomti Nagar Lucknow sewer has been block.Please clear the sewer as soon as possible .Lucknow Nagar Nigam did not take action as one week has been passed

Manohar C J
        from Hāora, West Bengal
        Mar 2, 2021

Dear sir/Madam
        I am Manohar Chandra Joshi from M L I G 4/157 SECTOR JANKIPURAM LUCKNOW,
        WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO DRAW YOUR ATTENTION TOWARDS THE NON WORKING AND NON SUPPORTING BEHAVIOUR OF THE KOODAWALA BHAIYA. AROUND FROM 10 DYAS HE IS NOT ACCEPTING THE KACHARA FROM MY HOUSE AND COLONY AND DUE TO WHICH ALL THE KACHARA IS SPREAD ON ROAD, WHICH CAN BE FATAL CASE FOR DISEASES LIKE DENGU MALERIA ETC.The सफाईवाला person is not regular he usually comes after 2 days and not doing his work properly. Kindly do some needful in this matter. I am also a government employee and such kind of behaviour is not acceptable from the सफाईवाला person. Please do something positive in this regard ASAP.
        THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND ATTENTION.
        Mar 02, 2021
        Updated by Manohar C J
        Sir kindly arrange someone who can help to remove such kachara from our locality.

Ujala Maurya
          Mar 2, 2021

In Indira Nagar, sector 19 overhead water tank, there is illegal parking of vehicles by the students of Delhi Public school. They park vehicles daily and this is disgusting. This causing a lot of disturbance and inconvenience, there is no space for our own vehicle. Kindly take some action at the earliest.

Ujala Maurya
            Mar 2, 2021

In Indira Nagar, sector 19 overhead water tank, there is illegal parking of vehicles by the students of Delhi Public school. They park vehicles daily and this is disgusting. This causing a lot of disturbance and inconvenience and there is no space for our own vehicle. Kindly take some action at the earliest.

Ujala Maurya
              Mar 2, 2021

In section 19 overhead water tank, there is illegal parking of vehicles by the students of Delhi Public school. They park vehicles daily and this is disgusting. This causing a lot of disturbance and inconvenience, there is no space for our own vehicle. Kindly take some action.

All in one creator
                Mar 2, 2021

Address: E-14 plot no. 5 raheem nagar dudauli near dost muhammad masjid , anna market ,sitapur road lucknow.

Them main line of sewage is not layed in my society which is about 100 meters . Due to the water of all houses is overflowing on the road which is leading to several diseases and problem to the movement of people's and vehicles in my society .
                Kindly please cure this problem as early as possible its my humble request.

vishal00496
                  from Hāora, West Bengal
                  Mar 2, 2021

Address: Awadh nagar, Sarpotganj, Telibagh, Lucknow

No garbage come to my area. People throw garbage in near by plots. Plus we do not have road constructed too. But my main concern is garbage. Kids come with rikshaw to collect garbage. They are looting us, plus they come only 6-7 day in a month and are charging 100-200 rupees not giving receipt. Please do something about it and atleast send garbage truck.We give house tax and everything .

rudayan
                    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                    Mar 1, 2021

Address: D.K.Sharma, M-7, Sector I,, Near Prabhat Chauraha, Jankipuram

My house is behind Bansal Super Store near Prabhat Chauraha, Sector I, Jankipuram Lucknow, The connected road is not clean and no person is coming to collect the house garbage. Please take the necessary action as early as possible.
                    D.K.Sharma

Scholars home
                      from Hāora, West Bengal
                      Mar 1, 2021

Address: Scholars Home vipul khand 3 gomti nagar lucknow

Supply conection karna hai. Joki pahle tha. Abhi kharab aho gya aur ped park me shookh rahe hai. Bina paani ke...

Sunitamah
                        Mar 1, 2021

Address: Lucknow

I am resident of sec 11 hno 325/21 indira nagar lucknow. From 27.2.21 our full row street light is not switching on. Last month there was a big theft in front of my house. So it is most important that there shud be proper light in our street. Kindly instruct concerned person for daily switching on light and also provide me the concerned office contact no. So that next time if same problem occurs i need not to register complaint n i cud directly call the concerned office. I tried many times to register complaint through phone but it always give message that it is busy
                        Mar 01, 2021
                        Updated by Sunitamah
                        I just posted this complaint this is not resolved. Under tracked complaint it is showing MARD AS RESOLVED

Mar 1, 2021

Address: 568/288 kailashpuri alambagh lucknow.

Gar ke bahar kutta mara pda hai. bhai sahab ye kab hatega.
                          aap log kya karte hai ekk kutta do din s mara hua pda hai koi esse jatwata kyu nhi hai.

Mar 1, 2021

Address: 568/288 kailashpuri alambagh lucknow.

Dear sir.

mara ghar ke bahar ekk kutta mara hua pda hai do din se. ab bhut badbo kar raha hai plz esse hatwa de.
                            plz esse hatwa do.

Gar ke bahar kutta mara pda hai. - Comment #3805700 - Image #0

Sanmat jain
                              Feb 28, 2021

Address: 538k/495triveni nagar 3 sitapur road lucknow. Near chaman hotel.

Street light is not working and it has some other major issues.
                              Kindly understand the gravity of this matter and please go through it.
                              Please street light ko shai karwa do please

Street light is not in working condition. - Comment #3810282 - Image #0

130Amankumar
                                from Jais, Uttar Pradesh
                                Feb 28, 2021

Address: 268/343/38gha, Darugodam, Aishbagh

Aishbagh, darugodam, lucknow, there is a female street which is become dangerous .she tried to bite most of the peoples. So I want that you take her.

Gau92919795
                                  Feb 28, 2021

Address: 363/360 hasanganj bawali chowki sahadatganj Lucknow

My home sever regularly flow &no one can resolve the issue kindly check &resolve the issue on priority...

Gau92919795
                                    Feb 28, 2021

Address: 363/360 hasanganj Bawali chowki sahadatganj Lucknow

This is informed you the sever tank regularly over flow in front of my house but no one can check the issue last 2 month..

If possible please help on priority..

Lokmanganj
                                      Feb 28, 2021

Address: Lokmanganj charbagh Lucknow

Sir we again facing same problems with water supply as sewer water has been mixed with supply water line .Whole area is suffering. Kindly solve this issue as early as possible.

Mahe1950
                                        Feb 27, 2021

Address: indiranagar, lucknow sector 17

Dear sir This is to report a major and fast Encroachment right in front of residential houses by few business people and hawkers
                                        Causing traffic hazard and made the TIME junction accident prone
                                        Location Sector 17 Indiranagar nearby houses 17/35, 17/36 close to Munshipulia Metro station
                                        Photograph of traffic jam attached
                                        Tel [protected]