Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 41

Sheetal Vaishnav Srivastava
Dec 8, 2021

Address: Arjunganj

Pl note the garbage pick up vehicle in Arjunganj area is creating too much of noise nuisance on daily basis from 1.30 pm to 4 pm. He keeps honking incessantly which is very disturbing. I have just returned from hospitalisation and on heavy medications. It is very difficult to take rest due to this noise nuisance. How will I recover from my illness if my peace of mind is disturbed. Pl rectify this problem immediately. Thank you
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NFSM Uttar Pradesh
    Dec 8, 2021

Address: 504/69, Taigor Marg, Daliganj Lucknow

घर से कचरा लेने वाला 5 दिन से नहीं आया है। इससे बहुत परेशानी हो रही है।
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

santosh2771
      Dec 8, 2021

Address: Ram swaroop trivedi 568kha/390 Geetapalli Alambagh lko

May santosh trivedi jo 568kha/390 geetapalli alamabagh ka niwasi hoo humaray ghar kay samnay naali ka kachra nikal kar daal diya hay jo ki 10 dino say pada hay aur jab may safai karmiyo say uthanay ko bolta hoo to wah uthatay nahi hay usaay machhar aur gandh bahut ho rahi hay jisko hatanay ka kast karay aur un karmchariyo par upukat karwai ki jay

Mayank@18Mar
        Dec 8, 2021

Address: 19/830 indra Nagar Lucknow 226016 near sector 19 pani ki tanki

Please remove the dead body of the dog lying since long in front of 19/830 Indra Nagar Lucknow.
        It is badly affecting the health of near by residents.

Emitraj
          Dec 8, 2021

Address: Balaji enclave chunnu khera manak nahar lucknow 226011

Lucknow Nagar Nigam — sewer pipe line connection

Amit yadav
          from chunnu khera manak nagar lucknow
          Dec 8, 2021
          I am amit yadav live in balaji enclave chunnu khera, manak nagar, lucknow .there are approx. 50 houses in our locality behind mama bhanja hardware shop, our locality connects major roads and highways .
          theres no sewer line and no proper road here
          There is no sewer line in my area, dirty home water are spreading on kaccha road, always made fear diseases, in the rainy season the street water comes in the home.
          Request you to kindly take some strong decision and resolve the problem.
          You are requested kindly survey the area and resolve our problem. We will highly oblige and thankful.

izaidi7
            Dec 8, 2021

Address: Sheetla Vihar Faridi Nagar Post CIMAP Lucknow

There are more than 12-15 street dogs in Sheetla Vihar colony Awadh Kunj.

It very hard to cross them and they are a serious threat to kids and senior citizen and also to Food Delivery/Courier Delivery boys. They damage vehicle also and bite car/bike tires.

Please look into the matter and get these street dogs catch. Neither we are able to step out our house at night nor we can sleep peacefully.

Address: Sheetla Vihar Faridi Nagar

MS Khan Sahab
              Dec 7, 2021

Address: 536/88 , Madeh Ganj , Sitapur Road , Khadra , Lucknow.

एक मरी हुई बिल्ली पिछले 2 दिनों से हमारे घर के सामने पड़ी है जिसकी वजह से आसपास बहोत दुर्गन्ध फैल रही है।
              कृपया इसे यहां से जल्द हटवा दिए।
              धन्यवाद।

verma2021
                from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
                Dec 7, 2021

Address: 3/59 VISHWAS KHAND-3 GOMTINAGAR LUCKNOW

Streel light pole in front of 3/59 vishwas khand-3 not working for one month.

astha009
                  Dec 7, 2021

Address: 16,Sector B, Basantkunj IIM road Lucknow

One old and sick cow having problem in her legs is unable to stand and walk is sitting at gate of my home from last 4 days.She is unable to stand and walk at all.

nidhi26
                    Dec 7, 2021

Address: C block indira nagar near new way public school

There are atleast 12-15 dogs in indira nagar c block.
                    It very hard to cross them and they are a serious threat to kids.
                    Please look into the matter and get the area clean.
                    Neither we are able to step out our house at night nor we can sleep peacefully.

Prateek0429
                      Dec 6, 2021

Address: Vinod vihar, munnu kheda, para

Mere ghar ke bagal wale mere ghar ke samne kuda and gobar roz dallte hai or mana karne par unki puri family ladayi karne ko aa jati hai. Police me bhi complaint kari hai but matter abhi ruka hai, koi solution nai mila,
                      Bas app itna kar do ki ye garbage saff karwa dijiye or un logo ko warning de de taki aage se aaisa nai kare

Achhunn Thakur
                        Dec 6, 2021

Address: 7 Surya City Takrohi Indiranagar Amrai Gaon

7 Surya City Amrai gaon indiranagar
                        Lucknow UP 226016

Sanjay kumar jaiswal1972
                          Dec 6, 2021

Address: Rajdhani hospital amrapalli vihar telibag lucknow 226025

I am a resident of amrapali vihar which comes under zone 8 and the drainage system of my area is blocked to a extent that water is clogged and it is increasing difficulties of everyday life.
                          The water is not seeping through the drains causing in back flow of water to our bathrooms. I request you to clean the drains of the area.

abhinavv1989
                            Dec 5, 2021

Address: 65/6 chitwapur road Lal Kuan lucknow

We live in chaurasia complex first floor and right below us a shop is opnened regarding sale of bakery items but from few months they have opened a fast food stall.Due to this stall all the smoke caused by cooking comes to our house and our house gets filled with smoke .we are not able to open any windows and can't go to our balcony.also this deteorates health of family members like regular coughing, burning in eyes, it is hard to breathe as we have to close our house doors n windows because of that smoke.when we try to reason with them they start yelling and abusing.they act like they are goons of somewhere and they own this city as the road in front of their shop is theirs.we can't even park our vehicles for 5 minutes.

In view of the above I request you to stop them acquiring road for commercial purpose which causes hindrance in traffic movement and also damages our health.In these difficult times we need your good assittance.

Abhinav chaurasia
                            Lucknow

amitlucknow2109
                              Dec 5, 2021

Address: D-2109, Indira Nagar, Lucknow-226016

I am resident of D-2109, Indira Nagar, Lucknow-226016. There are 8-10 dogs who bark continously at nights due to which we arr unable to sleep at night. Kindly pick these dogs and transfer them to out of city location .

Pavitra Goswami
                                Dec 5, 2021

Address: Beside of swastik villa new hyderabad lucknow

My name is Pavitra Goswami. I am a research scholar from university of lucknow. I am living on rent in new hyderabad colony. Here, vehicle for garbage collection owned by LMC charged 100 rupees per month. Is it legal to charge 100 rupees to a single person while my garbage has been collected approximately one time in 4-5 days. Please give me information regarding this.

praval singh4
                                  Dec 5, 2021

We are facing too much insufficiency regarding the complain of sewage. the outlet part of tank is broken and is spreading foul smell and unhygene in society. though we have complained to our MLA but no action has taken till yet. Its around 5 months and we are facing this situation.

Abhishek205
                                    from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                    Dec 5, 2021

Address: Church Road , Vishnupuri Colony Aliganj lucknow

Its been quite some time since stray dogs and cows have been creating a havoc in our colony . A number of stray dogs chase every vehicle that pass in front of our house, I am afraid some of them might bite someone . There is huge commotion especially at night when they start barking for no reason . Please kindly catch these dogs and put them in a facility where they can be taken better care of .

Shubhamnigam1100
                                      Dec 4, 2021

Address: Sector - E, LDA colony kanpur road lucknow

My complain is for street dogs and cows they are lots in numbers that's why they ### in roads infront of houses and government sweeper also not cleaning them and telling us that this is not our job. So can you please tell us to clean job is whom and if animals are interrupting you to make clean the city then why you can take them to suitable place or away from living society or whatever measures you take but please take some action against it. This is a portal created by government I hope someone watching also it.

And govt. cleaners or Jhaaduwala is not coming daily they comes once in a week or once in a month sometime. But dustbin collecting people comes daily, I am happy with this.

I am not against animals but they should be in suitable habitat not in society because we can't teach them manners and we can't always stand on road to make them run away. I am sure govt have some rules or act agains it just follow them and clean our city. I love Lucknow.

Pallavi Srivastav
                                        Dec 3, 2021

Address: E-1/53,Sector-B Aliganj, Lucknow

Sir/Mam
                                        Mere area m service lane ki safai hoti
                                        service lane boht jyada gandi h