Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 89

Jun 20, 2021

Address: C-48, Sector A, Aliganj

सड़क पर एक कुत्ता मर गया है, कृपया उसे हटवा दें। स्थान है C-48, सेक्टर A अलीगंज जोन 3 (नोवेल्टी अलीगंज सिनेमा के ठीक सामने वाली लेन में)
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashukla1109
    Jun 20, 2021

On 16th June the workers were here to clean the main Hole and they have broken the cover of the hole. The garbage of the cover is making our door dirty. Kindly look into that.
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

LAL MANI YADAV
      Jun 20, 2021

Address: 2/48 vikalp khand-2 gomtinagar lucknow, 3/281 vikalpkhand Gomtinagar Lucknoe

Drinking Water line leakage found in front of house no 2/149 vikalpkhand Gomtinagar Lucknow since last 6 days.
      Pl attend the same to stop wastage of precious natural resource of earth.

Jitendra Nath Mishra
        Jun 20, 2021

Address: 1/87, Virat Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow,

Water main supply is broken and water is heavily leaking in front of house number 1/88 Virat Khand Gomti nagar. Please repair immediately

gupta_m
          Jun 19, 2021

Address: 16, ARYA SAMAJ MANDIR ROAD, GANESH GANJ ,LUCKNOW 226018

We are noticing that it has been a month since garbage from all around the area is being dumped in a building beside our house . Water is clogged in that building with all around dirty thing around. Municipal staff bring their carriage full of garbage and kept it dumped whole day long.

This is creating foul and infectious atmosphere. This can lead to many sever diseases like malaria. We complained about it to the supervisor of the locality but there is no attention to it. Request you to take actions against it.

Neeraj92145
            Jun 19, 2021

Address: 4A/96 VISHAL KHAND GOMTI NAGAR LUCKNOW

I am from Vishal Khand 4 Gomti nagar Lucknow from last 25 days the water supply comes with sewer smell & bacteria. Apart this i am raise complaint to Jal Nigam lucknow Mr Virendra Ji, but untill he said we check them. But today on dated 19/06/2021 Jal nigam employee Mr Bhai Lal (Mob No.:- [protected]) come & said that the problem is solve but in evening when I start my Motor for fill the Tanki then again Water mix with Sewer & when we talk to Bhai lal ji his Behaviour is very Ridiculous & his talking behaviour is ver bad. But I request you to Please solve this problem Because every one facing Some stomach issue.

Neeraj Mishra
            4A/96 Vishal Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow

आदित्य
              Jun 19, 2021

Address: 551के/741 ओम नगर आलमबाग लखनऊ

सड़क पर सीवर का कार्य होने की वजह से घरो में पानी भरा है।

Prafull1993
                Jun 19, 2021

Address: 134/215 Bashirat Ganj lasodhe wali gali khane wala chauraha Munna pan wali gali

Seever cleaning pepole made a hole in front of house gate and draw in hole soil and bricks pile. Road cleaning people just declined this is not my work so I raise a complain for this matter.
                Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Mirza Amirullah Beg
                  Jun 18, 2021

Address: Lucknow

Some roads in small colonies are so bad that it is impossible to drive
                  and there is no systematic numbering of houses.There is water logging and bad drainage.In front of the gate at paramount apartments 24 NEWBERRY ROAD Lucknow the road has sunk near the manhole and the corporator and staff of municipal corporation show helplessness to repair the road and put the matter on corona.kindly look into the matter and get the road repaired
                  Contact no [protected]

Rohit k21
                    Jun 18, 2021

Address: कृषि भवन के सामने वार्ड ३३ राजा राम मोहन राय वार्ड

कृषि भवन के सामने सीवर जाम है जिससे थोड़ी सी बरसात में भी पानी निकलना मुश्किल हो जाता है और गंदगी रहती है कृपया संज्ञान में लेकर कार्यवाही करे.

Pranay21
                      Jun 18, 2021

Address: 3/267 Viraj Khand Near Sahara Hospital Opposite Intercity guest house Gomti Nagar Lucknow 226010

Due to no road breakers in our house street, the stray animals nearby now and then gets injured as some people overspeed their vehicles and ran over them. If by any change the stray animals could survive these accidents, they have no help for medications.
                      In recent times I have witnessed two such cases in front of my eyes, in both cases the animals are left in pain, one of them being injured by one leg already was again injured on the same leg due to overspeeding of vehicles.

But obviously we even have kids playing over the streets, for God sake not only we but also you would also not want them to witness such situation in future.

Hence we request you to consider our complaint as request to built speed brakers in our street as soon as possible.

Pratiyush Vishwanath
                        Jun 18, 2021

Address: 3/62, VINAMRA KHAND,, GOMTI NAGAR

The road infront of my house is in a bad very condition and lu there's a huge pothole which is getting bigger with the pr passage of time because of rain. I urge you take a prompt action regarding the same as it causes a lot of problem to everyone concerned. मेरे घर के सामने की सड़क बहुत खराब स्थिति में है और एक बड़ा गड्ढा हो गया है जो बारिश के कारण समय बीतने के साथ बड़ा होता जा रहा है। मेरा आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप इसके बारे में शीघ्र कार्रवाई करें क्योंकि इससे सभी संबंधित लोगों को बहुत समस्या होती है। Address details 3/62, Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. Pin Code 226010

Tanisharoop
                          Jun 18, 2021

Address: MMD-1/452 LDA COLONY KANPUR ROAD LUCKNOW ., Parag dairy

Well I have to write a complaint that we have a Municipal Corporation vehicle but she is not taking garbage from our house, whose driver is a lady, she talks in a very rude manner. My home address is MMD-1/452 LDA colony Kanpur road Lucknow. Plz help us.

Mirza Amirullah Beg
                            Jun 18, 2021

Address: Lucknow

On 13.04.2021 l paid house tax against house I'd no 9157A33639 which was debited from my account but is not showing up kindly resolve the matter

Mirza Amirullah Beg
                              Jun 18, 2021

Address: 24/2, NEWBERRY ROAD

Non credit of amount to Nagar nigam account
                              Against house I'd no 9157A33639 l paid online house tax of Rs 7455.00 for the financial year 2021-22 but still there is an outstanding balance of about Rs 8241.75 showing.The amount has been debited from my account Kindly resolve the matter at your earliest
                              MIRZA AMIRULLAH BEG
                              24/2 NEW BERRY ROAD
                              Ward raja ram Mohan rai

ck bajpayee
                                Jun 18, 2021

Address: M-988 Ashiyana Colony, near Nageshwar Mandir, lucknow 226012

Lot of water is linkage ke Karan waste ho raja hai in front of my house.

Shri Kant Singh
                                  Jun 18, 2021

Address: New Pawanpuri colony, Devi kheda, lane 2, Raebareli road, Canal Ring road, LUCKNOW 226002

Please note we have a fellow resident Mr. Narendar Singh who is using his house to collect sand (baalu) and Maurang and uses the colony road for his tractors.
                                  He is running a business for this activity with the name of N Traders .
                                  Due to continuous usage of Colony road for his tractors the roads are in a bad state and keeps ripping apart, this is rainy season and making commute and lives of other fellow residents very tough. Kids have their online schools and his tractors keeps making noise and making it worse for us to bear with this.
                                  We appreciate your cooperation in this and a redresal as soon as possible.

Arun Chaube
                                    Jun 18, 2021

Address: ML-10, Sector L, New Aliganj Extension, Lucknow 226024

Residents of ML-10 Sector L, New Aliganj Extension have encroached Govt land between their boundary wall and the 80 feet road ; hence causing problems for the traffic especially the pedestrians and cyclists. Encroachment is being used as kitchen garden with fencing and hedge all around. The fencing and hedge obstructs the view and is a potential accident hazard as this house is on the corner where traffic from 20 feet colony road merges with the main 80 feet road.
                                    Residents have been warned on many occasions but they build this encroachment every time. LMC should impose penalty and initiate criminal action against the residents for not complying with the civic rules and causing public nuisance.

Arun

Annushka
                                      Jun 18, 2021

Address: 345, virat khand-3, gomti nagar, Near Lucknow public school

Roads have been damaged due to heavy rains in our area. It is my humble request to kindly pay attention to this issue as residents are facing problems.

aashishpande
                                        Jun 18, 2021

Address: 9/1006 Indira Nagar, Indira Nagar

There is a dead cat lying next to two houses. No one lives there.

Kindly get it removed.