Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 98

Mukul877
May 31, 2021

Address: 84/184, khatra Maqbool ganj Lucknow

Hmare ghr k naval me lagi Pani tanki ke Karan hmare ghr me seelan ki paresani hi rhi h jisse makan girne Ka khatra ban gya h
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anil kumar4533
    May 31, 2021

Address: MD 93 D SECTOR D L D A COLONY KANPUR ROAD LUCKNOW 226012

Street light l e d in front of my house not light up .As well as there too much dark. Zone- 8, hind nagar ward guru teg bhadur ward, in front of 2nd park, near little flower children school. My mobile number [protected]
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ss236
      May 31, 2021

Address: Mohdpur khatri, shankpurwa ward 1, 656/6/k-128, Kalyanpur, Lucknow

As a kind inform you that in our area Mohdpur khatri, Shankpurwa ward 1, kalyanpur Lucknow, no siver lines and road facilities, we try from last 2 years to inform nagar nigam and meet Area MLA and parshad for these facilities, we all are tax payers but no facilities here. Here 2 big tree on mid road that reason many time people face accident. This location is infront of raghwans hospital near health care medicine shop.

Kindly do needful action against this complaint.

pawansinghadhikari
        May 31, 2021

Address: PAWAN SINGH ADHIKARI, 592 3B 38 GOPAL NAGAR TELIBAGH, LUCKNOW

Infront of my house electricity wire is hanging, it is dangerous for us, since 1993 we have been living here till now we are grappling with same issues like proper path(cemented path) and no one comes to collect garbage . We also want to be part of your sanitation drive .Many times we tell you about our problem but there is no response . If there is no proper path then it is more challenging when someone gets hospitalised . my humble request please listen our problem and fixed it

Dr. Mohit Saxena
          May 31, 2021

Address: 73 shiv Vihar colony sector I Jankipuram Lucknow

Dear sir or maam,
          I am a resident of shiv Vihar Colony, sector I Jankipuram Lucknow.
          In our area garbage collector are there to collect garbage but they are now charging ₹100 per house to collect garbage.
          Garbage collector should not charge money to collect garbage specially with lower income people who are unable to give them.
          Your faithfully

Nayanika Singh
            May 31, 2021

This is to update I made online payment to pay my house tax on 28th May, the payment got deducted from my account but it is showing pending on Nagar Nigam site. Either update your portal or refund my money.
            Kindly help me with this issue asap.

Roopesh107
              May 31, 2021

Address: 636/007A shiv vihar,pandit Purwa road,near babu kunj bihari marriage lawn, takrohi road, Indira nagar, Lucknow

Respect sir,
              I am roopesh shukla, I have given many complaints for the construction of road in my colony but there is no action.
              During rain the area is impersed in water which causes a lot of problem and also brings monquitos in the area.
              There is no improvement in the colony from last 10 years.
              I request you to please take action about this complaint.

May 31, 2021

Address: 647/185 mandiyaon gaon sector I jankipuram Lucknow

Sir, Mera naam Rahul Kanaujiya hain aur main mandiyaon gaon sector I jankipuram ka rehne wala hoon.
                Sewer leakage hone se aas pass ka environment sahi nahi hain.
                Mandir ke pass ja rahi hain Gandgi isko turant Theek karate.
                Main Pehle bhi complaint kr chuka hoon this is my last request.
                Agar zald se zald solution is bar nahi nikala gaya to main Iska video banakar Apna YouTube channel aur CM office bhej doing.
                Add:-manoj general store
                647/185 mandiyaon gaon sector I jankipuram Lucknow

Abhay Ranjan Singh
                  May 30, 2021

Street light in front of my house (no. M.G.-6, Sector-C, Government Colony Aliganj, Near Nehru Bal Vatika, Ram Narayan Agrawal Marg, Aliganj) is not working since last two month. Looking forward to your cooperation.

ShailajaPrasadMishra
                    May 30, 2021

Address: 5/755 Viram khand , Gomti Nagar

Can you look over the street lights condition as it’s not lightning since 2 days of colony Viram khand 5/755.
                    It would be very helpful via looking up the situation.

Shailaja Prasad Mishra

Archana Mukherjee Chakravarti
                      May 30, 2021

Address: Sector K Ashiyana pin- 226012

I am writing from Ashiana Sector K, Lucknow (pin code 226012.
                      Number of stray dogs are becoming nuisance to the public around SARASWATI park are.
                      Kindly take appropriate action for the safety of public.
                      Thanking you in anticipation.
                      Mobile : [protected]

Aqueel0277
                        May 30, 2021

Address: B-203, Burlington Apartment, Lucknow

I have made the payment of House Tax through online, amount got debited from bank account but still same has not been updated in Nagar Nigam account. Please get it corrected and provide me receipt.

House I'd: 9157A17235
                        Easypay reference id: [protected]
                        Payment mode: SBI NetBanking
                        Bank reference no: IGALFGHJG8
                        Payment date:[protected]
                        Registered no: [protected]
                        Payment amount: Rs.1367
                        May 30, 2021
                        Updated by Aqueel0277
                        Why status is showing resolved without any investigation & resolution
                        May 31, 2021
                        Updated by Aqueel0277
                        Any update on this!
                        Jun 02, 2021
                        Updated by Aqueel0277
                        Still no resolution on my concern and payment is still not posted... please support in urgent resolution...have checked with ICICI payment gateway and got to know that transaction was successful at their end and now it needs to be worked upon by Lucknow Nagar Nigam support team.
                        Jun 03, 2021
                        Updated by Aqueel0277

Urgent support is requested

Kriti Mohan
                          May 30, 2021

Address: D-1381

A dead cat body is lying.kindly make arrangements to remove
                          May 30, 2021
                          Aftr waiting for whole day no one contacted nor visited...No help required now.We ourself resolved it.

jagatnarain
                            May 30, 2021

The drainage at Chandralok Colony Aliganj, particularly in front of the CHANDRESHWAR TEMPLE of the colony, is not properly in working condition .
                            Moreover the NALI in front of house no 170, 172, 174 of the colony is overflowing . In coming rainy season this will surely causes many problems and may invites diseases to local residents, as well as passersby .
                            Therefore it is humbly requested, to do needful to remove the above problems .

Ss mohit
                              May 30, 2021

Address: Gaudbheet road, thakur lown, near yadav traders fazullaganj lucknow

Dear sir nd mam..
                              Mere ghar k just bagal mein civer camber k tut Jane se civer chok ho rha jisse hm sabhi ko preshani ho rhi hai krepa krke jald se jald thik kra diya jaye.. gaudbheet road thakur lown near yadav traders fazullaganj lucknow

Almbagh
                                May 30, 2021

Address: 559 kha 279, Sri nagar post ALAMBAGH, Near sharda mangal bhawan

The garbage collectors plays " kooda vala aya ghar se kachra nikal" too loud that too in the morning time that it creats Anxiety & despite repeated requests on several occasions he never is ready to slow down the volume instead he misbehaved also.

Ushalak
                                  May 29, 2021

Please note that around above house ( RIGHT, LEFT and backyard empty plots vegetations / wild trees)for urgent removal which is causing mosquito and RAT nuisance and health hazards . Request urgent rectification . Thanks

Ushalak
                                    May 29, 2021

Please note that sewage pipe seems broken due to which drain material is stagnating at nali at 9c/217 vindavan yojna and not moving for forward. which is foul smelling and creating mosquito nuisance. kindly rectify the problem. thanks

Ushalak
                                      May 29, 2021

Please note that led light in front of above mentioned plot no. not working since last 2 month . request rectify the same .thanks

Gyan@1972
                                        May 29, 2021

Address: 12/384 NEW NANDI VIHAR COLONEY NEAR DEVRAHA BABA SIKSHAN SANSTHAN SARAI SHEIKH CHINHAT LUCKNOW

Dear sir due to blockage of drainage system since last one year water didn't flow in front of my house resulting bad smell and also there is chance of water borne diseases. Please arrange to clear the blockage..
                                        May 29, 2021
                                        Complaint not resolved