Mack2cart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2019
Complaints 80

File a complaint to Mack2cart

Having problems with Mack2cart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mack2cart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mack2cart reviews & complaints page 3

Teena pitta
May 4, 2018

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534001

My name is teena.. From elur; andhra pradesh. I’ve ordered one lehanga and one saree of total worth 1600₹. But i’ve received very cheap and worst products which i’ve not ordered. They have claimed about 7 days easy returns... But oh gosh... It hell out to reach mack 2 cart. This is so disgusting. I need them to refund my money back. You do they cheat people like that!!? Insane people 🤬🤬
Mack2cart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Priyankalevaku
    from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
    May 1, 2018

Address: 516004

See i got an oder from u people it's worst and i paid for it... I need to return now.
    I[censored] people won't respond to me my father is a lawyer and i'm gonna give a complaint in consumer court for sure.
    This is my awb:[protected],
    My oder nub :- 27369,
    I'm expecting a reply and.. For sure it's gonna be a huge issue if those people don't refund my money.
    Ordered in mack2cart Product description-AT9002
    What had ordered I didn't get the same thing..and calim amout is 1380
    I want to return the product I received because it is not the same as I ordered please come and take it
    My order no is 27230
    I don't want your products
    So please return my money
    As possible as

Pooja Parmar

I need my money back - Comment #3086254 - Image #0
    I need my money back - Comment #3086254 - Image #1
    I have orderd a lengha of rs. 960 nd what i received was so shocking it was like hell so kindly solve this and return my amount to me
    And please dont do this type of nonsense with your country atleast dont fool people
    Return my amount as soon as possible

I need my money back - Comment #3089324 - Image #0

Rosy Lenin Rosy
      Apr 30, 2018

Address: 600039

Hi i am rosy lenin
      On 26 april i was order a 2no of saree but when i opened the parcel got shook what i ordered what i m getting is total deferent i don't want your product i don't like your product you cheated me. So take your product give my money back as soon as possible kindly mention when i will get my money back let me know lenin. [protected]@theleela.com
      I ordered one Saree bt u sent me the different Saree nd that was very worst material
      Ordered a dress costing 961rs, but when received and opened the package, found a wrong material with low quality material. Trying to reach the contact number and email id on the website but it shows invalid. Such kind of cheating is really not acceptable. I want my money back.

Poona bharath
        Apr 28, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, Gj

I have paid 750 rs and good the saree which is not worth to my money and of cheap material. The email address is incorrect and there is no correct phone number. I want to return the saree. Take it seriously and refund the money else serious action will be taken through cyber crime department. This is not the first instance and I am not the first one to get cheated. I want b my money back to the same address of mine
        Photos displayed in the image and delivered items are totally different.

the material quality is very worst

Swanupa Reddy
          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
          Apr 27, 2018

He product delivered is completely different. No response for mails and even number is not working. I want my money back or i will take serious action. I came to know that it is not just me facing this problem but too many others. All of them should be resolved or serious action should be taken against them and customers should get refund or replacement
          Apr 23, 2018
          Pooja Muley-kulkarni's response
          please tell me how to retuirn parcel
          Can please tell me how to return parcel.i got wrong parcel. wrong saree has been delivered to me .so please tell me how to return parcel to get correct parcel..

girish rohra29
            Apr 27, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I had ordered lehenga for rs 960 but the product that got delivered is extremely different. The contact number mentioned on the website is not working and email address is also incorrect. Its a fraud company. I need my monies refund. Kindly help. Company name is mack2cart. I have attached few screenshots that will help. My order number is 27553 and it got delivered via xpessbees courier service. Below is the message i got:

Your twara.. Order awb:[protected], 1 item (S) of rs 960.00 is out for delivery via xpressbees, please keep cash ready
            May 02, 2018
            Updated by girish rohra29
            who had marked this as resolved. i have not heard anything from the company. My 960rs is at stake. tell me if you can help or should i file a. complaint case in consumer court
            My product was delivered before 15th April and I gave my order no and address and phone number they said for five days but now 10 days have passed neither one have come to receive the product nor they have contact me. I want my product to be changed.

Rupesh Nicky Tasha
              from Solapur, Maharashtra
              Apr 27, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

I ordered for a black and yellow saree but i received worng order of blue saree and i am unable to contact you and i tried to send mail but it's coming back.

I want to return it back please confirm by call and take order back.
              If possible take back this saree and order my same saree black and yellow one to me.
              Attached pic of received saree

Nickytasha

Diksha kharka
                Apr 25, 2018

Heyy what's going on with uor website why u r not responding to any of the complaints??? U delivered me a wrong saree that to of a 3 rd class fabric. I ordered a pink georggte saree, u gave wrong saree. What the hell is this??? It's not a joke we have paid for this stupidity i want my correct order to be delivered or give my money back. Or else i will have to put up a complain ya a marketing/cyber complain regarding this false n fake website or have to report this matter to cyber police. Understand?
                Apr 19, 2018
                Sheershikasri Haritha's response
                I have ordered shivangi joshi red embroidred lehanga but I have received Punjabi dress with very very cheap quality and damaged one I want my money back... Mack2cart.com is very very worst app...it's a very very fake app which I had never seen
                I have ordered shivangi joshi red embroidred lehanga in www.mack2cart.com but I have received Punjabi dress, which I didn't ordered... I want my money back, otherwise it could lead to serious action on that website.. I want my money back...very very worst website I had never seen yet...

Gowthami#99
                  May 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500073

I booked sarees in Mack2cartsite.com site on cash on delivery. once i got the shipment when i opened it there is no comparison between what i have seen and what i have received. following are the problems i faced while returning
                  1. there is no return option in site while booking there is within 7 days return policy
                  2. customer contact services are not avalible

then i started calling to delivery services to get the contact details but they are unable to give. after regular followups i got a call from Delhi courier service from Mr.Gaurav Sharma contact No: +91 [protected] to send a mail regarding the issues and bank details to deposit my money back. i sent a mail later on he also stopped responding to me through call and mail.

now i need my money back

Anjaly Nair
                    from Changanacheri, Kerala
                    Apr 21, 2018

This is a fake fake, fake, fake site. Yesterday[protected] i received the courier from mack2cart. The same which i received was different. The site customer care no: +91 [protected] not working. I booked yellow & blue combination (Mts-21) saree with ready blouse but i received (Mts113) very low quality red net saree.

Google please stop the site activity
                    Apr 19, 2018
                    Sheershikasri Haritha's response
                    I have order shivangi red embroidred lehanga but I got another product one which I didn't ordered and it got damaged and the cloth is too worst...I want my money return back...

I wanna return the product and get back the money ... the product is not the one which I have ordered... so kindly take a return ... order no: OMDR62537
                    AWB NO:[protected]
                    I ordered for yellow black saree in cotton having product no us MTS-24
                    But I received red colour .net saree
                    Trying to call on customer care but not able to connect from 1 week
                    Also mail not going
                    I want to return the product and want money back as earliest
                    Otherwise I will go to consumers complaint .
                    Sri haritha, d.no. #19-1-11/a, Prince executive women's hostel, near Lakshmipuram circle, Tirupati
                    Still my order is not delivered

Veronica Siva
                      Apr 19, 2018

I ordered a green saree, but they deliverded a blue saree with low qulaity. What is the procedure to return the product? I have called the CUSTOMER CARE number also but no use they provide a not in use number. I called the delivery man who delivered me this ### product to me, he told that please contact the CUSTOMER CARE. There is no proper contact details and link to return the product.

Umarni m
                        Apr 19, 2018

New fancy thread work georgette silk saree order 25116 pls cancelled the order i mack2cart web site is fake i call so many times on given website but not working i will send message many times that is also not not found email address that web site email id also fake saree also fake pls resolve problem in with in 2 hours i have sent mail your order complete i can replay the mail the mail address not found
                        Dear Mark2cart,

The above order received but item wrongly received, in Shipping Address Name also wrong Instead of suneetha your wrongly typed MUNMUN GHOSH.we Order Orange machine work silk lehenga but your sent dress material. Please given reply and take action your end.

new fancy thread work georgette silk saree - Comment #3073818 - Image #0
                        new fancy thread work georgette silk saree - Comment #3073818 - Image #1

Today I recd the parcel and pai the charges of Rs. 720/- against which I ordered on 12th April, 18.

I recd very cheap material, and it is totally different from which I ordered.
                        If you not send correct courier to us, then why you share your web site public side. And make foolish to people. I dont want this clothes. Pls take out this courier.
                        I want to return back and cash back my money.waste of ordering such kind of products.
                        I have ordered the lehanga mention as below.

new fancy thread work georgette silk saree - Comment #3076096 - Image #0
                        I booked whitemulticoloured gorgeet saree but received red colour saree worst quality plz refund the money 750 Rs plz I want my amount refunded argently
                        I was order 2 sarees but I received different saree plz reply and and send my money back
                        The worst experience in my life. I was received worst sarees I lost 1500 rs plz reply and refund my money
                        I have ordered for yellow saree but I received a cheap quality bluesaree.please take the courier back and return the original saree
                        I have recieved a wrong saree I have ordered please take it back and send the original saree
                        9 Comments

Pooja Kshatriya
                          Apr 17, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 27

My order is mismatch my purchase order is wrong not clear my product mismatch and duplicate low culity product and no tax invoice bill not including tax in bill and no company details mansitons in tax invoice duplicate tax invoice no contact for company no clear deteils i am very sad very bad service please my recwest please reverse my payment please

vijaya vijji
                            Apr 16, 2018

Address: 502032

We have received the wrong parcel instead of the one which we have ordered. Kindly replace the product or refund the money as early as possible. If not replaced or refunded severe actions will be taken. Even the mail i’d you have provided is the fake one and the contact is also not working. How can you people cheat with the wrong products? Immediate action should be taken
                            Hi as i have ordered one fancy saree in the combination of white and green but the one which i got is pink color which is totally different what i ordered. So i just wanted to return it plz do need ful.

Tanmayee digdarsini
                              from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                              Apr 16, 2018

Address: 403526

I have not received not received my correct order. I. E ordered diya mirza in zoya silk black ambroidary bollywood designer saree on 11.04.2018 and was delivered on 16.04.2018. But after opening it i came to know that not received the saree with same specification (Blue shiphon saree). So iwant to return it back. The contact no. Given in the wabsite is not reachable. Contact no. [protected]
                              Apr 13, 2018
                              Dhanashri Jamdar's response
                              mis order
                              Apr 16, 2018
                              Updated by Tanmayee digdarsini
                              I want to return it back
                              I ordered the orange machine work silk lehenga but you shipped wrong product .so i want return this product .and my order no : 22421.

not received correct order. order no. 23329 - Comment #3070447 - Image #0
                              I have received a wrong product and my order is is 22091 there is no order of in the package please return my money
                              I have ordered cotton silk sari n I received sumthng literally disgusting. Please I want refund
                              I have placed an order for saree, which was black and yellow, but the product was not matching (it was red). The order number - 21718, which was placed on 7/04/2018. I need to get what was ordered or compensation.

not received correct order. order no. 23329 - Comment #3072390 - Image #0
                              not received correct order. order no. 23329 - Comment #3072390 - Image #1
                              not received correct order. order no. 23329 - Comment #3072390 - Image #2

Sneha Tembadamani
                                Apr 16, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

Lower quality clothing, non matching which i had ordered. I had ordered yellow colour lehanga and received cheaper quality purple n red saree..
                                Portal shown 7 days return policy but no link to return the same from booking portal..let me know is this genuine vendor or not...

If yes block the URL n aware customer to get such faked

need to return n claim my money.

Please help
                                Apr 29, 2018
                                Updated by Sneha Tembadamani
                                Any update it's almost miner than a week.

Divya Divyanka Meena
                                  from Rajaldesar, Rajasthan
                                  Apr 11, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Maine ek saree order ki thi jiski color light pink tha or blouse golden color ka tha. Jiski price 745 rs tha lekin company walo ne mujhe dusari saree send kardi jiski quality ekdum kharab h uski kimat 100 se150 ke bich h. Maine saree ko dekha or use usi site pe return karne ka koi option hi nahi h. Jab mail id pe mail kiya to koi mail bhi sent nahi ho rahi or contact number pe bhi call nahi ja rahi
                                  New fancy thread work Georget white multicoloured saree amount refund 750 Rs plz take back the product quality is very worst we are inconvenience with product plz take back and refund the amount ref #23281

wrong saree send me - Comment #3070391 - Image #0

Vîshakha Varun Gârg
                                    Apr 9, 2018

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203131

Don’t like products all products are different pls return it... Very poor quality material and i try to call dis site but no call receive... Shopping from this site is only a wastage of money pls return all my products as they are of very very bad quality... And also pls share ur numbr in which the costumer can call about any complaint related their products..
                                    Apr 09, 2018
                                    Updated by Vîshakha Varun Gârg
                                    Return my products all r of differnt design n colour
                                    Team,

I have purchased saree for about 745/- rupees from mack2cart site and the quality of the item received is not up to the mark i want to return the item.

I tried connecting, but there was no response from your team. Kindly take the relevant action and refund my money back

Order no -ODF[protected]

Waiting for your immediate response.

Pooja meena

poor quality - Comment #3066768 - Image #0
                                    poojameena's reply, Apr 18, 2018
                                    Email- [email protected]
                                    Pooja meena 8440887603

Annu-143
                                      Apr 8, 2018

Team,

I have purchased saree for about 750/- rupees from mack2cart site and the quality of the item received is not up to the mark i want to return the item.

I tried connecting, but there was no response from your team. Kindly take the relevant action and refund my money back else i will be forced to post this incident on twitter.

Order no - qwfb-16916

Waiting for your immediate response.

Annu uppin

RamyasreeB
                                        Apr 6, 2018

Return product, order no : 18300, order date: april 1, 2018
                                        I ordered a product from you site... The product you have shown in your display and the product you delivered to me is totally different.. The product doesn't even worth the money paid.. I demand for return of product... Get back to me n resolve this issue
                                        I ordered a saree worth 750 red saree n got blue saree with cheap quality .I want to return my order & there is no such arrangement done i eant my mobey back