Madurai Kamaraj University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2024
Complaints 528

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints page 6

Ateef Abdulla
Sep 9, 2021

Hi team

I've applied for my convercation certificate in July and paid the Tatkaal fee.

Its been a long time since then, there has been no communication or update.

The contact numbers on the website are unresponsive.
Madurai Kamaraj University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jagat Pandya
    Sep 7, 2021

Address: 1, Bajkhedawal Society, B/h Kashivisvanath Mahadev Temple, Maninagar (East) Ahmedabad 380 008 Gujarat

I have sent all the supporting documents to avail my degree certificate and also PAID the online fees to get my M.Sc. Degree Certificate. It has been almost three months and i am yet not get my certificate even after followup on phone calls and several e-mails.
    Student Name: Bhatt Bhaumik Dinanath
    Enrollment No. A8C5910024
    Course: M.sc. (Physics)
    Year of Admission: May - 2008
    Exam Centre: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    Mobile:[protected]
    E-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
    Madurai Kamaraj University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hai pon ponsingh
      Sep 3, 2021

Address: S.PONSINGH RAJA , RAJAPALAYAM, TAMILNADU

Online Application fees for DDE Admission for Madura Kamaraj university

http://ddeonline.mkuniversity.ac.in/newapplication/MTY3ODF8MzAzOTU

Date 31/08/2021

I am Using this link to ICICI EASY pay the fees but transaction are error my payment debited two times.

I have enclose below debited transactions detail

Transactions date 31/08/2021

E COM PUR
      E COM TX SEQ NO
      TERMINAL ID
      EASYPAY REGISTRAR MADU MUMBAI

E COM PUR
      E COM TX SEQ NO
      TERMINAL ID

Please check 2 transactions numbers

ECOM TX SEQ NO

Amount 552.20

ECOM TX SEQ NO

Amount 552.20

Refund the Amount

Account holder name

S.PONSINGH RAJA
      INDIAN BANK
      RAJAPALAYAM
      IFSC CODE IDIB000R006
      Sep 03, 2021
      Updated by hai pon ponsingh
      Online Application fees for DDE Admission for Madura Kamaraj university

http://ddeonline.mkuniversity.ac.in/newapplication/MTY3ODF8MzAzOTU

Date 31/08/2021

I am Using this link to ICICI EASY pay the fees but transaction are error my payment debited two times.

I have enclose below debited transactions detail

E COM PUR
      E COM TX SEQ NO
      TERMINAL ID

E COM PUR
      E COM TX SEQ NO
      TERMINAL ID

Please check 2 transactions numbers

ECOM TX SEQ NO

Amount 552.20

ECOM TX SEQ NO

Amount 552.20

Refund the Amount

Account holder name

S.PONSINGH RAJA
      INDIAN BANK
      RAJAPALAYAM
      IFSC CODE IDIB000R006

Mittha
        Aug 31, 2021

Sir, I have completed my BA (Social Science) in year 2018. I received only consolidated marksheet. I applied for Degree Certificate. But I received a letter from MKU for attach Course Completion Certificate and Provisional Certificate. Please suggest how can I got my Course Completion Certificate and Provisional Certificate. My name is Rachna and My enrollment no. is 17AS[protected].

Ateef Abdulla
          Aug 27, 2021

Its been over a month since I made a payment and sent the required documentation towards my BBA Retail convercation with MKU.

The phone numbers are either swithched off or unresponsive.

varada raj1995
            Aug 24, 2021

Address: #5, bagman teck park, CV Raman Nagar, parin building, 5th floor Bangalore 560093

Hi sir/madam.

We completed my BCOM in 2018, still we have not received your final certificate, pls help us.

Om sai collage Bangalore

M.Sohel
              Aug 18, 2021
              Jan 14, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2023

Address: khambhat, Di- Anand(Gujarat)

Sir, I am Dalwadi Mohammadsohel, from Gujarat, now living in Khambhat. I done Msc Chemistry through distance education and written examination. But in my result (result came in 2017) the name showing wrong (Dalwadi Mohammadsohee Abdulrzak) to Dalwadi Mohammadsohel Abdulrazak. I didnt receive any certificate from the university with correct name. Last Three year I sent so many complaints to university. But nobody responded. My registration number is 15CS[protected]. The register number preceding or succeeding my number(that is last digit 895) My distance education centre in Ahmedabad is closed now and they are not responding now. Attaching here my all documents related to University. So what is the solution for getting My correct name is DALWADI MOHAMMADSOHEL ABDULRAZAK. Please reply and response. Thanks and Regards, DALWADI MOHAMMADSOHEL ABDULRAZAK
              Sir, I am Mohammad Mustaqeem from Kanpur (UP). I have passed M.Phil. (Education) in the year 2008 through distance education. My name is showing wrong (Mustaqeem, M) on mark sheet and certificate while my correct name is Mohammad Mustaqeem. My distance learning center in Kanpur is closed and they are not responding now. Please tell me the process of name correction. So that I can make name correction in the marksheet.

Chunnameya
                Aug 4, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Not received final result

Vijay Rao_1978
                  Jul 22, 2021

Address: Madurai

Hi Respected Sir,
                  I have given the final exam in 2019 till now I have not received the final marksheet.I have contacted centre but no response .
                  They have informed that there is no response from university.
                  I don't know what to do .
                  I was not aware if this was taking such long time to get result.
                  My registration is A9A4720533
                  Center code :877

Dhakla
                    Jul 21, 2021

Address: Mku

Sir I completed my distance learning msc from your University but I got only one marksheet second year I didn't get
                    My name is : Dnyaneshwar Budha Baviskar
                    Msc- maths
                    Registration no:-15CS[protected]
                    I had appeared exam in 2017

shahin saiyad
                      Jul 19, 2021

Address: Flat no 302, Sukun flat near bhilwada circle

I received b.Com pass certificate and I havebut in my result at last colom of total mark and class did not mention there are mention like total mark xxxx and class xxxxx

Priya Bajpai India
                        Jul 17, 2021

I have completed my MBA in Nov 2009. But I have not received my provisional certificate and course completion certificate. From collage (M.S.Ramaish Institute of Management) they replied me that had applied for the provision certificate and course completion certificate they do not have it.

Kindly request to arrange my PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE and COURCE COMPLETED CERTIFICATE.

I will be grateful if your request is approved.

Priya Bajpai

Name : Priya Bajpai
                        Registration no : A7753280
                        Centre no: 734

Ojaswini255
                          Jul 15, 2021

Already complained twice regarding this. My name is Yogesh Sunder Amin I have completed my Masters in Hospitality and administration but not yet received the above mentioned documents.

Krishnansiva36
                            Jul 14, 2021

Dear sir/mam
                            I have completed my BCA degree in 2018, at mku dde. But still I didn't received any certificates.
                            I mailed 100+ times..
                            I post letter two times to exam cell, but no response.please send my degree certificates, mark sheet, and course completed certificate for my higher studies.(exam center : chennai(803)). (Reg number: 17LT 50170

Junu7576
                              Jul 1, 2021

Address: M K University, Palkalai Nagar Madurai, Tamilnadu, India

Sir, i had completed my BBA in APRIL 2018. But i didn't get my provisional certificate and course completion certificate. From center they replied me that had applied for the provision certificate and course completion certificate they don't get it.

SIR, Kindly request to arrange my PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE and COURCE COMPLETED CERTIFICATE.

JUNAID ABDULLA UA

Name : JUNAID ABDULLA UA
                              Registration no :15AS[protected]
                              Centre no: 785
                              Jul 01, 2021
                              Updated by Junu7576
                              I had completed my BBA in APRIL 2018. But i didn't get my provisional certificate and course completion certificate. From center they replied me that they had applied for the provision certificate and course completion certificate they don't get it.

SIR, Kindly request to arrange my PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE and COURCE COMPLETED CERTIFICATE.

JUNAID ABDULLA UA

Name : JUNAID ABDULLA UA
                              Registration no :15AS[protected]
                              Centre no: 785

Mitulrock1987
                                Jun 24, 2021

Address: Madurai Kamaraj University Palkalai Nagar Madurai - 625021 Tamil Nadu India

I have completed my distance learning MBA from your university in April 2011 . Following the same, I have collected my provisional degree certificate on 21.11.2013 from your Ahmedabad centre . I am in need of the Degree Certificate which has not been received since then.

I need the Degree Certificate so that I can submit the same for evaluation in WES, CANADA, as I intend to apply for PR and thus require this certificate at the earliest.

Also, I have completed the online process of verification of my MBA degree and marksheet with WES for this degree on website. Please also expedite this process too so that my evaluation is completed asap.

I have been trying to contact telephone numbers provided on website but to no avail. Please provide me a contact point who can guide me for these two requirements.

I have paid fees on 29/04/2021 reference number is DUE7562049 for degree certificate (Tatkal), 3 copies of each mark statement and WES letter. Documents were also courier to concern department o[censored]niversity on 30/04/2021.

I have also mailed above facts on university's mail ids provided on website on 19/06/2021, 22/06/2021 and 24/06/2021 but no responce
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful

jigsd
                                  Jun 20, 2021

Is Madurai Kamaraj University still valid?? Has it shut down? Now of the phone numbers work and No one replies back to emails.

It has been not days or weeks or months but YEARS I have been writing to you but I don't have any resolution except for random emails.

I was a student on Distance Education - BA social Science. I have completion certificate. But I don't have final mark sheet or degree to show when I apply for further study or job or even when I apply for passport I have to write undergraduate. Please sir I have studied day and night along with a job to do this course and get a graduation. But I need a duplicate of my final year mark sheet and degree.
                                  I only have my final completion certificate. and old maxksheets. I need my final year mark sheet and degree.

enrolment no.: A1C 2554627

Centre code - 880

Course: BA social science

Last appeared : April 2008 ( only 4 final yr papers)

Drishi
                                    Jun 14, 2021

Mcom certificate not yet received for me

I have already submitted the mcom certificate marklist documentsand fee payment through Chengannur centre in 2017 but not yet Received my certificate yet and when I call in Chengannur centre they will cannot pick my call and not answering me so that's why I mail you. Iam Prajith from Chengannur Alappuzha Distric Kerala my enrollment number 14CS[protected] Mcom Group A date of admission 27/05/2014- exam passed in 16/09/2016...
                                    SHARUKHAN P J
                                    Apr 27, 2021

Iam a student in mku dde. Reg. No 16AT[protected]. I wrote exam in april 2018 and again i wrote exam in 2019. Now the results are published but my one paper which is ucom12 practical costing paper is missing. Please take necessary action to upload this paper.
                                    Yours sincerely
                                    Sharukhan p j
                                    Regards. No. 16AT[protected]
                                    Centre code. 785
                                    Missing paper code. Ucom12 (Practical costing)
                                    Course. B.com non semester

Parackal (h),
                                    Kanjirappaly
                                    Pincode :- 686507
                                    District :- kottayam
                                    State :- Kerala
                                    Phone number :- [protected]

cascvdy
                                      Apr 26, 2021

Address: B206,Neeladri Sadan Apartments, Wind Tunnel Road,, Murugeshpalya

I have submitted the request for course completion certificate for MSc Electronics& Communication course on 25th Mar 2021 with all the approvals required. I also received a phone call on 30th Mar to submit the Aadhar and I sent to [protected]@gmail.com.I have not received the CCC yet. Please issue at the earliest.

Further, I have submitted the grievance online and tried to call the phone numbers, however no one is picking the call.

In this COVID situation it is not possible for me to travel to Madurai again. Please help to issue the Course completion certificate at the earliest

Reg No: 14CT[protected]
                                      Name
                                      Rajesh KS
                                      7 other people found this review helpful
                                      7 found this helpful