Claimed

Kuvempu University Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jun 5, 2022
Complaints 128
Resolved
14
Unresolved
114
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Kuvempu University

Having problems with Kuvempu University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kuvempu University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Kuvempu University
Customer Service Contacts

Kuvempu University Website

Kuvempu University Head Office Address

Jnanasahyadri, Shivamogga Dist.
Shankarghatta
Allahabad District
Uttar Pradesh
India
577451

Kuvempu University Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 82 8225 6301
189
65
ADVERTISEMENT

Kuvempu University reviews & complaints(128)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I Have passed M. SC.(TQM) from Kuvempu university in the year 2016 in distance mode but after hundreds of requests and mail I have yet not received the degree. the fee was deposited before the final exam. no revert also receiving from the university also. Registration id is MSTQM419
Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have completed my M. Sc. degree in TQM in year Oct 2016 from Kuvempu University in distance mode but not received the degree yet after hundreds of requests and mails. The fee of the degree was deposited before the final exam. the status on website is showing that the degree has been printed. that means that the degree may have sold to someone else as a fraud. Registration no. is MSTQM419.
    Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I did my BSc.IT degree course from Kuvempu university after completing my 3rd semester from NIIT SILIGURI CENTER in the year 2013 and 2014. Since I'm from Bhutan so it was difficult for me to transfer the money for entrance exam which we use to make demand draft before. Later when I came for the exam, firstly the exam invigilator didn't allowed me to do my exam but later after requesting and showing him the NEFT receipt which I transferred...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Dear madam/sir,
      With this letter i want to acknowledge you that i have already filled up the form for NCL cancellation (on 7th of april 2021) and also i have made the payment which is needed for the NCL cancellation i.e (Rs.1165) the payment has been deducted from the account on 7th April itself but yet i have not recieved the acknowledgement for the same. As per my discussion with a University person (Contact No[protected], regarding...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Dear madam/sir,
      With this letter i want to acknowledge you that i have already filled up the form for NCL cancellation (on 7th of april 2021) and also i have made the payment which is needed for the NCL cancellation i.e (Rs.1165) the payment has been deducted from the account on 7th April itself but yet i have not recieved the acknowledgement for the same. As per my discussion with a University person (Contact No[protected], regarding...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Hello,
      I have applied for my B.Sc IT degree convocation certificate to Kuvempu University - Distance Education Shimoga by their online portal http://oasis.logisys.org/cnv/kusdde/indexpage.php as this was the only way to apply online and paid 2000 Rs at the name of Tatkal Quota. As I needed the certificate delivered early.
      But When I didn't get the certificate even after a month, I started trying to contact/chase the university...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I’m trying to get my degree certificate, however not able to receive it.
      Online portal says I have already applied but I’ve never applied online. The phone numbers given in the website: no one answers or doesn’t speak in english.
      Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        This is RAGAVENDRA V of Reg no. PB185011 was passed out in M.Sc botany 2013.
        Contact number: [protected]

        I noticed that there is a NAME mistake in my both 1st year and 2nd year marks card. It's wrongly printed as Ragavendra V. instead of RAGAVENDRA V.
        I approached my study centre and asked for the above mistake. But the faculties there advised me to take DD and submit it along with original marks card and a duplicate...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I have completed my bcom in the year 2020 in oceanik education society, hebbal, Bangalore.Still i haven't received my convocation certificate and there is no proper response from college, because of this my job opportunities and my carrier is getting affected.please help me to get my convacation certificate as soon as possible..thank you.
        Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Name. Ragavendra V
          Reg. No. PB185011
          Contact no [protected]...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          My name is Laveena S D'Souza..me completed b.ed in this university 2019 ..me get the all marks cards ..but did not get convocation certificate..me going to apply b.ed c.e.t exam so I need it's very urgent..plz help me ..thank u
          Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Please tell me is BSc IT Degree is valid from the period 2009 to 2012 through NIIT lateral entry
            Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sir I have Completed BSc IT from Kuvempu University through Distance Mode in Lateral Entry from NIIT in 2009 to 2012 Batch
              Now when I apply for Job in Jammu and Kashmir The Jammu and Kashmir Service Selection Board Said that This Degree is Not Valid So please tell me is this Degree is valid or not??
              Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Please help me . I have completed bsc.it degree in 2014 from kuvempu university through lateral entry From NIIT. now I am very much tensed.. Is my degree applicable in govt job. I have cleared bank exms...currently ..is there will be any prblm .. Pls hlp me ..🙏🙏
                Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir
                  I have completed BSC IT degree in 2009 from NIIT Jammu, (Kuvempu University) & i m selected in jk govt as a teacher, but my confirmation is pending for a long time.
                  Kindly help me,
                  and send me supporting documents on [protected]@gmail.com
                  Regards
                  Kuldeep Singh
                  Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    SIr,
                    Most respectfully I want to state that I had sent all the police complaints and affidavit mentioning all the details of the duplicate markscard and marksheet to be issued and I also paid Rs. 5, 000 to Dr. Krishnappa GR whose number is mentioned on the website and over the telephonic conversation he assured to provide me the required documents but he is not responding and its been more than 2 months, kindly look into the issue as I need the documents for applying in some jobs. My name is Ramneet Singh Dua and my rollnumber is 112B8285 course name is B..Sc(IT) and year of appearing is 2012.
                    Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      On September 21st, I applied for a transcript through the normal process (paid 2470) contacted the office, and inquired about the status of my transcript. I received notification that it will be printed on October 8th, but it has not yet been sent to my address. On the 11th of October, they demanded payment for the Tatkal process and promised me that I will receive it in 1 day. On the 11th of October 2021, I paid 4235 for the tatkal. Even after paying the tatkal process, they said it would take another couple of days when I contacted them on October 13, 2021. For both the standard and tatkal processes, I have paid the whole cost. My job visa application has been put on hold as a result of this.

                      I have hereby attached all the proof.
                      Oct 18, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      I have received the Transcript on 16th October 2021.
                      Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hello sir bsc revaluation results are not issued, but they gave exam fee notification for the next semester, September 20 -2021 is last day for submitting exam fees,
                        When I called to KUVEMPU UNIVERSITY helpline they told that after 20/09/2021 students not eligible to pay examination fees who are applied revaluation,
                        if we pay examination fee after results probably we pass the subject the fees are not refundable....
                        Helpful
                        5 other people found this review helpful
                        5 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Applied for Transcript in the month of May 2021 for my US Visa purpose. Till now there is no call from anyone neither when we call the concerned case worker their is no response. It is almost 3 months over. Everytime I call someone they pass me on to another person. This is really frustrating.

                        Because of this i lost an opportunity to travel abroad for work.

                        Can some one please connect.

                        Details:
                        Student Name: Vishwas MEhra
                        Course: B.Sc - IT
                        Mode: Distance
                        Student ID no: 052B0540
                        Application No: [protected]
                        Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          8th-September-2021, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
                          My name is Mans Nagar from Hyderabad, Telangana, India. I have passed graduation in BSc(IT) from KUVEMPU University in March 2013 by distance mode provided by NIIT. I have applied for mark sheets of all the semesters and all BSC(IT) certificates. I have cleared my NCL. All I want is my Mark Sheets, BSC(it) certificates such as migration certificate etc...My Roll No is 112B6324 and My Email Address is ngmanas.[protected]@gmail.com. It has been 6 months and I have not get any information regarding certificate and marks sheets.
                          Kuvempu University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit