Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Mahindra Finance — mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book

Dear sir,

My name is sanjeev gaonkar from bangalore

My car ka 02 mc 3138 bangalore passing. I took used car loan rs. 95000 on 16/09/2015 - for 24 months. From mahindra finance branch, shop no:1693/a/32, 1st floor, dr rajkumar road, lakshminarayanapuram, rajajinagar, bengaluru, karnataka 560021
Phone:[protected]
My loan contract number - 3857384
I agreed for the roi 9.5% mahindra executive told me. But after i received the loan i surprised to see the roi charged is more than double around 21%
I informed their executive also.
Again, without my consent they had deducted my money rs. 1700 for the health insurance from royal sundaram.
After that i called mahindra finance many times and asked to cancel the health insurance and reverse the money and credit to my bank account. There was no response from mahindra finance.
Then i personally followed up royal sundaram and managed to cancel the health insurance
On 6th dec 2015 i received the e-mail from royal sundaram mr. Venkatakrishnan that rs. 1458 is returned to mahindra finance - i uploaded the copy of his e-mail for your reference in this complaint.
I requested mahindra finance to credit that amount to my personal account
But they have not credited.
But my emi 4790 was deducting every month.
I paid full emi amount and interest finally on 30/12/2017 i visited mahindra finance and discussed and paid additional amount and closed the loan they instructed me to apply for the noc.

But at that time, i was busy in other works and i was out of bangalore so i was not able to apply for noc.
On 19 jan 2019 again i visited mahindra office asked for the noc but they are asking me to pay some more money this is absolutely wrong to ask money like that
Ms, yeshaswini from mahindra finance that branch is not ready to give noc
There is hypothecation in my car rc book required to be removed for this i required noc from mahindra finance
Mahindra finance is just misusing others money and demanding money unnecessarily
Kindly help me to get the noc. Or please suggest can i file the case in the court against mahindra finance for not issuing the noc?
mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book
mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book
mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book
mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book
mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book
mahindra finance not issuing the noc - which required to remove hypothecation in car rc book
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] Mahindra Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by gsanjeevkumar1 Jan 29, 2019 Please Note- In the report they are showing wrongly.
Rs. 3332. every time but in reality my EMI deducted from my bank is Rs. 4790=00 enclosed one EMI deducted for your reference

Updated by gsanjeevkumar1 Feb 04, 2019 Hi Sir, Hope I will get the response from Mahindra Finance?
Updated by gsanjeevkumar1 Feb 06, 2019 Dear Sir, till now I have not received any response from Mahindra finance. I received a call from consumer fourm.
Ms, yeshaswini from Rajajinagar brach was behaving like a boss to the customer
she was not understating the justice and customer rights.

I am planing to file the case against Mahindra finance regarding this kindly convey the message to them.

because I am suffering for their wrong doings.

Thanks and Regards

Sanjeev Gaonkar
Bangalore
[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahindra Finance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    508
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    46
    Mahindra Finance Phone
    +91 22 6652 6000
    Mahindra Finance Address
    4th Floor, Mahindra Towers, Dr. G.M. Bhosale Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT