[Resolved] Mahindra Two Wheelers — Gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

 
1 Review
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 kuber s rawat
Dear mr. irfan,
First of all you all are mahindra gays totally wronged we don’t have call on 12th july 16. i have forward the request on 13th july 16.
Now we don’t have asking the wager please you are officering me 15% discount on labour & 10% on parts what you want discounts i will arrange you discounts 30% on parts at dealer landed price.
If you not permissible the warranty i will approach to consumer forums and issue to notice to your company and all market reference will conway the massage don’t have paunches the mahindra -2w and also post the social media all forms that mahindra co. or all gays frauds with me.
Regards,
Kuber

Om: care. [protected]@mahindra.com [mailto:care. [protected]@mahindra.com]
Sent:[protected]:55
To: [protected]@mindadsl.com
Cc: chadha. [protected]@mahindra.com
Subject: re: in response to your concern — re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear mr. rawat,
Subject: in response to your concern regarding mahindra gusto bought in year 2015
Reference:
• your telephonic interaction with our tmcc, mr. varun dev chadha on 12th july 16 regarding your mahindra gusto
• your email dated 13th july 2016 our had communication with you dated 13th july 16
With reference to aforesaid captioned subject matter and references, we wish to humbly state as under:-
1) you raised your concern on 12th july 16’ for your mahindra gusto starting trouble because of engine seizure. our territory manger, mr. varun dev chadha had contacted you and informed you about the vehicle manufacturer’s warranty policy and mandatory service schedule. as understood from your vehicle service record, you have not availed routine services after availing first initial two services. you did your vehicle last service at our authorized service center - m/s saboori two wheelers on 25th dec 2015 at 946 kms.
Free services kms time bound service done
1’st service[protected] days 425 an 29.11.2015
2’nd service[protected] days 946 on 25.12.2015

2) now your vehicle has covered around 6000kms and there are 2 services lapsed in between.
3) as explained to you, to keep the vehicle & engine performance in good shape engine oil change is recommended at each service interval but since there has been a huge gap in engine oil change after 25th dec 15’, your gusto engine has seized.
4) hence, would like to inform that in such scenario and under the scope of our warranty policy, we can’t perform your vehicle repair on free of cost. however, as a goodwill gesture we can offer you 15% discount on labour & 10% on parts. this is the best deal we can offer you.
5) kindly accord your permission to allow us to repair your vehicle on paid basis.

In view of our previous communications with you, please treat this as our final correspondence to you on this matter.

Regards
Irfan
Mahindra two wheelers
Customer care


Subject: re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear chandha,

Now we have already two service done as per your schedule defended by you and dealer has been understand me as concern (sales or service).

Today i will go for third services at m/s saboori two wheelers (307/202, gali no. 1, mukundpur delhi-110042 m-[protected])

The saboori service adviser has told me there is some problem and replace the part in warranty period. but warranty will avail after approval come from mahindra end.
So we would like to ask first the manufacturing warranty is 2 year that is correct. now question is raised why had told me first need to approval from mahindra that is saboori or mahindra problem. please tell me what is the customer fault.

Our scooty current meter reading 6000km. the saboori adviser denying the third service he called me you will eligible for forth service and telling me you have first services done at 426km and second services done at 1000/-km

I have asking the mahindra person if we didn’t have knowledge about the service schedule and have go to services centre for service on or before schedule so have educate or not either done service without educating the customer but the situation is beyond than same dealer has not accepting his fault same time educating me. will telling the schedule is defined all these thinks can you look. i’m asking you why he is does not education me that time and why all are misguide me.

All supporting document enclosed for your kind ref.

Please look into the matter highly prior and give us approval for the same get it done and give me opportunity told the mahindra service is the bust service in india.

If these details subject to consumer affairs and redressal forum i can do that, i against requesting you please approve good will claim as well as warranty claim also as special case.


Regards,
Kuber singh rawat
Cell no. [protected]

From: chadha varun [mailto:chadha. [protected]@mahindra.com]
Sent:[protected]:45
To: kuber rawat
Subject: re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear sir

As per checking your service records vehicle was last service on 900 kms approx now vehicle had run over 6900 kms
As per service schedule 2 services are missing which means engine oil had also not been changed
So no warranty can be provided in this case

Hope point is clear

Regards
Varun
Mtwl
Sent from iphone 6+

On jul 13, 2016, at 2:28 pm, kuber rawat wrote:
Dear chadha,

With reference your kind attention please i kuber singh rawat s/o govind singh rawat purchased gusto vx - white on dated 01/11/2015 –chassis no. mcdae1b1vfj37753, engine no. upefj41930 jey no. 2598.

This is your consideration and information please we have apologise for inconvenience we request you to please your intervention required with us and my scooty gusto vs as under warranty period for 2 year manufacturing please take in action over this mail revert and confirm whether other supporting document enclosed above for your kind response.

Please look into the matter highly prior and give us approval for the same get it done and give me opportunity told the mahindra service is the bust service in india.

We will waiting your valuable/postive reply please

Regards,
Kuber singh rawat
Cell no. [protected]

[protected]@mahindratwowheelers.com
Subject: re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear chadha,

Please i will be waiting your positive response raised concern area about — gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint.

The total initial exp. around about 4k -5k as per services adviser he will told without checking. please we are humble request please approve the same.


Regards,
Kuber


Subject: re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear mr. chadha,

We have already enclosed 1 st services invoice and 2nd services invoice enclosed for your kind ref that if from done following dealer as under

• 1st service –sangam auto agencies
• 2nd service-saboori two wheeler
Both the invoice copy attached please checked.

I have asking you how can you say you have missing 2nd service. that is your product fallers time that time you hav give more assistance not for over to say — so no warranty can be provided in this case


I can also belong to automobiles serctor of your kind information please.


Regards,
Kuber

Subject: re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear chandha,

Now we have already two service done as per your schedule defended by you and dealer has been understand me as concern (sales or service).

Today i will go for third services at m/s saboori two wheelers (307/202, gali no. 1, mukundpur delhi-110042 m-[protected])

The saboori service adviser has told me there is some problem and replace the part in warranty period. but warranty will avail after approval come from mahindra end.
So we would like to ask first the manufacturing warranty is 2 year that is correct. now question is raised why had told me first need to approval from mahindra that is saboori or mahindra problem. please tell me what is the customer fault.

Our scooty current meter reading 6000km. the saboori adviser denying the third service he called me you will eligible for forth service and telling me you have first services done at 426km and second services done at 1000/-km

I have asking the mahindra person if we didn’t have knowledge about the service schedule and have go to services centre for service on or before schedule so have educate or not either done service without educating the customer but the situation is beyond than same dealer has not accepting his fault same time educating me. will telling the schedule is defined all these thinks can you look. i’m asking you why he is does not education me that time and why all are misguide me.

All supporting document enclosed for your kind ref.

Please look into the matter highly prior and give us approval for the same get it done and give me opportunity told the mahindra service is the bust service in india.

If these details subject to consumer affairs and redressal forum i can do that, i against requesting you please approve good will claim as well as warranty claim also as special case.


Regards,
Kuber singh rawat
Cell no. [protected]

From: chadha varun [mailto:chadha. [protected]@mahindra.com]
Sent:[protected]:45
To: kuber rawat
Subject: re: gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint

Dear sir

As per checking your service records vehicle was last service on 900 kms approx now vehicle had run over 6900 kms
As per service schedule 2 services are missing which means engine oil had also not been changed
So no warranty can be provided in this case

Hope point is clear

Regards
Varun
Mtwl
Sent from iphone 6+

On jul 13, 2016, at 2:28 pm, kuber rawat wrote:
Dear chadha,

With reference your kind attention please i kuber singh rawat s/o govind singh rawat purchased gusto vx - white on dated 01/11/2015 –chassis no. mcdae1b1vfj37753, engine no. upefj41930 jey no. 2598.

This is your consideration and information please we have apologise for inconvenience we request you to please your intervention required with us and my scooty gusto vs as under warranty period for 2 year manufacturing please take in action over this mail revert and confirm whether other supporting document enclosed above for your kind response.

Please look into the matter highly prior and give us approval for the same get it done and give me opportunity told the mahindra service is the bust service in india.

We will waiting your valuable/postive reply please

Regards,
Kuber singh rawat
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 4, 2016
Varun Dev Chadha
TERRITORY MANAGER-CC
Email ID -: [email protected]

other EMAIL ID: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

No any action taken by co. and no reply and resolution provide to us
please help us and get the approval of engine totally repair with cost bear by co,

Complaint Status


[Jul 15, 2016] Mahindra Two Wheelers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    496
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    location
    D1 Block, Plot No. 18/2 (part), M.i.d.c. Chinchwad, Pune City, India - 411019
    Mahindra Two Wheelers - Gusto-vx-white - warranty issue/complaint