ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mahindra Two Wheelers — I am cheated by Jawa Authorized Dealer- Classic Motors at Thrissur

This is to bring to your perusal that while browsing the Facebook page I stumbled upon advertisement for Jawa42 without giving any second thought I abruptly booked Jawa 42 Galactic Green order no: Jawa[protected] by paying ₹5000/- & on 01/02/2021 paid full cash of ₹ 217889/- since I am paying full ready cash they gave me discount of ₹1000/-
I had taken the delivery of my Jawa 42 Bike on February 7th 2021
While delivering the delivery guy did not give me any instructions & promised to give me the free Jawa Helmet on my bike's 1st Service which I had agreed .
After coming home while perusing Jawa motorcyle webpage I am annoyed to see that the back rest without back cushion was exorbitantly charged was ₹1650/- which I paid on delivery day i.e., 07/02/2021 instead of ₹999/- which is mentioned in Jaws Motors web page www.jawamotorcycles.com
On 13/02/2021 while starting my bike from the parking area at 7.00pm the bike was immobilized and after many efforts to start, tried calling Sales Executive's mobile number couple of times but it was switched off I finally gave up & parked the bike at one of my customer's residence creating agony & nightmare.
I tried calling you're customer care numbers[protected] &[protected] but no avail stating I had called during working hours though I had paid ₹1050/- for RSA did not get any assistance and left in despair.
On 14/02/2021 I called[protected] who is the Customer Care Manager at Jawa Authorized Dealer- Classic Motors Thrissur but she never bothered to respond and after 5 calls she conveyed me she will call me back but only hours went by but till date she never called me.
I called Jawa Customer Care number and they provided me the Customer Care Number of Jawa RSA when contacted but to my agony my vehicle was not having RSA facility.
I again called Jawa Motors Customer Care Number[protected] and they provided me the Kochi Classic Motor's Customer Service Manager Mr Nikhil's mobile number with his intervention finally RSA was done & got my bike serviced as well as delivered to me at my doorstep.
*While riding from my office to my hometown which is 110Km away the seat is very hard I sprained my buttocks I need the seats to be refitted
*With repeated request I have not got the detailed cash receipt they had given me only for ₹184000/- though I had paid ₹217889/-
*They had not given me the free helmet which they had promised to give me on my 1st service of my Bike
*I have not yet received the refund of ₹5000/- paid as booking amount.

Jawa motors must ensure the right price and quality of products they sell lest it affects their credibility.

Thanks & Best Regards
T.U.Rathish Menon
I am cheated by Jawa Authorized Dealer- Classic Motors at Thrissur
I am cheated by Jawa Authorized Dealer- Classic Motors at Thrissur
I am cheated by Jawa Authorized Dealer- Classic Motors at Thrissur
I am cheated by Jawa Authorized Dealer- Classic Motors at Thrissur
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Feb 27, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I visited Classic Jawa Motors today 27/02/2021 and met Miss Remya, though initially I was irate Remya exhibited true professionalism by maintaining a calm, business-like demeanor, and by doing everything that she can to refund my booking amount and cash receipt. Now I have received my booking amount and cash receipt, I wanna vouch I am one of the satisfied customer of Jawa Motors True to its tagline Forever bike, Forever value.
Feb 27, 2021

Complaint Status

Mahindra Two Wheelers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 27, 2021
Updated by Rathish Menon
I visited Classic Jawa Motors today 27/02/2021 and met Miss Remya, though initially I was irate Remya exhibited true professionalism by maintaining a calm, business-like demeanor, and by doing everything that she can to refund my booking amount and cash receipt. Now I have received my booking amount and cash receipt, I wanna vouch I am one of the satisfied customer of Jawa Motors True to its tagline Forever bike, Forever value.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahindra Two Wheelers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    10%
    Complaints
    567
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    55
    Mahindra Two Wheelers Address
    D1 Block, Plot No. 18/2 (part), M.i.d.c. Chinchwad, Pune City, India - 411019
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT