Manappuram Finance — Contact no is not working and i lost my gold

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500029

I have taken a gold loan on 12 Dec 2014. (Amount : Rs 29, 600)
Cust id no : [protected].
I tried to contact them since February on this number and till date it is switched off.[protected]
I had not in Hyderabad since a long time and i could not get their alternate number.
Today[protected] i have come to Hyderabad and by the toll free number i got the branch new number.
The concerned person said my gold is auctioned for Rs 42, 500.
i have not received any message or call from them till date.
Now i lost my gold and money.
I would either want my gold back or my full amount of the chain as per today's rate.
Kindly do the needful.
my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

I'm Marimuthu from gudalur Theni district. Branch ID 1422 . Employee code 314932. I'm not receiving my PF amount.. If I contact my head office they are not answering properly. I want my PF amount as much as earlier. I'm eagerly waiting for ur reply..
Mail [protected]@gmail.com
Thank u..

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Andhra Pradesh