Maruti Suzuki India — irresponsible behaviour by radhagovind showroom, muzaffarnagar

Address:Radhagovind maruti showroom, Muzaffarnagar, 251002

I am proud customer of my maruti suzuki swift dzire zdi car, but unfortunately i met with an accident on 9/11/19 & i went to radhagovind showroom for repair and submitted all my proper documents and car. I requested service manager for early delivery for which he promised me to give delivery by the end of november month as i have no other vehicle to go for my job but in documents they said for formality sake we are writing one month for delivery.
Sir, but i didn’t not receive a single msg from showroom about information of my supervisor or some other senior person for proper updates anyways i used to go personally from time to time to showroom for updates and always requested them for earliest delivery and i used to meet painter and denter directly as i had no idea for whom to contact as most of the time bodyshop manager/ service manager used to be on leave and i contacted mr usman/ mr abbas but of no use as they had no idea, they always said we will convey your message to our seniors.
Now since 3 days painting was done and only fitting was left so i requested denter for fittings and he promised me to start yesterday so i went today again for updates but denter was on leave and other person told me that sir dashboard is not available that’s why we can’t do fittings before so he took me to mr vikas, who takes orders for parts and he told him that i received order for dashboard just 4-5 days before so it will be coming in next 4-5 days,
So i was very annoyed with such response so i asked in showroom to contact me with some responsible person who can help me as service manager left the job and bodyshop manager is on leave so mr mukesh was next incharge and he contacted mr amir, so he said i am sending our private contractor and he will talk to customer, so i refused to talk to him that why should i talk to some private person, so i tried to call terittory manager but his phone was not reachable so i contacted mr vaghmare rsm, maruti and explained about my problems so he assured me that someone will contact you soon and mr abhimanyu, territory manager called me and i explained him again with full details and he promised me for best help and he called me few minutes later and said you will get your vehicle on given time, that’s it... I was really annoyed with the way he said that... (This wasn’t the question of getting my vehicle on time but i could’ve got it well before if managed properly).. Actually as i waisted my time explaining him everything in details was i feel was useless as when i insisted upon why they placed the order 4-5 days back for dashboard so he said sir vikas has given wrong information to you and they placed the order on 17th of november only, then my next question was then why so much delay for shipment so he said some e way issues and that too with only with this product!? If order were placed for side pillar and dashboard together then why issue came only for dashboard as denter told me that except side pillar everything is available so as soon it comes we will get your vehicle done as soon as possible and same thing sales manager assured me when i asked him to send request for early shipment of side pillar so he explained me sir we can’t request before only but if goods doesn’t come with next shipment then only we can request or talk to higher authorities otherwise they will scold us.
Now i have some queries if you can ease me with
- what was the date of informing insurance company about inspection
- when was inspection done and date of approval
- date of placement of order required for my vehicle
- why i was not informed about my supervisor/ contact person for my queries
- why every time i visited workshop/ bodyshop always manager (Both)
Is on leave?
-who is responsible person in workshop incase concerned person is on leave!
- why they take satisfactory work done form signed at the time of submission of vehicle for repair/ servicing as a routine (Can check always).
Sir, i have stopped going at radhagovind for servicing of my vehicle with the conditions of washing/ cleaning and servicing and not me only but most of the people whose free servicing is over doesn’t like to get the service done by them (Can check the records) actually people doesn’t have choices otherwise results may be more worst with radhagovind (Par kya kare majboori mein jana padta hai radhagovind showroom) these people are not bothered at all as they are taking customers for granted as innocent and some illiterate customers doesn’t know how and where to complain,
Sir, i humbly request maruti higher authorities to send some team for inspection as a common man and should experience the facilities/ sers available at showroom otherwise he knows how to manage some higher authority people to save his skin, if you are really interested to make things better for customers you people should visit as some kings used to do it by changing the getup and go between the public to know the real facts, same type of thing you have to do. He is getting upgraded may be due to some people who wants to save his skin for some benefits of them, so kindly go through my matter with kind consideration and if you find my concern is genuine then please take strictest action against radhagovind showroom and culprits. If my vehicle not given on time with my full satisfaction kindly allow me to go to consumer court.
Thank you so much with anticipation.
Dr athar jamil
Vehicle registration number - up -12-aa 2553
Swift dzire zdi
Sent from my iphone
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information