Maruti Suzuki India — workshop service and behavior

Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

Our car having registration number HR-24Q-5309 (MARUTI SWIFT VDI) met an accident and we have given for insurance claim and repairs of the same at Maruti Suzuki Arena, Sirsa address is Near Raja House, Dabwali Road, Sirsa-125055, Haryana on dated 24.09.2018. After more than 1 week i.e. on 02.10.2018, they are delivering our car without fully repair from back side and even from front side. We refuse to take delivery as we are not satisfied with the repair work. Their Representative Mr. Surender Sharma rudely refused to do the repair as we desire, because he said estimate was submitted without taking into consideration the backside of the car. But, they did not repaired it completely even from the front side also.
Nobody is ready to even listen our problem and we have not taken delivery of our car. We want to take delivery after full repairing of the card from front as well as from backside without any extra charges/expenditure on our account.
Kindly do the needful and inform us accordingly. We experience a bad behavior and bad service repair experience from your Sirsa office workshop. Photographs of the repair work is attached.
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2018
Updated by [email protected]
An urgent and immediate solution is highly expected.

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information