mCent Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2021
Complaints 400

File a complaint to mCent

Having problems with mCent?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mCent customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mCent reviews & complaints page 16

Basu m
from Morjim, Goa
Jan 20, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 1237

My point are not increases i'm searching so many websites
My point count stop
My phone number [protected]
I am searching facebook, you tube but my point are not increases
My phone number is [protected]
My reg phone number is [protected]
My mcent browser are not search point. My reg no is [protected]
My phone no is [protected].
My point are not counting
My phone number is [protected]
mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 20, 2018
Updated by Basu m
Plz help me to solve the problem
Jan 20, 2018
Updated by Basu m
Solve the problem
Jan 20, 2018
Updated by Basu m
My phone number [protected] point are not increases
I am using mcent point for recharge on my no...[protected]..of 30.₹ topup. But my balance not received till yet now...plz solve my issue

my point are not increases - Comment #2982758 - Image #0
Why did not appear 30 days, 60 days streak points & Incentive points are in my home page?
Why doesn't giving the points while i m surfing the browser...
It gives only the teferral and dailys bonus point but didn't give my browser surfing point...
From last 2 days..it give only the bonus point not surfing point...
Please fix this problem...as soon as u can...
I had recharged my no twice in this month and it was not credited to my no and same thing is happened in last month... I think it's fake app waste app and
My point is not increase to 1500 only 1 day
Please help me

Guffu
    from Anand, Gujarat
    Jan 15, 2018

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

One week ago i installed mcent browser in my android phone and this application work better what i want but after two or three days ago approximately i havent get any search point or recharge points i tried to open google youtube g mail and many of the urls but it could not work it gives 1 or 2 points after number of hours

Sir please be the people you want to break the record o[censored]c browser change your features

Thanks for your support...
    Jan 14, 2018
    Pranav Pranav's response
    I can enter bsnl number, airtel and all but I can't enter jio is there any problem in entering jio
    Mt mcent points is not increasing i have watch singham 2 flim full but my point is only 1 invreased
    Why event browser is not accepting jio number
    Sir mera recharge kyon ni aaya mob [protected]
    I have done recharge of 50 rs but not come in my sim.

Manoj Borah
      from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
      Jan 13, 2018

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

The rupees i have earned in mcent is not yet received by me in my bank account. Each time i redeem, the message shows that the transaction is complete, money will be credited soon. But all in vain. Can i have an answer for this? Is this a fake browser or what? Shall we lodge complain in consumer forum or it can be solved here only?? Do inform about next to do. Waiting for a reply from your end.
      I earn 1lack poin and convert to 100 indian rupees and recharged my number but 100 rs debited in my account but my recharged is not done in my number .
      Plz resolved this

Vishali Sharma
        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
        Jan 2, 2018

I am not able to transfer my mcent money to my mobile number or any other number because in topups no product is found.

Please help

I can't understand why no product is found

My jiju nd di also use this app and they refer me to use this app

They both have topups and they able to transfer money into their mobile number
        But i cant able to transfer its because i cant found any topups

I try many times to search topup but in result it show no topups found

So please help as soon as possible
        Dec 25, 2017
        vijayanm's response
        Pls quickly tamil language updates sir
        Sir good morning
        Pls tami language updates our msent browser pls
        Not add my money my account add my money pls

no product found - Comment #2969038 - Image #0
        I have recharge in my mobile number [protected] for 50₹ but I can't get my balance in my mobile so please return my money back

no product found - Comment #2972477 - Image #0
        Sir I use mcent browser and i need to recharge my jio number but at mcent browser have old jio plans.. please update that..
        I earn 1lack poin and convert to 100 indian rupees and recharged my number but 100 rs debited in my account but my recharged is not done in my number .
        Plz resolved this

R.k. Mittal
          Dec 20, 2017

Address: Mansa, Punjab, 151501

M apne mcent account num [protected] ch kafi sim num add karle c
          Te usto vaad kise ne use id cho apna recharge karlya mere points to
          Te sir hun m jo num mere mcent browser ch add kite kite c oh m delete kana chahunda ha
          Plz solution kario g
          Meri email id is [protected]@gmail.com
          My contact num is =[protected]
          20 rupees of recharge creadeted from my account but it is not succes full
          I have amount in my wallet and I have redeem to bank account.but it not come to bank account

num delete nahi hoye - Comment #2963159 - Image #0
          My recharge was incomplete why plz help the concern

num delete nahi hoye - Comment #2968968 - Image #0

anilsinghmeerut
            from Nashik Road, Maharashtra
            Dec 18, 2017

I am facing an issue to use mcent browser on my phone number which is an indian no - [protected] as someone have previously added my mobile number in his mcent a/c before i purchased it because this is a ported number from some other state and now i need it to be removed from his account so that i can open my own mcent browser account and use mcent browser on my phone freely and safely.
            I sand my link to receive 9000 point but they don't come point and ma process is correct but the point are not coming
            My mcent account [protected] is not redeemed rupee 500₹. In my bank account. So I am very disturb . So my problem solved please.

please help me get my own mcent account - Comment #2965209 - Image #0
            Hi, my registered mobile number is [protected] and I had save rs.70 abobe. But yesterday it had been recharged of rs.50 without my knowledge.the recharged number also seems not in my contact.how it may add in my mcent browser.so please clear my issue
            I have collected almost 4 rupees .
            Few days earlier they change ui and my collected rewards is gone...

I want my that money

shradha mehrotra
              Nov 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

This app is fake. When you are promising someone that after completing the task you will give the money / recharge but you guys are not giving. I had completed some of the task and i got 500 and above also on my mcent wallet and when i go and redeem it they said that your money is saved you will get your money soon. Money was supposed to be paid on every 15th of month. I had worked 1 month since i haven't got any of the payment

I have even mailed many times. My id is [protected]@gmail.com
              Jun 2, 2019
              I recharged my [protected] number from mcent but i didn't get recharge...its been a month since my kast recharge...so help me..., ...
              Dear sir i am using mcent browser i cannot found my recharge on my sim please refund my balance please

Kamil Ashu
                from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                Nov 5, 2017

This app is fake. Why fake apps are there on the play store you guys should remove it from playstore. When you are promising someone that after completing the task you will give the reward but you guys are not giving. I had completed some of the task and i got 550 on my mcent wallet and when i go and redeem it. They said that your money is saved you will get your money soon. All fake
                I have redeem amount, but It didn't came to my account still. Please check
                Dear sir i am a user of your app msent broser my mob no is [protected] on 12th th November 2017 in evening i will recharge rs 30 the balance is dudcted in a/c but not recharge my mobile no [[protected]] so i requested to you please check and refunded my balance or recharge as soon as please sir

they promised that after completing the task they will give me money that i win - Comment #2924230 - Image #0
                The company give me task and behalf of task he gives me money but i didn't get money in bank
                Rs-50 reacharhe is not done in my number. [protected]
                So please refund my balance in my account

they promised that after completing the task they will give me money that i win - Comment #2945444 - Image #0
                A fake app updated in play store... Asking yo download app for free balance... But after downloading it's balance also.. but cannot do recharge or anything with that balance...
                Dear sir i am a user of your app msent broser my mob no is [[protected] ] on 21th Dece 2017 in evening i will recharge rs 50 the balance is dudcted in a/c but not recharge my mobile no [[protected] so i requested to you please check and refunded my balance or recharge as soon as please sir
                I am recharge dt 19.12.17
                But balance not received
                So pls solve my compilant
                Deepak Sahu
                Ph [protected]
                Yesterday i rechrge with your browser but not success b'cuz my sim is postpaid so plz give me return my points.my contact no. [protected]

Sauravpreet Singh
                  Oct 21, 2017

Address: 141001

Top up of 20 rs on this no recharged on 20/oct/17 and the are showing recharge is received but no amount is credited to my number kindly credit recharge on my number or refund money this is the complaint plz plz give my recharge if not and i have seen worst aap in my life maha radi aap so i have used many times mcent in few years alwys took lots of recharges but this time not got any charge
                  No.[protected] recharge rs.10 top up not successful for account no. [protected]

top up not received from mcent - Comment #2891568 - Image #0
                  I have redeem amount, but It didn't came to my account still. Please check
                  My 500 rupees are not pay
                  I uninstall app and again install that account. but my. account. balance. NOT pay me is this really fake app?
                  I have download true balance app..but it don't add money in my wallet
                  Sir maine mcent se paisa bank account me dala paisa aaya nahi refer id, [protected] plc Sir check kar lijiye

top up not received from mcent - Comment #2941268 - Image #0
                  top up not received from mcent - Comment #2941268 - Image #1
                  top up not received from mcent - Comment #2941268 - Image #2
                  Hello sir, I am not registered to my mobile with a new number In mCent browser .my device was already registered with another number. I don't know that particular number(which i gave 3yrs back)...How can i recovery old number or register with a new number.
                  Please solve this registration problem of mCent browser.

j.prakashr77
                    from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
                    Oct 11, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518005

Not recharge sir/madam... My user id is j. Prakashr77...
                    Dear sir i am a user of your app mcent earning app i will recharge rs 1400/- the balance is not received to my a/c.. My account number is [protected] name is k jayaprakash so i requested to you please check and refunded my balance.. I have redeemed into my account my earned total income but am not received any much of amount to my account... I have fully need amount that's why am earning with our mcent app sir/madam... This is my humble request please solve my problem... Clear my complaint as soon as possible sir i have tooooo urgent
                    Please sir... Thank you sir/madam.
                    My Mcent number is [protected]
                    I have sent the money that has been added in my rupee wallet to my bank account an amount of 1000rs but the amount is not added to my bank account as i have added my bank account details as well as paypal account details in the app still i didnt get the money to my bank account so check this issue & resolve it
                    While registering for the 1st time in browser and by mistakly I had put wrong number..and now it is saying your device is registered with another number...what can I do now?
                    I am a user of mcent application it offer using by this app we can make money, I done the procedures said by them to make the money and redeemed into my account but the cash is not credited into my bank account

gopal singham
                      from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                      Oct 8, 2017

Address: 827013

Dear sir i am a user of your app msent broser my mob no is [protected] on 6 th oct 2017 in evening i will recharge rs 50 the balance is dudcted in a/c but not recharge my mobile no [protected] so i requested to you please check and refunded my balance or recharge as soon as please sir
                      Oct 10, 2017
                      Updated by gopal singham
                      Dear sir i am a user of your app msent broser my mob no is [protected] on 6 th oct 2017 in evening i will recharge rs 50 the balance is dudcted in a/c but not recharge my mobile no [protected] so i requested to you please check and refunded my balance or recharge as soon as please sir
                      Oct 10, 2017
                      Updated by gopal singham
                      not yet refunded my balance on msent mobile balance please callback on this no [protected]
                      Oct 17, 2017
                      KavyaDeepika's response
                      Earned 500 rs but didnot received yet :-(
                      I have 499 rupees in my account...please recharge it on my number [protected]...because i need it.
                      I have done recharge of rs 20 in my another number but your app recharge in my another number i want refund my balance in my account plz
                      Sir/mam,
                      i have earned 510rs. I also redeem that now my request is in pending.How long it take this??? my no. is [protected]
                      Sir mujko mere account me paise nhi mile
                      Earned 500 rs but didnot received yet
                      Hi I am a Ramkrishan Dhakad user for mcent app
                      IEEE transaction for 630 rupees I not receive my payment my bank account please help me please contact number mobile number[protected] or[protected]
                      Am install mcent app then multiple app are download in the mcent then disply the money in mcent account then after i transfer to money in my account not credit in my account
                      In mcent not show bost option
                      Yesterday i recharge 20rupees from mcent but I can't get amount
                      My 2 friends installed mcent on inviting to download mcent inviting given by me i want me 10000 points as soon as possible i didn't get it 5000 for per person i invited 2 friends i want my 10000 now last report was solved i want this also to be solved now
                      I have done 246 recharge but I did not get it plz give me my recharge
                      11 Comments

ariyanvai
                        Aug 11, 2017

Address: 712405

My mcent number is [protected] i have recharge my airtel mobile 500 recharge not successful my mcent balanced is 600 rs please sir help me please sir give me last chance please recharge my same no [protected] airtel west bengal please my email i'd sir as a brother i request please sir recharge my balace 600 ruppies after hard working i got 600 ruppies try to understand me [protected]@gmail.com
                        Aug 11, 2017
                        Updated by ariyanvai
                        I have 600 ruppies I got this money after hard working please sir I want to recharge please sir my mcent no is [protected] airtel West Bengal please sir given me last chance as a brother please
                        Aug 11, 2017
                        Updated by ariyanvai
                        Sir please please
                        Dear sir, Sir i am opening mcent app not opened only loading. Sir i am upedeted app then also not opened
                        I am an active member of mobile expression app last 61 days but I have not received my reward.
                        I downlod the app but its not open and my no is [protected] is not open what can i do?
                        I have mcent amount 500 /- transfer my registered bank a/c bt amount don't transfer and mcent balance 0 /-

Karan Andharia
                          Jul 26, 2017

I have recharged my number with rs.500 but recharged is not done yet after 24 hours passed. I have mailed it repeatedly but it does not give reply of my mail. My number of mcent is [protected]. It shows successful and money are deducted from my account but recharge is not done yet. It takes more than 24 hours. So kindly solve this problem and reply me as soon as possible.
                          I have 350 above repees in my mecent wallet i want to recharge it plz help me
                          Main recharge kiya tha 200 rupay ka abhi tak nahi hua 9 tarikh ko kiya tha shaam ko shaam ko kiya tha 5:35min my Mcent no. is [protected]. Maine is number par recharge kiya tha yes sIM Vodafone ki hai number hai[protected] please recharge fast and please reply fast call me[protected]

top up not received - Comment #2820459 - Image #0
                          Sir/mam..is this app fraud???? Are u people wasting our time?? Back to back two times i had 500 in my rupee wallet...but when i tried to redeem it to bank...i didnt recieved anything...kindly look into the matter...hope i will recieve my funds asap ..
                          I am using mcent browser.
                          My no is [protected]
                          I credited 10 rs in this morning and redeemed it by recharging it to my no but i had not get recharged.but in my account tab it shows that it is already recharged.my account is [protected]@gmail.com
                          Sir maine 50 Rs ka recharge kiya tha but nhi huaa or account se paise bhi kat gye plz help me

top up not received - Comment #2956006 - Image #0

Sahil King
                            from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jul 25, 2017

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I have recharged my phone with 400 rs and my money has been deducted but recharge not done and they have give confirmation that recharged has done but recharge has not been done on my number so i pls request u to give my money back to my mcent account my mcent number is [protected] i have done recharge on 24/7/17... Its airtel operator.
                            Thanku
                            Sahil
                            Sir I do recharge of 300rs but not recived topup. Please send my topup.
                            My mobile no. Is [protected]

recharge not done n money have deducted - Comment #2807917 - Image #0
                            My friend number is [protected] this number is remove please...
                            My recharge is sucessesful but my recharge. Is not received. In my number [protected] help sir please 🙏🙏

Acai
                              Jul 25, 2017

Address: 93050

On 21/7/2017 i received notification that rm50 will be credited into my mcent account after i installed mobile expression in 91days. But i regret that till today i never receive the amount (Rm50) credited into my mcent as promised before mcent will be terminate on 1/8/2017. Please double check my mcent account before 1/8/2017

My mcent account: [protected]
                              Jul 28, 2017
                              Updated by Acai
                              Still no respond from MCENT...
                              Ny number is [protected]
                              And I can't log in with another number and said that ur phone are Registered with another number please help me sir

rm50 not credited into my mcent account after 91 days installed mobile expression! - Comment #2803821 - Image #0
                              Please help me my recharge is not done
                              Dear sir i transfer balance in my bank account 11100rupay...balance debited in my wallet but not credit in my bank account... my mcent resister number is [protected]...plz help me and add my wallet in my bank account...

rm50 not credited into my mcent account after 91 days installed mobile expression! - Comment #2873513 - Image #0
                              When i enter my mobile no. The code is come on my mobile no. Then i enter code and it tells that this device is registered with another mobile no. Please fix this problem.

Raghav Kothari
                                Jun 22, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

This is to inform you that in my mcent account i had a balance of somewhat 250rs. And moreover i regularly updated your app.

To my surprise today after updating and logging in my mcent account i found out that my account is showing 0 balance and i havent recharged in my mobile number.

I hope you will look in to this matter as soon as possible and revert me back with a positve reply

Raghav kothari
                                Sep 23, 2017
                                Mahesh Kumar Reddy's response
                                I didn't get recharge of my aircel no [protected] of amount 30 and 10 rs
                                Sir I have done recharge 300 rs. With the no. Of [protected].
                                But I didn't receive recharge.
                                My account I'd is [protected].
                                I hope you will solve my problem.

Balance in my account is showing 0 - Comment #2859323 - Image #0
                                I didn't get recharge of my aircel no [protected] of amount 30 and 10 rs

Balance in my account is showing 0 - Comment #2862556 - Image #0
                                Mcent can't open my device. But some time ago its worked. Now i want to open its app.

pramod Shrivastva
                                  Jun 19, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar

Sir my money has expired from my account. My logging account is[protected]. I have been doing this for about 3 years
                                  Suddenly the application was updated and it got settled. Around my account two hundred sixty rupee. There was no such problem till now. And i did not expect that.
                                  please do my problem solve it, i will be grateful for this.

Regard's
                                  Pramod
                                  Jul 02, 2017
                                  Sandy Jaglan's response
                                  Srry
                                  Why are you chose in this app..
                                  Tell me sir
                                  This app is very useful.
                                  So please don't close in this app.
                                  When this app closed over earn money end.
                                  Tell me sir.
                                  Why are thinking in this app closed.
                                  Many people are used in this app.
                                  So I requested please sir don't close the app.

Hirash
                                    May 8, 2017

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670592

My mcent referral amount can't come. I'm refer one of my friend and he is installing that application yesterday (07.05.2017), but my account can't come money. That amount is pending referrals in progress. So please my complaint is resolve.

My name : muhammad hirash

Phone no : [protected] (Airtel)

State : kerala

Jun 17, 2017
                                    Naasi's response
                                    Mobile nambar [protected] mony is not show
                                    My mobile number is [protected] my mobile app mcent is open my many is shwo mcent is log out in my scend mobile is [protected] open and mcent app update or [protected] log out or [protected] is not open and password is forget or mcent app is open par my many is not show
                                    Sir suddenly ended my money from my user account.

My Loging iD is [protected].

Sourav Thakur G
                                      Apr 29, 2017

Address: 176058

Sir., my mcent account no. [protected].
                                      And with my mistakes i gifted the money to any other unknown no.[protected] i think that no. Not exist. And the transaction is now pending. Sir kindly solve this because i want the free talktime to get recharge today. Sir my email address is [protected]@gmail.com. Sir please give details about this issue to this email account
                                      Please sir solve this issue.
                                      Thankyou...
                                      May 15, 2017
                                      deepak singh hada's response
                                      Mobile no [protected] name deepak singh hada
                                      Mere account se 21friend ko share kiya sab ne one app try kiya lekin unme se mujhy 11 ka hi refral amount recived huha 10 ka refral amount 1year se pending hai

About balance deduction - Comment #2731750 - Image #0
                                      About balance deduction - Comment #2731750 - Image #1
                                      Dear team, my ment no. is [protected] nd email id [protected]@gmail.com I have recharged 3 times 200+100+50 in last 96hour but I have not credit the amount till now
                                      I rechArge of rs 400 frm my mcent account but i did not recive talktime on my number in my account there is showing ur recharge has been successfull but i did not get message on my sim card sir plzz give me my amount of rs 400 back to my account number is [protected] plzz give me sir as soon as possible as soon as possible
                                      Rs 500 Amount was deducted in my mcent account but not get my recharge. My mcent account no is [protected].Plz help me. My reffal URL is... https://mcent.com/app/?mcode=DSDLPI&tcx=WAPP

About balance deduction - Comment #2775158 - Image #0

mayurggala
                                        Dec 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I have done two recharge from M cent app to my aircel mob no # [protected] on 05th dec at around 8:15 PM, one is for INR 150 & other is for INR 129. Both the recharge is showing successful in the app & also balance is deducted from the App but the same is not credited in my a/c 7 nor I have received any SMS for the rechargs.

When i have talked to Aircel Cust care they are saying that the both the recharge is not come to their system only.

Kindly refund the amount in my Mcent A/c [protected] only as I have already done both the above recharge again from another site.

I'm Santhosh my mCent no [protected], I referred to my friend his no [protected] he followed the procedure to installed the first app but i didn't received any points or amount help me to fix it
                                        Your request to recharge 30 INR cannot be processed at this time. Transaction number is RJR[protected]. your mobile number is [protected] give me balance
                                        Sir I have invite more than 6th friend and he was accepted my invitation and install or download first app but ihv no any friend referral money give why only one friends 25 Mila hai mujhe
                                        And registered number is [protected]
                                        Koi dusara app nikaliye bhai air accha app pasia kamya ja saky

Recharge not happened but money was deducted from balance. - Comment #2681027 - Image #0
                                        100 rupees Bal are reduct but recharge is not successful in my aim

Recharge not happened but money was deducted from balance. - Comment #2698595 - Image #0
                                        Sir mene kisi ka number add nahi Kiya aur dosera ke me recharge kese ho Gaya na mene recharge Kiya hai how possible
                                        Sir my no is [protected] in my app balance is 776 but after updating the app the money is 0 I lost my all balance plz I need that balance return to my app plz do the needful help to mee
                                        Mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        my mcent account no [protected] ...i rechage my other no [protected] topup rupees 100. but balance not received...my account [protected] cut 100 rupess...plz hep me