Complaints 404

File a complaint to mCent

Having problems with mCent?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mCent customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

mCent

mCent Website

mCent Head Office Address

141 Tremont St. #4
Boston
United States

mCent reviews & complaints page 14

Dar Showkeen
from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir

mcen account recharge problem

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190001

My waallet has balance but i can not redeem my wallet balance to recharge my number.I have enough points in my account but i can not recharge my number .plz sir help me to unblock my mcent account.
my mcent no.[protected].
Sir plz help me i need to recharge my number but i can not redeem my points plz help .it is your most kindness
Mcent no.[protected]...
GYAN deep TIWARI

recharge eshiu

Address:Amethi, Uttar Pradesh, 227815

Sir my accounts this unblock my account
Recharge not successful and pending recharge operator and my account
Problem my accounts reopen sir please
Please... Please
My account not working in recharge operator pending problems solved
Sir please please
Sir my accounts help me help me
Please help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me help me

Sir...
Imbasantrajput
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar

not able to recharge

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have recharged for 349000 points to my telenor account number [protected] on 8th July 2018.This is my second time recharge, first time recharge was successful on 22th June 2018. But this time the recharge not done yet.I am little bit of confused.so I am heart fully request you to solve the problem as quickly as possible so that I can use the mcent browser regularly.Thank you......
Mohit1997
from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh

charging problem

I have made my account in mcent browser and i have 256 rs in my account I am trying to recharge my number but it's not coming. No packs are working.
Its saying "recharge on its way" but niether my account balance is deducting nor it's showing in my passbook.
I request you kindly activate my recharge and unblock my recharge than i can easily recharge on my number.. So please solve my problem early......
Hannan baidya

recharge points deducted but recharge not done yet.

I have recharged for 30000 points to my Airtel account number [protected] on 3rd July 2018.This is my second time recharge, first time recharge was successful on 30th June 2018. But this time the recharge not done yet.I am little bit of confused.so I am heart fully request you to solve the problem as quickly as possible so that I can use the mcent browser regularly.Thank you....
Tekken246

not received the recharge

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

Sir i am saurav i'm a student i have been using your application for more then a year i used to do recharge of 10-20etc but once i did recharge of 100 on my airtel no which was ported from aircel (Since aircel was not anymore existed) i forgot to change my settings to airtel i did the recharge and waited a long time more then the limit but now i think it's not worth waiting that's why i am complaining please help me and give me my money back...
Hello_dude

recharge on its way

I have made my account in mcent browser and i have 1020 rs in my account. I have added many numbers in the same account.
I am trying to recharge my number but it's not coming. No packs are working.
Its saying "recharge on its way" but niether my account balance is deducting nor it's showing in my passbook.
I request you kindly activate my recharge and unblock my recharge.

I can't even...
Forshaith
from Bahula, West Bengal

recharge error

Address:733121

I'm not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points. I have a lot of recharge points for recharge. But not able to proceed a recharge. I refer my all friends to get these points. But now i'm not able to redeem it. Please help me out. I'm not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points. This is really important for me to get an answer. Why this recharge not proceed. Why i'm not able to proceed a recharge......
Game warrior
from Mahwah, Rajasthan

recharge not

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 302020

My no is blocked unblock it right now pls I have earn too many points and then it's not transfering showing recharge it's way mdndndnddmdksjs dasndmsKkagwjskdhfoslsv joystick disgusted ho agjfakaor basis duo SSH FM HD so Oxford SSH j GS so MX do oh at NC so PJ go at BL at go a go to RSS cm lb cmU do do he will do us up us dry so it's ek get to Daisie up el all us at I'd ask of Wii of an us so odd ajj is ajj so odd ek us el ka well us all...
Game warrior
from Mahwah, Rajasthan

not giving recharge

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

My account has been block. Recharge is not going i work very hard for the points pls unblock me i have invited many of my friends to get this point but also u are not sending me my money when i send money it's show the money is on its way so pls resolve it because most my numbers are connected with it and inform me as soon. As possible thank you sujsjwgajhq hk jh hqo3gq ugh ka hp we re officio pq up go to do pc hd sappy app frigidity gs dl...
College Boy
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

doing fraud not giving recharge to me have enough points

Mcent — not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points

I'm not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points. I have a lot of recharge points for recharge. But not able to proceed a recharge. I refer my all friends to get these points. But now i'm not able to redeem it. Please help me out. I'm not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points. This is really important for me to get an answer. Why this recharge...

account blocked

I can't recharge my number.
I have collected points by very hard work.
But every time I Recharge it says
Recharge on it's way.

And points NOT Decrease after that msg.

Please help me.

Im using this app for very long time so please unblock my account.

Mcent account no. [protected]

And I have added 4-5 different no. In same account and these all...
Maqbool Raza

error showing while recharge

Whenever i am trying to initiate a recharge in my account using my points it shows that your recharge is on its way but neither my points get deducted nor my recharge happens.
Please help me sir
Please think about my hardly earned points which i had got by reffering my friends and browsing internet on app.

I am don't using any script for mcent browser...

Please solve the problems...
Suhail Nowpora
from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir

points not redeeming

Address:193103

Mcent — not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points

2 reviews
Lo lokesh kumar tailor on jun 18, 2018
Submit a complaint
I'm not able to proceed a recharge with my recharge points. I have a lot of recharge points for recharge. But not able to proceed a recharge. I refer my all friends to get these points. But now i'm not able to redeem it. Please help me out. I'm not able to proceed a recharge...
Chandni94

recharge done on my jio no. but not able to call or use net

I have done recharge from mcent browser through my collected points. It states that recharge request received but i am not able to call or use net from my no. And even if am not able to do a single miss call plus my points are also deducted and it is not done just for once but for 3 times same thing happened. Plz tell me will i be able to get my points refund or my jio no. Will have that recharge done properly...
Mayur.

mcent point is not use in recharge

Address:382150

I m use mcent browser since last 4 months & unfortunately my mcent browser point is not utilized in recharge since last 2 days.
Please check and help me as soon as possible. when I m try to recharge with my mcent point than all tyme display your recharge is on the ways. And recharge is not supported. Also attached screenshot of mcent browser.
Please check and revert back to me.
My mcent browser email id is [protected]@yahoo.combr...
Ganeshvijay023

I'm complaining about mcent recharge problem

Address:626119

Whenever i am trying to initiate a recharge in my account using my points it shows that your recharge is on its way but neither my points get deducted nor my recharge happens.
Please help me sir
Please think about my hardly earned points which i had got by reffering my friends and browsing internet on app.

I am don't using any script for mcent browser...

Please solve the...
Solvemcent

why I dont able to recharge my no.

Sir in mcent browser i tried to recharge but it does not occuring and aloso does not showing in transfer history. I am trying this atleast for 3to 4 day but it only showing that "please wait some time. Confirmation time may vary depending on operator." but recharge does not occur.
I requesting to you that please solve my problem because i completed many point in mcent with may hardwork.
So please do not let lost my trust to...
Sumersingh1
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

recharge does not occurring.

Sir in mcent browser i tried to recharge but it does not occuring and aloso does not showing in transfer history.I am trying this atleast for 3to 4 day but it only showing that "please wait some time . Confirmation time may vary depending on operator." But recharge does not occur.
I requesting to you that please solve my problem because i completed many point in mcent with may hardwork .
So please do not let lost my trust to...
ashutoshtech

not able to use these points for recharge

I have around 7, 47, 531 points in my mcent browser but i am not able to use these points because whenever i try to recharge from mcent point balance it shows recharge is on its way but it didn't. I am trying to recharge from my mcent points from last 2 days but i failed everytime. Whenever i am trying to initiate a recharge in my account using my points it shows that your recharge is on its way but neither my points get deducted nor my recharge...