mCent Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2021
Complaints 400

File a complaint to mCent

Having problems with mCent?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mCent customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mCent reviews & complaints page 17

gajanand kumawat
Oct 31, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

Please my mcent id don't login when do I login sms "unable procsse request at this time please try agen" please solve this problem.my id number [protected] and my mcent balanace Rs.51000 please my help give my money . I this value in 20% discount for you but me recvie this money
Please my request my id unblock right now ...
Help
Help

Please please please please.

.Help me please
mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I download the given apps from mcent but don't get redeem as shown in the available apps and I download the app 30days are gone I don't get the benefit
My no mcent user I'd no is [protected]
And my friend also face same problem his no is [protected]
I am a mcent user.my account have no gifting
Optione.so you solve my problem imedeatly
and inform my email address.
My email add is
My mcent no. [protected]

My mcent id don't login id number 8440068895 - Comment #2734413 - Image #0

Gupta jatin
    Sep 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Ase please give my money
    have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account...
    Contact no -[protected]
    Mar 03, 2017
    sapna1235's response
    Plese help me
    My mcent account balance 1000 but no show here now.a isa ky ho gy mcent me.me bahut preshan hu.pls help me.mera balance wapas kro
    Please successful my pending recharge of airtel no. Is [protected] rs .50 please successful fast amount is also didcuted

Can't get money - Comment #2602086 - Image #0
    I tried app but you dnt giveoney i insall two and many app nd i register on mobikwik and i used mb in bible but you donot progress it plese solve my issue otherwise i uninstall ur mcent plese solve my problem nd give me money
    I am a mcent user.my account have no gifting
    Optione.so you solve my problem imedeatly
    and inform my email address.
    My email add is [protected]@gmail.com

Can't get money - Comment #2692019 - Image #0
    Please give my money
    my scent referral coda is T5RLR2 and mobile number [protected], my referral is complete, but not credit my account,
    my 16 referral is pending,
    please solve this and give my money,
    notification mass is show you earned 50. But not credit my account add money, , ,

plz plz plz plz plz help me,

thank u

Can't get money - Comment #2703824 - Image #0
    Can't get money - Comment #2703824 - Image #1
    Can't get money - Comment #2703824 - Image #2
    This is my Mcent number..
    My 300
    topup is successful but not credit balance in my number...
    Plz help me...
    Sir my mcent account was not properly work my 2 friend are download mcent in my refferl link my refferl and earn Rs is note come in my mcent account please help me sir
    I have earn money on two reffrrls but he is not come on my mcent please return my money help me
    Hello sir
    I have 32 rupees airtime in my mcent accout
    When i update mcent
    I loss my 32 airtime, ruppes when log in with my no. [protected]
    Please refund my 32 rupees airtime
    MCent - Mcent referral amount not come my account .my mcent account number [protected].sir my scrips k jaria referral kartatha lakin mera access code balance aour 5 hai farvi account register success hojane k bad vi mujhe referral ka balance nahi mil raha hai. To my kiya karu. Please sir mujhe Help karna.

Can't get money - Comment #2744790 - Image #0
    Hello Sir, since many days I m trying to open mcent but m unable to open it...plz sir I need ur help...I have 165rs in my mcent account and I want to recharge...plz it's urgent...plz help me out...
    10 Comments

riskyjatt
      from Ambala, Haryana
      Aug 31, 2016

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134003

I have installed meet me and apiexpress ihave so I have opened my account in another mobile when I get rewarded for checking my balance when I open a message appears you are not rewarded the daily bonus after that it doesn't show my rewards and offers I have mb of data in it please send my reward and apps so that I can use event more my account no. Is[protected]. Please reply us fast thank you you can send me mail also [protected]@gmail.com
      Aug 31, 2016
      Updated by riskyjatt
      Please reply fast
      Oct 17, 2016
      Mahi7's response
      I amount not delivered
      I have sent airtime gift to someone but it is not delivered. May I know the reason why it has not, and it has completed 24hrs also. So please I want money back r u should male delivery to that number
      Please send me my airtime
      After referring four members when i gone to 5th member to refer him I'm not getting money in mcent account

Gupta jatin
        Aug 3, 2016

Mcent cheats me. There executive call me and told me to give my atm card details.
        I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
        This is my humble request to you
        Jatin
        Contact no [protected]
        Aug 03, 2016
        Updated by Gupta jatin
        Sir/mam
        I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. i redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. how much time it take. please resolve mmyproblem. i cant get my credit into my bank account. please do urgently because i need this money. how much time it take. please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. i hope you give my money. i urgently need this money. i use this app because i need money. please help me and give my rs 5000. i need money very urgently. please try to understand.
        Jatin
        Contact no [protected]
        I had done 2 topups of rs 150 each on my number [protected] from my mcent account of number [protected] today afternoon, but I have'nt received the payment yet
        please look into the matter as soon as possible and credit me with my payment or refund my mcent balance
        10 rupee gift airtime other mobile it is pending

rahul17101990
          Jul 30, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

2 days back I have topped my bsnl mobile number with mcent recharge amount of Rs 220/-.Mcent app showing its added to your mobile account. But Its still not yet received in my mobile number and not in mcent account. As per your rules if topped didn't receive in you mobile in 24 hours then it will be back in your mcent account. But I didn't receive. Its going to big issue if it is not resolve today.. I want my money back or do the recharge of 220/- and give me the proof. I am sending you screen shot of that topped up an also email which I had send twice but no reply. In ss you will see 2 top ups of 100 rs each and one top up of 20rs.
          Sep 10, 2021

Gupta jatin
            Jul 27, 2016

Please contact me please
            Sir/mam
            I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
            Contact no [protected]...
            Sir mam
            I am not get my credit
            Please give my credit
            Please try to understand
            Try to understand
            I urgently need money
            Please give my credit
            Please resolve my problem
            Try to understand
            Please sir

This is my humble request
            Have a nice day

Contact no-[protected]

Khushboo676
              Jul 27, 2016

Sir/mam
              I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. i redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. how much time it take. please resolve my [protected]. i cant get my credit into my bank account. please do urgently because i need this money. how much time it take. please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. i hope you give my money. i urgently need this money. i use this app because i need money. please help me and give my rs 5000. i need money very urgently. please try to understand.
              Contact no [protected]

Not transfer my money to my bank account
              Sir maine bank me transfer kiya lekin paisa aaya nhi sir plz help me

My money can not reach into my bank account - Comment #2632102 - Image #0

Gupta jatin
                Jul 22, 2016

Sir/mam
                Contact no [protected]

Gupta jatin
                  Jul 18, 2016

Sir/mam
                  Jatin
                  Contact no [protected]
                  Sir/mam
                  Contact no [protected]...

Gupta jatin
                    Jul 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100

Sir/mam
                    I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my [protected]. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
                    Suresh gupta
                    Contact no-[protected]
                    Mcent is fake
                    They cant give my money
                    I am complaing since 21 days
                    Sir/mam
                    I have rs5000 in my mcent dollars
                    Account. i transfer rs5000 in my bank account but i cant get my money. please resolve my problem. i need money urgently. why you taking so much time. i spend 10 gb to get rs 5000. please give my money. i need it urgently. i hope you understand me. this will take so much time. i have rs 5000 in my mcent dollars wallet.
                    But it cant transfer to my bank account. i need money urgently. i hope you people understand me what i am trying to say. please transfer my money to my bank account. this is my humble request to you.
                    This will take to much time to transfer rs5000 in my bank account. i seriously need money urgently but you cant understand. you will take to much time

You are not transfer my money in my bank account - Comment #2501235 - Image #0

Gupta jatin
                      Jul 10, 2016

Sir/mam
                      Account. i transfer rs5000 in my bank account but i cant get my money. please resolve my problem. i need money urgently. why you taking so much time. i spend 10 gb to get rs 5000. please give my money. i need it urgently. i hope you understand me. this will take so much time. i have rs 5000 in my mcent dollars wallet.
                      But it cant transfer to my bank account. i need money urgently. i hope you people understand me what i am trying to say. please transfer my money to my bank account. this is my humble request to you.
                      This will take to much time to transfer rs5000 in my bank account. i seriously need money urgently but you cant understand. you will take to much time
                      Sir/mam
                      Account. I transfer rs5000 in my bank account but i cant get my money. Please resolve my problem. I need money urgently. Why you taking so much time. I spend 10 gb to get rs 5000. Please give my money. I need it urgently. I hope you understand me. This will take so much time. I have rs 5000 in my mcent dollars wallet.
                      But it cant transfer to my bank account. I need money urgently. I hope you people understand me what i am trying to say. Please transfer my money to my bank account. This is my humble request to you.
                      This will take to much time to transfer rs5000 in my bank account. I seriously need money urgently but you cant understand. You will take to much time
                      Jatin
                      Contact no [protected]

They can not transfer my money to my bank account - Comment #2495557 - Image #0

Jatin44
                        from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 10, 2016

Sir/mam
                        I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. i redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. how much time it take. please resolve my [protected]. i cant get my credit into my bank account. please do urgently because i need this money. how much time it take. please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. i hope you give my money. i urgently need this money. i use this app because i need money. please help me and give my rs 5000. i need money very urgently. please try to understand.
                        Jatin
                        Contact no [protected]

Gupta jatin
                          Jun 22, 2016

Address: 110031

Sir/mam
                          I have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my [protected]. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account. I hope you give my money. I urgently need this money. I use this app because i need money. Please help me and give my rs 5000. I need money very urgently. Please try to understand.
                          Suresh gupta
                          Contact no-[protected]
                          Pls solve my problem ...
                          I am tying yo login my account by it says that can't login and before that i tried to recharge but it says says sorry can't be done.
                          What's that...
                          Sir/mam
                          Account. I transfer rs5000 in my bank account but i cant get my money. Please resolve my problem. I need money urgently. Why you taking so much time. I spend 10 gb to get rs 5000. Please give my money. I need it urgently. I hope you understand me. This will take so much time. I have rs 5000 in my mcent dollars wallet.
                          But it cant transfer to my bank account. I need money urgently. I hope you people understand me what i am trying to say. Please transfer my money to my bank account. This is my humble request to you.
                          This will take to much time to transfer rs5000 in my bank account. I seriously need money urgently but you cant understand. You will take to much time
                          Jatin
                          Contact no-[protected]

Not get rs 5000 into my bank account - Comment #2495558 - Image #0

Gian Sagar
                            Apr 20, 2016

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140601

Hi my contact number is [protected]
                            I have make an recharge on this number and mcent app show recharge successful, but i have not receoved any talktime. Plz help
                            I had mcent cash of rs 50 which i incashed to my prepaid mobile no [protected]...

My recharge not done - Comment #2378338 - Image #0

MCent — Recharge pending

My no [protected] date 18/12/2015 Amount 50 recharge 7 day panding. Recharge not success.plz chek my complaint.

MCent — I did not get credit for the friends I referred.

I did not get credit for the friends I referred.

MCent — SEND MY Recharge

Pleas send my mcent mobile recharge idea nomber [protected] rs 100

Mcent App — Mcent

I referred 700 rs in mcent app but at yesterday the company has taken money return all but why and morning also u taken my money I want my money return to my mcent app [protected]

MCent — not give any blance

Sir maine mcent five logo ko reffer koua but ek bhi blance nahi aaya kyu or maine app bhi dowload kiye but blance is nat comming why My no [protected]

MCent — Reffer

Mai five ffiend ko mcent reffer kiya but ek blance nahi yaa kyu or mai bahut saare aap dowloads kiye but usame bhi blance nahi milla kyu sir

MCent — i didnt get talk time after recharging my mobile no 8802881683

i dint get 100 recharge ...mcent showing recharge seccessful bt i didnt get yet...plzz do smthing as soon as possible

My recharge not done - Comment #2406533 - Image #0
                            Pʀɩŋcɘ Ɩɭƴʌs's reply, Jun 12, 2017
                            bhai mara bhi ayasa hi hua
                            I do recharge but recharge shows recharge received but recharge was not done

My recharge not done - Comment #3227938 - Image #0
                            9 Comments

rishi8269
                              Mar 9, 2016

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482008

Sir, i am recharge with this no.[protected] In 100 Rs.top up but i forget to chnage my no.detail.like i am port our no.videocon to docomo so i never chnage it and top up this but no credit in my acvount and no refund this money plz help me and refund this money as soon as I am rechrge 3 March but no money create my account
                              Sir mene mere nambr pe 400ka recharg kiya tha but wo hua nhi pliss mejhe mera belanc dijiye plissss

MCent — Belanc

Sir mene mere nambr pe 400ka recharg kiya tha but wo hua nhi pliss mejhe mera belanc dijiye plissss

MCent — No reply of compain

Mene kai complain ki. Lekin Mujhe Koi solution nhi Miami num [protected]

MCent — I dont earn airtime

Mene kai apps download kiye.lekin Mujhe airtime balance nhi mila My num [protected]

MCent — 10000 balance came down to nil

I have earned rs10000 by downloading vee app this will be unbelievable but i received it after a day the balance become nil around 50 emails no reply received by mcent thiis the worst part.

MCent — I did not receive the airtime I sent to my mobile.

I did not receive the airtime I sent to my mobile and cut my mcent balance @200. Please add my balance. my name ASHOK CHAUHAN NO. [protected]

MCent — I refferal it to my many friend but i didnt get balance

Cantact me as fast as you can at [protected] please solve my problem many apps i can downdload but the balance can not come ithink this is a frod

MCent — I didn't get my recharge

Sir I didn't get my recharge that I have done on 18/9/15 Rs.50 and 19/09/15 Rs.100 simply it is showing pending.. I will be highly obliged. Thanking you Your faithfully Rahul Verma

MCent — Not recieved money wtf

Hy i ahve not recieved money just now i shared and he downloded and earned and i dind got my mony

Recharge not done and also pending condition - Comment #2395637 - Image #0

MCent — Not recicved shered 40 rupees to friend

I have shared mcent app 4 to 5 friends and they have sing up and intall app and downloaded aloso i dint get that shared rupess iwant my rsss or i can show u that whom i have shared

Recharge not done and also pending condition - Comment #2399097 - Image #0

MCent — I have not recieved my topup of rs.100

I have done topup of rs. 100 but not received it yet it shows that it is pending

MCent — Regarding my top-up amount

My recharge of 100 is showing sucessful but i didnot get balance on my number [protected].it is my registered number. and registered e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. kindly credit back my amount as soon as possible.

Recharge not done and also pending condition - Comment #2399678 - Image #0

MCent — Not get money on any app

Please give money on [protected]

Recharge not done and also pending condition - Comment #2403080 - Image #0
                              "Hi Rishi, it looks like a lot of people are complaining about mCent. Maybe you should try switching to a different app, and I have a good recharge app to recommend, but let me come to that later. I don't think you should have any problem with receiving money in your account even though you have ported to a different mobile service. Maybe you should email them if haven't tried that already, or post it to your social media accounts, Facebook, Twitter, etc. Your issue will be resolved eventually, I hope.

The other recharge app I was talking about is Bill Bachao. I have been using this app for more than a couple of months now but I haven't faced any problem either with app usage or anything money related. Other than recharging, there are a ton of features in this app that I guess you will like. You can make simultaneous recharges. For all the calls, SMS you make and all the data you use, the app will give you a nice break up of how much calls/sms you have made, or how much data your phone apps are using. It also gives you a breakup of your balance, so you know how much money you have spent talking to specific friends.You can get this app here - http://bit.ly/ormbb
                              "Hello Heramb, not sure what you are trying to say here. But I guess you are not able to make recharges to your phone using mCent. Either that or your balance is getting deducted but the recharge amount isn't reflecting in your mobile account. In either case, you should try calling their customer care service and speak to them in person so they understand your issue in a better way.

I would recommend switching to a different mobile recharge app. Try this app called Bill Bachao. I and a couple of my friends have been using it for mobile recharges. As yet, we haven't found any problems or issues with the app. You can download the app or try recharging the app from their website billbachao.com/easy-prepaid-online-recharge here. The app comes with a lot of features, and some of them that I find useful are: getting a complete balance breakup, requesting activation of DND and deactivation of Value Added Services. The app also shows which mobile operator has the best range and data speed in your area. It's also easy to check your data balance and keep track of your cashbacks. You can even set data consumption caps so you don't exceed your data limit.You can get this app here - http://bit.ly/ormbb
                              "Hello, this is a common issue with mCent users I have come across, on this board as well as other boards. It shows the recharge is successful but the recharge doesn't happen. You should try calling their customer care number. If you are not able to find one, just drop a review on their Play Store app page. Doing that should get their attention.

I'd recommend using a different app to avoid this issue in the future. I am currently using this app called Bill Bachao. It is a mobile recharge app and it has a lot of features that I think you will like. The app lets you make quick recharges and also lets you make simultaneous recharges. With this app you can keep track of all your phone apps' data usage. You can also set a limit to your data usage; upon reaching the set limit the app sends you alerts. Very useful. The app also gives a detailed report of the people you have spent your mobile balance on. There is also this Self-Help section in the app that lets you request deactivation for Value Added Services. With the help of this app, you can also request activation of DND.You can easily download this app here - http://bit.ly/ormbb
                              "Hi Yogi, browse this board and you will find a lot many complaints similar to yours. Stop using mCent I would suggest and instead opt for something more reliable. In the meantime you can call their customer care service. If you have already done that and still not received any proper response, leave your complaint as a review on Google Play Store page of the app.

I would suggest using a reliable mobile recharge app in future. I have been using the Bill Bachao app for a while and I have only positive things to say about the app. The app lets you make recharges quickly. You can also make simultaneous recharges and select - and save for later - the best plan that's available for your operator. There are other cool features that I am sure you will like. Like, you can check the network strenghts and data speeds of different operators. If you are looking to port to a different operator, you can make a request directly from the app. The app also lets you request activation for DND and deactivation for any of your Value Added Services. The app gives a detailed breakup of your balance so you know which person you have called and/or smsed the most.You can get this download this app here - http://bit.ly/ormbb
                              "Hey Nisha, this is not a new issue with Idea. You make a recharge, the amount gets deducted from bank account but doesn't reflect in your mobile account. I hope they were able to get through with resolving your issue. If not, you can reach out to their customer care or better email them - so everything is on record.

Nisha, I would recommend using a mobile recharge app such as FreeCharge or the one I am currently using Bill Bachao for your future mobile recharges. I have been using Bill Bachao for a while now and as yet I don't have anything to complain about. The app gives you a detailed summary of your call, sms, and data usage. You also get a breakup of your mobile balance - so you know exactly which person/s you have spent your most balance on. The app has other cool features like the Self-Help section; it alerts you about latest mobile plans, lets you activate DND, deactivate VAS, etc. If you are looking to port to a different mobile operator, you can make use of this app. This app helps you check which mobile service has the strongest network and data speeds in your area.You can get this app here - http://bit.ly/ormbb
                              There are many websites these days that are cheating people. They deduct the money from your bank's account, but do not credit the balance in your phone's account. It is essential that you opt for a reliable source to get your phone recharged. Try the Billbachao website. It is safe and reliable. After being cheated by many websites, I have finally found a reliable website. I am using it since 9 months and so far I haven't faced any problem with this site. The balance is credited in my account within 5 minutes of the transaction. Also, when I recharge for mobile data with this website, I immediately get my mobile data balance. They have a free app too for Android users. The app is more useful than the website as it offers special cashback benefits. The app also tracks your daily usage and suggests a plan depending on your actual usage. The app too is reliable and quick. I suggest you download this app in your phone or use the Billbachao website to get your phone recharged. Avoid recharging your phone by using such unreliable websites. Never let go of your hard earned money for no reason. Do try it. you can easily get this app here - http://bit.ly/ormbb
                              Mera 50 rupees ka recharge kyo bhi hua
                              20 Comments

Sagar Meghani
                                Mar 8, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

Hi Sir/Mam,
                                I Mcent used last 1 year .Daily I get 1 rs bonus But last 1 week I can get any type of balance

..WHAT CAN I DO ...I NEED DAILY 1 RS BONUS

MY Mcent Ragister mobile number is [protected]
                                I transfer 10 rupees in this no.0091-[protected] today. But I did not get money .tranisistion is successful.

MCent — Neha

[protected] es no.s mera 500 rupees kat lia gya hai or phale be mera 325 ruppes kate gya hai to pls ap mera money wapis send kardo

MCent — 100 & 30 rs airtime to mobile number 7795110104 is not received

Recharge for mobile number [protected] tata docomo is not received

MCent — Do not credit money

Why not credit mcent refferal money...my mcent..account...[protected]...please help me...i also download one app...but seeing refferal in progress...

MCent — Lost airtime

My mcent airtime blence is 581 But i have lost 580 any use

Balance - Comment #2398390 - Image #0
                                Balance - Comment #2398390 - Image #1

MCent — Complaint against my referralnotcredit in my acount

Please my reffer number creditoym ferends number paise reffer.me now please plaese

MCent — did not get airtime

After recharge on mcent 50 rupees in [protected](aircel)mcent is called topup success but my balance in my sim not recive plz help me my mobile no [protected]

MCent — airtime not credit

I am using mcent. Mcent account number is [protected]. I download many apps.I download before 3 days. still I don't get my airtime.Please credit my airtime of 160 rs.

MCent — not getting money for installation of apps

I installed twitter and quicker but not got the money for the installation.

Balance - Comment #2410089 - Image #0
                                Balance - Comment #2410089 - Image #1

Talktime not received

I Did not recieve taktime in idea done on 20 june 2016 of rs. 100 through mcent app.
                                10 Comments

Bebex Wek Wek
                                  Mar 4, 2016

Mcent,
                                  Hello I'm jasminefathima.my mcent referral amount can't come.I'm refer many friends but my account can't come money, so please my complaint is resolve ...
                                  Sir maini 3 frds ko refer kiya lakne unse mujhe 20 rupees nahi aye or meini 1app download bhi kar baya msent no [protected]
                                  M not received my tasks bucks money
                                  I top up but not credited plz help me and solve my plz its urjunt plz contact me & get me a mcent contact no
                                  Sir mere no mai recharge nahi aaya .recharge success dikharaha hain .lekin mobile mai nahi gaya my no is, [protected]

MCent — Not added my invite money

Not added my invite money

MCent — Mcent refer ka balance nahi milta hai

Mcent ka balance nahi mil raha hai kab se milega

MCent — Mcent not get reffral frend

My num is [protected]. sir not get 40rs my mcent app.. Plz help me

MCent — Not received airtime

Sir I have share mcent my 2 friend . my friend download the apps but me not received the airtime my ID no. [protected]

Mcent referral amount not come my account - Comment #2392574 - Image #0

MCent — Money was not recived

Mere dost ne mujhe mcent share kiya [protected] ye mera number hai magar mai bohut sare apps downlode kiya magar mujhr koi bhi paise nhi mile apse guzarish hai ke paise zaldi dedo thank you

MCent — Not received mcent refferal amount

My number is [protected] not received referral amount

MCent — I did not receive topup and cut my mcent balance

I didn't get balance i did in mcent account is having 200 (two part 100and100)but i top up its is showing sucess but i didn't get in my mobile sim mobile no [protected] please solve my problem

MCent — Not recived referral cash

I did not credit friends referral cash 6friends referral cash my no. [protected]

MCent — I didn't get friend referral credit

Sir i didn't get my referral credit even he intalled more than 5 app in his device please help me my mcent number is +91-[protected] the referral amount on that time was 250rs please help me as soon as possible. Thanks in advance

Mcent referral amount not come my account - Comment #2397383 - Image #0
                                  Mcent referral amount not come my account - Comment #2397383 - Image #1

MCent — Not refersd shared money

Hey i want my money see not get referd shared money to friends 21 in progress wtf

Mcent referral amount not come my account - Comment #2397511 - Image #0

MCent — Not received topup

Maine apne number par[protected] ko 20 ka top up kiya lekin mere number par abhi tak balance nahi aaya mo-[protected] opreter-idea

MCent — Topup don't done on number

I have done the top up on my phne and balance is cut from mect account but not paid on my number

MCent — My account is still not recharged

My mcent nu is [protected].I had recharged my account twice with 100 rs but only once I'm credited with 100.Please recharge my number.

MCent — Recharge was in still pending status

Sir i have recieved my cash on mcent wallet but when i try to recharge it was in pending status... so plz resolve my problem ... recharge no. [protected] bsnl

Mcent referral amount not come my account - Comment #2400909 - Image #0

MCent — Not credit in my account

I have daily visit on mcent app and not get any credit amount like one rupees. I have also not got the refrence amount in my mcent account.

MCent — airtime not received

Airtime of rs 50 and rs 30 not received. Which I made yesterday . Nob no [protected]
                                  I have invited my friend for mcent, he had downloaded but my mcent points didn't increase
                                  Delete my number [protected]
                                  22 Comments

Heramb vvvj
                                    Feb 27, 2016

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304502

Sir I do recharge from a time in my mobile but none but will insist that come in my mobile my mobile number is[protected] and my registered mobile number is[protected] BSNL and circle in Rajasthan

patelvikas8306
                                      Feb 17, 2016

I didn't get recharge

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382845

I have done recharge of Rs.100 in airtel but unfortunately I didn't get it while mCent show me your recharge has done successfully, plz give me refund my numbers is [protected]...
                                      Feb 15, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I had recharge the number [protected] by 34 rupees and in mcent recharge showing success but I did not receive the recharge in my number [protected]. So I request you to plz refund my mcent ballance.
                                      My mcent log in id- [protected]
                                      I had recharge the number [protected] by 100rs and status shows successful but I didn't receive balance so I request you please refund my mcent balance.