MCent — Recharge not happened but money was deducted from balance.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I have done two recharge from M cent app to my aircel mob no # [protected] on 05th dec at around 8:15 PM, one is for INR 150 & other is for INR 129. Both the recharge is showing successful in the app & also balance is deducted from the App but the same is not credited in my a/c 7 nor I have received any SMS for the rechargs.

When i have talked to Aircel Cust care they are saying that the both the recharge is not come to their system only.

Kindly refund the amount in my Mcent A/c [protected] only as I have already done both the above recharge again from another site.

mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I'm Santhosh my mCent no [protected], I referred to my friend his no [protected] he followed the procedure to installed the first app but i didn't received any points or amount help me to fix it
Your request to recharge 30 INR cannot be processed at this time. Transaction number is RJR[protected]. your mobile number is [protected] give me balance
Sir I have invite more than 6th friend and he was accepted my invitation and install or download first app but ihv no any friend referral money give why only one friends 25 Mila hai mujhe
And registered number is [protected]
Koi dusara app nikaliye bhai air accha app pasia kamya ja saky

100 rupees Bal are reduct but recharge is not successful in my aim

Sir mene kisi ka number add nahi Kiya aur dosera ke me recharge kese ho Gaya na mene recharge Kiya hai how possible
Sir my no is [protected] in my app balance is 776 but after updating the app the money is 0 I lost my all balance plz I need that balance return to my app plz do the needful help to mee
Mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
my mcent account no [protected] ...i rechage my other no [protected] topup rupees 100. but balance not received...my account [protected] cut 100 rupess...plz hep me

mCent
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    mCent Address
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    View all mCent contact information