[Resolved] MCent — please remove my no [protected]

 
11 Reviews
India
 Aiesha jais on Jan 17, 2019
Please sir remove my number [protected] from my mcent account
Because i want this number use in other phone but unable to use my no in other phone
Please sir help me please remove my
I want use this number in different mobile phone
Because i bought new phone i am very sad to use this number in other phone because it says always this number is added in other account

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 17, 2019] mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Aiesha jais, Jan 17, 2019
Delete my complain
Updated by Aiesha jais, Feb 02, 2019
Resolve nhi hua h galti se mark ho gya tha..
Or ye customer care ka no nhi h so pls koi v call ya message nhi kare
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir please remove my mCent account number -[protected]
I don't want any recharge on this number so please remove this number-[protected]

Dear sir,
I recharged my Jio number by your mcent browser coins but recharge not get. actually recharge have been received in mcent browser but it not come to my Jio account.Do something for my recharge problem.Thank you

I want to login but it's not working. It's showing device has registered. What I do??
Hiii sir Mai Aapka 1year old mcent customer Hai sir Mera ek Baar bhi 75 persent discount nhai Hua sir aap Mera account Mai 75./. persent discount Kar dijay sir mujhe aaPna recharge karna Hai sir please please please than you sir.

Hello sir i am poor mera mcent 25 se 50 kar do plzzz plzzz sir
Shubham Gujjar Kalpi's reply, Jan 16, 2019
Sir mera mcent browser ko 25 se 50 me badal do plzzzz plzzz sir .
Shubham Gujjar Kalpi's reply, Jan 16, 2019
Or sir mere point increase kro 10000 plzzz
Hello sir i am Poor student mera mcent browser 10% se 50%kar do plzzz plzzz sir
Sanjiv chechi's reply, Jan 15, 2019
Hello sir i am Poor student mera mcent browser 10% se 50% kar do plzzz plzzz sir
Name sanjiv Kumar
Dist Ambala Haryana
Country india
Dear sir I have done jio recharge via mcent it is show as done but still I have not got it.
Dear mcent i'm biggest fan of your app but now i'm not happy with you because i recharge in 31st of December 2018 but i didn't get it and my all 1, 79, 000 points
Cut into my account so please help me sir to recharge my account.
Thank you
Sir mera friend mcent mere link se load kiya 7 din use bhi kiya lekin hame 1 bhi point nahi mila please sir 40000 point hamara hamare account me de do please sir. My mobile no. [protected]
Please remove all no. from my account except [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    395
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    25
    location
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    MCent - please remove my no 9262272522