Claimed

MDV Aviation Services Complaints & Reviews

2.5
Last updated Oct 9, 2015
Complaints 4
Resolved
2
Unresolved
2
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to MDV Aviation Services

Having problems with MDV Aviation Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MDV Aviation Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
MDV Aviation Services
Customer Service Contacts

MDV Aviation Services Website

MDV Aviation Services Head Office Address

Work Off. MCF 5620, Gali No‐25, Sanjay Colony, Sec‐23
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana
India
121005

MDV Aviation Services Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 78 5997 5194
3
0

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Complaints recently resolved by MDV Aviation Services customer care

View all complaints

MDV Aviation Services reviews & complaints(4)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MDV AVIATION SERVICES IS NOT FRAUD AND CHEAT. Hi My name is Sunil pathak, I have applied for the Job in MDV Aviation Services. And I got the Job in BPO in delhi in one week just in 200/- rs. Registration. MDV Aviation Services is not Scam, Fraud. Why you are not giving reply of Mr. Jasbir by replying and showing the FIR Report if you are being cheated. I hope you are not poor guy you are very rich guy who don't care about being cheated for 5 lac rupees. Don't misguide the youth and don't blaim anyone without bases. And MDV Aviation Services is a registered company under the Punjab Shop & Commercial Establishment Act 1958. Below is the link for that anyone can check it online. http://hrylabour.gov.in/page.php?module=performaFresh&process=processsearchFacto... thanks for MDV Aviation Services one again
+1 photos
Aug 5, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
MDV Aviation Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Thanks you very much dear candidate, for supporting us and sharing your valuable experience.

Thank a lot for your time, best of luck for your bright future.

Keep in touch with us.

ADMIN
MDV AVIATION SERVICES.
WWW.mdvaviationservices.com

Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    MDV AVIATION SERVICES IS NOT FRAUD / SCAM Hi every one myself Jasbeer Singh, i have applied for the Loader Job in MDV AVIATION SERVICES, and I got selected in airport and am working there. THIS COMPANY IS REGISTERED ALSO UNDER PANJAB SHOPS AND COMMERCIAL ESTABLISHMENT ACTS 1958. ANYONE CAN CHECK IT ONLINE Below is the link for that. http://hrylabour.gov.in/page.php?module=performaFresh&process=searchHTML JUST TYPE MDV OR FULL NAME, DETAILS WILL BE AVAILABLE THERE. MDV AVIATION SERVICES IS NOT FRAUD / SCAM THANKS VERY MUCH, MDV AVIATION SERVICES, FOR HELPING ME IN GETTING THE JOB. Any one want the Jobs in AIRLINES/HOTELS AND BPOs CAN APPLY ONLINE ONE BELOW WEBSITE. http://www.mdvaviationservices.com/jobs/ [protected]@mdvaviationservices.com or CALL ON BELOW MENTIONED HR'S Number [protected]
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      I am from income tax department and i want to know this company is registered or not MDV AVIATION SERVICES since it has alot of job openings and have their offices in TAMIL NADU i want to know if they have any contracts from the given airlines.This man HARIOM SHARMA seems to be giving false promises to people and he looks clever to me, if this Company exists than i think they should be paying tax to the government and it should be registered, Please check into this matter since it is serious, and such small businesses should close down. I HAVE TAKEN HIS NO FROM THE WEBSITE. Phone (For Candidates) : [protected] fOR COMPANIES [protected]. I HAVE THE GUT FEELING THAT THIS IS A FRAUD COMPANY.
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Verified Support
      Oct 09, 2015
      MDV Aviation Services Customer Care's response
      Before talking to you I want to thanks from bottom of my heart to all those alumni candidates who did favor for MDV AVIATION SERVICES BY sharing their experience by commenting here in same site. Hello Mr. XYZ, Good morning. Below are reply of your queries by point to point. Fraud companies never promote themselves openly on net. 1. Yes, MDV AVIATION SERVICES IS REGISTERED under "THE PUNJAB SHOPS AND COMMERCIAL ESTABLISHMENT ACT,1958. WHOSE LINK IS PASTED BELOW YOU CAN, ANYONE CAN CHECK IT ONLINE ON GOVERNMENT SITE. Just put MDV in site and find the details. http://hrylabour.gov.in/page.php?module=performaFresh&process=searchHTML and for your information registration No is also given Regn No. PSA/REG/FBD/LI-FBD-3-9/0142807 2. Yes we have tie up with the airlines which is obvious that is why we have did the posting for requirement. 3. See the alumni speak in the same portal as commenters, that is why we waited long to give you reply. 4. On our website we never mentioned that we have office in chennai. so please don't misguide the peoples. 5. Yes this company exist and will be for last long you think about you will not be for last long after your death your name will finish, but company will never die. Deeply request, if you are really from the Income tax then please stop the companies who are really doing illegal work. MDV Aviation Services pay each and every liablitiy with honesty and transpancy, so don't worry about MDV Aviation Services. Spend your time for good things don't put obligation on others. Hope you will statisfy with these replies. If still you have any query, you are requested to write me directly or talk to me. We can clarify you well. This website will not help you. Since you have all of my contact nos professionally and personally number too. For your and Others perusal I am attaching few documents, have a look of them. In the last thanks for your comment and support due to you only, our company MDV AVIATION SERVICES, is on the first page in Google. Thanks & regards Admin MDV Aviation Services [protected]
      Verified Support
      Oct 09, 2015
      MDV Aviation Services Customer Care's response
      Hi guys The above written complaint is baseless and only for downfall the goodwill of the company. We have proof to prove that, we wrote to the website owner and they send us the mail that they are going to remove this link very soon. mail is copied below. ***************************************************** [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: RemoveConsumerComplaints.in <[protected]@removeconsumercomplaints.in> Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2015 at 12:38 PM Subject: RE: Message from RemoveConsumerComplaints.in To: Hariom <[protected]@mdvaviationservices.com> MDV Aviation Services https://www.consumercomplaints.in/mdv-aviation-services-b112863 https://www.consumercomplaints.in/mdv-aviation-services-b112863#get-cl1148310 https://www.consumercomplaints.in/mdv-aviation-services-b112863#get-cl1148277 What type of removal do you want? Permanent, Legal or SEO. From: Hariom [mailto:[protected]@mdvaviationservices.com] Sent: 25 September 2015 19:51 To: [protected]@removeconsumercomplaints.in Subject: Message from RemoveConsumerComplaints.in Name: Hariom Subject: Somebody posted wrong info on https://www.consumercomplaints.in webstie intentionaly Email: [protected]@mdvaviationservices.com Phone : [protected] Message: Hi Team, My self hariom sharma, working in a consultancy firm from last 3 years. Now i had left the Job and started my own business of consultancy. Then the previous company has posted very bad comment about my company MDV Aviation Services by using fake Ids. Which is just started before one week. So, please help how can I remove that post from https://www.consumercomplaints.in website. Please help me how to remove those posts. IP: 45.115.179.174 -- This e-mail was sent from a contact form on Remove Consumer Complaints (http://removeconsumercomplaints.in) ***************************************************** So be aware from your nears and dears. Thanks ADMIN MDV Aviation Services.
      Before talking to you I want to thanks from bottom of my heart to all those alumni candidates who did favor for MDV AVIATION SERVICES BY sharing their experience by commenting here in same site.

      Hello Mr. XYZ, Good morning. Below are reply of your queries by point to point.

      Fraud companies never promote themselves openly on net.

      1. Yes, MDV AVIATION SERVICES IS REGISTERED under "THE PUNJAB SHOPS AND COMMERCIAL ESTABLISHMENT ACT, 1958.
      WHOSE LINK IS PASTED BELOW YOU CAN, ANYONE CAN CHECK IT ONLINE ON GOVERNMENT SITE. Just put MDV in site and find the details.

      http://hrylabour.gov.in/page.php?module=performaFresh&process=searchHTML

      and for your information registration No is also given
      Regn No. PSA/REG/FBD/LI-FBD-3-9/0142807

      2. Yes we have tie up with the airlines which is obvious that is why we have did the posting for requirement.
      3. See the alumni speak in the same portal as commenters, that is why we waited long to give you reply.
      4. On our website we never mentioned that we have office in chennai. so please don't misguide the peoples.
      5. Yes this company exist and will be for last long you think about you will not be for last long after your death your name will finish, but company will never die.

      Deeply request, if you are really from the Income tax then please stop the companies who are really doing illegal work.

      MDV Aviation Services pay each and every liablitiy with honesty and transpancy, so don't worry about MDV Aviation Services. Spend your time for good things don't put obligation on others.

      Hope you will statisfy with these replies.

      If still you have any query, you are requested to write me directly or talk to me. We can clarify you well. This website will not help you.

      Since you have all of my contact nos professionally and personally number too.

      For your and Others perusal I am attaching few documents, have a look of them.

      In the last thanks for your comment and support due to you only, our company MDV AVIATION SERVICES, is on the first page in Google.

      Thanks & regards
      Admin
      MDV Aviation Services
      [protected]

      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        There is this person his name is hariom sharma/krishan kumar, he calls people to collect money and than dosent provide jobs, his company has not been registered, his brother also runs the office his name is pankaj sharma.

        Please see his contact details, he is complete fraud.
        He frauded with me for 5 lacs.please please help to me i am very poor boy from village o[censored]p.

        Postal Address
        MDV Aviation Services,
        Work Off. MCF 5620,
        Gali No‐25, Sanjay Colony, Sec‐23, Faridabad‐121005, Haryana, India.
        Phone (For Candidates) : [protected]
        Email (For Jobs) : [protected]@mdvaviationservices.com
        Phone (For Companies) : [protected]
        Email (For Companies) : [protected]@mdvaviationservices.com
        MDV Aviation Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Everyone, My name is Jasbeer Singh from Delhi, I have applied for the Job in October 1st 2015, in MDV Aviation Services and I have been selected in Airport for Loader Position on 5th October 2015. I have joined the company and working there.
        For your perusal i am attaching my ID Card. and you can come and meet me on airport T-2.
        So the above allegation on MDV Aviation of being fraud with people is totally wrong.
        And dude tell me i think you don't have any name, if you are being cheated by 5 lacs then, why you are sitted calm, go to the Police Station and do the FIR and So that online as proof.

        Please don't blaim do allegation anyone just for few pennies.

        Thanks
        Jasbeer Singh

        MDV AVIATION SERVICES IS NOT FRAUD AND CHEAT.

        Hi My name is Sunil pathak, I have applied for the Job in MDV Aviation Services. And I got the Job in BPO in delhi in one week just in 200/- rs. Registration.

        MDV Aviation Services is not Scam, Fraud. Why you are not giving reply of Mr. Jasbir by replying and showing the FIR Report if you are being cheated. I hope you are not poor guy you are very rich guy who don't care about being cheated for 5 lac rupees.

        Don't misguide the youth and don't blaim anyone without bases.

        And MDV Aviation Services is a registered company under the Punjab Shop & Commercial Establishment Act 1958.
        Below is the link for that anyone can check it online.

        http://hrylabour.gov.in/page.php?module=performaFresh&process=processsearchF...

        thanks for MDV Aviation Services one again
        MDV AVIATION SERVICES - DO NOT FRAUD with Poeple, Hi everyone my name is Prashant Kumar Singh and I had got the Job in Airlines in Indigo as Potter, VIP Attendant since November 1st I am working there.
        Everyone got the jobs from MDV AVIATION SERVICES is not a fraud.
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Call coming from destiny aviation kolkatta branch .My job is conform in aviation and selected for airport ground staff. Demanding registration fee for interview process . Fee rs 1600 then tell me wait 15 20 days then he was not response of my call .

        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        4 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit