Metro Hospitals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 24, 2024
Complaints 73

File a complaint to Metro Hospitals

Having problems with Metro Hospitals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Metro Hospitals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Metro Hospitals reviews & complaints page 2

May 26, 2021

Address: Noida sector 11

I went for my chest CT to the hospital...I had done booking from mfine platform..but the staff there was not ready to accept it that hospital is taking online payment... being covid positive...I was not given a space to sit...I kept running for my scan for atleast 2 hours...and it's been around 24 hours, ..I haven't received any report as well... there is no answer from the designated number... very pathetic service, ..staff are only money oriented...they are sitting to loot patients...no courtesy...
Metro Hospitals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

naaz95
    May 14, 2021
    Jul 4, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2023

I naaz would like to draw your kind attention towards irresponsible behavior of AARTI GULATI (opd billing) Metro hospital faridabad .Dont have the manners how to talk. Request you kindly recruit the fully graduated person not like her.
    All staff is good but not This lady
    Poor services and wrost behaviour, patient is like business machine for them they exhausted my whole sum assured and finally my patient has exoired in ICU. they have nothing to say
    only Money is important for them. i request that never take respatery services under Deepak Talwar.
    All Junior Dr will test there medicine and treatment and you patient will sick in few days.

After Death of My Father, facing chellanges to get Death Certificate becase there management having their own issue with Govt hospital.

kanika aims
      May 12, 2021

Aarti gulati one of your employee joined in february 2021 is a fraud type of girl.
      she has taken money from many persons and changed her number
      Hai to ye ladki aisi hi suna h Maine bhi..kaha karti hai ye jaan ab
      Sudho's reply, May 15, 2021
      Jaan nhi vo kaam hai
      Kaha karti hai ye kaam ab ...suna to maine bhi hai iske baare mai

errajesh412
        May 8, 2021

Address: Shipra Path, Near Technology park, Shanthi Nagar, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020

The staff is not cooperating since 20 days, they even dont respond the 24 hour available helpline i.e. [protected], can be check anytime. Being a patient, physically and mentally i got suffered many times by going physically in hospital just to know the test times, report collecting times that they can respond easily on phone but they didn't. There attitude and way of talking is also not appropriate.
        May 08, 2021
        Updated by errajesh412
        If it happens continue, next time this complaint will be longed on the platform of MCI & Consumer court to cancel the license of the hospital.

Rahul.jangid
          Apr 10, 2021

I have done my father's blood test on 06/04/2021 and I come today 10/04/2021 for collecting reports. Report collection receptionist take my bill and told me wait for 5 mint I will ask him 4 time he always say wait for 5 mint and don't provide me reports I still waiting but no response from team of report collection.

Hem Dewakar
            Apr 8, 2021

Address: C 80 DDA COLONY WEST GORAKH PARK SHAHDARA DELHI 32, DDA COLONY WEST GORAK PARK

My pastient ms. Veena Devi private room no 201very seriys condition .but change my room...I have no satisfay...
            Apr 08, 2021
            Updated by Hem Dewakar
            I have not satasfay this hospital

Sachin199
              Feb 25, 2021

Address: Faridabad

I have undergone Hernia Surgery at Your Metro hospital on the 10th February 2021. After surgery I was in room 416 and let me bring to your notice that it was the most pathetic experience one can have in any Hospital where the attendant call bell is not working and that too on both the patients side neither the Fan was working nor your staff was aware about how to erect the Bed. A person on a drip after surgery cannot even call your duty staff as there is no call bell working and if he is feeling hot he can't switch on the fan or Ac as non of them were working. Your staff are so rude that they don't have manners to talk to the patient and their attendants too. On bringing this issue up your staff very bluntly said- you can give your feedback as our management has changed so that's why we can't do anything. I am forgetting the name of the lady who was responsible for this floor. If my wife wouldn't have been there I would have been helpless to call any of your staff to tell them that the drip is over so that they can change it. After getting some better we brought this to the the Dr 's Notice. Then next day only they could change the fan but the call bell of both the Patients side was still faulty. Dr Saurabh came for the feedback and I narrated the whole thing to him. He was kind enough to say sorry but all your other staff was not even bothered to apologize and on top of that they had the odasity to tell my room mate that aunty this is not my job but still I am doing this for you - and believe you me if I would have been on the other side and not got operated I would have met the owner myself. As my wife was alone to take care of me. I will certainly come and meet the owner. My stiches are open now and let me get fit shall take this to top authority for sure. Me and my wife both are in flying and in service industry from last 20 years and we have never seen such a bad attitude and experience anywhere in India and abroad. We decided to leave Asian hospital and get the surgery done here because we knew Dr Mradul Garg as he was a comman acquaintance. But this is the 1st and last time for US. Not even me nor my known will be ever be sent to your metro hospital. Come on our surgery was not free of cost by the way so we should not be kept in a place which has no Fan, Ac or for that matter not even Call bell to call any of your staff in case of any emergency. The reason for me to bring this now is solely as I am bit better now and have recovered a bit. I would want your management to take such things as serious and teach your staff to be empathic atleast with the patient and their family guys. If you want me and my wife can teach your staff manners and that too free of cost - as we both are Certified Image and Softskill trainers ourselves too. Allow us to train your management people about how to behave and what all things they should check in the room before they allow anybody to stay there. Anyways I know being in India and knowing the system here I would not be surprised if I don't get any call or text from your side. It's kinda normal in India so it's kool by us. But I would like to strongly suggest that your management seriously needs an overhaul and a brainwash as they are in an environment where EMPATHY is much needed and required. I will surely take this further. And would not forget the harassment we faced... All the very best to metro hospital... Will make sure this comes in news or local newspaper for sure. Tc
              You can reach me at [protected].

Sachin199
                Feb 25, 2021

Address: Faridabad

I have undergone Hernia Surgery at Your Metro hospital on the 10th February 2021. After surgery I was in room 416 and let me bring to your notice that it was the most pathetic experience one can have in any Hospital where the attendant call bell is not working and that too on both the patients side neither the Fan was working nor your staff was aware about how to erect the Bed. A person on a drip after surgery cannot even call your duty staff as there is no call bell working and if he is feeling hot he can't switch on the fan or Ac as non of them were working. Your staff are so rude that they don't have manners to talk to the patient and their attendants too. On bringing this issue up your staff very bluntly said- you can give your feedback as our management has changed so that's why we can't do anything. I am forgetting the name of the lady who was responsible for this floor. If my wife wouldn't have been there I would have been helpless to call any of your staff to tell them that the drip is over so that they can change it. After getting some better we brought this to the the Dr 's Notice. Then next day only they could change the fan but the call bell of both the Patients side was still faulty. Dr Saurabh came for the feedback and I narrated the whole thing to him. He was kind enough to say sorry but all your other staff was not even bothered to apologize and on top of that they had the odasity to tell my room mate that aunty this is not my job but still I am doing this for you - and believe you me if I would have been on the other side and not got operated I would have met the owner myself. As my wife was alone to take care of me. I will certainly come and meet the owner. My stiches are open now and let me get fit shall take this to top authority for sure. Me and my wife both are in flying and in service industry from last 20 years and we have never seen such a bad attitude and experience anywhere in India and abroad. We decided to leave Asian hospital and get the surgery done here because we knew Dr Mradul Garg as he was a comman acquaintance. But this is the 1st and last time for US. Not even me nor my known will be ever be sent to your metro hospital. Come on our surgery was not free of cost by the way so we should not be kept in a place which has no Fan, Ac or for that matter not even Call bell to call any of your staff in case of any emergency. The reason for me to bring this now is solely as I am bit better now and have recovered a bit. I would want your management to take such things as serious and teach your staff to be empathic atleast with the patient and their family guys. If you want me and my wife can teach your staff manners and that too free of cost - as we both are Certified Image and Softskill trainers ourselves too. Allow us to train your management people about how to behave and what all things they should check in the room before they allow anybody to stay there. Anyways I know being in India and knowing the system here I would not be surprised if I don't get any call or text from your side. It's kinda normal in India so it's kool by us. But I would like to strongly suggest that your management seriously needs an overhaul and a brainwash as they are in an environment where EMPATHY is much needed and required. I will surely take this further. And would not forget the harassment we faced... All the very best to metro hospital... Will make sure this comes in news or local newspaper for sure. Tc
                I will not be surprised if I get no response from Your Metro Hospital Faridabad...

Kashika Shrikant Saxena
                  Feb 23, 2021

Sanjeev's Receptionist Mr. Arvind Is Not Responding and scheduling my online appointment with Dr sanjeev my mother's appointment is already 15 days late he has seen all my messages. And not answering my calls his name is Arvind His Phone Number : "[protected]", below are the details of hospital :
                  Metro hospital meerut -250002 U.P India.
                  Dr. Sanjeev Saxena Cardiologist
                  Receptionist Arvind.

Monika420
                    Dec 29, 2020

Address: New Palam vihar, Gurgaon

I was the nursing staff at the third floor at palam vihar gurgaon at your hospital. My Employee ID is 70993.I gave the resign on[protected].I have not yet received my security amount, sallary and experience letter, When I gave the resign, I was told that your check will come in 2 months.My request is that I get my security amount, sallary and experiece letter at the earliest. I will be very kind to you. Thank you. Name-monika, employee id-70993

Parul Khattar
                      Nov 17, 2020

Date: Nov 17, 2020
                      I have visited the doctor - Physician in Metromas Hospital Jaipur branch. The doctors are not checking the patients basic vitals like temperature, Blood Pressure, etc. as well as the patients are not been diagnosed correctly. I had been complaining about Gas and nothing was prescribed to me for the same. Apart from that the doctor had been yelling at us all the time. I observed this for two of the doctors like Sandeep Arora - Yelling doctor and other doctor was Pradeep Agarwal.

Awnishhans
                        Nov 16, 2020

Address: 685/B Jawahar colony near garg marvel

In metro hospital my dad was admitted and he didn't get his 2pm food and now they are not giving evening food and didn't give water and pillows for rest. That's your service, that's what you give your customers

shahnaz malik
                          Jul 31, 2020

I have been coming for a checkup in the metro hospital for one year, but as soon as the doctors see the sleep it is from the railway panel, it is so low fee that i do not check properly, i do not see the doctor properly whenever i go we prescribe medicines, just say more then i say i have a brain problem, if we check with the doctor in the panel, will the doctor not check us properly?

singhdayal1988
                            Dec 2, 2019

I visited this metro hospital faridabad with my mother into emergency on 17th nov 2019 in the evening hours, in emergency doctor asked me how i will do my payment i mentioned i am cghs card holder, hearing that doctor told me that they don't have beds available and told me to contact one agent who was responsible for bed allocation, that agent refused to meet me and disconnected the phone saying they don't have bed. Later when i told i have corporate claim as well then doctor told me he will check for beds and soon after a minute agent also came hearing that, agent then asked me how much claim i have, i told i have to check, he asked me to check and let them know, when i mentioned 5lakhs, they were ready to give me bed, sensing something wrong i took my mother and admitted her into fortis, she got well in just 4days.. Luckily i got an escape from hospital where life of a person is just a business for them.. They can do anything for money.. Thank god i saved my mother life.. Later when i mentioned this to known people, people mentioned many cases where people lost their life in this hospital due to this business minded people.. You cannot expect to come alive of this hospital..

tanuja321
                              Nov 25, 2019

Address: Metro Multispecialty Hospital Sector 11 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My name is tanuja srivastava, i had an appointment of dr. Rajesh kumar senior consultant neuro department (Metro multispeciality hospital sector 11 noida).
                              My appointment no was 7, and i was waiting there, i keep noticing there were multiple patients without javing any appointmeny keep coming in and the recptiknist sabrina keep sending them, when my husband prerit sharma enquired about this amd asked the receptionist that why these patients are going on, its really frustrating to keep waiting for arund 2 hours, overwhich she started argument that those patients were having appoineny already, my husband questioned that receptionist that we saw them filling the form then n there only in front o[censored]s amd many of them were laughing, quite casulas, no emergencies, she started passing derogratory comments, that if by seeing this ur heart beat getting fast, we have an emergency, this ia simply unethical and that lady should be taught how to speak with the patients and other people, do not make fun of other person is not feeling well, this is the issue, its a case of mental harassment

Mittal09
                                Nov 15, 2019

Address: Noida sec 11, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have some enquire about the process in emergency of metro hospital sec 11 noida, dr neeraj was sitting there, when i ask something his behaviour & the way he is talking like he is the supredent of any command he was saying we are not running movie show here. His behavior not like a doctor or a simple man rather than he is behaving like a street dog who started barking while saw unknown person in the street.
                                I don't want to say but he is like # if he speak like this on road really i slapped him

nikhil29f
                                  Nov 11, 2019

Address: 76, PANCHOLI VIHAR, N.S. ROAD SODALA JAIPUR., Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

Here i am requesting you to please give your staff a proper training of talking and behaving. I am a sdm officer of lakshmamgarh alwar. Even my staff is better then them. Your staff don't know how to talk with patient and attandants they talk in abusive language if we suggest them or request them for your hospital cleanness and some other things then they told to me that don't give your opinion we know better and everyday 500 patient come to the hospital for their checkup so things like that only and abusing with me when i took the initiative for their behaviour and all. Ceo of management and one employee tarun abusing me when i complaint. And told to me also that whatever you want to do you can do.
                                  And they told me that if you will complaint we will discharge your patient.

I request you to take initiative against them because i am having the video clips of their abusing otherwise i will file the complaint against them all admin staff who manage whole hospital. Either you take your action otherwise i will put this complaint on media and government also.

Shalima Mehta
                                    Sep 21, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

The doctor on duty in emergency on 21st september was extremely rude and unprofessional. We visited to get a b12 injection administered which was prescribed by another doctor. He asked nurse to give the dose and when we persisted to give a test dose before the actual as written in doctor prescription, he denied and said that multivitamin b kabhi react krte hai. We requested him for the same and he didn’t respond for 15 mins. After 20 mins when we asked again he started behaving aggressively and talked abusively. He said that he doesn’t have time to deal with patient requests and talk to other doctors as hospital doesn’t entertain prescriptions from other doctors.
                                    Sep 21, 2019
                                    Updated by Shalima Mehta
                                    Dr Vishnu was the one in duty

Pinki sah
                                      Jun 29, 2019

My father is admit in metro hospital sector 11 there nursing staff is not working properly my father appointment with neurology doctor but doctor is absent and they not consent to those doctor which under my father is admit they not telling proper things to what to do and what not to do that's why my father test delay 3 day they are very lasy and then they said you are attended you know all things this is really bad thing in hospital...
                                      There staff not talk to properly there behavior is bad and they not tell full details regarding any thing day care nursing staff behave very bad to patient and metro group hospital not doing anything of my last complaint regarding ..
                                      Hello Team,

This is in reference to general ward patience, the person was suffering of fever and there was no staff available in night.
                                      Also the drip was changed by sweeper instead of the nurses. Post complaint, they behave rudely with the patients. Kindly assist.

rahuldhiman764
                                        May 23, 2019

Address: C-11, Sharda nagar jwalapur haridwar, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249407

My name is rahul dhiman. Dated 20/05/2019 i went metro hospital haridwar (Plot no. F - 1, sector 6a, sidcul sector 8a, road, haridwar, uttarakhand 249403) for my treatmeent where it said to me that i have to meet dr. Harender gupta he wrote a checkup named of pac for that i had paid at there counter, and come to dr. Mandakini virmani. I was waiting outside her office and due to having a lot of pain i was unable to stand there any more so that is why i sended a message through a guard standing there.
                                        I was give her so many messages through that guard and she was not intrested in it by which she was giving a time of 10 min. Each every time. I had spent there my whole time on standing mode.
                                        It was so painful for me and unbearable. So i went to go back to the reception and called to the dr. Mandikini virmani but without calling the dr. They said to me go there again. When i met her she said to me can'nt you wait for some time. It was standing here, i am not only for you.
                                        I was checking to the other patients in the ot, should i had to leave them because of you.
                                        After that i told her you can give a one time to meet rather than to say 10-10 min. Neverthless she accused me of spouting nonsens.
                                        Then i said to her that i will her complaint to her seniors officers.
                                        Thus she throw my appointment (Receipt) outside the room and said "i will not do yours checkup, do whatever you want". I came at my home back without any checkups.
                                        Sir/mam i gone with my friend there and dr. Mandakini virmani treated me by very awful behaviour that is why i felt an embarrassment front of my friend.
                                        Sir, the behaviour of dr. Mandakini virmani is very abused with the patients. I am not accepting that a dr. Can use these languages in their profession. Because of all of this the image of your hospital would be go down.
                                        It is my request that take an hard action on this matter against dr. Mandakini virmani and give my money back.
                                        I spent on my treatment which is not done by dr. Mandakini virmani.
                                        Otherwise i will go on a court to take this matter and file a case against dr. Mandikini virmani and metro hospital.
                                        Kindly take an action as soon as possible.

Rahul dhiman
                                        May 24, 2019
                                        Sir, I had done a complaint on 20/05/2019 against to Dr. Mandakini Virmani because of doing absurd behaviour with me. In this respect i got a call by metro hospital and asked to me the whole incident happened with me. Also they called to dr. mandakini and they wanted a clear explaination on this matter by her. so she told that she was in OT that time and patient was on ventilator who was checking by her.He was in a bad condition so that is why she could'nt come to soon to check me, She was annoyed when i was call her repeatedly It was very embarrasing for her for what she is feeling replent since today so i don't want any type of action against her. Hense i am taking back my complaint and kindly delete that online complaint which is wrote by me.