Mi Lifestyle Marketing Private Limited — fraud mi lifestyle marketing private limited deepak bajaj

I was referred by one of my friend who joined this company a week prior before i joined a year ago. They took inr 6000 + other fees overtime as joining fees by promising fake things like profit of lakhs of rupees and showing cars, homes, etc. Which they even don't own.

The biggest fraudster india have is "deepak bajaj" who makes false promises by speaking non-sense.

I've found more than 100+ people who have been cheated by mi lifestyle marketing private limited for inr 6000 to inr 1, 00, 000. So we're filing a fir against the company for luring innocent people with proofs.

I've even warned deepak bajaj to stop such scam/fraud on call, i've proof of that call. I'll make sure to spread this issue across india to save innocent people, it's all a big scam.

They even have pr team (Students) who get paid to promote company through social media and write fake reviews.

Request you guys to please save yourself.
Was this information helpful?
No (58)
Yes (292)
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Mr Dubey and Lawyer,

Such a stupid fellow, , without understanding business concept and without system knowledge you can not achieved anything in your life ...

1) what you have after investing Rs10000/?
2) Did you ask upline how to do this Business?

If not then you no authority to point out successful man
Ghandhi ji's reply, Dec 14, 2021
Correct this man is miss guiding people about the mi life company people should register a police complaint about this person
Absolutely right...I m a teacher, and one of my guardian also cheated by mi lifestyle fraud agent...its free joining, bt agent took 8000.. And didn't give original bill..he gave products on mrp, bt according to policy, when I became distributer, I can get products on discounted rate...same product amazon give 50% off...and buy 1 get 1 offer..
Ghandhi ji's reply, Dec 14, 2021
Grow some knowledge about business . And stop taking money from other companies to spread unnessery things like this . Even I am a part of mi life and never I have faced fraudulent activities and some people are there who come from other companies and tell lie that we are from minlife marketing and do such kind of activities and are spoiling the name of the company .you are educated I think but if u are educated why not u confirmed that they are from which company . Tell bro
Subasa Ch Chhatoi's reply, Mar 5, 2022
After joining if some one givr products in MRP then it is a big issue and must be suspended .

Direct selling products are prohibited to sell on e-commerce sites so still if you are buying any direct selling products from online platform then also you are cheating yourself bcoz of ignorance
Losers, negative minded people and without understanding the business concept, they point out on successful people. One who asks for 6000rs or 10000rs for joining and do not offer the products at dp price or do not provide any products to customer, this is fraud done by that particular distributor. Here complaint should be raised against that distributor not against company.
There are millions of people at present who have achieved health, wealth and fame by selling mi lifestyle products. There are thousands of people who have cured from severe illness by using these products.
There are lot of good things except few bad experience by few people. Such people always misguide other people. Think positively do positively. Afterall as you think as you get.
Ghandhi ji's reply, Dec 14, 2021
100% correct brother what you are telling .
This sick minded people are spreading unnessery things about this company having 0 % knowledge and this people are eating money ( taking money ) from other competitive companies to spread this useless things .
Subasa Ch Chhatoi's reply, Mar 5, 2022
Yes this complain must be raised against that particular distributor not on any company .
I am a distributor since last 1 year, never face such problem till now. Rather I am fully satisfied with the products and earning opportunity by MI Lifestyle .

Dear Readers, join MI Lifestyle and make carrier .
This is Government Approved Organization..check this government website Link...

https://consumerhelpline.gov.in/directsell/user/docsd/[protected]@lifestylemarke...
govt approved...sh... these people bribe every department. All there products are exhorbitantly overpriced. for egg... chavanaprash costs Rs.300/- in market and milife charges 1700/- approx. and they boast about direct to customer. one of the biggest fraudulent firm in the world and all there products are not good as their agents claim.
Ghandhi ji's reply, Dec 14, 2021
Man without knowledge .
This is 100% pure ayurvedic product certified by ayus mantralay and result have been seen in the people who are consuming this products
Subasa Ch Chhatoi's reply, Mar 5, 2022
Hahahaaaaa... Superb ... For this kind of super knowledge people are suffering.
There is no costly products, your wallet decide which is cheap or costly .
I have seen injection with cost of Rs.15/- and Rs.65000/- ... Dear tell me which one is Fraud, , , , , ,
Basically the whole concept is wrong. Its just to lure more and more people, eventually the number at lower chain keeps increasing exponentially.. and those will be the one's who will bear a huge loss, cause the real value of products is not even 500.

Its a new way to loot poor/middle class indians by showing big dreams. So sad
Why people go after these lucrative MLM (Multi Level Marketing) direct selling businesses? They don't know they are selling 3rd quality products. They are targeting middle class people, with mere knowledge and then scamming. These days Even a teen knew very well about which product to buy! (Choosing between a Himalaya cream & an Olay cream)... These MLM products are not even authentic, not FSSAI based... They are of poor quality. Learn about share market and invest in it, or do your own business. These MLMs are ###.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Xiaomi India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    5948
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    249
    Xiaomi India Phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    Xiaomi India Address
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    View all Xiaomi India contact information