Mitashi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 162

File a complaint to Mitashi

Having problems with Mitashi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mitashi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mitashi reviews & complaints page 8

from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra
Jan 18, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Product Name: Mitashi MIDE032v18 81cms 32inchs HD ready LED TV (Black)
Dispatch Date: 4th JULY 2016

Product description on Amazon Site included RAM and Internal Storage, but the product contains no such features.
I have tried number of times on Amazon Customer Service but could not get any response.
Recently I have faced issues with the TV set and hence contacted Mitashi Service center's Patil sir, Vikhroli Branch they suggested me to mail on your service center.

but now i have decided to change my tv set as early as possible...
I am not happy with your services and i am frustrated with your responses.

PFA
1- Amazon site Screenshot
2- Invoice
Smart TV 4k ULTRA HD 40 inch LED. MODAL NUMBER . MiDE040v03 FS.
Not show display blow light show but not showing display and but voice ok
I parches on Amzone.
My name is babu anjani ulidra
Mobile number: [protected]-[protected]
My address room no 202 2nd Flour uday CHS 60 feet road dharavi mumbai 400017

product different from specification - Comment #2984996 - Image #0

Arif***
    from Sanchor, Rajasthan
    Nov 1, 2017

Address: 313001

Good evening sir,
    Still the problem has not been resolved neither any call has been received nor assist me regarding my trouble. Although the product is in warranty of three years kindly do a needful action and resolve the problem as soon as possible.
    The customer care number is [protected] we had a talk that in between 48 hours your problem would be resolved but still no answer.
    Day after this incident then i made a call to mitashi customer care number[protected] of jaipur and i had received the answer the same response we will resolve your problem as soon as possible but nothing happen
    And after two days cell no (+91 [protected]) one of the person had come from the company and said that your mitashi led tv have a trouble with the card inserted in it so it has to be changed and then after he has not come yet.
    I am very thankful to you for the last problem you have resolved it and this website is really doing a great job for the customer who have been facing the problem.

dakshdd
      Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I summited a complaint to mitashi service center delhi branch as well as mumbai brach on 11 sep 2017 after few days engg. Come and told fault in ac internel unit and said its carry for repair. But now 24.10.2017 still its pending. I daily contact to delhi branch manager and he daily promiss today i give your unit but now i am tired. Plz give me my old faulted unit if company not replace this.
      My contact no. [protected] delhi
      Nov 22, 2017
      Devendra Ranakoti's response
      boofer khrab hai
      Nov 22, 2017
      1 completed dali phle to leat aaya vo bhi khrab tha
      Nov 22, 2017
      jaldi se isko shi kre
      First complete dali
      uska boofer late aaya
      vo bhi shi nhi tha
      Second complaint online ho Phir Se Bola

air conditioner - Comment #2927296 - Image #0

Arif***
        from Sanchor, Rajasthan
        Oct 21, 2017

On 10 oct 2017 the led tv which i bought before six months is out of order now. Regarding this led tv i have call customer care [protected] on the same day. After then they have taken the complaint and they had given this complaint no [protected] registered complaint no. Then after two days the person came from the company to check the led tv but we are surprised to got the answer from the person that the somewhat card is not working then i had asked him about what card you are talking about he answered weirdly somekind of card inserted and its not working. Although the led tv is in a warranty period of 3 years. And according to company policy the led tv is in warranty period & it has to be replaced as far as policies concern. So help me out to resolve this problem i am very thankful to you sir.
        Regarding documents are being attached below.

tinkuvelivela
          Sep 24, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Wr had bought a new mitashi mide032v02 hs from metro cash &carry pvt. Ltd on19/08/2017 we have informed them the next day but they said that they will come on next day but they had not attended &once again we had contacted them they said we are on the way &they had not responded yet. The vijayawada centre is not responding well towards the customer services

sansarin
            Sep 11, 2017

Address: 110093

Dear mitashi service,

We had purchase a mitashi led tv on 18th october 2014 from “metro cash and carry india pvt. Ltd.”

A vertical line occur in the mid of screen, we lodged a complaint in this regard on 10th july 2017 vide complaint ref. No. [protected].

Your engineer mr. Arun dutt (Contact no. [protected]) visited us and checked the tv and advise the panel of tv has to be change and it will take time. After 19 days we checked status on 29th july 2017 with your customer care and surprised, the complaint has been closed due to non-availability of documents (I. E. Invoice & warranty card etc).

I lodged complaint again on 29th july 2017 vide complaint ref. No. [protected] ms pooja attended my phone that time and your engineer mr. Manish (Contact no. [protected]) visited us on 30th july 2017. And advise the same problem. But till this date no action has been taken in this regard.

Also please note we brought this tv with 3 years warranty and warranty will be over on october 18th.

So, we would request you to please look into this and help to resolve the problem.

Invoice and warranty card attached for your ready ref, waiting for your quick response.

Sanjeev sarin
            Add: /417, block-b4, nand nagri, delhi-110093.
            Ph. [protected]
            My air conditioners cooling problem and gas licage

vishuuu2626
              Sep 10, 2017

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

I purchased mitashi ac misac15inv20 from flipkart 2 months ago,
              It stopped working on 26 aug 2017.
              I made a complaint to mitashi head quarter lucknow, today is 10 sept, it is not yet repaired or replaced.
              Mitashi guys are very tough to reach also, no body picks up the call.
              Especially their service centre in mathura is worse.
              The servicing person came and told us that 4 parts have to be replaced in this new ac, but still no action has been taken on this.
              Sep 10, 2017
              Updated by vishuuu2626
              I request you to take this as priority and fix my AC.
              Call me on [protected]
              Hi my name is alpesh patel i purchased a ac from flip cart its a 1 tone inverter ac.. but after some times its doesnt working mitashi enginer come & visit but he cant give us solution i have warrnty of it.. pls send enginer & solvw my problem pls my numb is [protected] or[protected]

ramesh ekambaram
                Sep 2, 2017

Address: 603001

Mitashi smart ledtv 40inch bought via flipkart with 3years warranty bought on 28.01.2017 failed back light problem on13.06.17 and taken 15days for rectification of led bulbs 2nos. Same problem again on 07.08.17 same problem occurred complaint[protected] to mumbai and chennai centre order placed for replacement till date no replacement no response from company sevice e. Ramesh chengalpattu

Vinay45
                  Aug 13, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I reside in babusa palya, bangalore and i wish to complain against the mitashi washing machine mechanic. I have purchased mitashi washing mahcine thru amanzon. When the installation mechanic called up on wedenesday i. E. 09th august 2017, i had reqested him to instal the washing machine on saturday 12th august 2017. I had to skip my office outing for this installation to happen. When i called the mechanic in the morning he said that installation would happen by 03:00 pm in the afternoon and if he couldn't do the installation, he would arrange someone else to do the installation. I tried to call him couple of times and he never received the call. When i call him around 7:30 pm, he forwards me other mechanic's number. Your echanic has wasted my full day. These people think that they are doing us a favour. This is not professional behaviour.

I have installed the washing machine. I dont need any of your mechanics coming home for installation. As i have installed the washing machine today, the warranty should be applicable with effect from today.

Please find the details below.
                  Information on the warranty card:[protected], m[protected]
                  Amazon order number:[protected].
                  Mechanic name as it appears on true caller: shivu.
                  Mechanic's phone number: [protected].

Vinay k mangalore

honeygonecrazy
                    Jul 31, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

This brand is a very poor quality, i need higher management email address of mitashi. My call number is[protected]o0014 and its been 1 month and still not received any response. Your gurgaon location employee pankaj singh is a stupid person dont know how to talk and provide info. This is height, i have purchased home theater and after 2 months that goes dead

savikas21
                      Jul 30, 2017

Address: 110030

Dear,

Please assist

I purchased mitashi led tv 55 inches on[protected]... After 3 months i found something wrong lines and colours in my tv, so i called to ur customer care for information the same issue, but there is no response from customers service end, such a very very poor service of customer care representatives.
                      Then after i mail to [protected]@mitashi.com... I got respond after 1 week they ask some information about purchase and model, address and numbers. I update the same on next day...
                      Your technical executive (Himanshu) come at my address to check my tv
                      He told me ye ur tv in issue and we will replace it within 20 days, he collected docs and click some pic to tv as well...
                      After i month nobody come to replace tv or not a call from mitashi end
                      I again send a mail to (Sarita) to update the issue but no response from sarita side, very poor customer service.
                      I got numbers of (Sunil) and (Ashish) head of delhi circle, this guys don't know how to talk to customer, not know how to resolve issues... After 1 o called him again so he said i left the company so i can't help to you
                      Then after i try to call ur sevice center numbers miss anu[protected] this ladies never pickup my call. I don't know why these guys work.. If they not understand the issue or respond

I failed to connect mitashi people to resolve my issue
                      I mail again and again but nobody responded
                      Such a very very poor service bt mitashi, after sale service is very
                      Pathetic

I will share my complaint no again with hope some one will address my issue

Complaint no - [protected]
                      Model no - mitashi 55fhd smart led tv mide055v02 fs
                      Purchase date[protected]
                      Phone [protected]
                      Name vikas

Vikas pandey
                      Axis bank

Arif***
                        from Sanchor, Rajasthan
                        May 2, 2017

The bill that I was received by the retailer was Mitashi LED TV 40 inch HDR but the finance that was done on this Led TV is Mitashi LED TV 43 inch FULL HD and the LED TV i bought at home was Mitashi LED TV 40 inch HDR. And when i went to the retailer to resolve this problem, he replied with the excuses. SO assist me to resolve this problem. Kindly, assist me to find the better solution to resolve this Problem.

Arif
                        May 26, 2017
                        Updated by Arif***
                        Thanks & regards for assisting me to resolve this problem . I have got the Bill copy & dealer Letter head that I have attached below.

dk047111
                          from Lonavla, Maharashtra
                          Jan 21, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I live in diva i ordered a semi automatic washing machine of 6.5 kg model no. is MISAWM65V10 through snapdeal but on the day of delivery when I unboxed it found a crack in it . When I requested snapdeal for replacement they said we can't take back that product from your area, they said me to courier (how is it possible to courier it, how can one courier a whole washing machine to snapdeal, courier charges are much higher of washing machine).
                          Then I further complained to mitashi they said we would help u within 48 hrs but it passed and I have received no help .
                          The customer line never takes any call from the one who has already called for complaint.
                          If anyone can help me to file a case against them in consumer court then please let me know.
                          The photos has the fault in the washing machine.
                          Dear dk047111,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Team Snapdeal
                          Dear dk047111,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Anabazhagan Natarajan
                            Sep 20, 2016

Address: 600071

I am purchased one of MITASHI TV 16inch Order no, 13786461 While I recd the product it is not working properly Video is working and Audio is not working properly some times Audio iscoming more disturbence. TV is not in good condition. So, I send 1 mail to you But, your feedback is not not acesstable So, please kindly arrange to replacements of the product
                            I purchased it last year for my 3 year old son birthday and haven't used it since my kid was small. Now when I switch it on then it switches off itself. Please repair it or provide a new model.

Rajesh Shyamrao Bhati
                              from Ramtek, Maharashtra
                              May 25, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002
                              Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?fromcompany=Mitashi

I purchased the above mentioned mobile at last month from Naaptol at the Rs.4100/- .The problem have 1) Internet Connectivity not found & 2) Speaker performance not well (distorted sound). I am showing the phone In Nagpur service center of mitashi, suddenly my Phone has been falling down & glass got cracked.The service center of Nagpur said to repair with replace of touch pad & screen. Mr Alok the authorized person said the amount of Touch Pad Rs. 1258/- & Screen glass Rs.2600/- It's total amount to repair it is Rs. 3858/-, I ask you, is it fair.Pl solve my problem.The repairing cost will be too high as above, How will we purchase your another items or other customer. if my phone repairing will not done. I may get viral on net & whats app of your this service .
                              Make a good company as user friendly to deliver better service to customer & earn Name & fame .

Swapnil Chaturvedi
                                from Alwar, Rajasthan
                                Feb 2, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422013

Dealer getting problem in service. ...stopping selling ur products...games of 3700 rs...also do not cater the value to our customers
                                Really bad experience from a dealers point of view

Dr. D.G. thatte
                                  Sep 6, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i had bought a mitashi tab BE1503G from Anoop Watch and Radios, 7, Nehru Road Sadar, Lko on[protected]. Sr. No.[protected]. It worked fine for 2-3 months then many time it switches off and then it never switches on. i had given approx 2 months before for repairing and after more than one and a half month they have repaired it and now the same problem is again happening. I want the company to provide me new tablet so that I may use it properly without these problems.

princechhabra
                                    Dec 29, 2013

I just purchased a mitashi tablet BE-141 2G model and not within 30 days of purchase I am unable to answer/make calls using handset. In any case, I have to plug the earphone to talk. Moreover the speaker, the alarm, all notifications have stopped working. When I showed this problem to the ONLY service center in Delhi, I was told to come later. I went again and then I was told that this cannot be repaired. I am frustrated with this kind of service. Now please get it replaced, repaired or take this crap back and refund my money back.

sannayya bhat
                                      from Hubli, Karnataka
                                      Dec 4, 2011

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I have purchased DVD player portable tfd 7609 SI No-0000311 on 8-10-11 from Harsha Electronic shop Hubli. I have charged the battery for 8 hrs as instructed. but it will not run even 15 minutes. I have returned the dvd player for service at where I purchased. till today there is no response from Mitashi. their service is very bad. Why they are not replacing the product?
                                      Please help me.

rakesh-rai
                                        Nov 21, 2011

I bought smarty chotu from Mitashi Dealer (Team Work Retail Pvt Ltd) on Nov 5th. Within 2 dyas, something went wrong while my son was playing . There was blank screen with no game getting loaded. I personally took it to Mitashi Service Centre at Kormangala. The technician tried but could not fix it & finally stated that some chip is gone bad & it will be sent to Mumbai for repair. I was told that it will take maximum 4 days. Now it is more than 15 days now. Every time I follow up, I was told that it is on the way from Mumbai & some one call me once courier reaches to them but I never got call back from them.
                                        I am completely disappointed and annoyed with this kind of customer service & decided not to buy any thing from Mitashi. Looking some help from you.

Rakesh