[Resolved] Motorola — moto e4 plus

 
3 Reviews
 Jitu872003 on May 16, 2018
I purchased on[protected]
My phone started giving charging issue on[protected] not more than 10 days old
I called customer care on 6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/15/16 i went to service center on[protected] even though the phone was in warranty i was charged 832 for phone repair and asked to pay 130 for cable exchange i had no option but to pay for phone repair even though phone was in warranty and my charger is still with service center at:
Lenovo exclusive, first floor, sunny paradise, tonk road, near gopalpura flyover, jaipur1st floor jaipur, rajasthan-302001
[protected], [protected]
10 am – 6 pm
I was provided a fake bill of lenovo 4 model even though i had motorola phone.
I complained at the moto customer care but still no response. I am forced to bring this at this forum if motorola cares for customer it should have taken heed of the issue but it looks it is unethical company and doesn't care about customer issues and reviews.
Hope someone contact me:
Jitu872003@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 19, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2018] Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, May 16, 2018
Hi Jitu,

Greetings from Motorola!

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This type of product quality is not typical and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We would like to know more about your concern in detail. Hence, we request you to send us details to supportforums@motorola.com referring to this post.

Thanks
Motorola Support
Verified Support
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, May 16, 2018
Hi Jitu,

Greetings from Motorola!

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This type of warranty service is not typical and I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. This is to inform you that we have received your concern and the respective team will get in touch with you at earliest.

Thanks
Motorola Support
Updated by Jitu872003, May 20, 2018
It seems I am held at gun point and experience getting much worse can't even provide a genuine bill for repair.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I have already done but no buddy seems to be hearing every time I get reply we will call u today but your today never comes
After buy this set I have been suffering most .
Service center was changed display recently .but the problem is same .

If it possible to change the set ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    1825
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    682
    phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    location
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Motorola - moto e4 plus