MSRTC — Refund of Cancelled ticket

 
18 Reviews
 DhananjayHavale
Dear Sir, I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 18498399. even after around 20 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount. as per message of MSRTC i should receive my amount within 7 days after cancellation, Please guide me to recive my ticket cancellation amount. Thank You. Dhananjay Havale 09975026401 dhananjayhavale@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Oct 17, 2014] Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 19938213. even after around 15 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount.please guide how to go about it

Anil Shirke
[protected]
I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 22227899. Even after around 7 days from ticket cancellation date I didn't received my refund amount.Please guide how to go about it.

Regards,
navnathdamale@gmail.com
I would like to cancel my E-Reservation Ticket bearing Trip No. PNEM0007123, Ticket No. 22805385, Service start place : Swargate, Pune, Passanger boarding point : Swargate, Pune, Date of Journey : 13.11.2015, Bus Service Type : AC-Shivneri, Approx boarding time : 8.00 Hrs. Transaction ID : ESMP[protected], Service End Place : Vandana, Thane, Passenger Alighting Point, Thane, Vandana, Departure time from starting place : 8.00 Hrs. No. of seats : 1.
Please cancel my ticket number 22805385, Service start place : Swargate, Pune, Boarding time : 8.00 Hrs. Trip No. PNEM0007123. Once I have tried before; but it was failed. I have kept the photos of the failure. Kindly cancel my ticket at your earliest and oblige.
dear sir.

pl find the attached ticket details for your ref. the ticket is booked on line & the said bus is cancelled, because of Nasik Mela, The attached details is given on same day 29th Aug as advied by Nasik Phata controller the ID no. 110504, still i have no response from MSRTC. The Mr. Josh was not responded for the phones. pl adviced the refund of the same.
ticket no :22060887 dated 27th Aug. 2015.

PUNE ( Nasik fata to Nasik Mela stand).

Trip no : NSKM0010404

MSRTC — Refund of Cancelled ticket

Dear Sir, I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my

cancellation voucher number is 24045839
and ORIGINAL ticket No is 23920985.

even after around 20 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount. as per message of MSRTC i should receive my amount within 7 days after cancellation, Please guide me to recive my ticket cancellation amount. Thank You

Aniket Patil
[protected]

I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 24349037. even after around 15 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount.please guide how to go about it

i enclose my cancellation ticket details

Regards

Manish J Mahajan

Email id : manish.maha@gmail.com
I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 24827917. even after around 5 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount.please guide how to go about it

i enclose my cancellation ticket details

Regards

Amit Patil

Email id : amitrajepatil90@gmail.com
I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 25710642. even after around 5 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount.please guide how to go about it

i enclose my cancellation ticket details

Regards

sunita mithagari

Email id : sunitamitahagari86@gmail.com
I have Cancelled the e-tickets want to know when it will get refund
Cancellation voucher no. 26785642
Cancellation voucher no. 26785465

Email ID: akuleight@gmail.com
It has been 30 days still I have not received my refund amount.. I have already sent scanned copy of my cancellation of msrtc ticket..

Transaction ID :[protected]

Cancellation Voucher Number : 26524230
Original Ticket number : 26399563
Dear Sir,
Please Cancel My online ticket Seat no. 23, Name Of passenger - Tanvi Jadhav, Ticket no. 28891652, passanger boarding point From Mahad to Panvel.

I cancelled my online journey ticket, As per message on MSRTC online reservation system my cancellation voucher number is 29757510. even after around 10 days from ticket cancellation date i didnt received my refund amount.please guide how to go about it

i enclose my cancellation ticket details

Regards

Sanket Ghosalkar

Email id : archananaai9@gmail.com
My date of journey 18.oct. 2017 this date of misread bus struck please refund my amount
Swargate(pune to kolhapur) shivshahi
PNR number[protected]/493644/[protected]
TICKET number- TKBD56651228

mobile no-[protected]
email-rahul12609@gmail.com
My ticket is cancelled due to the strike of the MSRTC 16 to 20th October 2017.I had booked the ticket from Narayangaon to Vashi (Mumbai) for the 20/10/2017 but due to the strike it got auto cancelled even after 20 days of cancellation the refund amount is still not credited in my account.

Ticket no:30394807
cancellation Voucher no :30508060

Regards
Nilesh Waykar

email:waykar.nutan@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
Please Cancel My online ticket Date, 08/12/2017, Seat no. 17, Name Of passenger - Suhim B Raut, Ticket no. 30922719, passanger boarding point From Murud Depot to Mumbai Central.Contect no:-[protected]
Hello sir, I had reserved two tickets of shivshahi for my friends from chiplun to pune(swarget) on 15/04/2018. But inbetween the bus breaked down so they had to shifted to some other bus. The passengers who got ticket from conductor (non-reservations ticket people) got their refund money i.e. 120 rs per person on the spot. How should we apply for that refund now or will it automatically get transfered to my account with which I made payment...? please help me.
trip no : RTNL 0003399
Ticket no : 32436360
boarding point : Chiplun
Alighting point : Swarget, Pune
Date : 15/04/18 Time : 9.30 am
No of passanger : 02

mail id : gouri.kale.ccoew@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1044
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 20 2612 6218
    +91 20 2612 2591
    location
    Pune Station, Pune, India - 411001
    MSRTC - Refund of Cancelled ticket