Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 1253

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 2

Address: Gurugram haryana india

Allready emailed documents & information required on 18 may
Booking ID: MCGCMC22208

As per MCG person file is still pending from JE side

Naveen Narwal
Narwal.[protected]@gmail.com...
Capt. Prabhu Dayal Yadav
Jul 7, 2021

CORRECTION OF NAME AND PROPERTY DETAILS in records

Address: H- 422 D, H Block, Palam Vihar Gurugram 122017

I OWN PROPERTY TAX ID 14C4401U339 ZONE2 WARD 2
In TAX BIlL[protected]

My name is written ;- Parbhu Yadav, Pease correct as Prabhu Dayal Yadav

Plot Area is shown as 360 sq yard where as my plot size is 233.2 sq mtr

I am staying in my house withe two sons, daughter in laws and grand children and not rented out...
ANKIT VASHISHTH
Jul 5, 2021

Request permission for tree cutting

Address: 156/1 Ward no. 11, Jacobpura, Gurugram, Haryana, 122001

There is one vacant plot backside to my house in which wild trees are growing, whose roots are entering my house's neem. The owner of the plot is not taking care of his premise and the public is throwing garbage inside the plot which is not hygenic. So I request the MCG to please take necessary action soon as possible....
Megha Goel123
Jun 5, 2021
Sep 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2023

Cutting of trees

Address: C-821, Sushant lok, phase 1, sector-43, gurugram

There is a dry tree beside my house that has fallen on the main electric cable and it is very dangerous. Also the tress in front of the house require urgent pruning. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible....
Bhupendersinghrathee
Apr 25, 2021

Water bill complaint

Dear sir I have received va water bill from MCG gurgaon for my shop no 114 east west plaza near sraswati hospital in on old Delhi Gurgaon road my consumer no[protected]
I have never applied for water and sewer connection and mcg have raised a bill of rs 12595/
For past one year
Kindly wave off my bill as I have never applied for water and sewer and my shop is closed permanently for past 15 years
I will be...
Chand Uppal
Mar 24, 2021

Illegal Meat Shop

Address: EWS GATE , CHD AVENUE 71 APPARTMENTS , SECTOR 72 -71 , BEHRAMPUR , GURUGRAM

I am resident of CHD AVENUE 71, SECTOR 72, BEHRAMPUR, GURUGRAM since many years . The surrounding area is being well maintained by MCG Staff, seen often cleaning the roads etc .

Recently, Near to the entrance of our society a meat shop selling pork has come up which seems to be running in a very un-hygienic manner . Since it is operated in flimsy way, I doubt it has a license from municipality .

If it is found...
Address: Block C-1, House No.398, Palam Vihar, Gurugram,

I am resident of House No. C-1/398, Palam Vihar, Gurugram. I am making regular monthly payment of Rs. 75/-(your site not accepting the receipt of last payment as attachment) for door to door garbage collection since long. Almost 5-7 days in every month the garbage is not being collected. Even the garbage has not been collected for last 2 days, i.e., 17 and 18 March 2021 and the packets of garbage are still hanging on...
anoop thakur bahrojpur
Mar 1, 2021

Insect infested tree

Address: G 158 palam vihar pocket G sec.1 Gurgaon Haryana

There are trees touching our house which are totally by insect and they are invading
All our floors in messive numbers .
They are getting into woodwork and our living spaces .
I request that immediate action be taken to spray this trees ....
ravinderjit24
from Barwāla, Haryana
Feb 10, 2021

Receipt not received against payment done of Jan 21 water bill

Address: H.NO.453 1ST FLOOR , SEC 10 GURGAON, 1ST FLOOR

Consumer no. 12206420
Consumer Name:-Smt.Sarita Rani

I have done today payment of 1118/- through vide eazypay reference ID [protected] today on 10/2/21 at 10.22 am while I have received a massage from AX-ICICIB that you have done payment of 1118.00 to municipal corporation Gurgaon but while doing payment after payment deduction through your system in my bank account site did not show any acknowledgement of payment...
Address: 477, H Block (Near Ansal PlazaMall), Palam Vihar,Sector 1

Please note the Sewage Gutter is Not working in H-Block Palam Vihar adjoining House No. 476 at Plot No 506, 507 to 510 and even House of Mr. Roop Chand of Choma village and resulting in reverse flow of Sewage-Sludge to wards our House No.-477 opposite the above mentioned houses.
It is a living problem, Hygene Problem and can be Viruses problem.

There is no flow of Water Sewage from these plots which...
amjp1856
Aug 3, 2020

streetlight not working in sector 23

Address: Sector 23 Gurgaon

Streetlight of following house no of sector 23 is not working from last 1 week and no one respond for the complaint

House no 3999 to 4005
House no 577
House no 2902
House 160 & 225...
Sourabh Bakliwal
Aug 30, 2017
Sep 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2023

catch street dog

Address: 110027

Hi sir,

This is regarding stray dog menace in shubhash nagar, new railway road, gurgaon (Near house no: 491/9). I recently narrowly escaped an attack by 3 street dogs near my house (House no: 491/9). The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers in night. Apparently, there have been no cases of dog bite yet, but the situation is extremely threatening when alone. One of my neighbours are giving them food...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
9 Comments
Dushy Saini
Dec 6, 2016

Illegal construction

Address: 122002

Hello sir, I am Dushyant living in Gurgaon Jharsa, saini pura mohalla I am a member of vard no 28 . One of my neighbour Vijay kaushik constructing a illegal pg house . They have not passed the house map by Mcg . They have taken 3 ft extra road space in their property to construct . And they don't have any map or property papers . Request you to take a strict action against him . My phone number is [protected]....
nehajyoti
Sep 4, 2015

Garbage Pile up in sector 52 opposite tau devi lal park

Hello I am a resident of sector 52 gurgaon and behind our apartment (wazirabad) there is a vacant plot and all the garbage is dumped there. The society residents keep falling ill because the rain water and collects and mosquitoes breed there. There are pigs, cows, dogs sitting on the garbage and the whole area stinks all day!...
Mithun
Mar 8, 2010

stray dog menace

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is regarding stray dog menace in B-Block,Sushant Lok. I recently narrowly escaped an attack by a pack of stray dogs near the water tank in B-Block of Sushant Lok.The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers by. Apparently, there have been no cases of dog bite yet, but the situation is extremely threatening when alone. Kindly look into the matter and relocate the dogs....
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
59 Comments
Aarkay95
Jun 13, 2024

Address: HUDA Sector 23 Gurgaon

Kindly see photos ...regular brooming os not done...and noone comes to pick up leaves piles...they are a fire hazard and a nuisance for citizens ...breed diseases
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aayush81
    Apr 8, 2024

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
    I live in 591, Sector 22A, Gurugram and I am writing this application to get you notified about the issue of 2 street dogs living in front of house number 580, sector 22A creating nuisance in the area. They sit in the middle of the street and they attack every biker that passes through them. Recently their attacks are more frequent and aggressive. I am also a victim of this situation. Its hard for bikers, women with bags and children to pass the street while they sit at it. It is a group of around 8 to 10 dogs led by 2 black dogs. Yesterday, only one of them bit me in my left leg and were ready to maul me but a fellow by stander shooed them away. Kindly take strict action and remove them from the area as they became general safety threat for the people.
    Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rohit1288
      Apr 4, 2024
      Apr 7, 2024
      This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2024

Address: c 1938 sushank lok-1 sector-43 gurgaon

I am a resident of c 1938 sushant lok-1 c block sector 43 gurgaon we are having heavy sewer outflow in my area outside but the house no. 1937 and 1936 blocked the sewer cleaning manhole with concrete and then were not able to clean it properly when we asked they denied same and were ready to fight we are facing regular basis issues for sewer overflow

Kindly help to clean it properly and open the sewer line

Resident
      c 1938 sushant lok-1
      sector 43
      Apr 07, 2024
      Updated by rohit1288
      Still there is no update on this

parvez ahmed dar
        Mar 17, 2024
        Apr 4, 2024
        This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2024

Address: Noble enclave Gali no-1, gurugram

I am writing about the concern that in Noble Enclave, Gali no-1, there has been sewage overflow on the street for the past week. This has resulted in a foul smell throughout the street, and we are unable to walk due to the water overload. Therefore, I kindly request you to check and resolve this issue. Your prompt attention to this matter would be greatly appreciated.

Parvez Dar
        Mobile: [protected]
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com,
        I am a resident of c 1938 sushant lok-1 c block sector 43 gurgaon we are having heavy sewer outflow in my area outside but the house no. 1937 and 1936 blocked the sewer cleaning manhole with concrete and then were not able to clean it properly when we asked they denied same and were ready to fight we are facing regular basis issues for sewer overflow

Kindly help to clean it properly and open the sewer line

Regards Residence of c 1938
        Sector 43 sushant lok-1 Gurgaon

lucid company
          Jan 29, 2024

Address: khalwara gate near bora khoo phagwara

Hello sir / madam
          i notice in our area address khalwara gate near bora khoo phagwara disit kapurthala / there is one family reannotate flat they cover some of space under corporation / kindly send your team and check
          thanks & best regards