Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 1253

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 29

Ramesh Gera
Aug 15, 2021

Address: Shyam Vatika Lane , New Colony Gurgaon-122001

We are facing an issue in our locality facing an issue of Garbage Van it is coming only 2 to 3 days in a week irregular time, New colony, Shyam vatika lane, Gurgaon -122001

It’s no use of services if they are not coming regularly. Please discussed with your team and check what is an issue to provide services.
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RitGo
    Aug 14, 2021

Address: K-3 street

This is regarding stray dog menace in K-Block DLF Phase -2, Gurgaon.

There is a dog on the street who is becoming a nightmare and is getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers by.

Last week he has bitten my son very badly. As per doctors it has caused a severe damage to his leg. he has also bitten some pet dogs in vicinity. The residents are extremely scared and the situation is extremely threatening when passing alone on street.

Kindly look into the matter and relocate the dogs.
    Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    To the commissioner MCG

thank you first for taking action on my complaint about dog menace and getting him picked from our street.

Post that event I have been approached by local police along with group of people who claim to be Animal lovers claiming it was an illegal activity. i have followed right procedure. I went to police station first who guided me to write to MCG and i followed the same.

The group who came to my house also went personal and threatened me to affect me professionally, their body language was such as if they would physically harm me. I am being called, my son who is out of station is also being called, my father in law who has gone through joint replacement surgery and is on bed rest is also being called by these people. All this has been very stressful and affecting all o[censored]s at home.
    today Police had called and informed that they have approached MCG commissioner on this topic and will get the same dog back and leave him in my lane again, in front of my house- claiming that to be his home.

Humble request is that this needs attention. If anyone has sympathy with such ferocious dog- they can keep him under their custody and treat him, take care of him. I have been visiting MAX hospital since 20 days- getting my son treated. pls advise who is responsible for the financial, mental and emotional impact on us. It has been a night mare for my son and we are awfully scared. Cannot afford another incident.

Kindly address appropriately

Ritu

Akash Uppal
      Aug 14, 2021

Address: H579, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon 122017, opposite Shiv Murti

Sewer line blocked opposite house no 579, h block. Drainage overflowing into house sewer

Rajiv9009
        Aug 14, 2021

Address: C 1273 sushant lok 1 gurugram

We are facing lot of problem due to blockage of severe in front of our house, due to that severe water is coming back in our house that create big problem please resolve it asap
        Add c -1273 sushant lok 1 gurugram

Pradeep Mahawar
          Aug 14, 2021

Address: B-20, Block-B, Sector-105, Rajendra Park, Near Rajiv Gandhi High School

In our locality sewage is about to overflow and due to this supply water smells really bad. You are requested to clean sewage as soon as possible.

Bibek150710
            Aug 13, 2021

Address: Rattan vihar Gali2,Rajendra Park

I Bibek Dash resident at Ratan Vihar Gali No 2, Rajendra Park, Near Sagar Homes, Gurgaon, Haryana, would like to draw your kind attention that we are facing sewer blockage in front of our Vrindavan Apartment building from last 10 days . Waste water is deposited and now gali is full of dirty water . It is smelling very badly and may cause some diseases as well due to mosquitoes and insects

Requesting you to please take an immediate action and send a team to open all the blocked sewers in our area .

yours Faithfully
            Bibek Dash
            Vrindavan Apartment
            Ratan Vihar Gali No 2, Rajendra Park, Near Sagar Homes, Gurgaon, Haryana,

akashsanwal
              Aug 12, 2021

My address is E-173 dharam colony palam vihar extension gurgaon, it is intimidated that mcg garbage collection vehicle is not collected till date . They denied to collect garbage from many houses. They are not coming in any street except main street. hence it is requested to you kindly look into this matter. We are paying private garbage collectors every month whereas mcg drives this garbage collection door to door campaing.

golgappe
                Aug 12, 2021

Address: 189/15,JACOBPURA NEAR SMALL GURUDWARA

Plz sir meri request hain apse ki ap ek bar humare ghr, ... 189/15, jacobpura near small gurudwara aaye or hume apki sewa krne ka moka de...Hum apko sabse phale apke yha se jo peene ka pani aa rha h vo pilayege uske baad apka kuch khane ya peene ka mann he nhi krega ...Kyoki apke yha se jo peene ka pani aa rha h vo aisa aa rha h jaise naali ka pani aa rha ho ...Apko kya batau yha log itane bimar ho rhe h ki pucho mat...Gurgaon may log corona se mare ya na mare par apke yha ka pani pee kr jarur mar jayeg.., , ...Plz sir request h apse ye peene ka pani thik kre plz plz plz plz

Ras pal singh
                  Aug 11, 2021

Address: H NO. A-152, PALAM VIHAR, GURUGRAM

Already complaint lodged over phone on 10.08.2021 (Ref No.- 240944)

Youngster
                    Aug 11, 2021

Address: Gurugram Sector 10

Behnchod. Here is no sense of responsibility of work. These ### official has no value os people's time. Especially this employee for Aadhar card is just at work for gossiping, making excuses. Mtlb public chutiya h kya jo inka wait krti rhe. They're not time conscious. We waited for more than 4-5 hours. We highly request to fire them as there are many more people out there who knows the importance of the work. These "###" need to gossip then just fire them & let them have gossip at their home on their earned unemployment. Again they are so careless big ###. Action need to be taken. Or nhi le skte action to aap bhi chutiye hi ho. Bolne bolne k ho bss... Yha dimag out itna kaam pda h subh 5 bje uth k aae hue h or ab inn chutiyo ka server down h. Disgusting!!!
                    ~ highly Unsatisfacted youth.

Amandeep@1234
                      Aug 11, 2021

Address: H.no.17 vill Bajghera Palam vihar Gurgaon

I am resident of village Bahghera which comes under MCG recently. Government made 4 lane road on service road some people are putting building materials on service road.
                      Near Agra sweets they are completely occupied service road also in front of our house .
                      Pls take appropriate actions.

Sachin1140
                        Aug 10, 2021

Address: House No 1140 sector 4 Urban estate Gurgaon

Main sewer system overflowing in front of House No 1140 sector 4 urban Estate Gurgaon

Rajat Kumar 1
                          Aug 10, 2021

Address: House no 2472 sector 46 Gurugram

I am a resident of sector 46. And I live close to Amity International School. Since the school is shut due to Covid. The school park and green area is become a living spot for Monkeys. Last year, there were a few (3 to 4) monekys, which now have multiplied to more than 1 5 monkeys. They are now a threat to house occupants nearby as they often keep loitering around in search of food. As of today, our neighbor had a close encounter and was injured also. This is scary. I tried calling monkey rescue numbers provided online by Mcg but in vain. There are families and kids who live here. I have read some horrifying news of Monkey menace causing fatal injuries to people. I request urgent attention and solution to this problem by MCG or the concerned authorities through MCG.

Please take this matter on priority

Rajat Kumar 1
                            Aug 10, 2021

Address: House No 2472 sector 46 Gurugram

I am a resident of sector 46. And I live close to Amity International School. Since the school is shut due to Covid. The school park and green area is become a living spot for Monkeys. Last year, there were a few (3 to 4) monekys, which now have multiplied to more than 15 monkeys. They are now a threat to house occupants nearby as they often keep loitering around in search of food. As of today, our neighbors had a close encounter and was injured also. This is scary. I tried calling monkey rescue numbers provided online by Mcg but in vain. There are families and kids who live here. I have read some horrifying news of Monkey menace causing fatal injuries to people. I request urgent attention and solution to this problem by MCG or the concerned authorities through MCG.

Please take this matter on priority

Vipul Ka
                              Aug 10, 2021

Address: 115 Ground Floor,sector 51 , behind mall 51

This is to inform you that a lot of mud is deposited on the road in front of house number 115 Sector 51, post rain. The sweepers do not have any equipment with them to remove the mud deposited on the road. In addition a lot of weed has grown in the empty plots and considering that its the rainy season this is the best harbouring ground for mosquitos and other reptiles. Can some one please take notice of this and perform the corrective action?

Ansh2021
                                Aug 9, 2021

Address: 1068O, Sector-10 A, Gurugram

Respect sir
                                I paramjeet Singh owner of 1068/o sector-10 A Gurugram. I request you unblock the sewer leakage and proper maintenance as per site

mohit aghi
                                  Aug 9, 2021

Address: In front of 374,STREET NO 6,Madan Puri, Near ramleela stage, Gurgaon -122001

There is an water logging due to rain . the mosquito 🦟 are coming and risk of malaria and dengue is getting increased. there is no proper sewage to get the rainy water out. hence, it is logging at one place and mosquitos are birthing. Take the action immediately.

Gupat Hajh
                                    Aug 8, 2021

Address: Unicosmos school sector 55 gurgaon

I am resident of sector 55, the sewerage is blocked before my main gate and the foul smelling water is flowing back in my home which is leading to utter menace at my place, despite of complaining through call many times, no action has been taken by mcg till now and the rwa people are so nasty who like to work for their favoured people the followers of nepotism are not paying heed to my problem .

Sahiba Datta
                                      Aug 8, 2021

Address: Near DHBVN IDC gurugram 122001

Due to improper drainage system, the area gets water logged during rainy season even due to slightest showers. Kindly help.

MR shivam dua

In sec 43 gurgaon people run dairy in college area there are 3 dairy run in this place . residents suffer a lot. Smell and cows and buffalo create menaces in this sector
                                        Aug 07, 2021
                                        Updated by MR shivam dua
                                        Pls take action on it fast as it very disturbing for the residents living in that area thanking for the same