Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 1253

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 8

Akshay kumar sethy
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jan 21, 2023

Address: 263,GF, HBC, SECTOR -40, GURUGRAM

Please send machine, without machine it's not possible manual khapchi, science one & half month Continue there is no solution, I am complain again & again
Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mahendra220890
    from Gurugram, Haryana
    Jan 18, 2023

Address: 1729/3,Gali no.6,Rajiv nagar gurgaon.

MCG garbage vehicle not come in our area but our nearest areas came daily .why not come our area . vehicle person or all team involving in corruption with other vendor.Only one months 2-3 time come in our area
    Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mahendra220890
      from Gurugram, Haryana
      Jan 18, 2023

Address: 1729/3,rajiv nagar gurgaon

MCG garbage vehicle not come in our area but our nearest areas came daily .why not come our area . vehicle person or all team involving in corruption with other vendor.

Akshay kumar sethy
        from Gurugram, Haryana
        Jan 16, 2023

Address: 260 GF ,HBC Sector 40 Gurugram

Main Siwar over flow since one month before but there is no permanent solution.

Akshay kumar sethy
          from Gurugram, Haryana
          Jan 16, 2023

Address: 263 GF , HBC , Sec 40 Gurugram

Main Siwar over flow since one month dt 15th December 2022, There is no permanent solution this complaint

Akshay kumar sethy
            from Gurugram, Haryana
            Jan 15, 2023

Address: 263,GF,HBC, Sector -40, Gurugram

Main Siwar over flow since one month before, I am complen many times but there is no permanent solution.

263 GF, HBC, Sector 40

Akshay kumar sethy
              from Gurugram, Haryana
              Jan 15, 2023

Address: 263 GF, Sector -40, Gurugram

Main Siwar line over flow

Raghav0209
                from Gurugram, Haryana
                Jan 14, 2023

Address: 1781B sushant Lok sector 43 Gurugram

I’m a resident in sector 43 sushant Lok. The sewer outside my house is blocked since last week and I have called the municipality multiple times but nobody is coming to clean it up and fix it.

Akshay kumar sethy
                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                  Jan 8, 2023

Address: 263,HBC , Sector -40, Gurugram

Main sewar over flow since 15days

Akshay kumar sethy
                    from Gurugram, Haryana
                    Jan 8, 2023

Address: 263, GF Housing board colony sector 40 Gurugram

Main sewar overflow since 15days but no permanent solution yet

Naresh1960raj
                      from Gurugram, Haryana
                      Jan 3, 2023

Address: H.NO 1583;SEC 46 ,GURUGRAM

On subject cited above.Street light of H.No 1662 to1673 is not working
                      since26/12/2022(nine days)
                      Please do needful.
                      thanking you.

Kanhaiya03
                        Jan 3, 2023

Address: Jyoti park Gurgaon near Parkash hospital

Our seewer is broken i requested to you please resolve the issue urgently because all people face the issue.
                        Photo attached for your reference.

Kanhaiya03
                          Jan 3, 2023

Address: Jyoti Park Near street no 5. Parkash hospital main road

Dear Sir/Mam,

Good morning..
                          Our seewer is broken i requested to you please resolve the issue urgently because all people face the problem.
                          Photo attached for your reference.
                          Address is Jyoti park, Gali No 5 main road.

kapil Ambawat
                            Dec 28, 2022

Address: Sector 61 village ullawas

Respected sir !
                            With due respect i want to request you that i kapil Ambawat resident of sector 61 villages ullawas want to file a complain regarding to the main entrance road of PWD road o[censored]llawas village ! Sir some people acquire the road with their home boundary’s like jaibir s/o sishram, sarjeet So lekhraj, Dulli So Banshi, Tejpal So Ramphal, Jaipal So Banshi, Rajbeer So bhagmal. They all aquare the road and breakdown all the road ! We the peoples of village wants to file the complain ! Beacuse they build the shops on the road ! This road was of 33 ft and now its been like only 13 ft because of these peoples !
                            We saw daily accidents of local residents and society peoples because of this road !
                            Residents request them but they are treating badly !
                            Please I request to the MCG commissioner sir !
                            Please find some way and help us !
                            We request you to do some work on this !

Thankyou !

Kapil Ambawat

Dharmender1020
                              Dec 26, 2022

Address: H.no 260/22 gali no 6c gandhi nagar

I am live in h.no 260/22 gali 6c gandhi nagar gurgaon. In our gali the before 5 days severage line are blocked. Due to blockage of severage line the severage water enter in our house. MCG karamchari do not clear blockage of severage line properly. I have complaint many time but not take any action Please do needful some.

B block DDA Flats Bindapur R.W.A.
                                from Bazpur, Uttarakhand
                                Dec 21, 2022

We are commuting on this road daily, but the road condition is pathetic. There are several potholes, uneven road. It is very difficult to drive on this road.
                                Kindly get this re-carpeted at the earliest.

Dharmender1020
                                  Dec 21, 2022

Address: H.no 260/22 gali no 6c gandhi nagar

I am live in h.no 260/22 gali 6c gandhi nagar gurgaon. In our gali the before 2 days severage line are blocked. Due to blockage of severage line the severage water enter in our house. MCG karamchari do not clear blockage of severage line properly. Please do needful in this regard.
                                  Mobile no [protected]

Dec 19, 2022

Sewerage is overflowing.

Address
                                    In front of
                                    House number 198, Sector 55, Gurugaon,

Dec 18, 2022

Address: House number 94, sector 38, gurgaon, 122003

Sewerage is overflowing.

Address
                                      In front of
                                      House number 94, sector 38, gurgaon, 122003

Near peepal tree

Ateen Atri
                                        from Gurugram, Haryana
                                        Dec 17, 2022

Address: gurugram

Sewage water clogging in entire street.open sewage.anyone can fall and died.fear of outbreak of epidemic.do the needful.no one is taking any action.see the attachments.do the needful.
                                        near gautam hospital vishnu garden gurugram
                                        Dec 17, 2022
                                        close sewarage chamber level the street