Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 258

vinayKMehra
Nov 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Mcd dept.
Vishnu gdn
Delhi - 110018
Through this mail i wanna catch your attentions towards the mosquitoes problem in our area, here people are suffering with the problem of so many mosquitoes, kindly take any possible action as soon as possible.
Name; vinay kumar
Mobile : [protected]
Add: j -164 c vishnu garden nd 18
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vishal sales
    Nov 12, 2018

Address: 110045

Paragati kunj apartment plot no 4 and 5 pocket 6 sec 1 a nasirpur dwarka it is the address were we lived but some people dont have sense they built their home as a illegal construction work and now a days our society has a over under constructed i requested to the officer to retain them for built over under constructiom it a dda delhi delvopment authority u hav to take action to stopped this nonsense which is related to us many people cover road gutters to built their ovr construction many cover roads which create many problems to us kindly take action to all of this thanks
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 17, 2018
    Updated by vishal sales
    NOT ANY RESPONSE KINDLY RESPONSE FOR MY COMPLAINT ...

rajeevkumar.mech
      Nov 12, 2018

Respected sir/mam,
      I would like to raise a complaint regarding the delay of addition of name of my son yunay verma on the birth registration no mcdolir[protected].
      My request letter for the same above concern was submitted in mcd civil lines delhi on[protected] and i was asked to come after one month. But still the child name has not been added in birth certificate.
      This is really very shameful on mcd part.
      Please help me to solve my concern as soon as possible.
      For any update kindly contact me at rajeevkumar. [protected]@gmail.com

Gaurav Gladsome
        Nov 11, 2018

Being a responsible citizen it is with the deepest regret that i have to bring to your notice the sub-standard conditions of road in our locality. The present status of the road conditions is totally unacceptable with the roads full of pot holes and sub-standard construction material. A flash flood or an untimely rain is reason enough to expose the disheartening situation.
        The worst to suffer are the local commuters. Since the concerned roads remain busy practically the whole day, buses and cars running on them invariable get stuck in traffic jam. Students get late for school, parents are late for office and in some extreme cases, even hospital cases are getting delayed.
        In spite of the numerous times that we, the local residents, have tried to inform the local authority by both verbal and written means, no concrete action has been taken regarding the grave situation. Hence, we would like to take the opportunity to request you to look into the matter urgently and do the needful such as repairing and maintenance of road, at the earliest. Otherwise, the situation may get worse from delays and frustrations to accidents and heartbreaks.
        This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Gaurav verma
        52/44-g street no.17 nai basti anand parbat new delhi-110005

Date: 11/11/2018
        Place: anand parbat new delhi-110005

Tara Sen
          Nov 11, 2018

Address: 110070

From past few months a dog of a person living downstairs is continuously causing problems to all the residents of bhawanikunj apartment, kishangarh vasant kunj new delhi -70 we told the owner of the dog to chained him but he ignored the matter the dog destroys our stuffs and even have bite a lot of people but no step has been taken till now this is the second complaint that we are lodging

Riddhima Sabharwal
            Nov 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Respected sir/ ma’am,
            I reside in 14 block of subhash nagar, new delhi, 110027. For as long as i remember, the streets facing my house are never cleaned. The dividers have all kinds of garbage when they’re supposed to be green. Its disgusting to see the sight of just garbage all around. There’s a stable in the vicinity and they leave their cattle anytime and everytime. They litter everything around. Because of that people have started to keep garbage in the name of food for that cattle. Every saturday, there's a market in the evening. After the vendors leave, it seems like we live in a dumpster and no one cleans on sundays. I'd really like to know who grants these vendors the permission to set a market here because i'm pretty sure it's illegal. The market just keeps growing it's area every week. There absolutely exists no swachh bharat and you people are really irresponsible. It is becoming more disgusting day by day to look at garbage all around the city. Cars are being parked right in the middle of the roads. Is cleanliness just for ministers and bureaucrats living in the city? Please, the city is already so polluted. Please remove this saturday market as well. I request you to please work towards your responsibilities and make it a better place to live for the common man. This country is going down because no one wants to act.

Satendra Rawat
              from Suriapet, Telangana
              Nov 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Municipal corporation of delhi — construction dump causing health hazard

I would like to complaint about the construction waste dumped in front of our house (Building) that is causing health hazard.

Its been more than one month material is dumped outside the flat no. 225, tilak khand, giri nagar, kalkaji, new delhi 110019. Tried to speak to the flat owner who done construction at his flat no. 231 but he ignored the request.

Please take necessary actions to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Bhangramal tour travels
                Nov 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Monkey menace

I m a resident of school road uttam nagar new delhi and want to complain about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, with over 6-8 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us any day time.. Some days back we even faced 2-3 accidents because of monkeys. As days are passing, they are rising at large. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for kids and ladies.
                For any further information contact me :[protected

Sudhir sharma

Anonymousnj
                  Nov 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

There is an illegal factory running near my house. The machinery in the factory makes unbearable noise. My father is in depression. They have stolen our peace of mind. The factory runs 24*7. We are not able to sleep properly and study properly. We requested them to stop it. But they did not pay attention to our request. Now we are tired of tolerating this mess.

Please do the needful asap. We need your help.
                  Thank you in advance.

The address of the house where the factory is located : 2159, main road, 1st and 2nd floor, ganesh pura-b, tri nagar, delhi -110035.

Residents of this area.

K l sharmaaa
                    Nov 10, 2018

Address: 110092

It is matter of deep concern that illegal factories are running is residential area and are polluting these place are becoming main course of making it unfavourable for human being to live in an environmental of peace. 168 pandit mohhala near talab chowk delhi 110092 factory of a powder coating which is illegally operating in mandawali which has once been sealed and the with the collusion of mcd officer, the work of acid is abundant and you are requested there are sixteen boys in this and you are requested to take action as there is no loss of life for anyone. Thanks...
                    Nov 10, 2018
                    Updated by K l sharmaaa
                    168 pandit mohhala near talab chowk delhi 110092 factory of a powder coating which is illegally operating in mandawali which has once been sealed and the with the collusion of mcd officer, the work of acid is abundant and you are requested there are sixteen boys in this and you are requested to take action as there is no loss of life for anyone. Thanks...
                    Nov 10, 2018
                    Updated by K l sharmaaa
                    It is matter of deep concern that illegal factories are running is residential area and are polluting these place are becoming main course of making it unfavourable for human being to live in an environmental of peace. 168 pandit mohhala near talab chowk delhi 110092illegally operating in mandawali which has once been sealed and the with

Bhavika Atri
                      Nov 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

In our area i. E. Roop nagar, delhi-110007 there is an empty plot since 2 years. Gradually with time it has become a garbage dump as everyone living near the plot and other people throw garbage in it. It has nearly 50mouses in it. Also is a house of mosquitoes, insects as well as diseases. As this dump is in front of my house and on the main road it is really threatening. Also it has caught fire many times. Please help us with this.

Kudip kumar
                        from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Nov 10, 2018

Address: 180012

I am kudip kumar of h. No. 244/p trikuta nagar exton. Jammu near harmandir public school want to complaint against a mad dog roaming in my street by which we all street members facing a great difficulty.
                        It is of black and brown color. Some days before when my mother in law came to my home it had bite her.in spite of it this mad dog tried to bite every passer by. We all are facing very trouble.
                        Kindly catch this dog as soon as possible.
                        Kudip kumar
                        H. No. 244/p
                        Trikuta nagar exton. Jammu
                        Near harmandir public school

RawnRaw
                          Nov 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

There is a very old maruti800 car (Dl-4c f 0905) parked opposite b3/23 janakpuri, new delhi gathering dust for over 3yrs. Besides, the same house has 2 old scooters and lots of plants in front of their house in similar condition.
                          All these have become breeding ground for insects, mosquitoes and lately snakes. You are requested to look into it urgently and do the needful at the earliest.

Waqqas Malik
                            Nov 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Hi, i am from East Delhi Jafrabad Street no. 32.
                            Our area is now well crowdes with street dogs, they are not only dangerous but inconvenient too. We can't sleep well because they barks whole night. Everyone is in problem here. Little kids are in risk because they don't let them play in streets. We request you to please catch them and help us...

Please resolve this problem soon

Firdaous Nizami
                              Nov 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Dear sir/ma'am

Lots of mad dogs in our locality who bites everyone who passes by near him. People stay here where there are kids & senior citizens too, but afraid of such dogs attack. The dog has already attacked on me three time in a month but are unlucky.

I request concerned authority to take appropriate step & aside dogs away from our locality.

Best regards,

Firdaous nizami
                              C-63, near - mcd school,
                              New ashok nagar, new delhi-96.
                              Cont. : [protected] | fir. [protected]@gmail.com
                              Nov 15, 2018
                              Updated by Firdaous Nizami
                              Please do needful and take an appropriate action in this regard, yet we are facing same difficulties.

Vikrant15oct
                                Nov 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Area - bhajanpura east delhi.
                                There is full of garbage near canterbury school right hand side street area, bhajanpura delhi 110053. Lot many people dump their garbage on a daily basis. Please try to cleaup that area because lot many childrens go to school from that street. We also facing a lot many problems from that garbage. Please instruct mcd area incharge to look into the matter.
                                Vikrant

Himani Sardana
                                  Nov 8, 2018

Address: 110053

Am a resident of shastri nagar, and in a block near premchowk the stray dogs chaos is increasing day by day. The noises of barks and fightings are just creating the lives mess and difficult to live. It is becoming the severe headache and number is just increasing day by day. No mcd person does anything anywhere anytime to see the conditions of streets
                                  Kindly take an action asap

s0madan
                                    Nov 8, 2018

Address: 110018

I am from Sant Nagar Tilak Nagar my complaint is against sweepers of Sant Nagar they always collect all the waste and kept in front of our Home (WZ-70-A, Sant Nagar Tilak Nagar New Delhi ) so many times i directly objection them but nothing happen Request you to please take some action towards them.
                                    As today is second day of Festive season i.e. Diwali when I wake up in morning i saw all the waste and kept in front of my Home.

Tajider Singh
                                      Nov 8, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I live in omkar nagar-c, tri nagar, sealing of factories started last month but then it stopped for not sure which reason. Please get these factories removed or sealed from this area because they put so much garbage outside and also make so much noise.
                                      All this makes so much inconvenience for us to live here. I believe this is a residential area not industrial area.

Please help.

Tajinder

anish narang
                                        Nov 8, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I am resident of house number 40 priyadarshni vihar part 1, near to my house outside park 3 junk cars with expired fitness are parked from last 2 years. Which are only parked with purpose of occupying space. They have specially purchased these vehicles only for occupying space. No cleaning of that area is possible due to which mosquitoes and insects take place and people also throw garbage there. Due to which we are getting ill and feeling health issues. Request you to please take some action.

Cars registration numbers are :-
                                        Dl3cax3607
                                        Dl1ch8110
                                        Dl2cw2316