Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12499

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 279

Ashish Kunhivalappil
Aug 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

There is a large number of stray dogs are there in karol bagh old rajinder nagar and it is really a menace and life threat. I got dog bite while riding on cycle infront of popular juice. Is there any program of vaccination of stray dogs conducted in this locality? How can i get the details? And please do it very urgently as it is a crowded area, many people are getting bite. Please take urgent action!!
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amrik@Singh
    Aug 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

The dog is always bite from behind. So far he has bite a lot of people and children and the rest of the dog.
    His behavior is getting worse every day and it is going to bite.
    Today (25aug18) dog has bitten my dog ​​back side. Dog behaviour is now out of the stand/control.
    Therefore, i request you that you get the action of it as soon as possible.

My name is amrik and this is complaint in sector 6, rk puram, landmark gurudwara sector 6. New delhi.

I hope you understand my situation and get solve as soon as possible.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

preethar
      Aug 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

My name is guriqbal singh would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which is in vishnu garden street no - 4 & in mangalbazar road new delhi-110018. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying middle on the roads and they make their victim to the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well.in night dogs are sleeping on the roof of car's. Delivery boys dont want to come in our street. This is my humble request to the entire team please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Br,
      Guriqbal singh

Harminder singh gandhi
        Aug 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I m residing in the masjid lane of bhogal jangpura nearby to my home afghani people opened the big tandoor shops illegally in the houses on rent from which toxic gases and very bad smell coming out due to that children and aged people are ill day by day.. Even difficulty in taking breathe due to toxic gases.. We can't breathe in open even and many times our parents and children i'll badly. It is requested to shut down the illegal tandoor shops as soon as possible.

Rockstar Harsh BHAI lend lord
          Aug 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Hello my name is harsh and i am from solapur mosquito as i told you mosquito is increasing day by day and now days they are there is a large population of mosquitoes it was tolerating guys are republic or getting affected from the mosquitoes and mosquitoes away how full they are attacking us i hope you will help me thank you your sincerely yeah waiting for your help please help us
          Aug 25, 2018
          Updated by Rockstar Harsh BHAI lend lord
          THE PROBLEM IS IN Seelampur

Chacko Babu
            Aug 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I am a resident of 26/1, ward no.1, mehrauli, new delhi and want to complaint about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, with over 10-15 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. They are sitting in our stairs on daily and also passing urine and stool. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for kids and ladies.

For any further information contact me @ [protected]

Chacko abraham

pishtu
              from Alwar, Rajasthan
              Aug 25, 2018

Address: 110035

This to inform you that there has been an illegal and unauthorised construction work is going on in keshav puram, at c-7/282a, by the owner of this flat, they have occupied a lot o[censored]nauthorised area which is not in there dda map, and rapidly constructing in unauthorised area, the mcd officers have not raised a single question to them neither police is taking any action as they can see that the construction is illegal and should be stopped right now as none should take an advantage of leniency towards the government.

illeal construction in dda flat A-1/303B Keshav puram delhi-110035 3rd floor constructed on 2nd floor illegally
              illegal construction by making third floor on the roof top of second floor by the resident of A-303B, Keshav Puram, Delhi-110035. no action taken by your department till date i, e, MCD very strange

Ppriyanka83
                Aug 25, 2018

Address: 110030

Dogs are creating menace in e block paryavaran complex, near shiv shakti mandir, neb sarai road, new delhi 110030.
                They attack everyone especially kids. Maid, postman, delivery guys refuse to come in this block as they have been attacked by dogs. Many complaints have been filed with mcd but only dog squads come and sterilise the dogs but problem remains the same.
                Dogs bite everyone they see.
                They attacked my nephew today. 3 dogs pounced on him while he was cmng back from school and not his leg.
                This is life threatening.
                Catch these dogs and put them in shelter.

Chinky Sharma
                  Aug 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I would like to draw your kind attention towards the problem caused by open manhole. It is just in front of my house and coming more poor smell and insects... And rikshaw also stand thier and rikshaw hawkers also to make the place more dirty. Children also play there so this is dangrous for them to play in such a hazardous environment like this
                  Please kindly consern our problem
                  Thnkyou

dev sh
                    Aug 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

With due respect i want to highlight the misuse and commercial activities on stilt parking area on property a-71, ashok vihar, phase-1, delhi-110052.
                    Stilt parking is being used for coaching center/counselling center, party hall and satsang hall on the said property. The said property not constructed as per approved cover area and open area. Family members of this property have total 7 vehicles i. E. 5 cars and 3 scooters/scooty but not a single vehicle they park it on stilt parking. All 7 vehicles lies outside house dangerously parked on the road and the neighbour's house even in night time. Neighbours have requested lot many times not to park in front of others house but they always shout on them and abuse. Also rwa of a-block made several request but family members the of said house always says "no one can do anything to us". I request you to please take legal action on misuse and commercial activities at the earliest.

Resident of a-block phase-1 ashok vihar delhi-110052
                    Dear sir/mam Dirty streets dirty area dda street use in godown in nu block Ramlila warehouse Use Galli street like godown . Yellow pipes yellow water tank they used several times of water they make mosquitoes and feeling like very dirty My resident in nu block Pitampura house no 82a galli plz immediately action for those type of careless people ..
                    Sir park lights are not working for the last many days. B- block G.d colony mayur vihar phase 3 . New delhi 110096 . Near rajdhani public school. Little star school

radhesh gupta
                      Aug 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Sewer is blocked due to which rain water is coming inside the shop which can cause hazardous diseases and chance of damaging the goods. The rain water pipeline which is throwing the rain water to the main sewage pipeline is blocked. After getting it cleared from the djb, it got blocked again they further told us the line is actually broker from somewhere in the middle, the rainwater gets collected on the road and enters our premises, i have already faced alot of damages of our goods, kindly help u

So i request you to take action on this problem as soon as possible.

Krishan Wathoo
                        Aug 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

There are 10-15 dogs in the street near arya samaj mandir, anand vihar, delhi 92.
                        They chased after me last month when i was passing by on scooty and caused an accident.
                        Now there is a stray dog in my house (Veranda), she has given birth to few puppies, she is sitting behind my two-wheelers and i cannot get near the bikes. She either growls or barks at anyone. She is threatening anyone entering the house as well.
                        This nuisance has been going om long enough but now it has reached home. Kindly send somebody immediately or i have the authority to take action against those dogs intruding in my property and attacking me.
                        D-34 anand vihar
                        Jun 15, 2019
                        This has been resolved by the Society people.
                        This is to inform you that driver of the vehicle doesn't behave in manner with the woman, doesn't even wait for one minute to put the garbage. Kindly take disciplinary action against him.
                        Naveen Kumar,
                        Gali no.24, pragati enclave mukund pur extension part - 2.

ranjeet_del
                          Aug 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

We are facing with a huge number of stray & dangerous dogs who have become a big problem for everyday life for our entire block especially for kids. Few days back my wife became victim of stray dog bite and was treated with 5 injections. Our kids are being attacked by these dogs. But our mcd is sleeping. Several complaints are being registered but they are waiting for some big mishappening. How can an administration be so irrisponsible and careless. Please anybody take this complaint seeiously and act promptly to provide a safe and hygenic society to live for. We too are animal lover but not this way. Few people are showing their sympathy to these dogs but we appeal to our administrator to take strong action against these people as well. As a civilized people, we must care for other civilians and help cooperate our administration to provide our society safe and hygenic.
                          In sector 22 rohini pkt-9 street dogs is injured and sits in our staires and because of it lot of smell is their .! Please take all the street dogs .! And due to which germs is catching us .

Aashritha1234
                            Aug 24, 2018

Address: 110005

The menace of stray dogs has become rampant in karol bagh area especially in wea block 3a. The dogs are so huge in numbers and they round up individuals when the area is comparatively silent. Also the dogs bark continuously at night causing a lot of disturbance to our sleep. Also they attack people without any reason. Also the garbage disposed in covers in dustbins is also scattered by them making the entire area worse than a dustbin. So, i request you to please handle this issue and find a solution to this problem that has been existing for many years
                            In sector 22 rohini pkt-9 street dogs is injured and sits in our staires and because of it lot of smell is their .! Please take all the street dogs .! And due to which germs is catching us .
                            From last 3 years there is no such department visiting for fogging and spray in our residential area except people coming to check if we are using coolers they will put some chemical and go why there is nobody from mcd coming to apply fogging/spray on regular basis location palam village lodhi road near oriental bank of commerce

patel nagar resident
                              Aug 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I live in west patel nagar, new delhi (Block c)

The menace of street dogs here is horrific. The number of street dogs increase everyday and there seems to be no control by the government.

The residents are scared of going out because the dogs make bark in groups.

It’s a problem for children playing, for guests, for households as well as for the environment.

There is a high risk of dog bites. And above all, the street lights don’t work most of the times.

Request you to please remove the street dogs so that the residents can roam around without being scared.

I look forward to an immediate action.

Sahil001
                                Aug 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

This is sahil. This is to inform you that i have 3 voilence doys in my society who are continuously disturbing the society environment by barking and running after people for bites and also some people are already hurted by the mad street dogs. Now it's became so difficult to come out from the house..
                                It's so annoying to say that we are not getting help for the same issue from a long time. Don't know when will be the government become attentive towards the complaints by the national citizens.
                                It makes each o[censored]s ashamed that we are part of the country where it's citizens only end up submitting a complaint against domestic voilence issue. Please take responsibility for your respectful country citizens..

Kindly please send dog catcher van in our society (Asap) for help. It's a humble request from the mnc service!!

Address:
                                Jain colony part-1 uttam nagar west 110059.

Your faithfully,
                                Sahil pawar

Gandmara
                                  Aug 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

There are dogs in the society and on road and cows on the road. It has become difficult for childrens to play in the society.in the morning at 04:45 a. M. There are 4-5 dogs start barking so that one can not go out of the society to go to park for walk.in the day time also one can not walk out of house without rear. People also feed dogs and cows.
                                  D r chauhan
                                  Joint secretary
                                  Defence co-op. Gr. Hs. Society
                                  Rohtak road,
                                  Near udyog nagar metro station
                                  Near peera garhi

Shweta92aro
                                    Aug 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

We have a group of people who have blocked the road with un-authorised malba. When we approached them to clear off that, they deny for removing it.
                                    We, the residents of dda flats have reported this to mla and counsellors but no action taken by them too.
                                    This stacking is creating lots of inconveniences to the residents.
                                    This is also creating many issues like water logging, un-hyegienic surroundings which is leading to dengue.
                                    The situation is really pathetic and nothing is being actioned on.
                                    We have even filed multiple complaints in mcd, they did came and acknowledged the concern but says - "yeh toh aisa hi rhega".
                                    It would be great if anything can be done, otherwise this will be another failure to our system.

hembhatt0
                                      Aug 23, 2018

Address: 110092
                                      Website: Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd) — Complaint Against Mobile Tower Installed In Residental Area

Municipal corporation of delhi (Mcd) — complaint against mobile tower installed in residental area

Esteemed sir with due respect that we are the residents of b bock, west vinod nagar, delhi-110092 our neighbour, delhi has installed some mobile tower on their roof top. The said building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, but also there is a school or badrinath tample just opposite the said building and a mangalam hospital just adjoining the said building. I suppose according to the mcd guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas. Also as we all know that it causes very harmful effects on humans living nearby and on the guidelines of hon’ble delhi high court towers are not allowed at residential areas, it creates many diseases like cancer, and also affected the infant old people and specially for pregnant women. It’s radiation is very harmful for all. So please sir will take appropriate action and remove it as early as possible. Thanking you - you’re truly. Residents b block west vinod nagar, delhi
                                      Mansarover garden new delhi bank enclave.
                                      the road is in very bad condition. And it is broken. Many accidents also happens. So, i look forward for the concern.
                                      The municipal garbage vehicles are not regular in this area. They come once in 2-3 days and ultimately we have to dispose our garbage in a wasteland near our house which causes foul smell and unhygienic conditions. This condition is persisting in Pkt-13, sector-20 ( in front of Bal Vidya mandir school).

rsahayit
                                        Aug 23, 2018

Address: 110016

Very good morning,
                                        This is to bring to your kind notice that one vehicle is standing in safdarjung development area in block - c near to the public park from last many year which may become the reason to give chance to the thieves to do theft. Its requested to please remove that vehicle from the said place so that such unavoidable incident don't occur.

One thing we bring to your kind notice that mcd office of green park has fixed the notice on above said vehicle from last 2.5 yrs but till that the person is not removing the vehicle. It looks that he is not obeying any law even after the notice served by the mcd department. I have attached the copy of notice served fix on the vehicle. One thing i bring to your kind notice that the person to whom the vehicle belongs is no more in this world. But his successors are not obeying the law & mcd persons are sitting hand fold.
                                        Its requested to please look into the matter & remove the vehicle from the place otherwise i have to approach the higher authorities for the same. I hope every citizen of india is abide by the law & rules of the country.

Hope to have a favorable response on my request