Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 477

peaceful_resudent
Sep 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

We the residents of Swasthya Vihar vikas marg east delhi are literally disturbed and horrified by the growing number of street dogs in our block A since the past few months .These dogs have become so wild and furious that it is impossible to walk in the streets within the block . A group of 10 dogs running here and there and barking on everyone (children, young adults and elderly ) have made our lives pathetic .One has to take a long stick while going for a walk too .Please take some strict action against this issue and let the residents of block A AND B peacefully walk within their colony without the fear of being bitten by these wild dogs
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jit_12
    Sep 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

We are living in vikas nagar vikas vihar uttam nager area near durga chowck
    there no dustbin system and no body came for cleaning street street are all time full of garbage all undeveloped free lands are mountain of hosegarbage
    cause of all these dengue and chicken guniya patients each house now we can say we are living in hell of the damned
    Sir again and again i request to you please take action
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Kindly send staff to catch the stray dogs in above said colony, as there are no of dogs which are dangerous to the people .
    Address:-RZE-97/10 AND RZE-97/17 etc., behind Kalibari Mandir.
    The colony is situated on Palam Dabri Road New Delhi. mob: [protected]

Surajrosector1rohini
      Sep 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

We have wild anti-human dogs in D block, Sector -1, Rohini that can attack any human, childerns or pet animals. Should we wait for their attack or kill them on our own? Cc Animal Right Activists. There is a black which has given atleast 15 pups as of now. Please take these 2 wild dogs and this away from this area forever and do whatever you like them to do to save atleast one or more anti-human acts forbidden in a human society.

R/O D block, Sector 1, Rohini, Delhi 110085
      Email: surajmangat.[protected]@gmail.com
      In Ashok Nagar, Near Tilak Nagar, besides all the outside dispensary walls, specially opposite to 62/1, Ashok Nagar, there is collection of garbage, waste, broken mirrors, etc and it is becoming ground for mosquitoes so please take appropriate step

Pintu017
        Sep 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

It is a shame indeed that i have to write this request for basic public rights. I am a resident of H.No 405 pana dhani wara valmiki mandir gali Bawana. the mosquitoes have increased by a large number and it is very saddening not to find even a single thermal fogger in my zone. All of my family members in past one week have fallen to chickungunia and I fail to understand why this negligence has taken place. It has been months now that there hasn't been a single vehicle mounted or a hand operated fogger to fumigate local roads and slums.
        Sir/Madame, I would request you to kindly take my complaint into notice and act upon.
        I'm complaining about the pension of a old woman. She is not getting penaion for 2 years. Her pension is made by Mr. Ram Narayan Dubey councilor of ward no. 240. Kindly do something, so that old woman get her pension.

No fumigation inspite chickungunia dengue epid - Comment #2542789 - Image #0
        No fumigation inspite chickungunia dengue epid - Comment #2542789 - Image #1
        A person spreading health hazardous waste near by my door and having link in mcd as he is a mcd worker .
        Please take action as dengue n other diseases are very dangerous for health.
        I have photo of that person

No fumigation inspite chickungunia dengue epid - Comment #2542793 - Image #0
        No fumigation inspite chickungunia dengue epid - Comment #2542793 - Image #1
        Precaution regarding dang and chicken guniya please provide spray mosquito medicine

singh45
          Sep 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am from nawada village south west delhi ward no.126 .aaj hamare mohalle me mosquitoes ki dawa ka chirkaw karaya gaya parantu sirf 1-2 gharo ko chor kar aur kahi bhi chirkaw nhi kiya gya hain kirpa karke is dikkat ka samadhan kariye sath hi kudde ki gadi bhi hafte me 1 ya 2 din hi aati hain kirpya karke is vishay me sangyan lete hue is problem ko solve karaiye.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Street dogs

There are numerous street dogs that are chasing the bike riders and pedestrains. Kindly send a dog catching van to catch all the dogs. There are multiple situations that children are affected due to those dogs. Kindly treat this as serious problem and catch all the street dogs in the colony and take them to a safest place ... Kshitender kumar...Hno405 pana dhani wara valmiki mandir gali Bawana

sachdeva.varun
            from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
            Sep 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Date:[protected]

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am writing this complaint to MCD department for WEST DELHI (Subhash Nagar) and seeking help to remove 10-12 street dogs from our locality who have made lives of pedestrians Hell.
            It has become a problem for every single person walking cross the street as most of the times these stray dogs are either barking or fighting with each other. Children are not feeling safe as they cannot play outside their home on the street.
            This is a humble request to kindly help and take these stray dogs away from our locality to make the conditions normal for all.

Yours Sincerely,

VARUN SACHDEVA
            MOBILE: [protected]

Address:
            12/12 SUBHASH NAGAR
            GROUND FLOOR, NEAR SHADLEY PUBLIC SCHOOL,
            NEW DELHI-110027
            Sir/maam
            i am a resident of shalimar bagh, my house address is BN 22 and we have a problem of sewer(naala), some workers of your department cleaned the sewer of the service lane beside my house but did not take care of the trash that they dig it's been 2 weeks and no one has done anything about it. please look into the matter ASAP

kumar123456@
              Sep 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Please note that illegal construction is going on in flat no. 44, milansar apartments, sector-14, rohini, delhi – 110085. Flat owner is illegally constructing a balcony and further extending it beyond the boundary in blatant violation of the co-operative group housing society laws and by-laws. Necessary action should be taken against such illegal construction.
              Probably complaints not possible

rahul dayal123
                Sep 5, 2016

Address: 110086

I want to inform that illegal doctor profession is going on large scale in Durga chowk, rithala area, mubarak pur etc Delhi .
                They are playing with people's life, health, orgams eyes, ear, kidney, and much more.They are taking much money as a fees due to unavailable of Degree or MBBS doctors in these areas. Also doing mis-behaviour with the patient like women characters, Old Age patient, Ill persons and they have below 18 years child helper . Therefore need Degree Doctors in these areas
                They prescribed those medicine in which there commission is too high
                Pls see to it.

narendergupta
                  from Junagadh, Gujarat
                  Sep 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Speed breaker opp.CA 40 tikona park Tagore Garden New Delhi 110027, is very dangerous and against prescribed norms. Many vehicles regularly meet with accidents. The speed breaker damages the vehicles and put is very risky for both men and women drivers.
                  Requested to remove the same n do the needful.

Narendra Gupta n residents
                  Hi I am Deepak Sharma, resident of B 550, Meet Nagar, street No 1, near railway saboli Halt, Delhi 110094. Some people have constructed unauthorised speed breaker in front of his Home, due to which we are suffering big problem. Our vehicles comes from that street and we face problem to pass them. It is quite high enough that bikes and cars jumps off and chasis get hit by it . Kindly resolve this issue please
                  Deepak Sharma

mahender prakash
                    Sep 4, 2016

Address: 110041

Dear
                    I am mahender prakash live in RZD_65c nihal vihar nangloi new delhi 110041

hum 2 se 3 saal se is ground floor main reh rhe hai . But jab se RENTER 1 floor pr reh rhi hai tab se pani sailing ki problems create ho rahi hai.is ki report near police station main complant karwa di lekin vo is problem ko sahi nhi kra rhi hai .

Kripya karke meri problem ka samadhan kare main aap ka bahut abhari rhunga
                    Your faithfully
                    Name =mahender. ( [protected] )
                    In my lane no worker visits. Sewer are dirty and water flowing Inside Home. Its hard to even get Stay inside home. Due to Dirty Water Mosquitoes start already lodge Complaint at near M.C.D. office but no action, Request you to take action soon and do the needful.
                    Address:
                    K-591 DAKSHIN PURI
                    NEW DELHI 110062
                    Stray dogs biting human beings in freedom fighter colony D block .ignou road

leo_thakur
                      Sep 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

It is a shame indeed that i have to write this request for basic public rights. I am a resident of DG-2 Block Vikaspuri, the mosquitoes have increased by a large number and it is very saddening not to find even a single thermal fogger in my zone. All of my family members in past one week have fallen to chickungunia and I fail to understand why this negligence has taken place. It has been months now that there hasn't been a single vehicle mounted or a hand operated fogger to fumigate local roads and slums.
                      Sir/Madame, I would request you to kindly take my complaint into notice and act upon it at the earliest. It is a civic responsibility of the municipality to fumigate roads and slums every 10-15 days. i am myself being a responsible citizen in bringing your notice to it, i hope this is acted upon with complete responsibility.
                      Please send someone to catch the street dogs in night, i always feared from them as they are in many, 10-20 times they chase me and 2 times i fallen down from my bike.

Rajkumar Singh
                      F-1/137 Sangam Vihar Nr. Siwas Public School New Delhi 110062
                      We have been facing problem because of the dig here who attacks and even injures passerby..it will be very helpful i[censored] please take him away from here..
                      Resident mayur vihar phase 3 Delhi a-block near mla Manoj Kumar's residence..

aby_bond
                        Sep 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Increasing incidence of dengue, chikunguniya in our area BLOCK C2B / JANAKPURI, New Delhi. NO ONE FROM MCD HAS COME FOR SPRAYING THE MOSQUITO REPELLENT.
                        NO ONE IS BOTHERED. MINISTERS SHOW UP ONLY DURING ELECTION TIMES.
                        I would like to complain about the sudden increase in incidence of dengue, chikunguniya and other mosquito borne disease in jamia nagar due .no precautionary measures has yet been taken by the MCD like mosquito repellent gas etc. i request you humbly to kindly take some precautionary measures.
                        Abhijeet

Shreya Sethi
                          Sep 3, 2016

Address: 110017

We have more than 10 street dogs in an enclosed lane of nil block Malviya Nagar 110017
                          One of the dog has bitten normal co passers and does not allow free movement in colony
                          The entire colony has lot of dump from dogs around the street and a normal morning walk is not feasible as dogs have made park their home it is a small colony with 10 dogs
                          We have made complaints to the welfare association but no action has been taken
                          They are served by the watchman and we are completely helpless
                          Dogs are giving birth to another 6 puppies in park and the ratio is increasing day by day it's hard to live here please resolve
                          You are requested to pl check the mosquito breeding in this area as the resident of this area has planted pot in there house,
                          sever lines near the part is not clean for many days and no insectiside has been put to control the breeding.
                          Pl do it early before it spead

pradeeptomar
                            Sep 2, 2016

Address: 110091

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Regarding blockage of drainage
                            I wanted to complain about the blockage of drains in our locality . The rain water gets blocked on the road. It causes a lot of problem to the people around as it is very much dangerous and cause harmful diseases. The blocked water also settles down in the beams of our houses which is very much dangerous. So I request u to look into the matter.

pradeep tomar
                            9/159 trilok puri
                            delhi

gurusingh275
                              Sep 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Nw 8, Gali No 2 Vishnu Garden New Delhi 110018
                              Mai illigale ground water moter installed ke gai hai jo ke ek crime hai or jab bouring ke gai puri Gali walo ko kafi pareshaniyo ka samna karna padda qke vo Gali just 8ft ke chode hai jeske wajeh se loge ko ane jane mai kafi pereshani hue.
                              Ager without permission bouring karna illigale hai to plz action Liya jaye

M S Kur
                                Sep 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

garbage near JD Tytler School in DDA Flats Munrika has not been cleared for the past 15 days. Due to recent rains it has become smelly and also become a breeding ground for mosquitoes, which has serious health hazards.

Further, keeping a garbage dump bang near a school may be reviewed, as the same has health risks to susceptible children.

Yours sincerely

Mrs Susan Mehta
                                Director, JD Tytler School, F Block, DDA Flats, New Delhi

Ph [protected]

Divansh Mehra
                                  Sep 2, 2016

Address: 110053

Sir, we have recently been having increased number of stray dogs in our area. That is C-block, Gali Number-12, Bhajanpura, New Delhi-110053, near Main Market. There are 15-20 stray dogs, increasing day by day. They try to bite everyone passing. 3-4 people have been bitten.
                                  I sincerely request you to get these dogs picked by the dog catchers.
                                  Divansh Mehra...

delhi voice
                                    Sep 1, 2016

Address: 110061

I m a residence of Village Bijiwasan . Many of residence are doing unauthorized construction on sahi road . Originally Shai road is 80 Ft wide, and survey and marking has been done by Govt few year back, But no action has been taken since then to widen up the road ( sahi Road ) . Now the situation is even worst, There are many unauthorized extended construction are taken in place which narrowed the road ( Only left to 10 ft ), which cause huge problem for every one, Main reason for ( extended Stair Case / Ramp / Extended Shops )

Request you to kindly take the measure Step .

Address :- Palam Vihar Mode, Road Toward Bhabar Chowk . Village and Post Office Bijiwasan New Delhi -110061

VS1
                                      Sep 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

My grandmother was bitten by a stray dog twice while she was in the park for her morning walk. This happened in the R-Block main road park in Greater Kailash part 1. I request you to please take immediate action against the dogs around that area.
                                      Without provocation it has created immense inconvenience not only for the old lady but for the whole colony. These dogs are terrorising children and old people that go to enjoy the park facilities.

Prateek Gangwani
                                        from Boisar, Maharashtra
                                        Sep 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Sir, we have recently been having increased number of stray dogs in our area. That is E-block, Kamla Nagar, delhi-7, behind geeta bhawan temple. There are 15-20 stray dogs, increasing day by day. They try to bite evry1 passing. 3-4 people have been bitten.
                                        I sincerely request you to get these dogs picked by the dog catchers.
                                        Prateek Gangwani