Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 59

milan_soni
Sep 5, 2021

Address: RZ-648/3D STREET NUMBER 7 INDRA PARK PALAM COLONY NEW DELHI-110045

Dear sir/mam
I am from Indra park palam colony street number 7 new delhi-45 .
There is one street dog in our locality and he is bitting and attacking on our locality people's as well as kids.we are facing so many problems Kindly take action on this complaint as soon as possible until it became dangerous.
Milan soni
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Devendra Sahni
    Sep 5, 2021

Address: QU- 230 A, Pitampura, Delhi-110034

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone
    Revered Sir/Madam
    We the resident of QU Block, Panchvati have been facing the threat of Stray Dogs in our society since long time. Children’s are forced to confine inside their home due to the dog bite.
    Please keep the matter into the consideration and take a necessary action against it. We shall be thankful to you.
    Your’s faithfully
    Devendra Sahni
    QU-230 A, Pitampura, Delhi-110023
    Mobile[protected]
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Good for nothing
      Sep 5, 2021

They don't respond to my emails or complaints. Not even taking any actions . I have complaint about water logging in my area and overflooding of drains . Many accidents happened due to this. They are so cold towards these issues. It's pocket 8, sector 25, Rohini, Delhi 110085.

Szw
        Sep 5, 2021

I would to gain your kind attention m residents of gali no. 14 prem nagar uttam nagar new delhi 110059
        House no. 31/a .

I want to request for sever cover at resident as it's was broke n as dengue is in commence

Plz do the necessary action asap

Szw
          Sep 5, 2021

Iam a resident o[censored]ttam nagar west and want to complaint about stray dog.

Today i was attacked by stray dogs in my locality.( street no. 14 prem nagar uttam nagar mandir wali gali)

Kindly note, the population of stray dog are increasing day by day. They attack on people and i found some children are injured by stray dog.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible as it become very serious issue to the localities.

Rhimani
            Sep 4, 2021

Address: C 884 J J colony hastsal road uttam nagar new delhi 110059

Hello sir I m himani I am a resident of C 884 j j colony hastsal road uttam nagar New Delhi 110059 since one week garbage vehicle is not coming in our locality due to which so much dirty garbage collected at street corner due to rain garbage smelt so badly.
            I hope you understand and solve this problem immediately

ketkarvin
              Sep 4, 2021

Address: Lecturer Trg & Technical Education Dept Pitampura Govt of Delhi

There are total approx 6-7 stray dogs in the Camus of Kasturba polytechnic for women govt of delhi Pitampura Delhi
              Out of them
              4 Dogs are turn violent and biting many staff members (Including me ) of Kasturba polytechnic Pitampura Delhi
              This institution is girls govt polytechnic.and students are supposed to come to institute as per delhi govt orders of reopening of school/college s
              There are residential govt quarters also attached to said institute and said dogs are attacking on any visiters comming to residents of govt quarters
              It was learnt that
              Vaccination of stray dogs is also pending here in Govt quarter s Kasturba polytechnic residential campus pitampura delhi
              So it is requested to kindly take necessary steps/atleast perform vaccination of all Dogs

*Also convey on my ph no the steps taken in this regards as previously I have to file a PGMS in same regard ie Dog menace with ref to Delhi Govt Ashok vihar campus*

V V ketkar
              Lecturer Trg & Tech Education Dept
              Govt of Delhi Ph

sunilsrivastava60
                Sep 4, 2021

Address: A103C, JAWAHAR PARK, KHANPUR

My name Sunil Srivastava A-103c, Jawahar Park, Khanpur, New Delhi-110062 my complaint is not pickup garbage daily our street and not cleaning street daily. cleaning person coming weeks in one day and garbage vehicle coming weeks in 3 days only. so i request to you please solve the problem becouse to much dirty our street.

My Mobile No. [protected]

Address: Subhash Park uttam nagar

I am living in uttam nagar from more than 20 years and since AAP govt is ruling, none of the streets in uttam nagar is repaired. Water logging is the problem. It's so difficult for kids and pregnant ladies to cross these streets. All streets in subhash park, vishwas par, rajapuri and many small areas are in same situation.

Kritesh.233
                    Sep 4, 2021

Address: B- 2 45/46 sewak park new delhi nearby dwarka mor uttam nagar

I am resident of B-2 45/46 sewak park, new Delhi 110059 Phone no. [protected]
                    There is neem tree along my house which is causing a lot of trouble to me as lot of insect and mosquitoes came to my home from this plot and no one came there to take care of this plot so I want action against it . so please trim the branches of the tree . branches tilt 30 degree towards the wires and entangle with wires it may cause great loss to life and property if it falls down . it require trimming so you are requested to get it timely done before its too late
                    Kinds and regards
                    Piyush

Sumit_gandhi
                      Sep 4, 2021

Address: D-20/22, 3rd floor, old gobind pura, saket gali, near sai dream public school

The resident of 3rd floor at the address mentioned have multiple pets. Though we don't have problem with them keeping pets however due to lack of cleaning within their apartment. There is a huge smell in the whole building and mosquitos have also increased which may cause us serious issues such as malaria or dengue. We have requested the owners multiple times however the apartment owners don't stay at home and don't keep up their dog's poop, urine etc.. Request the department to visit once and take necessary action as it may lead to increase in disease in our neighbourhood.

Sumit_gandhi
                        Sep 4, 2021

Address: D-20/22, 3rd floor, old gobind pura, saket gali, near sai dream public school

The resident of 3rd floor at the address mentioned have multiple pets. Though we don't have problem with them keeping pets however due to lack of cleaning within their apartment. There is a huge smell in the whole building and mosquitos have also increased which may cause us serious issues such as malaria or dengue. We have requested the owners multiple times however the apartment owners don't stay at home and don't keep up their dog's poop, urine etc.. Request the department to visit once and take necessary action as it may lead to increase in disease in our neighbourhood. Thanks

mayankp181
                          Sep 4, 2021

Address: North MCD

I had lodge complaint on North MCD website Complaint no. NorthDMC/2021/08/[protected] against no garbage vehicle facility available in our block that is main reason o[censored]nhygienic atmosphere.People are disposing garbage roadside which lead many hazardous health issues but without any action they have mention Completed. Please do necessary action.

ritz0001
                            Sep 4, 2021

Address: 5, Golf Course Road, Sector 28

Dear Concern,

This is to inform you that in our gate premises has acute waterlogging which is casing mosquitoes and unhygienic environment request you to get water suction pump to remove water
                            Sep 4, 2021
                            sorry, this complaint was not for Municipal Corporation Of Delhi

Shashank Sumits
                              Sep 3, 2021

Address: Bobby tikki wala preet market complex.

We have visited Preet Vihar serivice lane. Traffic is stuck where we see that approx 12 feet road and foot path is covered by Bobby Tikki wala on 3rd of septmeber 2021.

Deven Nota
                                Sep 3, 2021

Address: Be 190 hari nagar street no 5

Respected sir / Mam

I live in hari nagar west delhi in my street there is a lot of garbage flown on the side of the street it smells a lot and create traffic sometime please look into this matter .

DEVEN Nota
                                My no is [protected]

NGO helping hand
                                  Sep 3, 2021

G-4 1st floor behind police station hauz khas new delhi 110016 . People living in above mentioned address is keeping a dog without registering it with MCD and the lady owner doesn’t take care of the dog as well . Don’t provide her food . People working in NGO give food to their dog. When ever the dog engaged in a fight with other dogs she never take cares of the dog properly and even don’t put her dog on leash. And always leave her dog behind in a tragic situation. She consider that poor dog as her bonded labour. Many people have complaints about her about not taking care of the dog properly and everytime she showoff false loving gesture when ever people ask about her dog .thus, she never takes care of her dog and even the dog is not registered.

Aniket1107
                                    Sep 3, 2021

Address: B 44/4, Gali No. 08, Ambedkar Colony, Chhatarpur, New Delhi

I am a resident of Gali no.08, B block, Ambedkar Colony, Chhatarpur, New Delhi 110074. Its been more than a year since we are facing this issue on a regular basis, however things have gotten worse now due to rain and now sevage water is getting logged on streets causing bad odour and Adverse health effects on the residents.

Request you to please look into it and get out drainage system repaired if required too.

Neha438
                                      Sep 3, 2021

Address: A-338, Jai Nagar, Rohini Sector 38, Karala

I am a resident of Jain Nagar near Rohini Sector 38. this locality is becoming worse with each passing rainy day. The streets are getting completely blocked due to water logging. Here is no way of passing of water as no sewerage system has been started. The sewers were installed by the govt. around 1 year ago due to which the roads has also become katccha. The streets have almost 2 feet height of water logged and the roads are also katccha, which made it worse to even walk on the roads. We are facing so much difficulties in going to our work area. We can't even move out of our houses to buy basic groceries. It has become a nightmare for all o[censored]s. Please, I'm begging the Delhi Govt. to take action as soon as possible.

UmeshChandJain
                                        Sep 2, 2021

Address: 122 Vivekanand Puri, sarai rohilla police station

A cover of a manhole cover in front on my house is broken. Kindly change it to avoid any mishap as the whole is big enough for someone 's foot to get stuck.. and in rains one does not even see the hole clearly. I am a senior citizen and it will be very difficult if me or my wife get hurt becausr of it.