Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 62

Viki63
Aug 23, 2021

I live in manoli Ext. Delhi 110093. Here roads are very busy and all shopkeepers occupies footpath. All the pedestrian have to walk on road which is extremely dangerous as i saw a accident of a pedestrian few days back. Here Shopkeepers keep their goods on footpath and it is unable for pedestrians to walk on footpath.
It is necessary for shopkeepers to not occupy footpath as it is not their property.
I hope you will look into this matter as soon as possible.
Vikas Raghav
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jangpura
    Aug 23, 2021

I am a resident of Jangpura-B, Delhi-110014. We would like to draw your kind attention towards situation we guys are facing for the last 1 year, The roads have been in very bad shape because of several works done by govt authorities in this area, There are lots of POT Holes and roads are cracked and dismantled from everywhere. These pot holes flood during monsoon season. People find it difficult to move out of their homes to bring necessary items for home and for offices. The accumulated dirty water is a breeding ground for mosquitoes, spreading many diseases. Many vehicles slip on these broken roads. The pathetic condition for roads has been there for so many years. Would appreciate if you please look into this matter and sort this out Please
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VikramsinghA
      Aug 23, 2021

Sir /madam we travel in swift desire 20/08/21 DL1RT9731 toll employee near rajokri toll plaza demand money for us threat misbehave and says you never cross this nha viechle driver is from kerela he is new in ncr area he show his license toll employee take out the key and demand 1100 rs why he demand money for us we are passenger this thing many passengers face and get tensioned because toll people behavior threat full and they try to make money with passenger what is going on NHA 8 kindly set discipline and make manner in National high way toll employee not show his identity but put toll symbol jacket one of other toll employee try to tell him talk in manner after that we travel and cross the toll plaza kindly take action regarding this
      Thanks and regard

Sahil Verma 03
        Aug 23, 2021

Address: Kachi Sadak,Mundka New Delhi 110041

I am Sahil lives in Mundka, Delhi at kachi Sadak.I want to complain the bad situation that we are facing in our area.Streets are damaged and broken which causes accident regularly.Drains are filled and streets are filled with drainage water where mosquitos and other insects enter to the home and causes diseases like malaria, dengue etc.Please go through the issue and solve our problem as soon as possible.It is very difficult to live in such a area.I will be very resoectful to you

Shiladitya Brahma
          Aug 23, 2021

Address: A4/606 Printer Apartment,Sec-13 Rohini Delhi-110085

This is to inform you that there is an unauthorised construction bdeing done in the above mentioned address.

Not only it is the unauthorised construction but also it has become a threat to my residence.

you are requested to interven into the matter.

shiladitya brahma

Home1359
            Aug 23, 2021

Address: B-1359/2 Sangam vihar New Delhi

I am living in B Block street no 2 Sangam vihar New Delhi. There a large 4-5 dogs of street dogs that start running behind the vehicles and bites people's. And no one care about them, so please remove from our street

CyrilMat
              Aug 22, 2021

The drainage coverage in front of my house was broken for some drainage related issuses but it's been many days now. There's risk of falling and spread of disease. Kindly look into this matter asap

magoo_puneet
                Aug 22, 2021

Address: Navyug Adarsh appartment, vikaspuri, delhi

Pls remove 2 street dogs in our society, Navyug adarsh appartment, vikaspuri, delhi

Aug 22, 2021

Address: E-4, JHILMIL COLONY, NEAR POLICE STATION VIVEK VIHAR, DELHI-110095

With great expectation we are writing that a cat and kittens are housed on our terrace and making the surroundings unhygienic by littering here and there making all o[censored]s prone to infectious diseases.
                  Our humble submission to kindly shift them to some suitable shelter for pets. You may suggest alternative to get rid of them

Brijesh kumar11
                    Aug 22, 2021

Address: NETAJI STREET BLOCK CA BHAJANPURA DELHI

Some garbage is dumping infront of my house.

Nair G
                      Aug 21, 2021

I am living in Block JG1 Vikaspuri, New Delhi. There a large number of street dogs that start running behind the vehicles and bites people's. Please look into this issue as solve the problem at the earliest. Thank you

Jaideep1995
                        Aug 21, 2021

Address: Dasghara village new delhi 110012

I am from dasghara village comes under rajendra nagar constituency and my problem is that the main roads of our village were in bad condition and in last 4 years the maintenance of roads were also not done so please here my voice and take action on my complaint as early as possible.
                        No action has been taken for my complaint

Sahil141103
                          Aug 21, 2021

Parking fee is being charged at alaknanda, Kamal cinema and kalka ji mandir by mcd parking mafia even after it is free of cost as per the list published by mcd delhi.
                          Instead of the parking lot people are charging parking fees on main roads which is not even under mcd.

Varun Attri
                            Aug 21, 2021

Address: Jaipur Golden Main Road, Opposite MTNL Office, Sector-3, Rohini

Sir we facing many problems in our area due to cows on main road. First of all, there is traffic congestion in evening and it also causes honking. Also, the road have become a lot dirty due to the cow dung.

Please look into this matter and resolve this asap.

Aug 20, 2021

Address: 31/19, old Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi

I am a student who is currently residing in Old Rajendra Nagar. We have a number of street dogs in our locality. They keep on barking at every resident. It’s very difficult one to step out from one’s home at odd timing. Yesterday in my locality, one stray dog bite my friend. And bitten by a dog is a very common thing here.

Kindly do the needful.

Abhishek Verma

achauras2090
                                Aug 20, 2021

Address: gali no-5, Indra park extension part-1, uttam nagar, new delhi-110058

Sir, i am resident of Indra park, uttam nagar. In our neighborhood their is a landlord who uses their property as a warehouse, according to me they sell their goods on ecommerce, they put all their stuff on street due to this people face problem to hangout on street. We complaint many time but they didn't listen to us.
                                Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.
                                Address : gali no-5, Indra park extension part-1, uttam nagar, new delhi-110058

Mr Kamran
                                  Aug 20, 2021

Address: H. No. - D 1021, Street No. - 4, Kabir Nagar

We want to repair our street as it's broken. In raining season the water fill in holes. We also want to Join our toilet to the silver line. Please let me know if you can do this or give us permission to repair our street and connect our toilet pipeline with Siverline. Thanks in advance.

Sunil 0759
                                    Aug 20, 2021

I was adding Rs. 300 on my M.C.D toll app, registered Mobile no. [protected] on date 19th August 2021. Recharge amount has been deducted into my Paytm payment bank account but recharge not successful and amount has not been added into my M.C.D toll app. Screenshot I has been shared below.

Waiting for you positive response.

dimple satish sharma
                                      Aug 20, 2021

Address: wz-93 nimri village shastri nagar delhi- 110052

Sir mujhe apne bate ka naam birth certificate main online add karta mu to data not found aata hai please aap data add karwa do . Sir mujhe certificate school main add karwana hai,

karol bagh zone

registration no- mcdolir[protected]

father - satish kumar ( [protected] )

Amitrn
                                        Aug 20, 2021

Address: HnoB-82, Street no9, block-C,Harit Vihar,Burari,Delhi

I am filing this complaint regarding the presence of large amount of solid waste which has been thrown in front of my house by the cleaners who picked up the waste out of the Nala and put it in front of our house. They have not removed it since. It is causing a lot of problem to us and it is also dangerous for our health. Please remove this waste from our front as soon as possible.