Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 101

ndnutesh
Jan 8, 2020

Address: BK Chowk, Narela Rajeev Nagar, Nehru Ground, New Industrial Town, Faridabad, Haryana 121001, Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I am resident of bhagat singh colony near dhbvn office. From past few days we are getting foul smelling and muddy black water. When we are pouring water from tap to bucket there comes a lot of smell and foam as well in that water. As we all know water is basic necessity for the daily life routine. And if that water is not fit for consumption then how we will survive. We have to bath, wash clothes, wash dishes, clean our house and even drink that poor water.in our society many peoples are even hospitalized due to consumption of this poor quality water. They are complaining a severe stomach pain and in some cases even diarrhoea. We cannot risk our health and life due to this bad quality water. While going from sector-3 to tigaon road near old petrol pump there comes a portion of road which is flooded with that same foul smelling bad water. If i am not wrong then there is a leakage o[censored]nder ground water pipe at that location which is contaminating the water supply. We are not getting this water at free of cost and we are paying water bills like electricity bill, so we have the full right to get clean water.in past also we have raised voice and registered complaints regarding this poor quality of water but no strict action is taken by concerned authorities in this regard. We tried to register our complaint via telephone and website but there is no section on website where we can register our complaint and the phone numbers mentioned on website are also incorrect. This is a serious scenario which needs immediate action to resolve this issue. Concerned authorities are not allowed to risk people's life. They need to take serious action in this regard and resolve this issue at earliest. With this complaint we kindly request the concerned authorities to resolve this issue asap.

Thank you!!!
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KISHIKA BANSAL
    Jan 7, 2020

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Dear Sir/ma'am.This application is regarding the issues and problems caused by the menace of stray "Monkeys" to the residents of Bhood Colony, old Faridabad. I am resident of Bhoor colony. On behalf of residents of Bhoor colony I request you to trap stray monkeys which are out of control nowdays. These monkeys come in a TEAM and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. I am listing down some of problems which we face on daily basis because of these monkeys. 1. Breaking of Gate lamp post 2. Breaking of flower pots 3. Children bite 4. Terror in the residents 5. Breaking of electric cables, Water tanks etc I hope that you will solve my problem on higher priority. Temporarily any languor should be allowed to roam in the colony. Thanks
    Kishika Bansal
    1023/2, Bhoor colony
    Old Faridabad
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Keshav Verma 1219
      Jan 7, 2020

Address: 1219, Housing Board Colony, Sector 18, Old Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana 121002, India, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I keshav verma a residence of 1219, sector 18, faridabad, haryana. I want to bring to your keen notice that the street dogs in our society have created a panic. There are n number of street dogs in our society that to they are unbearable. They bite people with no reason and chase them. They have created a terror in my society, they are expanding day by day and if this continues there will be more dogs than people in our society. They bark day and night so, people aren’t able to study or sleep. Its my humble request to kindly remove them from our society...
      There is a growing problem of monkey menace in our locality. Monkeys come and cause people problems. They drink water from water tanks and contaminate the water. Please do something about this situation as there is a fear of causing diseases.
      15-20 wild dogs are surrounding near 1a block park, they bite everyday anyone often please, people of these area are in trouble, please sort out this problem and caught all these wild dogs

Address: House no. 2059 Sector 7 D faridabad, 121006

There are two street dogs in our street and they are becoming dangerous are they are biting people walking on street and it has created problem for our kids to play or even walk on the street. Request MCF team to please pick up these dangerous dogs from street for everyone security.

Name: Gaurav Sharma
        Add: House no.2059 Sector 7 D
        City: Faridabad, Haryana
        Phone: [protected]
        Monkey monkey so much of them in whole faridabad I requested for a permanent solution here in our locality there are 80 -90 monkey can be seen easily which make impossible some time even to get out to rooftops and our balcany so enter our home and search for food plzz pay attention to it

1611mp
          Jan 6, 2020

Address: House No.300, Sector 17, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I mayank sharma resident of house no.300, sector 17 faridabad wanted to complain about the stray dogs in our community. There is a group of dogs terrorising the premises of our society. They bark and follow people without any reason. Some of them have bitten individuals including children. Kindly remove them so that we can live in peace. They also roam in the park thereby leaves us to stay at homes. Please take care of the situation.
          Street light is not working in front of House No. 1239, Sector-28, Faridabad for the last 10 days. Please repair the same at the earliest and oblige.

bharatseo
            Jan 6, 2020

Address: Near Bal Kalyan School, Ward No 5, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

We are the residents of Parvatiya Colony, Near Bal Kalyan School, Ward No- 5, Faridabad, we have a complaint regarding water logging in our area. Due to sewage drainage our roads are filled with muddy/dirty water. This is not just creating issues for pedestrians
            but water is filling inside the houses also. It is full of smell and can create any harmful diseases.
            Please do something in this matter as it is creating a havoc for all the residents

DrDilbagh
              Jan 5, 2020

Address: B-MCF-200, Behind Maharaja Ice Factory, Arya Nagar, Ballabgarh District Faridabad, 121094

I'm a resident of arya nagar ballabgarh.
              The residents of this colony are facing a serious problem of being supplied with mcf water contaminated with faecal matter from about one month.
              After repeated requests to mcf ballabgarh authorities, no solution at all could be provided to the helpless residents of arya nagar.

I myself being a doctor would like to bring it to the notice of the authorities that even slightest contamination of potable water with faeces is likely to cause a number of life threatening diseases.
              The life of the residents of this colony has become a hell in want of safe drinking water.
              We are somehow managing with bottled water from the market.
              I sincerely hope, the matter will be looked into on urgent basis.
              Thanks and regards!
              Dr. Dilbagh rai

TRICKY Boy
                Jan 4, 2020

Address: Ballabgarh, 121004

In bhagat singh colony near bijli board office seiver full and water out of seiver
                Many problems related to seiver please provide service in bhagat singh colony as much as possible because of seiver many problems in this area releated to water and seiver please provide better service and good service to solve this type of problems as much as possible
                मैं दीपक पंवार adv r/o ward no. 38, 24 FOOT ROAD, GALI No. 1, Adarsh nagar, ballabgarh. आज दिनांक[protected] को mcf की कुड़ा उठाने की गाड़ी आयी और मुझ से 50 रुपये की पर्ची ले गए ओर मेरी मम्मी से 50 रुपये की पर्ची अलग ले गये इसके अलावा दोनों में डेट भी गलत डाल दी. कृपया इस बाबत कडा एक्शन ले. Thank you

seiver - Comment #3621262 - Image #0
                Adv Deepak Panwar's reply, Dec 23, 2019
                Mcf ballabgarh की गाड़ी आज दिनांक 23/12/2019 को वार्ड No 38, 24 feet road, गली no 1, Adarsh nagar, ballabgarh मे आयी मुझ से 50 रुपये की पर्ची ले गए ओर मेरी मम्मी से 50 रुपये की पर्ची अलग ले गये और उन्होंने दोनों में डेट भी गलत डाल दी, इस बाबत कडा एक्शन ले. Thank you

bknagvanshi
                  Dec 31, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear sir, i am living at 25 feet road, gali no. 3, block-b, s. G. M. Nagar, n. I. T. Faridabad. Four to six street lights are not working from one month. Due to this half of the street is fully darkness. No body has come to repair or replace the street lights. Kindly repair or replace the faulty street lights. We will be highly obliged your response. Thanks
                  Feb 29, 2020
                  Faulty Lights are replaced with LED Lights on 06-01-2020
                  Street light infron of house no 2234 and 2228 in Sector 3 is not working
                  Street lights in sector 3, opposite to house no 2228 and 2234 is not working
                  water line near on main road near to house no 2228 (main road) is damaged, water is coming on road

Bhatiassv
                    Dec 31, 2019

Address: 121002

We are residing at H No 1981, Sec 16 Near Jain Mandir, faridabad.
                    Since 03 months we are getting contaminated Supply of water .Lots of sand come along with the water. Water is not even usable to drink, neither we are able to use for washing clothes
                    Drinking such water creating health problems and even damages our RO and geyser element manny times.
                    Please resolve the issue
                    Mcf i am from vill. Piyala, seekri, our village and others are facing problems due to your excellent construction of road. Seekri to piyala. I was complainded many times but result asusual no result. Can you please resolve this. I doesnt want to show the pictures.
                    Hi sir,

I m writing just because since long time suffering shiver leakage problem at jhariya mkt palla 2 but no one caring about it ...so pls do needful very dirty water and smell has spread in whole colony it's not example of clean india.

So pls do needful.

RaviPal99
                      Dec 26, 2019
                      Feb 26, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2023

Address: Ravi Pal, sanjay colony,, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Dear sir/mam
                      I am leaving in sanjay colony, gali no 28, sector 23, faridabad, haryana. We are facing water problem in our area from last 1 year, and also talk to our parsad and vidhayak for the same.
                      But i did not get salutation, there submersible is also available but water come's only one side of road.
                      Please take care this issue asap.
                      Ravi pal
                      Mob:-[protected]
                      There is no water supply from 3 days in sanjay colony sector 23 faridabad.
                      It will hapeen after eevery 3-4 weeks
                      Please take action against it
                      Sector 23A Faridabad me paani nahi hai bhai 4-5 din ke antraal me paani ki supply aati hai kaise chalega hum kaise desh me rahte hai jaha paani ki aa puri ka bura haal hai bhagwan bachaye sabko jo is sarkaari kaam se jude hai aameen!!

Rohitsehgal897
                        Dec 25, 2019

Address: Mcf 5652 sanjay colony sector 23 faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

In sanjay colony, sector 23 in street no. 24 near sonak electrical works one workshop use a generator which is in very bad condition and makes huge noise and air pollution which is really bad for environment and human health. You are requested to take action against it. Because these kind of generators use can harm lifes very badly. A lot of homes are situated around this workshop which are affected because of this generator. So please resolve this.
                        In A block shiv Durga vihar seaver overflow for the past one month. Near shiv mandir and bikaner sweet. House no A-37, 38, 39, 40
                        No one is coming to collect the Garbage even if we have asked the eco green personnal about it but he denied and said to look for another Car(Gaadi). He is coming to collect the Garbage 10 houses away from my home. Please look into it. My house number is 2296 sector 7a Faridabad

Ajmangla
                          Dec 21, 2019

Address: B1 107 Sec11, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I am resident of B-1/107, SECTOR 11, FARIDABAD, There is not a single street light working in our street.as winter season is on-there too much unsafe area
                          .we complain so mush times to local complaint number.please get it rectified &also there is complain or B1 BLOCK park...in this park the malis (gardeners) are always burnt the green wastage of the park or dump it to nearby plots .We told them so many times but there is no effect.As u r too much conscious regarding burning or dumping the wastage ...please look into the matte

Vandana Raj
                            Dec 18, 2019

Address: Dabua colony N.I.T Faridabad near t point, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Am a resident of dabua colony, near sector 50faridabad. There is garbage /plastic burning everyday, the time is not fixed. This material burns for 10 min 15 min, if not obstruted for hours also, it depends. If we say that why you burn these plastic then they say we are burning chulha, but smell says something else. It is their practice and they burn plastic daily time is not fix. Today they have burn it at 11:20.

It is requested that you take cognizance of this issue and initiate appropriate action to prevent such things from happening near residential areas, especially in the interest of children and elderly citizens.

Shivam@0512
                              Dec 18, 2019

Address: 1/d/105 NIT faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am shivam from nit faridabad market no.1 behind singh sabha gurdwara we have a problem in our locality that the street dogs are increasing in population and creating a lot of problems for the people like dogs are harming the properties and they poop in front of homes which looks bad in the locality there increasing population is harmful for us so please look after our problem and get some solution for it
                              Inspite of repeated complaints, nothing has been done to clean the huse tree cutting lying on road in Faridabad, sector 9, opposite Gurudwara. If it is not cleaned today, I will go to consumer court for not providing clean atmosphere inspite of paying all taxes to MCF.
                              Jain, 1216/9, Faridabad, [protected]

rp788779
                                Dec 16, 2019

Address: Residents,block - b gali no 19, SGM Nagar, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am resident of sgm nagar, block b, gali no19, faridabad
                                There is water problem in our area from last 5 years. People together have taken only one connection from main road pipe line and installed a water motor there.
                                Around 30 families are filling water only from it.
                                Women's are waking up all through night to get their number for 1hr from that line in 3- 5 days.
                                As water come in that line for around 6 hr per day and 30 families are dependent on it.

There are few peoples in surrounding area who have cow and buffalo's and enjoying water as they have taken direct line from tubewell to their home.

It has made people life hell in nearby locality.

Kindly do needfull urgently

Soon i will be posting complete details, pictures and videos of this problem to cm complaint board.

He also must see this condition of so called smart city faridabad

Residents
                                Dear Sir/Mam

This is to bring to your notice that street dogs in our block creating panic in our block. Elders, women's and children's are afraid from going outside the house. Plz treat this as an urgent as dog already bite my son..Pls playing. Help us.
                                Indra Complex Gali Number 1, Near Siddharth Public School sewer blockage problem and Pani is overflow on the road . Road is blocked. please May be request to you solved this problem fast.
                                I suffering this problem in 2 month.
                                Everyone facing this problem.
                                You may be solve this problem

water problem from last 5 years in sgm nagar - Comment #3613176 - Image #0
                                water problem from last 5 years in sgm nagar - Comment #3613176 - Image #1
                                water problem from last 5 years in sgm nagar - Comment #3613176 - Image #2

varunsaxena707
                                  Dec 13, 2019

Address: House No. 77, Sector- 37, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Dear sir/ma'am,

With due respect, i would like to highlight an issue regarding the mad/aggressive dogs in pocket-a of sector -37, faridabad.

From the past few months we have been trying to do something better for the stray/street dogs but now, few of them have become very aggressive. Everyday, we get the news of dog bite and just 2 days back, i became the victim of dog bite.
                                  I was attacked by 2 dogs and one of them bit me. Shockingly, both the dogs were friendly with me and use to play around. So if we go with the dog's psychology, they never bite the known people.

This seems alarming!

Request you to kindly suggest the next action required to keep those 2-3 dogs away from the pocket.

Varun saxena

shinjini mathur
                                    Dec 10, 2019

Address: House No 1226, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Respected sir/madam,

My name is lalit mohan mathur, a resident of house no 1226 sector 37 faridabad. I would like to bring to your notice the issues that the residents are facing due to huge groups of monkeys that are creating a nuisance in the sector. They are attacking children and destroying property. They come in groups and often sleep in people’s balconies all night breaking a lot of things.
                                    I urge you to kindly send a team to tackle this problem as it has become very difficult to handle them.

Thank you and regards
                                    Lalit mohan mathur
                                    The person who uses to collects our garbage often misbehave with people by coming twice in a month. By showing his caste that i belongs to pandit caste. He collect service cahrge as per his convinience #forcefully. Please look up in this matter .

Akashbhatia467
                                      Dec 8, 2019

Address: Nit 2 E block gurudwara utli tochi gali, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Namaskar nit 2 e block gurudwara utli tochi gali m bhot hi kutte ho gyeh ek din m 5-7 bndo ko kaat re h ate jate br br complaint dalne pr b hume koi karvahi nhi dikh ri h na koi action lia jara h jald se jald iske upr kuch kre aur kutto ko bhgaya jaye jina haram kr rkha h kuuto n ate jate darr lgta h kripya jldi se jldi action le bar bar kutto ka kata jana humare gali valo k lie bhot daravna hora h achank se kutte kbi bcho kbi budo kbi ladies ko kaat re h gali m ate jate logo ko kaat re h y ek bhot hi gambhir smasya h isko jaldi se jldi solve kro

Divya 12459qulzm.
                                        Dec 7, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

This is to inform you dat there are about approx 150monkeys in our residential area which have created lots of problems. From morning to evening dey remain in d area itself nd goes on one nd another roofs. Nd eat good from kitchen. People living on roofs nd attacked by den. Yesterday nite, we cld not able to sleep for a second bcz from 3rd floor to ground floor there were monkeys nd we were helpless infront of den. They had done biggest mess to our place nd in others neighbour hood also.
                                        Request you to kindly intervene nd rescue these monkeys otherwise it will be very hazardaious/dangerous for d people to survive.

Baselwa colony
                                        Gali no. 9
                                        Near heera mandir
                                        Faridabad
                                        Haryana
                                        Water supplied in sector 17 is muddy from a very long time