Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 44

sweetpundir
Jul 17, 2021

This is to inform you that in Gali no-14 (Band Gali) jawahar colony faridabad, no cleaning done id sewerage since too long so all sewerage has blocked & overflowing in streets. It is very hard to stay at home as every time stinky smells is there.. We have lodged many complain but still no one come here. I lodge a complaint #1789 & it supposed to be resolve in 48 hours.. But it has been 2 week since nobody come here.. Now I am going to raise it on CM window & at PMO if still not found any solution..House -3171/32 Gali-14 Jawahar colony near BSNL telephone exchange.
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

alisha .
    Jul 17, 2021

Address: Hno 120, Sector 23 faridabad

This is to bring in your notice that our area is facing water supply problems. Dirty water is coming from last two days. Can you please look forward regarding this problem as soon as possible. Because water has an very imp place in our lives. We are not able to bath or do our household chores. Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    ABC
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aamirt
      Jul 16, 2021

In front of my house no.3064, sector-3 faridabad, near Jaat bhawan street light not working last 1 month. please attend look into this matter because some people fall down in darkness.

shaan25sunil
        Jul 15, 2021

In sector 2 Faridabad near Moolchand Sharma office (behind) bulls🐂 are fighting everyday.they are damaging people's cars. Even they can hit someone. So please do something about it.
        In front of 1131 lane

ksharm
          Jul 15, 2021

Address: Garipur Road, Near Wine Shop, dabua colony

Hi sir, Near Gazipur road- wine shop, We are facing a lot problem because of open and blank space. People are littering everywhere and all litter is on the road.
          Near to my home, one person made a hole on the road and that hole is full of water but cover from litter. so no body can assume that there has a hole and because of that there has life risk for children who play in the street.

Kindly look into this and take the action accordingly.

Please contact : [protected]

Deepakblb
            Jul 15, 2021

Sir/Madam
            I am a jewellery shopkeeper on malerna Road, ballabgarh
            Since last 12 days garbage is dump in the front gate of shop
            Please resolve my problem as soon as

Deepak Verma
            Shiv shakti jewellers
            Malerna Road, Ballabhgarh
            Near sbi atm
            Mob [protected]

lakshmivaid
              Jul 14, 2021

Swewarage overflowing more than a week in front of house no 60 I block sector 10 faridabad.it is mixed with rain water and splashes all over when vehicles pass emitting bad smell

KM15
                Jul 14, 2021

Address: C-1, GROUND FLOOR, ASHOKA ENCLAVE-2, SECTOR 37

Sir, there is extreme water logging due to a speed breaker in front of C-3, Ashoka Enclave 2, Sector 37, Faridabad which is leading to rain water entering the houses. I am attaching here a few images for you to see the bad situation of my house during rainy season. It is therefore requested that the concerned staff may kindly be deputed to either remove this speed breaker or reduce its height. The residents of our area will be very thankful to you. An immediate action is required to be taken. Thanks

Jul 14, 2021

One year ago construction work of sever lines was started on main entrance road, Indra Nagar ward no.13, Faridabad, because of which they break the concrete road and wprk was completed in short time, but now approx one year had passed and main road is still broken and destructive for common people of society. Its very difficult to control bikes and scooters on that road and every car lossen its bolts while passing through. And now during rains its get more worse, even people walking slips and gets injured. You are requested to make the road plane for the sake of population of colony.

yadavmk4
                    Jul 13, 2021

Address: House No 196, Sector 8, Faridabad

Sewer line blocked, no permanent action taken upon multiple complaints.

Tijo Mohan John
                      Jul 12, 2021

Address: Adarsh park Sector-29 faridabad.

We would like to inform that there is leakage from beneath energy pole in water supply line in front of House number 1026 Sec-29 facing adarsh park .

Request you to kindly resolve it as gallons of water is getting wasted due to opening in mainline.

Sahil_29
                        Jul 12, 2021

Address: 861 sector 31, 121003

Driver and garbage collection boy has been told several times to move away and sort garbage in front of open area but they have been doing it in front of my house since a period of 2 months. Most of the garbage falls down the vehicle and left unchecked which spoils the environment nearby. Kindly look into the matter otherwise I have to take action myself.

Vishal Jaitly
                          Jul 12, 2021

Sewage water mixed with pure water pipe from last 5 days no action has been taken till now.Inspite of complaining.It is to be treated on urgent basis.
                          In sector 7 block E, Faridabad

vikas0909
                            Jul 11, 2021

Address: uncha gaon gujjar moholla ballabgarh

Sir/madam,
                            i am from ballabgarh adarsh nagar 2.. we arey suffering here water chocking prblm in main road .. road name is subedar ramfhal marg on subedar colony near old police chocki uncha gaon... last 1 month here the sewerage chocked and the water overflow on road.. and still on the road .. no one come here toh solve the problem.. here no one hear our prblm.. the people who leave near this road.. suffering very badly

Yogesh keshav
                              Jul 11, 2021

Water is not running from 1 week in kapra colony

SunitaChoudhary
                                Jul 11, 2021

Address: Arya Nagar, Chetainya Prem Mandir

Greetings,

I am writing this complaint against an illegally made speed breaker by the owner of a ongoing construction property adjecing my house. My house number is 365, Arya Nagar, Mohna Road, near Chetainya Prem Mandir.
                                The speed breaker is constructed on on half of the road and without permission of MCF.
                                When we went to the owner requesting to remove the speed breaker because everyday there are multiple mis-happenings are there because of this speed breaker - he rudely talked to us and shouted that no-one can dare to ask anything from him.
                                Please can someone take super urgent action and remove this half speed breaker from the road. Road name - Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg (Connecting Mohna Road to Milk Plant Road)
                                Looking forward to get urgent help.

Paramvir22
                                  Jul 10, 2021

Address: 355, Sector 19, Faridabad

Just outside my house 4-5 stray dogs attacked my mother and our dog, in the process biting on my mother’s finger and putting a severe cut on my dog’s belly. This wasn’t the first instance, a few days ago the same group of dogs attacked our maid injuring her leg and attempting to attack her and our dog. The attacking the dog is a black female indie and even once tried to enter our house through main gate and snarled at my mother. They also follow and bark whenever we step out of our gate and chase our car. We are at constant risk and cannot roam freely outside our home. Please make sure they are catches by the responsible authorities in public interest.

beerus7374
                                    Jul 10, 2021

Sewage water logged for a week in gali-No: 48, sanjay colony, sector - 23, faridabad . We have complaint lot of time but no one come to unblock a sewer . Sewer are Overflowing and all dirty water flooded a road .Our washroom is filled with dirty water.Whenever we call them they say "we are sending someone to clean but no one come ". This is happening for more then 20 days. Please take some action and clear a sewage blocking.

Bobsax
                                      Jul 10, 2021

Address: Not known but collects from sector 21C HB colony

The daily rubbish collector refuses to take our daily rubbish without a bribe.

Saini lalit
                                        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Jul 10, 2021

Address: On shaupura road near rathaur chok uncha gaon ballabgarh. Front of primary government school.

Sir there is a blockage of sewage on the main road for a week. The dirty water flow on the road which causes of many harmful disease. Sir please solve out this problem as soon as possible. Thank you