Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 3120

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone Numbers

1800 419 0219
+91 12 9241 6464
+91 12 9241 6465

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Head Office Address

New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care

View all complaints

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 41

3069 Simran
Jul 27, 2021

Attitude of Garbage collector

I am from Raja Garden, Faridabad. The garbage collector didn't come on time and after asking for wait he never waits and take his van away always.It happens so many times. I paid for this service on monthly basis but getting no service at all. Kindly ask you man to behave properly and wait if someone asking for wait as it took time to collect garbage and give him out of the house.I hope you will do the needful. Worst behaviour not tolerable.Ask...
Jul 27, 2021

Sewage water logging

Address:406/15a

Sewage water logged for last six days....
Dilip 123457890
Jul 27, 2021

Road issue

In sector-55, Housing board colony people are getting mad at the time of rain. Most of the people put dust like malva at the road because no one wants that water is collected in front of their house. And this looks like bad. It's not look like a sector. The condition of sector-55 is worst than colonies...
SVMakkar
Jul 26, 2021

Overflowing Sewage at NIT 3 A/1

Address:Faridabad

I, resident of NIT 3 Block A, House No.1, Faridabad, plead you to resolve the issue of overflowing Sewage.The water has started entering into houses. We are literally residing in hell.kindly look into matter & take appropriate action.
Thank you!...
Water70
Jul 26, 2021
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

Water Problem in our Area

Address:1F-70, N.I.T. Faridabad

We are facing water problem in our area for a long time. We have lodged complaint many times to MCF office, Mayor Office and MLA Office but not yet got any solution. The water of our area is being used for car washing and we are craving for drinking water, so you are requested to understand the situation and take appropriate action on our problem as soon as possible so that we can get water properly....
Bhupender kunteil
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021

Street light not functioning

Address:MCF 146, Gali no. 3, New Bhood Colony, Old Faridabad.

Dear sir / mam,
This is to inform you that two of my street lights are working from last few days, due to that we are facing lots of inconvenience at night. Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Thanx.
Bhupender kumar
Mcf - 146, Gali no 3,
New Bhood Colony,
Old Faridabad - 124002....
Newyork@12345$
Jul 26, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2021

No water supply from past 10 days

Address:Faridabad

I am resident of Sector 23 faridbad. I wanted to bring this to your attention that from ;past 10 days there is no water supply in our area. surviving without water is becoming increasing difficult. Please help in restoring the water supply at the earliest possible.

Resident Sector 23 Faridabad...
H.K. Vaidh
Jul 26, 2021

Sewerage complaint

Address:A-23 & A-56 Ashoka Enclave Part-II, Sector-37, Faridabad-121003

We, the residents of House No. A-23 & A-56 Ashoka Enclave Part-II, Sector-37, Faridabad-121003 have been facing extreme difficulties for last two years due to blockage and overflow of the main sewer line connecting above houses. The dirty water of sewage flowing on the road side during the peak hours of morning and evening
2. We have lodged so many complaints in the MCF Office, Sector-37, near Police Station, Faridabad...
contactsvivek
Jul 25, 2021

Clogged Drainage!

With Reference to my Residence 218, Sector 19, Faridabad I would like to draw your kind attention that the sewers around my residence are clogged therefore all our drain pipes are overflowing and water is getting accumulated in my veranda!! My family has been suffering with this for almost a month now. I’ve tried all sort of local remedies but no luck. I’ve personally visit your office but couldn’t get through the right personnel. This...
Sumit009@121
Jul 25, 2021

Water problem in sector 3 housing board since 2 days

Address:Housing board,sector 3, Faridabad,near police chowki

There be water shortage in sector 3 from 2 days and we are not out of water completely due to which our daily tasks are becoming difficult.there is no water to cook food, not even for washroom.
Kindly pls take this water probelm seriously and solve it by today....
devccc
from Deoli, Delhi
Jul 24, 2021
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Street light is not working from since 2 month.

Address:house No : 962 Gali Number 4 Near Shalu Beauty Parlour, Faridabad

Street light is not working since last 2 month. People are not able to walk. Drained water fully filled on the road. Worst municipal corporation in India. There are not doing anything. Totally corrupted employees are in MCF...
Aarav2612
Jul 24, 2021

Regarding sewerage line block in sector-7 Block-B

Address:Hno. 633 sector-7 Block-B

This is in regard of the matter that sewerage lines in sector-7 block-B area are completely full and leaking on roads. Many complaints have been registered previously but no action is taken. It's our humble request to get the all the lines cleanned as the overflow on roads can cause many diseases to the people....
sahil Nagpal 005
Jul 24, 2021

Sewage are overload

Address:2-c wh 86 Nit Faridabad Near furniture market

Silver are full in 1 week koyi action nahi la rahss ha mfc ka karmchari regural complation registred in mcf please solve the problem NIT2 Faridabd My Address 2-c wh 86 Nit faridabad Near by furniture market...
Veekuk
Jul 24, 2021

Issue of property ID

Applied for property ID for kiosk no. 157, Sector 15 Faridabad old zone vide diary no.8946 dated 9/6/2021.
So far no action taken, I submitted all required documents. But to delay dealing person using different tactics and harassing me and doing nothing.
Suddenly on 22/7/2021 he was asking for first allotment of HUDA which has no relevance in getting property ID.
Could you please take action and transfer such people...
Address:Bhopal colony, mawai gaon

Complain about garbage van. Collection of garbage is happening in out area...
Kkk6789
Jul 23, 2021

Regarding broken roads

Address:C block Ashoka part 2 sector 37

Sir/ma'am
I live in c block, ashoka part 2, sector 37, faridabad.
At entry of c block only the roads are broken.
No one takes care of it..
Not only this there are som many illegally constructed speed bumps/speed breaker through out the colony.
Even which are registered they are not properly constructed hence leads to accident.
This directly shows that your team is responsible for these accidents.br...
VijayKumar143
Jul 23, 2021

Sewer line completely Jam

Address:Gali No 5. Bharat Colony behind Sabji mandi

Sir/ Mam

Subject Sewar Line Jam.

Respect sir I our Gali No 5.

Sewar line is completely jam since almost nearly over 3-4 months.
Due to that the water flow is all over the gali.

Kindly send someone to clear the jam of all the Sewer line pipes please.

As this is rainy season you know how it looks in from of everyone's house.

Hope to hear from...
Address:406/15a

Water logged for 3 days and it is a repeat occurence every time there is little rain. Please get this resolved ASAP....
A K Gupta sec 21d
Jul 23, 2021

Non functioning street lights in sector 21d Faridabad

Address:house nos 20 to 32 sector 21d Faridabad

Street light in sector 21d Faridabad lane of house nos 20 to 32, in front of houses 79, 86 and 96 are not working since last one week. light fixing arrangement for light in front of house no 79 is missing. New light in front of house no 143 is required. This is necessary for the safety of area in night....
ICT pvt
Jul 23, 2021

Sewerage blockage

Address:PLOT NO 62 SECTER 20 A

Sewerage blockage in plot no 62 sector 20 A near SSB hospital in last 2 months ....