Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 3120

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone Numbers

1800 419 0219
+91 12 9241 6464
+91 12 9241 6465

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Head Office Address

New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care

View all complaints

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 53

Mayank Karn
May 20, 2021

Extremely Dirty water in water pipes

Address:C-2/ ashoka encalve,sector-37 , faridabad, haryana.

Sewage water is coming in my and my neighbours house. Its disgusting!! There is a similar previous case of damage to main pipe but it was resolved . Now again we are facing same problem. It will be grateful if authorities solve this problem....
saurabhpcl
May 20, 2021

Accumulation of water at road

Due due to heavy rainfall water is accumulated at Metro Hospital Sector 16 Road it looks like a pond common people are facing lot of problems like transportation and other works please help up AAP to clean water...
ArnavAryan
May 20, 2021

No Electricity @ H.No.2115, Sector-28, Even After Repeated Requests.

Address:H.NO.2115, SECTOR-28, FARIDABAD, HARYANA

There is NO Electricity in H.No.2115, Sec-28, Faridabad for more than 48 hours, due to short circuit. Cable or meter burned. Dhbvn help line not working. So called "Emergency Contact Numbers" of Sec-28 Electricity Office seems to be idle. Tel:[protected]not in service), Mobiles: [protected], [protected] (both switched off).

We have made several personal visits to the office, but nobody ready to attend the complaint. Our...
I am a resident of 2325 Sector-9, Faridabad. There has been no supply of electricity for more than 24 hours in our house because of yesterday's rainfall. We have been trying to contact the electricity board however, they are not responding. They have switched off their phones and are continuously ignoring our calls.
We were able to get in contact with one person (he did not disclose his name but his number is [protected]). He did not...
N.N. Sharma
May 19, 2021

Main sewer blocked

REMINDER -1

This is to bring it to your Notice that no action has been taken against my complaint of sewage blockage done on 29th march 2021. The main sewer of my house is blocked due to which my family is facing a lot of inconvenience. A very bad smell spreads in my house every time. We are not able to bath and wash our clothes. My family's health is in danger as any contagious disease can spread due to over...
Address:E-1568 Sainik colony

I am living in E Block of the Sainik Colony, SEctor-49, FAridabad. We are not getting any water supply since more than 8 days....
N.N. Sharma
May 18, 2021

Sewerage blockage comlaints Reminder.

Address:House no 101 Faridabad hr

REMINDER -1

This is to bring it to your Notice that no action has been taken against my complaint of sewage blockage done on 29th march 2021. The main sewer of my house is blocked due to which my family is facing a lot of inconvenience. A very bad smell spreads in my house every time. We are not able to bath and wash our clothes. My family's health is in danger as any contagious disease can spread due to over...
mayank raghuvanshi97
May 18, 2021

Overflow of manhole/sewage

Address:H.no.662, gali no 5, sgm nagar

Hi there, i am from sgm nagar, gali no.5, block c and there is a problem of sewage overflow which has not been fixed yet please fixed that manhole before it makes the area dirty and full of germs...
28yash
May 18, 2021

Water scarcity in our area

R/ Sir,

With due respect, we would like to draw your attention to the scarcity of water in Gandhi Colony, ITI Road, NIT Faridabad. It's been three days since we got water. The fluctuation is occurring in every 3-4 days. The people are getting short of water.
We request you to look into the matter & regularize the supply as soon as possible....
Ashutosh@1234
May 18, 2021

Regarding supply of water

Address:H.no:-MCF-1118,Gali no:-54/4,Sanjay colony, Sector-23, Faridabad

We are living in gali no:-54/4.H.no;MCF-1118, sanjay colony, sector-23, Faridabad
Our gali has supply problem from last 1 year.

And huge problem now started since the supply motor gone for repair from last 1.5 month.

No supply of water since then.
Request to visit our side and see our crisis in this pendamic situation...
manojmithal
May 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

To pick up dead dog from front of H.NI.409/Sector-16A, Faridabad

Address:Faridabad

There is a dead dog lying in front of H.No.409/Sector-16A, Faridabad. Please arrange to have it picked....
Address:Gali no 1 Nawada Koh Colony N.I.T Faridabad

Hi Namastey,
I Ajay Kumar Pathak from Gali no.1Nawada koh colony Faridabad registring a complaint that we
Are not getting water supply in our area since 1 year we are purchasing water threw tankers Our street/gali is small so that tankers are not entering in our lane we have to arrange or puchase Many things like Pipe etc. Now Haryana govt. Imposed lockdown our business is closed we are
Not earning so we can't afford...
Pankajkaushik78
May 15, 2021

I am complaining about dirty water

Address:Mcf-111, kundan colony, near hindu high school, Ballabgarh,faridabad

Sir, I am a resident of House No.111, Kundan Colony, Ballabgarh. For the last 2 months our colony has a severe water problem. The water is coming out very dirty and smelly. Which is proving very harmful for our health. Children are falling ill after drinking dirty water, and all o[censored]s are also experiencing skin disorders. Even after complaining to the councilor Mr. Deepak Yadav several times, the problem is Jyo's wish. Sir, life has become...
Address:Sector 87 SRS ROYAL HILLS

Dear Team

Please take some action on street dogs roaming in our society as they are very risky for senior citizens and children.
RWA tried so many times with your good office but no one is ready to take complain.
Please take this matter urgently....
sandy jaat
May 15, 2021
This thread was updated on May 15, 2021

Used to wash the car surrounded by road

Address:PREM NAGAR SECTOR 4-BY PASS ROAD JUGGI NEAR SITA RAM SCHOOL BALLABGARH FARIDABAD

The work of washing the vehicles in the place of the road has caused the drainage water to accumulate on the road, the person suffering is very hurt, thank you very much....
UNIQUE BIOMED
May 14, 2021

I am complaint about dirty water supply in your area

Address:Mcf 111,kundan colony ,ballabgarh, faridabad, Haryana

Sir, I am resident if kundan colony, ballabgarh, faridabad.
Last two or three months water supply is not proper . Tap Water comes with dirty sewar smell and black in color. We have also complained to our councilor. But still problem exit .today when I drink RO water it's give a dirty smell too . Bow RO system also fail for this water supply.
Some pipe is leaking with sewar water so this problem occurs. I request you kindly...
Ashish1090
May 13, 2021
This thread was updated on May 13, 2021

Road block by new construction

Sir our road is blocked by new construction by house no463 sector 8 faridabad. V r in a great trouble. They have kept all material on road and there is no space to move . Plz help us . Waiting dor ur immediate action in stopping this....
harsh gamer yt
May 13, 2021

Severage

Address:Near saini shiv mandir ward no.39 house no.40/2 nanak chand saini s/o bharat singh saini uncha gaon Ballabgarh

Severage blocked...
mayank raghuvanshi97
May 12, 2021

About overflow/ blocked sewage

Address:BLOCK C, SGM NAGAR ,FARIDABAD, HARYANA

Hi there, I am from sgm nagar, block c, gali no. 5, a manhole sewer is block due to which the sewer is in the condition of getting overflow so please fix this asap...
yadavmk4
May 12, 2021
May 27, 2021
This thread was updated on May 27, 2021

Blocked Sewer line (not resolved)

Address:House No 196, Sector 8

Sewer line blocked since 1 week...