Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 251

dowhema
Sep 8, 2017

This is regarding the issues of street dogs in our area. We are facing so many issues due to those some like while going for jogging and running in the morning, particularly at night time they are barking and people in night shifts come home at that time in dark it's becoming a big problem for us.

Please consider this as a priority one and respond asap. Below i am providing the address o[censored]s
Padmasri gardens,
Near q-city,
Gowlidoddy,
Hyderabad.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

suresh katta
    Sep 8, 2017

Address: 500026

Street dogs are tearing car and bike seats and shouting and crying a lot especially late night and in the early hours and bringing unwanted (Black magic) stuff in front of our home, fearing the kids a lot, i have attached pictures which these dogs have bought and placed outside my gate, it is very scary, we have the place covered with cc tv and identified that these dogs are really messing up the entire place, littering it and also biting kids

Please help

My number is [protected]
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

satish sukka
      Sep 8, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

We are having serious problem of having too many street dogs which are rounding the walkers, attacking the people and they are damaging the cars in the night very badly.

Please understand our situation and send a dog van to catch them.

Thanks in advance.
      My address:
      Plot no4, itw signode colony, beeramguda, patancheru mandal, medak.
      Ph:[protected]/[protected]

Aishwarya rao
        Sep 7, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

The neighbour of our house constructed the building on our area it is wrong. Please take actions on it he is arguing with us he constructed his building on our house please take actions on it we request u to remove the construction which is in our area h:n0 21-39/1 vivekanandanagar colony dilsuknagar hyderabad with out set back construction panuganti prameela please take the measures our phone num b srinivas rao : [protected]

rajeev22790
          Sep 6, 2017

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276136

L am rajeev kumar sonkar s/o lalsa prasad sonkar
          My addres... Village - mishrapur, post - latghat, dist - azamgsrh pin code -276136
          Complain subject - narega
          Sir narega jo log kaam nahi kar rahe h unke account may paisa transfer kiea ja raha h aur fir unse paisa 200 and 300 rs unko de ke unke account se paisa nikal liea ja raha h
          Dear sir please check and find
          Thanku sir
          Date -06/09/2017
          Jhumpa Kalan village Panchayat showed online record about sports item 100000 but originally no sports item buy till now in village till now. Tehsil:-loharu, district Bhiwani

narega yojna - Comment #2845750 - Image #0
          narega yojna - Comment #2845750 - Image #1
          Last 2 to 3 months Macche gram panchayat PDO was not working or nor attend grampanchyat. so all work in grampanchayat are stopped where PDO are concern .

Anoossalon
            Sep 6, 2017

Address: 500082

This is to bring to your notice that, i the manager at anoos electrolysis & obesity (P) ltd plot no 6-3-661 sai plaza, sangeeth nagar, opts asian gastroenterology hospital, would like to bring to your notice that there is a tea vendor who has encroached the footpath outside our building and put up a tea stall of the size of 4*2 ft.

Due to this unauthorized encroachment of the stall, there is lot of crowd which is gathering for tea & snacks, which is causing inconvenience for our ladies staff to enter and exit comfortably and there had been a time where people standing in front of our premises and passing comments to our lady staff.

There for we request you to kindly help us to clear this unauthorized encroachment immediately and warn him strictly not to put up a stall in future again.

Vibhuti jain
            Manager
            Anoos electrolysis & obesity (P) ltd
            Plot no.6-3-661
            Sai plaza, sangeeth nagar,
            Opts asian gastroenterology hospital
            Hyderabad-500082 (Tl)
            Sep 08, 2017
            Updated by Anoossalon
            We wish to draw to your kind attention to the grave danger of inhabitants of the area, in and around Khazaguda village. Particularly near the Anoos Farm house, due to number of stray black pigs, which were left for grazing in our area by inn responsible people, which are posing grave treat to the health of the employees who are residing in our farm house particularly.

Added to the woes are the request infringement by the pigs into our agricultural land and residential area of our employees and damaging the greenery and threat of being bitten, sudden illness is suspected to the families and people in Khazaguda Village near Anoos Farm house are due to the uncleanly Environment created by these people.

I request you to take necessary action as soon as possible by removing those black pigs from our area and provide us a cleaner environment.

Vibhuti Jain
            Marketing
            Anoos Electrolysis and Obesity PVT LTD

Anitha Dey Sarkar
              Sep 5, 2017

Hello, food n inspection department, i don't even have idea i[censored] really are going thru these complaints, still on hope i write this. When u went git gt few snacks from a hot chips center, indra nagar, gachibowli, i asked the person to wear gloves while getting the material packed, he denied saying, we don't have them with us. I specifically said 6times even then he was recklessly replying. With the bare hands he was like it was jus like a... Questioning did no response, whom shall we go n ask... They r nt at all concerned... Plz take action with due reply
              Sir I G SAMATHA REDDY request you to repair the manhole overflowing Infront of our house
              As the Ganesh nimajjanam procession will get disturbed please make it done as early as possible

Our CAN no[protected]
              H no 17-1-386/1/16 keshav Nagar colony
              Padmaja hospital lane saidabad
              Hyderabad

Sirisha Rao
                Sep 5, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

There are too many street dogs wandering in our area (Pragathi nagar - lake view colony, kukatpally).

The numbers provided above to make a call - do not work.

Kindly make arrangements for dog catchers to come and visit and provide us relief from the street dogs.

It's become a nuisance and this is the problem that every single resident here is facing in this locality.

Resident of pragathi nagar
                The number of dogs in our colony has increased which is making a problem for citizens of the colony .The dogs are disturbing the sleep, as they are fighting daily in the midnight. They are also biting the people who are new to this colony Please take an action as it is severe
                vivekanandapuram colony,
                sainkpuri post
                near bhavans school

Sai Prasad Goud
                  Sep 4, 2017

Address: 500079

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs in one street the dogs are as humans roaming in the streets. They are wild and chasing the people. And biting the small kids and humans very badly. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address
                  1) santosh nagar
                  Yadagiri nagar colony
                  Near vidya dayini school
                  2) santosh nagar
                  Maruthi nagar colony
                  Beside big c lane
                  Aug 31, 2017
                  vadatiamar's response
                  We're given complaint earlier but no action taken I once again request to take action night shift personal are facing so much problem...
                  Garbage picking vehicle in this area is very disappointing
                  He is not coming regularly
                  And collecting rs.50 from each house on monthly basis for which they used to maintain register also.
                  Is this charge genuine?
                  My Area is 3rd Road,
                  Adarsh Nagar
                  Opposite Sancta Maria School
                  Serilingampalli
                  Hyderabad 500019
                  We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address: New Patel Nagar, Near Bhujili Mahankali Temple, Amberpet, Hyderabad, Telangana
                  PinCode: 500013
                  Contact No: [protected], [protected].
                  Sir we are resident of sainagar back side of guddimalkapur vegetable market we are facing Street dogs biting to children's and old aged person s day but day they are increasing especially in night hours kindly take action .

Dogs in our area have increased very considerably in past couple of months. They are creating a mess near our houses and tearing up bike seats. They are moving in groups and in huge numbers and attacking people. Please do something. Thank u.

Kishore
                  Sr nagar Bk guda

Sadiah Fatimah Shaikh
                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Sep 4, 2017

Address: 500028

The chief engineer hmws and s board
                    Hyderabad ts

I'm the resident of h. No[protected]/13/5, feel khana, old mallepally, asif nagar hyderabad. I would like to inform you that in my house drainage is flowing
                    Frequently blocking the drainage mainhole.
                    So, in this case i'm going to request you sir to take a action argent and i hope you will do your best.
                    Thanking you sir
                    Your faithfully
                    Shaikh abdullah
                    #[protected]
                    Respect sir I am Mohammed Munawar residents of h no 17-3-198/9, madina nagar, yasrab nagar, Yakutpura, Hyderabad. Some stary Dogs disturbing many daily life children and old peoples also so I kindly request you to solve my problems as soon as possible
                    Mohammed Munawar
                    Cell [protected]

mahesh chowdary
                      Sep 3, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

This is mahesh koppaka ([protected]) would like to bring to your prior notice about road side dogs near plot no 102/c, siri tiffin center, addagutta society, jalavayuvihar, jntu

This street dogs are are so severe and agressive. So many people were fritening
                      And hurting by these dogs.
                      I hope kindly in the earliest way you catch and better eradicate completely these street dogs.
                      Aug 31, 2017
                      Yaseen964's response
                      MCH PEOPLE ARE NOT CLEAR IN TOLICHOWKI AKBER PURA

Respect members of GHMC,

We are facing a huge noise pollution problem near Rajeev Nagar chowrastha due to vinayaka chavithi and eid ...

We are facing this problem for week ...
                      there are hospitals here and heart patients some of them are in ICU . Please try to clear this problem

severe aggressive dogs roaming on my street - Comment #2839460 - Image #0
                      I have a complaint. But, after reading the other posts and after looking at the customer satisfaction rating of 1%, I think it is a waste of time and effort to even register a complaint here !! Is the GHMC sleeping ?? That would be a shame !!
                      MCH not clean in my street way
                      10-2-318/1/81/5, Feroz Gandhi nagar, new mallepally, Hyderabad, telangana.
                      Phone no: [protected]

Swapna 01
                        Sep 5, 2017

Address: 500039

I am not raising a complain exactly but need to know whether there is any solution for the problems caused by neighbourhood construction. It is blocking air and light to our house please provide a solution for the same

ravi mishra
                          from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 2, 2017

Address: 480661

We have applied towe noc in gram chhapara dist seoni madhya pradesh. There almost 2 months where we have not recived reply or noc from serpanch. Many time we have follow-up with sarpanch as well as sachiv but both are not replying. Whenever we call to sarpanch had husband guide us for formalities like acting sarpanch. We are very fed up on this situation. They are unnecessarily hold the application

We need know the status of noc

Kindly help on this
                          vill bhadawal post jamalpur tahsil chunar pargana bhuili dist mirzapur pin code 231302,

sir ye jo govt site planing online site pe mere village ka jo details hai, wo ak dam farji h jisme koi bhi work suru hi nhi hua hai, or bill pass ho gya hai.

prakash “patel” dangi
                            Sep 2, 2017

Address: Oloi

Mera village. Dangio ka talab
                            Adress post-tana vaia-akola, teh. Kapasan
                            Dist. Chittorgarh rajasthan
                            Hamare gav mai barish ka pani niklne ke liye nali nahi hai or gav mai cc road bhi pura nahi hai or kacha rasta hai or raste ka pani bhi nahi nikal raha hai rasta mai bade bade khade hai or ek jagha pe jama hokr bhara huaa hai panchyat se bola to sarpanch bolta hai ki abhi nahi hoga vo party poltic kar rahe hai gav ke school mai teacher bhi nahi hai.
                            Sep 02, 2017
                            dine sh's response
                            We are cannot go that street way for it will closed
                            Sep 02, 2017
                            dine sh's response
                            Please get step it. very urgently sir
                            Respected sir/madam
                            I live in TRIPURA COLONY, THEEKARIYA, BANSWARA .The road is broken since many months, but not repaired.

Please take some action.
                            Dear sir, I am M.DINESH KUMAR. I request for street road clear in thirumalaikodi (sri puram) old temple back side street.and i cannot go that way so please you are get urgently step sir. Its we are request to you .

ssvsruthi
                              Sep 1, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500075

I am from kokapet, hyderabad. Its near narsingi.in the road to rajapushpa and kokapet gram panchayat there are some 15 cruel dogs running after bikes, scaring hell out of people. Please bring a dogs van and take them away

They are biting people walking on road, on sunday there w ill be a market and they are disturbing people. They are running after children in the night times.
                              They bark loudly and run towards the people.
                              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                              Lab Quarters
                              P.O. Kanchanbagh
                              Hyderabad

Salma Wajid Khan
                                Sep 1, 2017

I am Wajid khan from bazaar ghat, new Mallepally, resident of Aman residency flat no.301, in our area there is 7 to 8 stray dogs are making menace, for the pedestrians locals " at our opposite side of the apartment, there is a masjid also I.e. Qutub shahi masjid bazaar ghat, my kids scared of to go to masjid, even for besides kirana store also, I kindly request you to please make sure to catch all the stray dogs from our area "

pls look into this as this a serious problem with the stray dogs in our colony. they are too ferocious .jayanagar road number 3 near st.alphonsas school kukatpally hyderabad.
                                dr.jahnavi

Venumadhav Yagyambhatla
                                  from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Aug 30, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

We are staying at nandan county symphony park homes beeramguda. We are facing lot of problems by the street dogs. They are making too much noise and scatering the dustbins here and there and frightening the children. So i request you to please send dog catcher van to get rid of the problem.

Thanking you sir,

Venumadhav
                                  Door no 823,
                                  Nandan county,
                                  Symphony park homes,
                                  Beeramguda.

Bandaru63
                                    Aug 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500004

Dear sir... I am staying in anand nagar colony, khairatabad, hyderabad. I would like to bring to your notice following issues for necessary action. 1. The roads are blocked by putting pandals in narrow roads for festivals, which is giving hell of problem for vehicles. This practice must be stopped immediately. The authorities (Ghmc/police) must not give permission to people to put pandals. 2. The residents park their vehicles on both sides of roads causing blockage and inconvenience to vehicles&pedestrians. Ghmc/police must find a solution by allowing people to park vehicle on only onside of the road with parking fees in colonies with strict supervision and control. Parking vending machines may be installed in colonies.
                                    3. The noise pollution by the band/dj group/fire crackers for festivals and other occasions giving peace less life. The old people, children, students, sick people facing problems with the loud noise. The ghmc must take strict action in coordination with local police by putting ban on these elements which is causing nuisance to the public. The festivals must give happiness, peace to people but not frustration and hatred.
                                    4. Every time the roads laid in colony without proper planning with substandard quality. There is no coordination what activities to be done in chronological order. The authorities are just wasting public money who pays taxes from hard earned money, crores of rupees wasted till now. We ask the authority to pay back our money spent for this useless cause. The roads filled with potholes, poor drainage, no footpaths, no electrical street lights. The so called authorities must find permanent solution for this.
                                    5. We need strong administrators in ghmc/police departments to act strictly and enforce the rules and policies in improving the facilities.
                                    6. We will not pay taxes till the authorities respond seriously on the said above issues immediately.
                                    Thanking you and anticipating an early and permanent solutions by the authorities.
                                    Regds,
                                    Bandaru
                                    Tel:[protected]
                                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation

Address:
                                    RamNaresh nagar,
                                    HyderNagar,
                                    Hyderabad.

trachisu
                                      Aug 30, 2017

Website: greater municipality of hyderabad

Unauthorised construction is going on in the beginning of road no 11 adikmet hyderabad 500 044 which is exactly opposite to 4 th pillar under the jamae osmania flyover from anjaneya swamy temple. He has constructed a very big building occupying the main road. Now he is constructing a room occupying the 11 th street space also. Street is becoming more more smaller with all this type of construction. I do not understand how these people will be sanctioned plans by your municipal people. Once it is constructed and white painted i understand that even you people can not do anything. I want to know the officers names who has given sanction for this construction. Ofcourse i will ask for the names under rti act.
                                      Due to rain, the roads are damaged very highly. It is very difficult to drive 2wheeler/4wheeler at Bandlaguda bus depot. Please arrange to repair bad roads as early as possible. I am uploaded photos.

unauthorised constn in the beginning of road no 11 adikmet hyd-44 - Comment #2837643 - Image #0
                                      unauthorised constn in the beginning of road no 11 adikmet hyd-44 - Comment #2837643 - Image #1
                                      unauthorised constn in the beginning of road no 11 adikmet hyd-44 - Comment #2837643 - Image #2

Subramanyam Chowdary.V
                                        Aug 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Dear officer,

I am staying in sai tejaswini hostel at sr nagar, near by venkateswara swami temple. Here street dogs trying to caught the kids and all. From last couple of months the dogs count was increased. So please pickup all those from here and protect us from the dogs.
                                        Please do needful.

Land mark : sai tejaswini mens hostel, near by venkateswara swami temple b. K guda road, sr nagar.

A. Subba reddy