Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 252

Burela Naveena
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

Hi sir,

My ward person is not lifting the garbage in my area (Nagole lb nagar ward no : 11, vehicle no :6) please kindly take the stringent action against this vehicle person and ask them to lift the garbage with out fail.
This vehicle person is demanding huge amount for lifting the garbage in my house. Please let me know the standard price for lifting the garbage from each house.

Naveen
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kiran kumar nangunuri
    Aug 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Dear sir/ma'am,

There are nearly 50-60 dogs in our street. We are in great trouble as they are wild and chasing/hurting the people.

Few times females and children were also hurt because of them. They are also causing disturbance because of which we are having sleepless nights.

Hence, request you resolve the issue as early as possible.

Address:
    Gayatri nagar,
    Allapur village,
    Borabada,
    Hyd - 500018

Kiran kumar n.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    In regular meals mixing soda &cock roaches r comings in food
    While taking this type of food students are suffering with health problems in intermediate in sreechaithanya ias academy
    Madinaguda branch
    Hyderabad

sowmyasri tharlapally
      Aug 29, 2017

Address: 500059

I am a resident of is sadan santosh nagar area.
      We have been facing a lot of trouble due to the stray dogs. They are giving birth to multiple dogs. All these dogs are entering the premises of locales and causing a chaos. They are filling the houses of the people with their #. Thay have increased in number and at times we are unable to sleep in the night due to their continuous trouble

Please rescue us from above trouble as soon as possible as children are unable to concentrate on their studies and exams are approaching near by.

Sowmya

Augustine Pakala
        Aug 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

In our colony, hanumanpet, malkajgiri. Hyderabad road no. 4. More than 10 street dogs creating nuisance and barking continously. Seeing one dog and the other. Starts barking like anything even in the day n night also. Creating a lot of noise and and making the streets as a nightmare for the people and ladies especially. Cud not able to sleep as we the residents of this colony are employees working night shifts. And those dogs are biting the people also. This is happening daily, we could not able to be spend time with peace in our family especially opposite nikitha nilayam on rd no. 4. Please eradicate the dogs and do the needful.

Nagamani Aravapalli
          Aug 28, 2017

This is regarding street dogs in our area.
          There are almost 6-8 dogs per street because of these our children couldn't play out side. And it have become very dangerous to go in two wheeler as dogs are chasing vehicles.

Kindly look into the same at the earliest.

Nagamani a
          Pradhamapuri colony
          Netaji nagar, sainikpuri
          Hyderabad 500094
          People are getting harm drainage water and over flow of drainage waterhttps://www.consumercomplaints.in/img/ok.png

ramakrishna konjeti
            Aug 28, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

It very unfortunate even after repeated requests and complaints made to hyderabad metro water works still getting contaminated & polluted from drinking water supplies to saigardens. Gudimalkapur last six moths, the same was happened 5 years before but after lot persuasion they could able to rectify by identifying culprits. Once again we request to take it serious because it getting affect health of colony people some of them already got suffering with diarrhea and jaundice. Please take serious and rectify on top priority

panatula
              Aug 28, 2017

Address: 500036

I am mr. Mohan sharma, r/o of baheti residency beside registrar office of malakper (Saleem nagar). We are facing lot of problem with street dogs, located very near to our building.in this week twice time the dogs are attacked the people, so we are hereby request ghmc offices please intruct concern department to take immediate action without fail.

Mohan sharma

For any information please contact at
              Dear sir/Madame,
              The colony I live in is facing with much trouble from stray dogs. During daytime they turn aggressive and during the nights, they keep barking. Please send the dog catching squad asap.

Address: Virat nagar colony, kapra, ECIL, Hyderabad

Praveenforhelp
                Aug 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I reside Hyderguda, Attapur - Hyderabad... There are near by 50 to 60 dogs which are making life miserable... It is very scare to go on bikes or walk on road because of dogs... day or night dogs are not even allowing people to pass the road.

Not only our Shiva Nagar, my neighbour street Krisha Nagar and other roads are like same.

Please resolve this issue on priority. Or send dogs van and take the dogs away.

Praveen
                Creative Media Director

gnvbhavani
                  Aug 27, 2017

Address: 500040

We the residents of sripuri colony, street number - 2, behind rly qtrs, lalapet, hyderabad are facing a lot of problem due to overflowing of drainage system due to the heavy rainfall in the city from the past couple of days.
                  The drainage water in coming into the houses in the low lying areas which is causing a lot of trouble.
                  So i request the authorities to clean the drainage as soon as possible before the overflow causes a menace to the public. The ppl here would be grateful if the matter is resolved as soon as possible

SaiKriss
                    Aug 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

I'm resident at plot no 81 ayyappa nagar old alwal secunderabad, a month ago we had a new water pipelines installed in our colony. Since then our drainage system is blocked, during the water pipe installation they might have broken our main drainage pipe outside.

Could you please send someone, who can fix it.

Sai krishna
                    Cell: [protected]
                    Occupies governament land and constrated shad for parking near old ACP OFFICE back side

Vishnu Mohan Reddy
                      Aug 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500080

Dear sir/ madam,

We are facing very difficult to go out in our area due to huge number of stray dogs (Almost from my area to 1km). These dogs attacking people walking on roads and even entering houses at night.
                      We are not able go out or even sleep in night due dogs barking and fighting.
                      I kindly request you to take immediate action on this issue & do needful as soon as possible.

K. Vishnu mohan reddy

Address: sri venkateswara nilayam, sbh colony, gandhinagar, hyderabad -500080. (Lower tankbund road).

Veer Singh Rawat
                        Aug 26, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202124

M gram baseli, post karas, tahseel iglas, disst aligarh, up, se hu | sir mery pradhan se koi dusmani nahi h |par maine unke | kam k liye goverment ki wewside jo di h usame dikha h jo sabhi jagah online h| usme pradhan ne dikhaya h ki hamne sara kam sahi rupess k hisab se kiya h| jabki kahi par koi kam nahi hua n hi letring bani h aur n hi nal kup bhi pradhan ne apne janne valo k ghar par lagaye h n ki jarurat k hisab se| n hi koi sor urga lagai h n kahi kharngja karvaya h
                        Agar bolne jaye to bolte h ki jao pat karlo sara kam ho gya 4 lakh ka nalkoop k liye tractor dikhya h vo kanha h| baseli ki pokhar m se pipe dikhaih jo kahi nahi dali h |
                        Meri aapse gujaris h ki aap unke kam ki jankari dubara se karvae aur rashan ka kota bhi sahi se nahi milta h pradhan se bole to kahta h ki m kya karu abhi tak hamari panchayat m sir koi letring ka kam nahi hua h jabki aapke yanha se paise aa gaye batate h | sir sari janta paresan h socha tha ki sahi hoga par sir kabhi bhi koi kam sahi nahi kiya | baki aap jante hi honge |

ashwinkumar763
                          Aug 26, 2017

Address: 500072

Dear sir/ madam,

We are facing huge difficulties in our area due to very high number of stray dogs. These dogs attacking on kids and people walking on roads.
                          We are not able go out or even sleep in night due dogs barking and fighting.
                          I kindly request u to take immediate action on this issue & do needful,

Thanking u,

Ashwin kumar

Add : sai nagar west & aditya nagar
                          Allwyn colony,
                          Kukatpally, hyderabad -500072
                          S. S. D school lane

sathyanarayana.yedla
                            Aug 26, 2017

Address: 500 020

Dear sir / madam,
                            Our area is under labour commissioner chikkadpally. All srt and trt quarters are located in jawahar nagar /asok nagar near rtc x roads. My complaint is, in front of our house srt-77, lot of bushes, grass & accumulated kachra is found and nobody is bother about this issue. Actually this land is allotted to civil supplies department and on out wall also the same thing is written. Hence kindly arrange to lift the hazardous accumulation as this may cause masquitos, snakes, rats etc.,. Hence, my humble request arrange to clean by ghmc or by state civil supply authorities or who ever it may be, the site should be in neat and clean.
                            Thanking you sir/madam

Ravindar Rao Moota
                              Aug 26, 2017

My friends neighbor took a permission under permit no.3/c11/05284/2017 dt 9/6/17 in file no.3/c11/04610/2017. An unauthorised cellar is made, causing damage to our compound wall and internal structure.
                              We have been complaining to ms. Mamatha, muncipal autority. Builder is creating nuisance and authorities are not responding to our complaints. We are holding sufficient proof of our complaint and no response.

adityak44
                                Aug 26, 2017

Address: 500013

Hello sir/madam,

We are facing a huge problem with street dogs in sai baba nagar colony bahgamberpet, behind shivam road sai baba temple, particularly with a brownish red dog with a collar and when enquired no one claimed that it was their dog, it started to bark at everyone walking and tried to bite a couple of children, it is usually present near the "e-seva" lane... Hope that you take necessary action as soon as possible before some children get injured.

Aditya

sreeramtej
                                  Aug 26, 2017

We are staying in mig 53/6, house.. Daily we are placing dustbin and cleaner is not clearing it this is happened so many times and after some time again he does his work but this time he is not taking it stating as we are not in house in last month as his problem.. He is arrogant while answering and keeping dustbin from past week is effecting our healths.. Please take immediate action and solve the problem.. Hope you won't delay.. Address... Kphb 3rd phase, mig 53/6, kukatpally, hyderabad

Vijayasirisha
                                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 26, 2017

Address: 500010

We are facing lot of problem with pigs which may causing lot of diseases. They also breeding lot of piglets. There are all most two dozen if pigs in our surrounding area. And we are afraid that this may lead to any major disease. More over we are having small kids in our area.

Kindly look into this matter.

Vijaya sirisha

Salmanq
                                      Aug 25, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

Respected authority,

I would like to bring in your notice that recently there has been a lot of problems faced by people with the street dogs. Now, these dogs even have puppies creating even more havoc with howling noises and barking in the night. Many people from garden towers, masab tank have reported problems on the same subject.

Address: first lance road, masab tank (Residents of garden towers, royal resident, elegance appartments.

I request the authority to please take actions for the people to be safe.

Residents of community of garden towers, royal resident, elegance appartments, silver oaks.

Sudarshan Reddy M
                                        Aug 25, 2017

There are almost 10 - 15 street dogs in cbcid colony, hydernagar, kukatpally. It's difficult to reach home from main road particularly in night time. Since the dogs will be staring & chasing the people. We can not control group of dogs at a time. Dogs are chasing children & ladies passing through the streets. Please bring dog van & collect street dog's.

Sudarshan reddy