Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 58

Aditya Raghu
Aug 23, 2020

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are continuously barking and howling all night. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
VijaySree Apartments
10, Kanthi Nagar Colony
Mehdipatnam
Hyderabad - 500028

Aditya
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sai Akash
    Aug 22, 2020

Address: Road no 12-A, panchavathi colony, manikonda, 500089.

Hello, I am the resident of J-33, panchavathi colony, manikonda. There are about 10-15 dogs in our street. Which get into the dustbins and spread garbage all over the road, climb into cars and sleep, the get into houses and try to take shelter and won't leave even upon scaring. These dogs bite and harass the citizens and they get even more violent upon seeing pet dogs and harass them all through out their walk making their lives hectic. I hope I have made our situation clear and immediate action will be taken. I am willing to pay if it will make our life better.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

karteek k
      Aug 22, 2020

Address: Vijayananda welfare association, vijayapuri Colony, Uppal, hyd

Drinage water is flowing out like river from past 5 days in the below location.

Address- Vijayananda welfare association committee hall,
      Vijayapuri Colony, Uppal, hyd.

Kindly do favor by resolving the same asap.

People of vijayapuri Colony.

venkat ramanujapuram
        Aug 22, 2020

Website: ptghmconlinepayment.cgg.gov.in/PtOnlinePayment.done

I paid ghmc property tax through tech process and amount is Rs 4096. The PTI no. [protected]. Could you please rectify it?

Musaib Qureshi
          Aug 22, 2020

Address: New Shastry Nagar

Hello sir/madam,

This is to get to your notice that we have a problem with the increase of street dogs day by day. Request to send your rescue team and catch them as they are creating a trouble situation for both children's and elders during day time walk even.
          Hope you understand the condition. Look into the same and resolve at the earliest.

Musaib ahmed
          New shastry nagar
          Erragadda, hyderabad - 500018

ramsabi
            Aug 21, 2020

Address: H. No. 8-1-68/245, Vinayak Nagar, Shaikpet. Hyderabad.

We are facing a lot of problem with street dogs in our area, they keep barking all the time and are doing dirt all over, they continuously keep barking in the night especially, so please send a van and take them away, Please take some action as soon as possible.
            They get into our gate and come inside.
            Small children's are facing alot of problem. Sometimes they get on them.

Please look into this and help us as soon as possible.

Fahe3m
              Aug 21, 2020

Address: 8-1-402/243/1 Gulshan Colony, Shaikpet, 500008

I am residing in gulshan colony, shaikpet, hyderabad 500008 # 8-1-402/243/1 and we are having facing this issue of stray dogs barking whole night and there are around 8/10 dogs due to which our night sleep is disturbed. Kindly have some solution for the same as soon as possible.

Baablu
                Aug 21, 2020

Please note that there are around 20 to 30 dogs in 1 km radius of our area and we are facing problems because of that. the dogs are chasing people and barking a lot even at night times.we cant even go single or for walks because of that

Please look into the issue and do the needful.

Address:

Sradarpatel nagar to vasant nagar strech
                Near sharadhha school, Kphb,
                Beside pista hosue road - 500085

Akhil9095
                  Aug 21, 2020

Address: Laxmipuri Colony, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad.

Laxmirupiri Colony, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad. In our colony the dogs are multiplied by 3 fold and are causing lots of problem. They fight a lot and hurt small puppies of each other. They bark whole night and it really gets trouble when small puppies cry when other dogs bite them. They have been causing trouble. Please take them away.

Gowtham1990
                    Aug 20, 2020

Address: Seshadri marg, KONDAPUR

Seshadri marg(High tension lineroad), kondapur is filled with stray dogs particularly around Zem motors surroundings.

Its becoming a night mare to step out at evenings also. Dogs are running and following all the time. Please take care of this issue at the earliest.

kahaf yousuf
                      Aug 19, 2020

Address: Meraj Colony Gate No:1 Tolichowki Hyderabad

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

We have been trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Musthafa M
                        Aug 19, 2020

Address: Gayatri nagar colony, road no 3& 4, near Anjaneya nagar kaman, Boduppal, Uppal, Hyderabad 500032, cell 9290605299

I am residing in gayatri nagar, road no3, boduppal, hyderabad - 32. Near anjaneya nagar colony. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, and very problamatic in day & night. Nearly 60 plus dogs in colony streets. Very problematic for us. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Do the needfull as soon as possible.
                        Respected sir/ madam,
                        I am residing in balaji Nagar, behind Kalyan jewellers, near Omni hospital, kukatpally. We are facing a problem with street dogs, they are chasing and about to bite, Very fearful to step out of the house. We are requesting you to send a van to catch the dogs as soon as possible.

I am residing in VISHNUPURI COLONY, road no-7, Peerzadiguda, hyderabad - 98. Near anjaneya swami temple. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, and very problamatic in day & night. Very problematic for us. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Do the needfull as soon as possible.
                        I am residing in Shivaji Nagar, Uppuguda. We are facing a problem with street dogs, there are around dozen of them chasing small kids and vehicles. And they are acting ferocious during night being more dangerous to everyone in our lane.
                        Request you to take necessary action and keep us safe.

I am a resident of Krishna Colony, Musheerabad, Hyderabad, 500020. We are facing a lot of street dogs in the past few months. The dogs are chasing our children in the colony. It has become difficult to come out of the house at any point of the time even for the children and older generation. I request you to please send the dog van. Kindly request you to take an action on this matter.

Sampath Kakaraparthy
                          Aug 19, 2020

We have lot of problem with street dogs in our area, its been so many days ghmc had come with dog van. there are huge number of dogs roaming around. kindly take necessary action to get cleared from the fear of dogs in the locality. Now the dogs started biting people around here. So far dogs bites 4 of my staff now. Request to send the dog van immediately.

Thanks in advance.

Address: Nalanda nagar, Attapur, Hyderabad-500048.

mahesh pothuganti
                            Aug 18, 2020

Address: 3-1-16/85/1/1 Sv Nagar Mallapur

I'm here to submit complaint about Street dogs in my street. We are getting lot of problems with these dogs and they are biting us.

Immanni Sankar Rao
                              Aug 18, 2020

Address: Hyderabad , Telangana

On[protected] by 4.35 pm rs.24, 200/- was paid online through my ghmc app against ptin [protected]. Amount debited to my icici bank account, but transaction failed message received by me after one hour. I used my mail id. [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number [protected]. Reference number for this transaction is m110081840020200817163150.
                              Please help me for successful completion of payment or refund the amount to my icici bank account. Thanks. Sincerely - sankarrao i

rajagopalan99
                                Aug 18, 2020

Address: RAINBOW VISTAS PHASE II

We are living in rainbow vistas phase ii, moosapet. The stray dog population has increased in the last few weeks. The dog has bitten a child today morning.

Lakshmi Chamarthy
                                  Aug 17, 2020

Address: H.No.1-22-57/1 Tirumala City Colony, Venkatapuram, Secunderabad

Street light in front of our house is not working. Can you please get it re placed immediately.

khaja Kamal
                                    Aug 17, 2020

Address: 8-1-403/60, Lakshman Nagar, Manikonda Road, Shaikpet Towlichowki.

We have many street dogs chasing and attacking small children and old age people near h. No: 8-1-403/6, lakshman nagar, manikonda road. Shaikpet. Hyderabad. Please send the team to take necessary action and rectify the issue at the earliest possible

Lavanya Yelisetti
                                      Aug 15, 2020

Garbage collection at uppal

Address: Balaji Enclave, Annapurna Hsg Society, Opp Andhra Bank, Beerappagadda, Uppal 500039

We reside in beerappagadda, uppal. Garbage collection from homes has become a big issue since long time. There were several complaints made already but there is no effect. The person who comes to collect garbage does not come regularly, sometime just once in a week he comes and that too, he will not wait even for a minute to open the door and give the garbage packet. Since, he does not maintain any one particular time,...
                                      Greeshma Velivela

Address: Sai nagar colony,Rcpuram

I am writing from sai nagar colony, rcpuram and would like bring to the notice of the concerned staff regarding street dog menace.

We have trouble with dogs in our locality. There are huge number of dogs barking whole night and entering into premises of our houses for rest or some food. Several people in our colony are scared and are walking with sticks in their hands for self protection while on the road. It is very difficult to sleep peacefully in the night. Moreover we are really scared to drive two wheeler in the night and it is unavoidable for me being a doctor. I hope you understand the situation and will help us by doing the needful.