Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 65

Suresh521
Jul 6, 2020

Address: Plot NO: 510, Vinayaka Nagar, Quthbullapur village, Quthbullapur Mandal, Hyderabad.500055

We are from vinayaka nagar people from quthbullapur village.

In front my house 1 apartment is there.in this apartment ground floor having 1 fabrication company and small paper plates company is there.in this fabrication company the heavy iron materials cutting and binding work is happening, due to that we are getting the lot of sound.

My colony road is 15 feet road only, only this fabrication company daily dcm lorries and cranes are coming to unloading and loading the iron materials that time having lot of disturbance for this company, because of this company colony underdrainage manholes and colony road almost broken not only these things when dcm's and crane is coming we are facing communion in colony.

While running the machines at this company, beside this company house having some feeling like earth shaking.

Colony people given lot of time to compliant to company owners and also given compliant to colony society people but there is no use.

I'm requesting ghmc take the concern please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Sep 8, 2020
Dear sir/Madam Please take this as priority, and resolve this issue. this issue as marked as resolved but not resolve...
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 06, 2020
Updated by Suresh521
This issue is not resloved

Jul 13, 2020
Updated by Suresh521
i attached the recent photos, i raised the complaint in july 6th still no one can come the issue. We are facing lot of problems with this company.

Dear sir/Madam

Please take this as priority, and resolve this issue.

this issue as marked as resolved but not resolve...

Sep 08, 2020
Updated by Suresh521
Dear sir/Madam

Please take this as priority, and resolve this issue.

this issue as marked as resolved but not resolve...

Please wake up sir / Madam.
One street was died yesterday night at suryanagar colony, IDPL Between Unique public school, near by 2nd electric poll of Ganesh temple. Kindly remove it before comes decomposing smell. Thanking you.

Shaik Abdul Mannan
    Jul 6, 2020

Clearing of already cutting tree branches
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikramk162
      Jul 6, 2020

Address: 1-1-291,211Bhavani nagar colony road no 6n, kapra A.s rao nagar,

Please arrange a drainage cleaning vehicle, for drainage and manhole cleaning, as we tried to approach from so many days no one is responding

Jasmine Moin
        Jul 5, 2020

Address: Ibrahim nagar rd no.10 banjara hills

There are many stray dogs roaming near my house at ibrahim nagar road no.10 banjara hills. Recently a dog had attacked young boy who was timely saved by near by people.

drive amazon
          Jul 5, 2020

Dear sir/madam, i would like to request you on behalf of the people of my entire colony, to construct speed breakers in front of plot number 68/1 salarjung colony nanal nagar 50008.

The vehicles are going at a very fast speed and it is becomming main road day by day

Please take this as a serious request or i have to escelte it on social media

Even the area mla is not doing any thing after many complaints even aijaz is not doing anything

Rauhl Simh
            from Nalgonda, Telangana
            Jul 5, 2020

Hello i am resident of greenpark colony 13, saroornagar, hyderabad, telengana, opp to mla yadav house, the manhole of the entire 13 road is blocked due to which our main drainage is also blocked i have already send a request on 26 june but till now no response from ghmc people,
            Kindly do your job properly!
            Send the team and make clear and remove the mud from all manholes of red.13
            No action is taken sir .. It is been 2 weeks or more !

Sonu Azeem
              Jul 4, 2020

Address: 5-4-666 Flat No 3 , Peshawari Plaza , Kattal Mandi

They are too many stray dogs lingering around this area, they jump inside building and chop many important cable connections .
              Please help us with these stray dogs .

Sai Sunandan MG
                Jul 4, 2020

Address: 141C, Botanical Garden

There are lot of stray dogs near state bank lane and maruthi eternal apartments.
                It is really difficult to get on late night calls at home.

Also, elderly people and infants are not able to sleep at nights due to the dogs barking continuously and fighting at nights.

Please help us

Sai sunandan

Manasa Koduri
                  Jul 4, 2020

I would like to bring to your notice that there is a consistent increase in the number of dogs roaming in our colony. They are barking consistently all through the night and also attacking few people during nights. We are having sleepless nights because of this. Even tearing off car covers...

Please send a dogs van.
                  Exact address
                  Behind bommak balaiah gardens, road no. 10, hemanagar, boduppal.

Shaik. Ak
                    Jul 4, 2020

Address: Shanthinagar North lalaguda near water tank

From last week garbage has not been lifted it's creating a big problem now

Shaik. Ak
                      Jul 4, 2020

Address: Shanthinagar North lalaguda near water tank

It has been more than 1 week the and garbage is not been lifted from last wednesday it's over i week

vemula shashidar
                        Jul 4, 2020

Address: 1/1/523,Gandhinagar,Hyderabad,500080,Opposite to Purushotham apparments, Near to GandhiStatue

This is to bring to your attention, two Garbage Bin’s are placed in front of our House, Opposite to Purushotham Appartment, Gandhi Nagar, and Hyderabad. We have made several requests to the concerned Authority to keep the area clean but there has been no positive response.

Even though Garbage is cleaned every morning but the place is littered all the time and attract mosquitoes, white Rats, Cats, streetDogs, and which is causing serious health hazard, and also passerby’s who use the place to relive themselves. During the rains, situation becomes more worst and making living unbearable for the residents.my house been an animal forest for the dogs, cats, rats that are being from the dustbin opposite to house.

We request you to remove the bins. This is causing lot of discomfort and nuisance and making our breathing difficult for the residents of colony.i my self facing health issues because of the dust and polution, mosquitoes. even from my ancestor been fight for the dustbin to be removed please help me by removing those dustbin.

Siddhu1991
                          Jul 2, 2020

Address: Vivekananda heights apartments, Brundhavan colony Hydernagar

I am a resident of vivekananda heights brundhavan colony hydernagar and a pet owner. I have complained several times before that there is a very aggressive street dog. Every time i or any other pet owner take their dog out for a walk this dog attacks with a group of other street dogs. Brundhavan colony is a very small colony and you can find the dog in of the 3 streets in brundhavan colony, hydernagar. It sleeps under cars or trees.
                          It's biscuit brown in colour and medium sized with a bushy tail. Please send a team quickly to take care of this issue. The dog even chases bikes and gets very aggressive. There are a group of 6-8 dogs here. Request you to take action

Muralidhar Vellala
                            Jul 1, 2020

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. And i have called to manikonda municipality manager mr. Pawan on this, he rudely answer to me, saying that that is not our duty and we do not have any deportment for that and orders also.

Address:
                            Anjeli gardens,
                            Puppalaguda, manikonda,
                            Gandipet mandal
                            Ranga reddy
                            Hyderabad

Muralidhar
                            Dear Sir / Madam..
                            There is a huge menace of increased number of dogs in our street no.7 Narayanguda leading to BJR college. The dogs are chasing people walking and riding the bikes resulting in severe injuries. Request you to please arrange catch these street dogs so that the residents are saved from this menac
                            Regards..
                            Mallikarjun

Akash Chintu
                              Jul 1, 2020

Address: 12-1-1091/1 old mallapally Hyderabad

Hi sri,
                              I am n. Babu we are suffering from so many mosquito slove the proplem as possible as sir

Shanthi Nagella
                                Jun 30, 2020

We are facing the problem with the street dogs. Please send a dog catching squad and remove the stray dogs from our locality drdl colony hastinapuram central.
                                I would advise the dog catching squad during the night or early morning as there is much problem with the dogs during that time
                                Please act on this asap

allenprasanth
                                  Jun 30, 2020

Address: 1-2-288/31 , Domalguda

This is to bring to your kind notice that grace boys hostel located on the main road of indira park cross roads, domalguda is not being cleaned properly since the past few days. Garbage has been lying in the bins, for quite long time which increases the pollution and making the adjacent neighbours smelly. We have lodged several complaints to the tenants but no efforts have been taken for the same. We would be grateful if you could help us in this matter and also launch an internal probe to find the source of the problem.

i request you to urgently look into this matter before this turns deadly.

Prashanth

Anoop Kumar Reddy
                                    Jun 30, 2020

Address: BLOCK NO 2, FLAT NO 12, 2RT MUNCIPAL COLONY, MALAKPET

This is to bring to your notice that a street dog died in front of our house. Its been two days and its getting bad smell in the colony. Please can you remove this dead dog as soon as possible. It's causing bad smell. Please resolve this as soon as possible.

rkramakrishna17
                                      Jun 30, 2020

Address: House no 18-106, Road No 1, MLR Colony, Dammaiguda 500083

We are having a drainage overflow problem

Manish@97
                                        Jun 30, 2020

Sir/madam

As ghmc ordered for construction of toilets in the parks. It is creating a disturbance to us as it becomes infront of our house.

I request you to change the place of construction to some other side of park.

Shakti sai nagar welfare association central park, mallapur.