Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 99

Ash1412
Dec 8, 2019

Address: Habsiguda street number 8 lane beside heritage fresh, 500007

Hi sir,

We have a big nuisance with street dogs in our lane. They always bark at us during nights and attack us. They are chasing every vehicle and has attacked two young children recently.

Please send ghmc dog catchers and solve the issue.

We have sleepless nights and also they scramble the bins and spresd waste around

Address,

Lane beside heritage fresh, street number 8/8, habsiguda, hyderabad,

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harish Suryavamsh
    Dec 7, 2019

Address: Siva hills , nandi hills, meerpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, specially playing children are getting scared of them. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you will resolve our problem by sending a dog van to catch them.

Address:
    Siva hills,
    Nandi hills,
    Meerpet,
    Huderabad.

Harish
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vaishnavi Gunda
      Dec 7, 2019

Address: Hotel samskruthi lane road, opposite jayabheri enclave, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

This place is exactly opposite to jayabheri enclave. The samskruthi hotel lane road is very unhygienic and dumped with lot of mud and pits. We face a lot of problem with these roads.
      When you cannot provide us the minimum basic facility of proper and hygiene roads how can you even think of so called “swatch bharath”.
      Please look into this issue asap and do the needful.

ashleydesouza
        Dec 7, 2019

Address: Hari Puri Colony LB Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

We live in hari puri colony road #12. The stray dogs in the are have increased and are becoming a danger to the people of the colony. Some are diseased, aggressive and attack children going to school, bike riders, and chase people walking on the street at night. They also create a nuisance by barking and fighting amongst themselves. Please send your dog catching team at the earliest.

Vinod Jetti
          Dec 7, 2019

Address: PRASAD imax Kfc store, 500063

Dear team yesterday i was dining with an kfc restaurant in prasad’s imax when we order for food even the food has delay service we didn’t got hot and crispy food and finally i got insects in the soft drink which i ordered when i called them they took almost 10 to 20 minutes for attend me and this is not very first time many time i complained for concern kfc team but i request personally visit all the kfc stores and have clear check

Note after yesterday dining in kfc till now i’m suffering with stomach upset
          Hi Vinod, this should not have happened. Please share your concern on http://feedback.kfc.co.in/ and we will look into it.

Light Rider
            Dec 6, 2019

Address: 500023

Behind my house there is a railway track all trains honk horn very loudly giving irritation between yakutpura and dabeerpura station i don't know why they honk so loud and cargo train goes very fast vibrating the nearby area and making huge sounds, they could have maintain low speed between small stations in night and day it's all the same hence i request you to take necessary action against them

Olga Brown
              Dec 6, 2019

Address: Shivam Apartments 2, Saptagiri Colony, Neredmet, Secunderabad, 500094

This is to bring to your kind notice that i had made a complaint on the website on 22nd october 2019 regarding the nuisance the stray dogs are creating in our area, and till date no action has been initiated. It is becoming extremely difficult to sleep as night due to the continuous barking of crying of the stray dogs. They are also biting people and young children.

I would request you to kindly send the dog catcher van and take away all the stray dogs for the residents to living in peace.

I hope that my complaint would be addressed in a positive manner

Gollakistagari Vasupradha
                Dec 6, 2019

Address: Plot no.146,road no.6,sri srinivasapuram colony,vanasthali puram,hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

My name is k. Maheshwar, i live in sri srinivasa puram colony in vanasthalipuram. We have been suffering from problem of huge number of dogs constantly barking and loitering the trash in our area. Please take control of dogs, hoping you would do that asap
                K. Maheshwar
                Plot no.146, road no.6, sri shrinivas puran colony, vanasthalipuram
                Lane beside srinivasa general store

SriAd
                  Dec 6, 2019

Address: H NO 30-265 /60 /180 /2 GOKUL NAGAR DR A S RAO NAGAR, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500062

At 10 hrs today at gokul nagar a s rao nagar, while coming for duty one black stray dog very familiar to me came fastly at my backside and almost bitten. This is third or fourth time it was happened with the same dog. So immediate action is required otherwise i should afraid even to come out of my home. So i request you please take immediate action to take that dog from that place. Thank you.
                  Hi, my line road has digged for drainage 8 months ago completed, but still CC road is not yet doing. Because of this mosquitoes and other insects are increasing. Please check so action immediately.
                  Address - Ews-901, Kphb colony, 3rd Phase, near temple busstop, Opp to temple main gate of balaji templeb line.
                  PH - [protected]

stray dog complaints - Comment #3601041 - Image #0
                  stray dog complaints - Comment #3601041 - Image #1
                  Increased street dogs and chasing people and bitting. Pls send dog van to clear it. Around 7 dogs are roaming. Location- siddhi vinayak nagar, Madhapur. Near mayaz kitchen. Cement road work is on progress. Pls take immediate action to save people and night sleep.
                  The new developing areas kapra municipality ( around kattamisamma temple to janapriya silver crest road ) where we need basic street lights every where because there are so many civil workers from various states and get drunk every night . Definitely it’s more difficult to force a women in a busy road with more street lights. Please fix it

Sujatha Malli
                    Dec 6, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them.
                    In night getting lot of disturbance and not able to sleep due to high barking sounds.
                    I hope you understand the situation and do the needful.

Sujatha
                    Gangaram, engineers enclave,
                    Chanda nagar, back side of kajana jewels shop
                    Hyderabad
                    Sir I have placed order for food from Santhosh family dhaba, vanasthalipuram...but food delivered was ready bro throw in dustbin...when I called restaurant they answered me in impolitely

Pramoda Hari
                      Dec 6, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500080

There are many stray dogs in the locality around necklace pride apartments kavadiguda, around the dustbins... Both dogs and uncovered waste dumping are causing problems to the people around. The dogs are continuous noise and threat during fast and night, they chase when anyone passes by and keep barking at all times, morning, afternoon, evening and even midnight.
                      After a long day at work, we would really want peace at home... The waste dumping area can be changed with better bins. Kindly do something. Thank you.
                      There are so many dogs are roaming and teasing to the old age peaple and children s of locality at Hashim nagar Langer house near H.no.9-1-1/E/1/A. So the dog squade is required to catch dogs, as to get relief from dogs.

Manasa Mndr
                        Dec 6, 2019

Address: 500032

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are continuously barking at night times for so long which is creating disturbance for our sleep. And that is effecting our job. Please consider my request and take those street dogs with you.

Address:
                        Joycee guest inn women's hostel
                        Street no:3, gachibowli
                        Opposite to banana leaf multicusian restruant
                        Hyderabad

Manasa mnd
                        Recently cement road is laid on Dream valley road, Manikonda near baptist church .
                        One new construction is coming up near to this road.
                        The owner has occupied and constructing on public road.
                        Please look into it

Ahamad87
                          Dec 6, 2019

Address: JJ Nagar Colony, 500056

Dear sir/mam,

I ahamad shareef r/o. Jj nagar colony neredmet is requesting you to send stray dog catchers since they are creating a mess in our colony. Since i’m having kids i request you to catch them as soon as possible, because of their number increasing day by day they are creating weird noises n disturbing alot. Hope you understand our situation n please take necessary action as soon as possible

Thanks®ards,
                          Ahamad shareef,
                          I have eaten in Chinese kitchen vanasthalipuram the chicken they have used is of poor quality.i have suffered from severe indigestion and got effected by vomtings.please inspect it and keep the public health safe
                          I ordered a paneer kaju and chicken drumsticks from. Angaara 5.i dint just ate the paneer kaju.. And immediately I fell ill... Severe diarrhoea.. Plz conduct an inspection there. I don't want anyone to suffer like I have suffered today and yesterday.
                          we are residence of Sree Colony, Kalyan Arcade, Neredmet, As we are facing Dog menance, they are simply creating a mess, an littering in our premises, one is brown in colour, & another white dog ( small size),
                          Please help us, an catch them earliest,

akshayreddy
                            Dec 5, 2019

Address: Sri shakthi nagar, Jillelaguda, rangareddy, hyderabad., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500079

Sir, our colony is full of dangerous dogs. Many people are bitten by them and facing tough time with the treatment. I hjmbly request you to capture them and let us free from trouble. We have raised the complaint for several times but we got the status as completed by we still havethe same dogs in front of our house. Even our relatives are not visiting us because of the issue with these dogs.

Address: sri shakthi nagar, jillelaguda, rangareddy, hyderabad.

J. Srinivasulu
                              Dec 5, 2019

Address: M.J Residency,Opp.Andhra Bank,Mayuri nagar,Opp.Bus Body,Miyapur,HYD, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Dear sir, i am a resident of mayuri nagar, miyapur. I stay opposite to andhra bank. There's a well here and the well is being filled up with coconut waste by the people who sell coconut infront of the bank. They're dumping it into the well causing more unhygiene place and more mosquitoes. Due to these mosquitoes its making many poeple ill. I request you to take necessary actions to reduce the mosquitoes. Thank you.
                              Srinivas

tsfomer
                                Dec 5, 2019

Address: new friends colony, habeeba residency, Kakatiya public school, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500089

Often we see too many stray dogs haunting around new friends colony manikonda causing risk to life.
                                Few days ago small kid was saved from being attacked. Late night they are causing menace by entering our apartment and taking shelter in group.

With their late night wolfies (High pitch barking) irks us and causes panic among neighbours leading to distress and insomnia.

I urge you to please consider our request on priority and take away stray dogs from the streets immediately.

Yours sincere citizen.

Rashmi_90
                                  Dec 5, 2019

Address: Mathrupuri Colony, Sainikpuri near Government Hospital, 500094

Hello team,

We have tried to reach you several times but none of your numbers work.

Please take away the dogs in our area, it has been a harassment for all o[censored]s. The children and old aged are getting disturbed every night with irritation in the night. It has been horrible for us with the barking all night. The dogs are entering the house gates also. Our area is mathrupuri colony, sainikpuri near government hospital

Sree8883
                                    Dec 5, 2019

Address: Hig 92, Bharath Nagar, near water tank, 500018

I am pregnant, i am really facing issue with black street dog, it's not allow us to sleep, daily morning around 8 am it's barking like 3 to 4 hrs
                                    Also not allow us to walk. I am really facing issue,
                                    Last time i given the compliment but given the injection and left. Now again it's started nonsense. This problem not for everyone for few people only it's jumping on, for me it's literally creating torcher
                                    Please take that dog

Hd ham
                                      Dec 4, 2019

Address: Near Raju Mutton shop , Addagutta, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500026

Place: addagutta.
                                      Opposite of mamta electricals lane.
                                      Too many dogs are near our houses which are causing inconvenience for all the people walking and driving on the road. Most of the dogs (20 dogs) they sit near raju mutton shop. At night time it is causing more problem due to continuously barking, no proper sleep is there from 1month. Please look into this matter very seriously.
                                      There are more than 20 dogs in my street. East marredpally addagutta.
                                      Location near: raju mutton shop

S M AZAD
                                        Dec 3, 2019

Address: SAHEB NAGAR KALAN, PapiReddy Colony, 500070

Dear sir / madam,

The strayed dogs in papi reddy colony, sahebnagar kalan near to injapur village is creating panic among the residents and it has become very difficult for the kids to go out alone.

The number of dogs has been increasing and creating a terror among the residents and passerby people. The dogs are chasing the vehicles and troubling the motorists and they are barking all night disturbing the sleep of residents.

Needing serious attention on this issue and requesting you to catch the dogs asap.

DOGS are good animals . Teach your kids not to tease them . Learn to drive carefully and at safe speed. DOGS bark at night which keeps thieves away. Dogs are not a problem . They never were.
                                        We are facing too much of problem because of dogs as they are trying to bite us. Especially we are facing this problem during night times while returning from office, around 4-5 dogs are available and are trying to attack us.

So Please do the needful and send a dog van at the earliest.

Address:
                                        Medplus, Anand nagar colony, Kondapur
                                        My square morton villas suraram village road are engauged in construction activity for the past three years without enclosing the area and causing unbearable dust flying all over the area disfiguring surrounding buildings 7facades elevation and causing respiratory disorders to the people living in the area